SiGMA

BC Game赌场

BC Game赌场成立于2017年,是一家加密货币赌场,致力于利用其开源代码和独特的游戏为玩家提供最大可能的在线赌场体验。BC Game由BlockDance B.V运营,拥有库拉索岛许可证号158182。BC提供超过20种加密货币的游戏,以及一些标准的支付方式。
该公司的目标是成为一个公平的预测、猜测网站,并消除所有不公平的游戏环节。诚信检查价值对任何可能的官方操纵行为进行查验,而Provably Fair页面提供了测试算法。
吃豆人风格的标志和主题可以吸引怀旧的玩家,每个玩家都可以选择光明或黑暗模式外观。另外,为了获得更好的体验,玩家可以从BC Game提供的18种语言中任选一种进行游戏。



BC Game赌场红利


由于没有上限,BC赌场的赌场红利很诱人。因此,BC Game不仅仅提供第一笔存款红利,而是四种。第一次存款红利从80%到180%不等,而第二次存款提供100%到200%。第三次存款红利为100%至220%,第四次存款红利为100%至2400%。存款金额决定百分比:存款越多 = 红利越高。
玩家在存款后将自动收到BCD红利。BCD是一种网站内部加密货币,价值相当于1USDT。BCD将被锁定,直到在任何可用的游戏中下注,解锁公式:下注金额 x 1% x 25% = 解锁金额。
下注和解锁红利没有时间限制。新玩家在注册后20分钟内存入10美元,就可以获得300%的欢迎红利。当您解锁BCD时,您将获得额外的功能和促销活动,如回扣和充值红利、幸运旋转、任务中心、Rain、Coco红利和Roll竞争等。
BC.Game体育博弈也会派发红利。在组合投注的所有结果最终确定后,将计算出总红利数额。组合提升只适用于1.50以上赔率的选择。投注退款自由资金无风险投注随机提供。



BC Game登录和注册


找到登陆页面右上方的按钮,在BC Game赌场注册和登录非常快速而简单。如果赌场认为有必要,BC Game可以开始KYC验证过程,他们可能会要求客户提供身份证明,然后才向玩家发放任何形式的红利、免费投注、无风险投注或优惠。强烈建议使用双因素认证(2FA),这是谷歌认证器应用程序,作为您额外的保护。



BC Game赌场的体育投注


BC Game网站的一个新功能是体育投注。该网站提供的服务包括对现实生活中的体育赛事和电子竞技及模拟现实联赛进行赛前或即时投注。玩家可以选择六种不同的赔率格式:欧式、美式、印尼、马来西亚、香港和小数。



BC Game赌场VIP计划


BC Game VIP俱乐部是该加密货币赌场向VIP玩家表示感谢的一种方式。每个VIP在任何时候都有一个随侍的主人,而级别较高的VIP有机会获得更多令人惊喜的奖励。BC Game给所有玩家提供了许多获得免费币的方法,但提升VIP获得免费币的比例。有些福利和功能需要一定的条件,VIP主人可以进行验证。
SVIP(秘密VIP)可以获得全额津贴的旅行,在最漂亮的酒店套房里享受一周的全包式休息,或者邀请参加SVIP年度派对,由SVIP经理担任他们的私人向导。



产品和游戏


BC Game提供了一系列令人印象深刻的不同游戏。BC Game平台在其选择中拥有23个原创游戏。其他类别包括老虎机、真人赌场、促销和彩票。老虎机和真人赌场游戏被细分为推荐、趋势和热门区,您可以对所有游戏进行A-Z或Z-A分类。老虎机部分有额外的功能买入老虎机区。
赌桌和游戏秀列于登陆页面的右侧,内含各种风格的经典视频扑克游戏、21点、轮盘、百家乐等。左边的菜单上有六个促销活动,但其中一些可能对新玩家锁定。彩票每天在15:00 UTC+0时开奖一次,红利从免费的重复票到100,000美元不等。
BC Game网站上的高质量游戏由大量的知名供应商制作,包括:NetEnt、Evolution、Zugi、Spinomenal、BetSoft、Hacksaw等。从网站黑名单上的任何国家前往BC Game加密赌场玩耍是被禁止的。此外,玩家应确认不同供应商可能有的国家限制。



BC Game的移动友好性


可在iOS和Android系统上下载移动应用程序,与桌面版相比,移动版速度和功能并不缺少。对于外出的玩家来说,移动网络浏览器也能让他们通过桌面版本访问赌场的设施,与各种设备高度兼容。



常见问题


我的钱包是什么?


