SiGMA

WILDPHARAO

欢迎来到我们的Wildpharao赌场评论,这是我们顶级赌场评论的一部分,我们将检视这个令人兴奋的在线赌场,找出优劣和可改进之处等等的一切。该赌场由ProMedia N.V公司拥有和经营,并经库拉索岛博弈当局许可和注册。有趣的是,Wildpharao的总部坐落在塞浦路斯的尼科西亚。就在线赌场本身而言,玩家能够享受到精选的老虎机游戏,奖池游戏,桌面游戏和更多,我们将在下方仔细讨论。
除此以外,我们还将仔细研究一下赌场目前提供的促销活动,以及该顶级赌场的其他方面。如果您决定注册成为玩家,这可以帮助您做出明智的决定。准备好了解关于Wildpharao赌场的所有信息了吗?让我们直接开始吧。



WILDPHARAO赌场有哪些红利,其条款是什么?


一般说来,任何在线赌场的好坏都取决于其欢迎红利。好消息是,Wildpharao赌场已经为您备好欢迎红利。快速浏览一下他们的促销活动页面,就会看见甜美的200%首次存款红利,最高可达500欧元,这可一点也不坏。
在此为仍然是在线赌场世界新手的您解说一下,这项红利指的是,在您的第一次存款时,赌场将在首次入金金额(最高500欧元)之上提供200%的红利。因此,假设您选择在第一次存款时投入100欧元,加上200欧元的红利,使您的账户金额来到300欧元。现在,作为一般的经验法则,您必须先使用红利游戏。同时,在能够将红利转换为可提取的真钱之前,还要下注若干次。
除此之外,Wildpharao赌场还为您的第二次存款提供50%的红利,最高500欧元,再下一次存款还提供第三次50%的红利,也是最高500欧元,最后,您在这里的第四次存款还可获得一次100%的红利,最高可达500欧元。



WILDPHARAO赌场是否有VIP计划?


到目前为止,网站上还没有关于忠诚度或VIP计划的信息。 然而,如果您想获得这方面的更多信息,您可以选择直接与客户服务团队联系以了解更多。



WILDPHARAO赌场的注册过程是怎样的?


如果您在阅读完这篇Wildpharao赌场评论后想注册,您所要做的就是点击左边的菜单按钮,进入所有选项清单。在这里,您可以点击登录部分,网站将引导您前往新的注册表格。
进入后,Wildpharao要求您分享您的详细资料,包括一个独特的用户名和密码,名字和姓氏,电子邮件地址,以及您游戏所处的国家和您愿意使用的货币。您也可以选择填写红利或代理商代码(您在我们这样的网站上可以找到),让您从独家优惠中受益。
接着,您将需要验证您的电子邮件地址,然后回到Wildpharao的主页面,通过菜单按钮登录,派对就开始了。



游戏和供应商


在Wildpharao赌场的玩家很快就会发现,这里有很多漂亮的游戏可供选择。无论您喜欢享受快速的回合和高度刺激的老虎机,或者您偏爱坐下来享受几轮21点,Wildpharao赌场都能满足您。
这里还有一个真人娱乐场栏目,让您享受惊人的真人桌面游戏选择。有一个真人荷官位于现实的赌场工作室即时引导您游戏。利用最新的串流媒体技术,真人娱乐场让您进入一个完全沉浸式的体验。您能够在不需要离开沙发的情况下享受。
游戏供应商部份,Wildpharao的玩家能够在Pragmatic Play、Evoplay、Oryx Gaming、Betsoft、Play Pearls、Golden Race、Ganapati、Iron Dog Studio、Push Gaming、Kalamba Gaming、Game Art、Thunderkick、Relax Gaming、EGT、Ezugi、Kiron Interactive、Ainsworth Gaming、Vivo Gaming、Quickspin、RLS Game、Fugaso、IGT、iSoftBet、Play'n GO、Woohoo、Stakelogic、Big Time Gaming、Amatic Industries、Mascot、Evolution、Leander Games、Spades Gaming、Felix Gaming、Spinmatic、Playtech、EA Gaming、Elatra、Booming Games、Gamomat、Tom Horn、Wazdan、Foxium、Microgaming、Leap、Nolimit City、Blueprint Gaming、1×2 Gaming、Merkur Gaming、Yggdrasil、Playson、Endorphina、Pocket Games Soft、Betgames. tv、Hacksaw Gaming、Pariplay、ELK Studios、Fazi、Habanero、NetEnt、Spinomenal、TGP、Reel Play、Igrosoft、Red Tiger Gaming、Hollywood TV和 Swintt games等等供应商中挑选。



