SiGMA

Pinnacle 赌场

Pinnacle赌场于2004年创立,背后公司是互联网上最有信誉的博弈商之一。刚赌场现为其中一家最大和最有信誉的在线赌场,拥有来自100多个国家的客户。在其多语言即时游戏平台上,有数百种在线老虎机、纸牌和桌面游戏,数十种视频扑克游戏,以及各种奇妙的真人荷官游戏。
该赌场产品随着时间的推移不断发展和改进,如今与位于曼岛的软件供应商MultiSlot建立合作关系,帮助该赌场提供了大量的游戏选择。Pinnacle有来自NetEnt、Betsoft、Evolution Gaming、Yggdrasil等产业巨头的高质量游戏内容。



Pinnacle赌场有哪些红利,赌场条款为何?


Pinnacle并未提供许多赌场红利,该赌场显然专注于其体育投注和电子竞技商品。Pinnacle赌场甚至没有欢迎红利,而这种红利在绝大多数在线赌场可说是基本。
Pinnacle依靠各种软件开发商为其赌场产品提供现代化、娱乐性和高质量的游戏材料。玩家不需要下载任何特定的软件,可以直接在浏览器中游玩。
赌场大厅有大量的老虎机和桌面游戏选项,由Microgaming的Quickfire引擎提供。这家位于曼岛的游戏工作室在1994年率先推出了在线赌场,使其成为在线博弈产业中最有经验和信誉的软件开发商之一。该工作室现在拥有一个超过500种游戏的巨大资料库,并负责一些业界最高的累积奖池游戏。



Pinnacle赌场是否有VIP计划?


Pinnacle Casino目前没有VIP计划,这是该赌场必须改进的缺点之一。



Pinnacle赌场的注册过程如何?


有别于许多其他网站的复杂和缓慢,Pinnacle为新用户提供了非常无缝和用户友好的注册过程。要想开始注册,只需按下橙色的 "加入(Join)" 按钮并填写必要信息。必须信息有四个部分:必须首先选择您的国家,然后输入您的电子邮件地址和密码。接下来的步骤是填写您的个人信息:姓名、职务和出生日期。之后,选择您想使用的货币。在第三个注册步骤中,Pinnacle还需要您的家庭地址、城市、邮政编码和联系电话。到了这一步,您离Pinnacle的诱人赔率只有几步之遥。最后输入您的安全问题答案,以防丢失注册信息,接着便可开始游戏。



游戏、体育博弈与供应商


Pinnacle的体育博弈提供业内最大的赔率,以及所有主要体育项目中优于平均水平的赔付率。有几十种体育情报、文章、预览和即时投注选项可供选择。另外,Pinnacle也提供赌场。
赌场分为两个博弈区块:赌场和特色赌场。赌场页面上有1000多个游戏,包括老虎机、桌面游戏、视频扑克、真人游戏、累积奖池和著名老虎机等等。有20多家软件公司的代表,其中包含他们最受欢迎和最有影响力的部份游戏。
Pinnacle赌场提供数百种老虎机,由于与各种软件开发公司建立了伙伴关系,玩家可以从各种主题、老虎机类型、甚至游戏风格中进行选择。Pinnacle赌场提供超过150种不同的桌面游戏,包括轮盘、21点和百家乐的众多变化。对于想要尝试视频扑克的玩家来说,Pinnacle Casino也拥有一流的游戏选择。
Evolution Gaming、NetEnt、Ezugi、BetGames TV和Extreme Live Gaming都是在Pinnacle Casino提供真人荷官游戏的游戏工作室。这个多平台系列提供了多样化的真人游戏,并为玩家提供不同投注限额的赌桌。
Pinnacle Casino的累积奖池游戏列表也很惊人。有超过20种来自不同软件公司的游戏,玩家可以在一些世界上最大的累积奖池上试试运气。



金融途径(存款和提款)