玩家账户中 "我的钱包(my wallet)"。您可以检查所有加密货币的余额、进行存款和取款,并查询交易记录。同时,您可以访问BC Swap,无需审核,Vault Pro的年利率为5%。


如何存款?


找到 "我的钱包" 页面,点击存款,复制钱包地址或扫描二维码。使用From Alcoin来存入Changelly的150种中任一的加密货币。您可以快速地从合作的钱包中存入或取出货币。


如何提款?


在 "我的钱包" 页面,打开提款页面,输入您需要提款的钱包地址和加密货币金额。点击确认按钮后,加密货币将被转移到您的钱包。最低提款金额有所不同,因为每种加密货币的价值都是不同的。


存提款需要多长时间?


每个区块链交易都有多个周期,大约5-10分钟来确认。访问www.blockchain.info来检查您的存款或提款,或联系技术支持。要提款,您的总存款需要至少3次验证。点击收纳台页面上的存款链接,检查验证过程。


我怎样才能成为VIP?


独家VIP俱乐部只接受邀请加入。开始游戏后,您会收到一封关于您的VIP身份的电子邮件。

执照

Curaçao eGaming

受限国家
China, Netherlands, Dutch Caribbean Islands, Curacao, France and United States
存款方法
BitcoinBitcoinCashDogecoinEthereumLitecoinRippleTether
提款方法
BitcoinBitcoinCashDogecoinEthereumLitecoinRippleTether
提款限额

软件提供商
Betsoft, GameArt, Nolimit City, Quickspin, BGAMING, Habanero, Booming Games, Fugaso, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Mancala Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, SA Gaming

SiGMA

BC Game Casino

Founded in 2017, BC Game casino is a cryptocurrency-based casino that strives to provide the greatest possible online casino experience for players using its open-source code and unique games. BC Game is operated by BlockDance B.V, with Curaçao license no.158182. BC offers play in over 20 crypto currencies, along with some of the standard payment methods.

The goal of the company is to be a fair prediction and guessing site and to eliminate all unfair aspects of gaming. The integrity check value verifies any possible official manipulations. The Provably Fair page provides the test algorithm.

The Pacman-style logo and theme could bring in nostalgic players. Every gamer can choose the appearance in light or dark mode. Also, for better experience, players can choose to play in one of 18 languages that BC Game provides.


BC Game Casino Bonus


With no upper limit to their value, BC casino bonuses are enticing. As a result, BC.Game offers four deposit bonuses rather than just a 1st deposit bonus. First deposit bonuses range from 80% to 180%, while second deposits offer 100% to 200%. Third deposit bonus is 100% to 220% and fourth deposit bonus is 100% to 2400%. Deposit amounts determine percentages. The higher the deposit – the higher the bonus.

Players receive the deposit BCD bonus automatically after depositing. BCD is an in-house cryptocurrency with value equivalent to 1 USDT. The BCD will be locked until wagering on any of the available games. Unlock formula is: Wager amount x 1% x 25% = Unlock amount.

There is no time limit to wager and unlock the bonus. New players who deposit $10 within 20 minutes of registration receive a 300% Welcome bonus. As you unlock your BCD, you’ll gain additional features and promotions like rakeback and recharge bonus, Lucky Spin, Task Hub, Rain, Coco bonus and Roll competition.

BC.Game sportsbook also gives out bonuses. After all outcomes of the Combo bet are finalized, the total bonus sum is calculated. Combo boost is only available on selections with 1.50+ odds. Bet refund, Freemoney and No Risk bets are randomly available.


BC Game Login & Registration


Signing up and signing in to BC Game Casino is fast and easy with buttons available on the top right of the landing page. BC Game could start KYC verification process if they find it necessary. They could possibly request proof of identity from any customer before crediting them with any kind of bonus, free bet, risk-free wager or offer. Two-factor authentication (2FA), the Google authenticator app, as an extra layer of protection is strongly advised.


Sports betting on BC Game Casino


A new feature on the BC Game website is sports betting. The site’s offer includes betting on pre-game and live matches on both real-life sporting events and eSports and Simulated Reality Leagues. Players can choose between six different odds formats: European, American, Indonesian, Malaysian, Hong Kong and fractional.


BC Game Casino VIP Plan


BC.Game VIP Club is a way the crypto casino shows VIP players appreciation. Every VIP has an available host at any time. The higher-ranking VIPs have an opportunity to receive more surprising rewards. BC Game gives all of the players many ways to get free coins, but VIPs get an increased percentage of free coins. Some benefits and features require certain conditions, which VIP host can verify.

SVIPs (Secret VIPs) can receive all-expense-paid trips, a week of all-inclusive rest in the most beautiful hotel suites, or an invitation to SVIP Annual Party. SVIP Manager their personal guide.


Products & Games


BC Game offers an impressive range of different games. Being a platform themselves, BC Game has 23 original games in its selection. Other categories are Slots, Live Casino, Promotions and Lottery. Slots and Live Casino games are sub-categorized in Recommended, Trending and Hot sections, and you can sort all the games A-Z or Z-A. The Slots section has the additional Feature Buy-in Slots segment.

Table and Gameshow are present on the right side of landing page, and they feature various styles of classic video poker game, blackjack, roulette, baccarat etc. Six promotions are highlighted on the left menu, however some of them may be locked for new players. The Lottery is drawn once per day at 15:00 UTC+0, and the prizes range between free repeat ticket to $100,000.

High quality games on the BC Game website are produced by a huge number of well-known providers including: NetEnt, Evolution, Zugi, Spinomenal, BetSoft, Hacksaw and many others. Playing at BC Game crypto casino from any of the countries on the website’s blacklist is prohibited. Additionally, players should check possible country restrictions for different providers.


BC Game Mobile Friendliness


Mobile apps are downloadable for both iOS and Android systems. Mobile does not lack speed or functionality in comparison to the desktop version. For players on the go, a mobile web browser allows them to access the casino’s facilities via the desktop version, which is highly compatible with a variety of devices.


FAQ


WHAT IS MY WALLET?


The player account includes my wallet. You can check the balance of all cooperative crypto currencies, make deposits and withdrawals, and look up records of transactions. Also, you can get access to BC Swap without a review and Vault Pro with a 5 percent annual percentage rate.


HOW TO DEPOSIT?


Find the My wallet page, click Deposit, copy the wallet address, or scan the QR code. Use From Alcoin to deposit any of Changelly’s 150 crypto currencies. You can quickly deposit or withdraw from the cooperative wallet.


HOW TO WITHDRAW?


In My wallet page, open the withdraw page, enter the address of the wallet you need to withdraw and the amount of cryptocurrency. After clicking the confirm button, the cryptocurrency will be transferred to your wallet. The minimum withdraw amount is different, because the value of each cryptocurrency is different.


HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAW?


Every blockchain transaction requires multiple cycles and about 5-10 minutes to confirm. Visit www.blockchain.info to check your deposit or withdrawal, or contact technical support. To withdraw, your total deposit requires at least 3 verifications. Click the deposit link on the cashier page to check verification process.


HOW DO I BECOME A VIP?


The exclusive VIP club is by invitation only. After starting the game, you’ll receive an email about your VIP status.


Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Restricted Countries
China, Netherlands, Dutch Caribbean Islands, Curacao, France and United States
Deposit Methods
BitcoinBitcoinCashDogecoinEthereumLitecoinRippleTether
Withdrawal Methods
BitcoinBitcoinCashDogecoinEthereumLitecoinRippleTether
Withdrawal Limit

Per Transaction/Day/Month: No Limits for BTC

Software Providers
Betsoft, GameArt, Nolimit City, Quickspin, BGAMING, Habanero, Booming Games, Fugaso, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Mancala Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, SA Gaming