金融途径——存款和提款


当金融业务部份,Wildpharao的玩家能够利用一些不同的支付供应商(这取决于玩家位置和数字财务资产)。您能够使用银行转账或您喜欢的银行卡进行存款,包括发现卡、美国运通卡、Visa卡、万事达卡,以及其他一些如Skrill、Interac、MiFinity、Multi Banco、ecoPayz、Boleto、EPS、WebMoney、AstroPay、Neosurf、Skrill、Paysafecard、Cash U、Neteller、Mandato、Safety Pay等服务提供商,或是使用各种加密货币存款,包括比特币、莱特币和以太币等等。



WILDPHARAO赌场的客户服务


如果您想以任何理由直接与Wildpharao的人取得联系,您可以随时点击即时聊天功能,让您立即与训练有素的消费者体验专员取得联系。在这里,您可以询问任何在阅读Wildpharao赌场评论后可能产生的疑虑,并提供赌场相关的额外见解,处理任何问题,或了解更多关于特定主题。
您也可以通过电子邮件直接与赌场联系:[email protected],提出任何一般询问,或者通过[email protected],提出与支付有关的问题。如果您想给他们打电话,他们也提供联系电话号码:+59 99 54 76 930。



WILDPHARAO赌场的移动体验如何?


如果您喜欢在旅途中玩几轮游戏,好消息是Wildpharao赌场完全与手机兼容。这意味着,当您坐在等候室里,享受您的午休时间,或者在下班后通勤时,您都能够享受这个赌场所提供的最好的服务。
随时随地享受超多游戏选择和相当有趣的赌场红利。在Wildpharao赌场,您不需要在平板电脑或手机上下载或安装额外的应用程序——不用谢!



WILDPHARAO赌场常见问题


1. 注册Wildpharao赌场需要费用吗?


在Wildpharao赌场注册是完全免费的。


2. Wildpharao赌场提供什么样的游戏和投注方式?


Wildpharao赌场的玩家可以享受一系列的赌场与奖池老虎机以及经典的桌面游戏和一系列的真人娱乐场游戏。


3. Wildpharao赌场是否有VIP计划?


在撰写这篇Wildpharao赌场评论时还没有这方面的信息。


4. 目前的欢迎红利如何?


新玩家在首次存款时可以享受200%的红利,最高可达500欧元。第二次和第三次存款的50%红利,也高达500欧元。最后,在他们的第四次存款中有100%红利,最高可达500欧元。


5. Wildpharao赌场是否可以在手机上使用?


当然可以,您可以在所有设备上享受Wildpharao赌场的所有游戏。这包括手机,平板电脑,当然还有您的电脑或笔记本电脑。

执照

Curacao

受限国家
English, Bulgarian, Belarusian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Turkish, Ukrainian
存款方法
AmericanExpressAstroPayBankwireBitcoinCashToCodeDogecoinEPSEthereumMastercardNeosurfPaysafecardSofortVisaWebMoney
提款方法
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinDogecoinEthereumMastercardVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Play'n GO, VIVO Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, HollywoodTV, Stakelogic, Fazi Interactive, Merkur Gaming, Felix Gaming, Igrosoft, Pragmatic Play, Mascot Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Betsoft, Gamomat, Pocket Games Soft, EGT Interactive, Amatic Industries, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Leander Games, Playson, GameArt, Spinmatic Entertainment, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Kalamba Games, Swintt, Fugaso, Habanero, 1x2Games, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, Tom Horn Gaming, Ganapati, Evoplay, Foxium, Iron Dog Studios, BetGames.TV, Nolimit City, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Kiron Interactive, NetEnt, Ezugi, Eurasian Gaming, Playtech, Belatra

SiGMA

WILDPHARAO

Welcome to our Wildpharao casino review where we’ll take a look at this exciting online casino as part of our top casino reviews to find out the good, the bad and the ugly, and everything else in between. Owned and operated by ProMedia N.V and licensed and registered by the Curaçao Egaming authority. Interestingly, Wildpharao’s head offices are situated in Nicosia, Cyprus. With regards to the online casino itself, players are able to enjoy a selection of slot games, jackpot games, table games and more as we’ll discuss in closer detail in the section below.

Apart from that, we’ll also be taking a closer look at the current promotions on offer. As well as other aspects surrounding this top casino. This might help you make an informed decision if you decided to sign up. Ready to know all there is to know about Wildpharao casino? Let’s get right to it.


WHAT BONUSES ARE THERE AT WILDPHARAO CASINO AND WHAT ARE THEIR TERMS?


It’s generally argued that any online casino is as good as its welcome bonus. The good news here is that Wildpharao casino has got you covered. A quick look at their promotions page reveals that there’s a juicy 200% first deposit bonus lined up, up to €500 which isn’t bad at all.

Now if you’re still new to the world of online casinos, what that essentially means is that on your first deposit up to €500, the casino will include a 200% bonus over and above that. So let’s say you’ve chosen to drop €100 on your first deposit. This will include a €200 bonus which leads you to a bankroll of €300. Now, as a general rule of thumb, you’ll be have to play your bonus money first. Also wager it a number of times before being able to convert it into real money that’s available for withdrawal.

Apart from that, Wildpharao casino also offers a 50% bonus on your second deposit up to €500, a third 50% bonus on your next deposit, also up to €500, and finally there’s another interesting 100% bonus up to €500 available on your fourth deposit here.


IS THERE ARE VIP PLAN AT WILDPHARAO CASINO?


To date, there is no information available on site with regards to a loyalty or a VIP program. However if you’d like to get additional information in this regard there’s always the option of getting in touch with the customer service team directly to find out more.


WHAT IS WILDPHARAO CASINO’S REGISTRATION PROCESS LIKE?


If you’d like to sign up after reading this Wildpharao casino review, all you have to do is hit the menu button to your left to access all options available. Here, you’ll be able to click on the login section which leads you to the new registration form.

In this case, Wildpharao requires you to share your details including a unique username and password, first and last name, email address, as well as the country you’re playing in and the currency you’d rather use. There’s also the option of including a bonus or affiliate code such as one you’d find on sites like ours in order to benefit from exclusive perks.

From there you will need to verify your email address and then get back to the main Wildpharao page and log in via the menu button to get this party started.


GAMES AND PROVIDERS


Players at Wildpharao casino will soon discover that there’s a beautiful selection of games to choose from. Whether you’re more of a slots player and enjoy the quick rounds and high thrills, or perhaps you’d rather sit back and enjoy a couple of rounds of blackjack, Wildpharao casino has got you covered.

There’s also a live casino section that allows you to enjoy an amazing selection of live table games. There is a live dealer leads in real time from a real-life casino studio. Making use of the latest streaming technologies, live casino allows you to enter a fully immersive experience. You’re able to enjoy without ever needing to leave the sofa.

As far as game providers go, Wildpharao players are able to take their pick amongst Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Oryx Gaming, Betsoft, Play Pearls, Golden Race, Ganapati, Iron Dog Studio, Push Gaming, Kalamba Gaming, Game Art, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, EGT, Ezugi, Kiron Interactive, Ainsworth Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Quickspin, RLS Game, Fugaso, IGT, iSoftBet, Play’n GO, Woohoo, Stakelogic, Big Time Gaming, Amatic Industries, Mascot, Evolution, Leander Games, Spades Gaming, Felix Gaming, Spinmatic, Playtech, EA Gaming, Elatra, Booming Games, Gamomat, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Foxium, Microgaming, Leap, Nolimit City, Blueprint Gaming, 1×,2 Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Yggdrasil, Playson, Endorphina, Pocket Games Soft, Betgames.tv, Hacksaw Gaming, Pariplay, ELK Studios, Fazi, Habanero, NetEnt; Spinomenal, TGP, Reel Play, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Hollywood TV and Swintt games amongst others.


BANKING METHODS – DEPOSITS AND WITHDRAWALS


When it comes to banking, Wildpharao players are able to make use of a number of different payment providers. This depends on their location and digital financial assets. In this case, you’re able to make a deposit using a bank transfer or your preferred bank card including Discover cards, American Express, Visa, Master Card, as well as a number of other providers such as Skrill, Interac, MiFinity, Multi Banco, ecoPayz, Boleto, EPS, WebMoney, AstroPay, Neosurf, Skrill, Paysafecard, Cash U, Neteller, Mandato, Safety Pay, as well as deposit using a number of various cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum amongst others.


CUSTOMER SERVICE AT WILDPHARAO CASINO


If you’d like to get in touch with the guys at Wildpharao directly for any reason, you’re always one click away from the live chat function that is able to put you in touch with a trained customer experience representative right away. Here, you’re able to ask any questions you might have after reading this Wildpharao casino review, as well as offer additional insight about the casino, iron out any issues, or learn more about a particular topic.

You’re also able to get in touch with the casino directly by email on [email protected] with any general enquiries you may have, or on [email protected] for anything related to payments. There’s also a telephone number available if you’d rather give them a call on +59 99 54 76 930.


WHAT IS WILDPHARAO CASINO’S MOBILE EXPERIENCE LIKE?


If you enjoy a couple of game rounds on the go, the good news here is that Wildpharao casino is fully mobile compatible. This means that you’re able to enjoy the best this casino has to offer while you’re sitting in a waiting room, enjoying your lunch break, or simply commuting after work.

Enjoy a super selection of games along with some pretty interesting casino bonus anytime, anywhere. With Wildpharao casino, you don’t need to download or install extra apps on your tablet or phone – you’re welcome!


WILDPHARAO CASINO FAQs


1. Does it cost anything to sign up to Wildpharao casino?


Signing up to Wildpharao casino is completely free.


2. What sorts of game and betting options Wildpharao casino offers?


Players at Wildpharao casino are able to enjoy a top selection of casino and jackpot slots. As well as classic table games and a selection of live casino games.


3. Is there a VIP program at Wildpharao casino?


There is currently no information in this regard at the time of writing this Wildpharao casino review.


4. What’s the current Welcome Bonus offer like?


New players are able to benefit from a 200% bonus up to €500 on their first deposit. A 50% bonus, also up to €500, on their second and third deposits. As well as a final 100% bonus up to €500 on their fourth deposit.


5. Is Wildpharao casino available on mobile?


Absolutely, you’re able to enjoy all games at Wildpharao casino on all devices. This includes mobile, tablets, and your computer or laptop of course.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
English, Bulgarian, Belarusian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Deposit Methods
AmericanExpressAstroPayBankwireBitcoinCashToCodeDogecoinEPSEthereumMastercardNeosurfPaysafecardSofortVisaWebMoney
Withdrawal Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinDogecoinEthereumMastercardVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: EUR 1,000

Software Providers
Play'n GO, VIVO Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, HollywoodTV, Stakelogic, Fazi Interactive, Merkur Gaming, Felix Gaming, Igrosoft, Pragmatic Play, Mascot Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Betsoft, Gamomat, Pocket Games Soft, EGT Interactive, Amatic Industries, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Leander Games, Playson, GameArt, Spinmatic Entertainment, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Kalamba Games, Swintt, Fugaso, Habanero, 1x2Games, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, Tom Horn Gaming, Ganapati, Evoplay, Foxium, Iron Dog Studios, BetGames.TV, Nolimit City, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Kiron Interactive, NetEnt, Ezugi, Eurasian Gaming, Playtech, Belatra