赌场的存款即时且免费,最低10美元,不过部份支付方式的最低限额更低。存款的最高金额因支付机构而异:信用卡和借记卡的每笔交易限额为5000美元,而Sofort存款则为500欧元。
另一方面,提款需要相对更长时间来执行,交易限制根据所使用的支付类型而不同。然而,最低提取额为10美元,而每笔交易的最高提取金额为60,000美元。Pinnacle赌场允许玩家每个月一次免费提款机会,之后每笔提款必须支付15美元的费用。部份服务商收取费用可能从10美元到18美元不等。
Pinnacle提供了一系列的支付方式,包括国际和本地途径,以及一些亚洲选项:Visa、MasterCard、Entropay、iDebit、Neteller、Paysafecard、Skrill、Qiwi、Sofort和WebMoney都可接受。
随着他们的服务不断改进,新的货币选择也在不断增加,以满足更多的族群。巴西和哥伦比亚的玩家现在可以在Pinnacle赌场使用他们的当地货币进行支付。最低存款额通常约为20欧元,而且通常可以立即获得现金。信用卡取款需支付12欧元的费用,这近似于Paysafecard和Neteller的费用。看到这么一家赌场几乎对所有的提款方式都收费很是奇怪。



Pinnacle赌场的客户服务


在赌场的体育投注区有专门的投注规则页,客户得以了解关于各种体育项目他们需要知道的一切信息,如多种投注类型、投注如何结算以及更多内容。在帮助部分,有数百个关于各种主题的常见问题解答(FAQ),包括账户管理、玩家身份验证、红利、赌场游戏、付款、即时投注、手机使用等等。
在Pinnacle的客户服务栏目,玩家还可以找到即时聊天工具,然而Pinnacle表示电子邮件是与客户联系的主要手段。目前无法通过电话联系该运营商,网站上也没有显示电话号码。玩家可以使用网站上的联系表格或发送电子邮件至 [email protected],提出问题。在发送信件至客户服务部的电子邮件时,消费者应该标明自己的ID。



Pinnacle赌场的移动体验如何?


Pinnacle移动赌场可通过您手机或平板电脑的浏览器中立即加载,无需下载,内容与桌面版完全一样。这个在线应用程序与所有iOS、安卓和Windows移动设备兼容,而且兼容于大多数移动浏览器,包括Chrome、Opera Mini和Safari。
赌场平台的移动设计很简单,也以功能为优先考量,性能优异,加载时间快,结构简单明了,便于浏览。尽管缺乏专门的应用程序,但对于任何想在旅途中玩真钱赌场游戏的人来说,Pinnacle移动赌场是一个非常好的选择。



Pinnacle赌场常见问题


Pinnacle多元的常见问题部分肯定有您可能遇到的所有问题的解答,涵盖账户验证到如何存款和提款、支付、红利以及体育项目等。

执照

Curacao, Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, UK, USA
存款方法
AstroPayBankwireBitcoiniDebitInstaDebitMuchBetterNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardSkrillTetherUnionPayWebMoney
提款方法
BankwireiDebitNeosurfNetellerUnionPayWebMoney
提款限额

软件提供商
1X2gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Booongo, Endorphina, Genii, Habanero, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Magnet Gaming, Matchbook, Microgaming Quickfire, Netent, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Realistic, Redrake, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Yggdrasil, Multislot, BetGames TV, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming

SiGMA

Pinnacle

Pinnacle Casino, founded in 2004 by one of the Internet’s most reputable bookies, is now one of the largest and most reputable online casinos; having customers from over 100 countries. Hundreds of online slots, card, and table games; dozens of video poker titles, and a fantastic variety of live dealer games are available on its multilingual, instant-play platform.

Its Casino offering has evolved and improved throughout time. And now, because of a relationship with Isle of Man-based software provider MultiSlot, it offers a large gaming selection. It is able to deliver high-quality gaming content from industry heavyweights like NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil, and others.


What Bonuses Are There at Pinnacle Casino and What Are Their Terms?


Pinnacle does not offer many casino bonuses because They clearly focus on the sports betting and e-sports goods. It doesn’t even give a welcome bonus, which is a regular feature of the great majority of online casinos.

Pinnacle relies on a variety of software developers to deliver modern, entertaining, and high-quality gaming material for its Casino product. Players do not need to download any particular software to play the games because they are available in-browser.

The casino lobby features a huge selection of slots and table games that are powered by Microgaming’s Quickfire engine. The Isle of Man-based gaming studio was the first to launch an online casino in 1994. Thus, making it one of the most experienced and reputable software developers in the online gambling industry. It now boasts a gigantic library of over 500 titles and is responsible for some of the industry’s highest progressive jackpots.


Is There a VIP Plan at Pinnacle Casino?


Pinnacle Casino has no VIP plan at the moment and this is one of the cons that the casino has to improve.The Casino has two gambling sections: Casino and Featured Casino. Over 1,000 games are available on the Casino page. This includes Slots, Table Games, Video Poker, Live Games, Progressive Jackpots, and Famous Slots, among others. Over 20 software companies are represented, with some of their most popular and influential titles.

Pinnacle Casino offers hundreds of slot machines, and owing to its partnerships with a variety of software development firms, players may choose from a wide range of themes, slot types, and even gameplay styles. Pinnacle Casino offers more than 150 different table games, including numerous variations of roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. For players who want to try their hand at video poker, Pinnacle Casino also features a superb selection of titles.

Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Ezugi, BetGames TV, and Extreme Live Gaming are among the gaming studios that deliver live dealer games at Pinnacle Casino. This multi-platform collection provides a diverse range of live games, as well as tables with different betting limits for players.

Pinnacle Casino has a long list of progressive jackpot games as well. There are more than 20 titles available from various software companies. Players can try their luck on some of the world’s largest progressive jackpots.


Banking Methods (Deposits & Withdrawals)


Deposits into the casino are immediate and free and start at $10. Though certain payment methods have a greater minimum value. The maximum deposit amount varies by payment processor; for credit and debit cards, it’s $5,000 per transaction, and for Sofort deposits, it’s €500.

Withdrawals, on the other hand, take longer to execute, and transaction limitations differ depending on the payment type utilized. Even yet, the least amount that can be withdrawn is $10, with a maximum withdrawal of $60,000 per transaction. Pinnacle Casino allows players to make one free withdrawal every month. After which they must pay a fee of $15 per withdrawal. For certain payment processors, the cost might range from $10 to $18.

Pinnacle offers an array of payment alternatives, including international and regional methods as well as a number of Asian options. Visa, MasterCard, Entropay, iDebit, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Qiwi, Sofort, and WebMoney are all accepted, as well as Entropay, iDebit, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Qiwi, Sofort, and WebMoney.

New currencies are being added to cater to a wider audience as their services are continually improved. Brazilian and Colombian players can now make payments at Pinnacle Casino using their local currency. The minimum deposit amount is normally approximately €20, and cash is usually available immediately. There is a €12 cost for credit card withdrawals, which is similar to what Paysafecard and Neteller charge. It’s odd to see a casino charge for withdrawals across the board with seemingly all methods.


Customer Service at Pinnacle Casino


In the Sports Betting area of the casino, dedicated to the Betting Rules website, clients can learn everything they need to know about the many types of wagers available on various sports, how bets are settled, and much more. Hundreds of FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions) on a wide range of topics are available in the Help section, including account management, player identification verification, bonuses, casino play, payments, live betting, mobile use, and more.

In the customer service section at Pinnacle, players will also find the Live Chat tool. However, Pinnacle claims that email is the primary means of connection with its clients. You can’t reach the operator by phone right now and no phone number is available for contact on its website. Players can use the website’s contact form or email [email protected] with their questions. Customers should always include their Client ID in their emails to the customer service department.


What is Pinnacle Casino’s Mobile Experience Like?


Pinnacle Mobile Casino loads instantly in your mobile phone or tablet’s browser. Also, requires no download, exactly like the desktop version. This online app is compatible with all iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. It works with the majority of mobile browsers, including Chrome, Opera Mini, and Safari.

The mobile design of the casino platform is simplistic and its functionality is prioritized. It has excellent performance, quick loading times, and a straightforward structure for easy navigation. Despite the lack of a dedicated app, the Pinnacle Mobile Casino is a terrific alternative for anyone who wants to play real money casino games on the go.


Pinnacle Casino FAQs


Pinnacle’s extensive FAQ section is sure to answer all the questions you might come across. From account verification to how to deposit and withdraw money, payments, bonuses as well as sports.


Licences

Curacao, Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, UK, USA
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoiniDebitInstaDebitMuchBetterNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardSkrillTetherUnionPayWebMoney
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireiDebitNeosurfNetellerUnionPayWebMoney
Withdrawal Limit

For Euro: Not Limited

Software Providers
1X2gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Booongo, Endorphina, Genii, Habanero, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Magnet Gaming, Matchbook, Microgaming Quickfire, Netent, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Realistic, Redrake, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Yggdrasil, Multislot, BetGames TV, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming