SiGMA

VoodooDreams 赌场

VoodooDreams是一个优秀的在线赌场,它的主题和神奇的优惠带来了独特变化。该网站很容易浏览,所有的游戏都在首页,左侧的菜单面板上有与该赌场相关的所有内容。此外,如果您滚动到页面底部,您会发现执照号码、各种支付方式和责任博弈工具的重要链接以及一般的条款和条件。
关于这个赌场的更多神奇之处,请继续阅读这篇Voodoo Dreams赌场的评论。



VoodooDreams赌场红利


在VoodooDreams,有欢迎红利,还有咒语,您可以用经验值(XP)和精神值(SP)来累积。玩家在每次旋转获胜,以及结束游戏环节时都会获得这些积分。如果使用台式机,您可以在右边的菜单中找到您的XP和SP;若是移动设备则位于魔法标签下。这些法术施放就像不同级别的迷您红利,它们被命名为Blood Magic(血魔法)、Dark Magic(暗魔法)、Light Magic(光魔法)和Spirit Magic(灵魔法)。



VoodooDreams赌场登录与注册


如果您还没有Voodoo Dreams赌场的账户,下面是在此注册账户的快速步骤:




  • 1. 点击屏幕左侧的 "register/sign in(注册/登录) "按钮

  • 2.输入您的电子邮件地址、地址、出生日期和手机号码

  • 3. 勾选您接受条款的方框

  • 4. 点击 "submit(提交)"


在您点击提交后,屏幕会转换,询问您想要什么红利,以及您希望如何收到红利相关信息。



VoodooDreams赌场上的Big Time Gaming


VoodooDreams赌场提供来自Big Time Gaming的游戏,这是一家成立于2011年的软件供应商。这是业内领先的知名供应商之一,为市场提供创新和极具沉浸感的游戏。他们还以其游戏中的Megaways、无限制乘数、Feature Drops和Dualreaction机制而闻名。他们一些最热门的游戏包括Bonanza Megaways、Extra Chilli Megaways和Chocolates。谁会不喜欢充满各种巧克力糖果的游戏呢?



VoodooDreams赌场免费旋转


在VoodooDreams赌场注册账户并进行首次存款后,您将获得100%的匹配红利,最高可达100欧元,以及200个免费旋转,可在Book of Dead上玩。这个存款红利要求您至少存入20欧元。也就是说,如果您存款20欧元,那么您将收到额外的20欧元,总共40欧元可供游玩。



产品与游戏


在VoodooDreams,您会看到在游戏页面的顶部有大量类别,划分了不同的游戏类型以及功能类型。比方说,您想搜索以古埃及为主题的各种游戏,您可以在这里找到一个子类别,名列所有以此为主题的游戏。其他类别包括顶级精选、新游戏、老虎机、大奖、真人赌场、桌面游戏和经典老虎机。


除了广泛的游戏选择,VoodooDreams的赌场还有一个有趣功能,那就是他们的锦标赛。VoodooDreams锦标赛是完全免费的,您可以参与其中的决斗,收集星星。然后,您可以查看决斗页面,看看您在排行榜上的位置,以及您赢得了多少颗星星。



VoodooDreams赌场移动版友好度


无论您喜欢在移动设备上还是在桌面上玩,在这里都不是问题。VoodooDreams可以通过您的移动设备访问,让您在旅途中完全享受。您仍然可以享用VoodooDreams的魅力,以及大量的游戏选择、促销优惠和值得信赖的支付供应商。
VoodooDreams就像旅途中的魔法!



常见问答


在VoodooDreams赌场游玩是否安全?


是的,VoodooDreams赌场是安全的,它具有有效的经营执照。其受到高度监管,必须达到一定的标准才能运营,这证明了它的合法性和对玩家的安全性。


VoodooDreams赌场有什么执照?


VoodooDreams赌场拥有马耳他博弈局和英国博弈委员会颁发的执照。


VoodooDreams有哪些支付方式,它们是否值得信赖?


VoodooDreams赌场提供的支付方式是值得信赖的,并且在许多优秀的在线赌场中使用。一些可用的选择是Visa、Trustly、Skrill、Neteller、银行转账、Neosurf和MuchBetter。


VoodooDreams有哪些软件供应商?


VoodooDreams的软件供应商是业内最知名的,如Microgaming、NetEnt、Betsoft、Play'n GO、NextGen Gaming、Thunderkick、Big Time Gaming等。


VoodooDreams有VIP计划吗?


VoodooDreams没有VIP计划,但他们有很好的忠诚度计划,以另一种方式使玩家受益。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

受限国家
Afghanistan, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Aruba, Austria, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bulgaria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, Cape Verde, China, Cote d'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Congo, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, UAE, Uganda, United Kingdom, the United States and its dependencies, military bases and territories including but not limited to American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands, Wallis and Fortuna, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen and Zimbabwe
存款方法
EnterCashEutelleriDEALInteracMastercardNetellerSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
提款方法
EnterCashEutellerInteracMastercardNetellerSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Gamomat, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Elk Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Just For The Win, Old Skool Studios, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Quickfire, Playson, iSoftBet, Lightning Box, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming

SiGMA

VoodooDreams Casino

VoodooDreams is a great online casino that offers a unique twist with its theme and magical offers. The website is easy enough to navigate around with all the games on the front page and a menu panel on the left-hand side with all things related to this casino. Also, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you’ll find the license numbers. Plus various payment methods, and important links to Responsible Gaming tools. As well as the general Terms and Conditions.

For more about the magic of this casino, continue to read this Voodoo Dreams casino review.


VoodooDreams Casino Bonus


At VoodooDreams there is the Welcome Bonus. Apart from that, there are also spells that you can casket with Experience Points (XP) and Spirit Points (SP). You receive these points with every winning spin and at the end of your game session. Once finished with your game session, you can find your XP and SP in the menu to the right if on your desktop or under the magic tab on your mobile device. These cast spells are like mini-bonuses of different levels which are named Blood Magic, Dark Magic, Light Magic, and Spirit Magic.


VoodooDreams Casino Login and Registration


If you don’t yet have an account at Voodoo Dreams Casino, here’s a quick step-by-step process on how to register an account.



  • 1. Click on the ‘register/sign in’ button that’s on the left-hand side of the screen

  • 2. Enter in your email address, address, date of birth, and mobile number

  • 3. Tick the box that says you accept the Terms

  • 4. Click ‘submit’


After you click submit, the screen will change. Next, you’ll have to answer what bonus you would like to receive.


Big Time Gaming on VoodooDreams Casino


VoodooDreams Casino offers games from Big Time Gaming, a software provider which was founded in 2011. This is one of the leading, well-known providers in the industry offering the market innovative and extremely immersive games. The casino is famous for their Megaways, Unlimited Multipliers, Feature Drops and Dualreaction mechanisms in their games. Some of their hottest titles include Bonanza Megaways, Extra Chilli Megaways, and Chocolates. Who wouldn’t love a game revolving around various chocolate sweets?


VoodooDreams Casino Free Spins


Immediately after registering for an account at VoodooDreams casino, and making your first deposit, you’ll be awarded a 100% match bonus up to €100 along with 200 Free spins to be played on Book of Dead. This is a deposit bonus that requires you to deposit a minimum of €20. Thus, if you deposit €20 then you will receive an extra €20 on top.


Products and Games


At VoodooDreams, you’ll see a huge range of categories at the top of the games page sectioning different game types as well as feature types. Let’s say you want to search through the various games that are Ancient Egyptian themed, you can find a subcategory here that features all the games with this theme. The other categories include top picks, new games, slots, jackpots, live casino, table games and classic slots.


Apart from the extensive game selection, VoodooDreams also has an interesting feature to their casino. They have their own tournaments. The VoodooDreams Tournaments are completely free to participate where you play duels and can collect stars. Then, you can check the Duel page to see where you are on the leaderboard along with how many stars you’ve won.


VoodooDreams Casino Mobile Friendliness


Whether you prefer to play on your mobile device or your desktop, that won’t be an issue here. You can access it from your mobile device for your total enjoyment while on the go. The magic of VoodooDreams will still be there, as well as the large game choice, promotional offers, and trusted payment providers.

VoodooDreams is like magic on the go!


FAQs


Is it safe to play at VoodooDreams Casino?


Yes, VoodooDreams Casino is safe to play at as it has a valid license to operate. It is highly regulated and has to meet certain standards to operate which proves its legitimacy and safety to players.


Which licenses does VoodooDreams Casino have?


VoodooDreams Casino has a licence from the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.


What payment methods are available at VoodooDreams and are they trustworthy?


The payment methods available at VoodooDreams Casino are trustworthy and used any many good online casinos. Some of the options available are Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Neosurf, and MuchBetter.


Which software providers are available at VoodooDreams?


The software providers at VoodooDreams are some of the most well-known in the industry. Such as Microgaming; NetEnt; Betsoft; Play’n GO; NextGen Gaming; Thunderkick; Big Time Gaming; and several others.


Does VoodooDreams have a VIP program?


VoodooDreams does not have a VIP program. Although, they do have a wonderful loyalty scheme, which benefits players in another way.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Aruba, Austria, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bulgaria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, Cape Verde, China, Cote d'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Congo, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, UAE, Uganda, United Kingdom, the United States and its dependencies, military bases and territories including but not limited to American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands, Wallis and Fortuna, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen and Zimbabwe
Deposit Methods
EnterCashEutelleriDEALInteracMastercardNetellerSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
EnterCashEutellerInteracMastercardNetellerSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per month: EUR 100,000

Software Providers
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Gamomat, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Elk Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Just For The Win, Old Skool Studios, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Quickfire, Playson, iSoftBet, Lightning Box, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming