fbpx

SiGMA

Mr Green

Mr Green是一家领先的数字赌场和体育博弈公司,其名下有二十多个产业荣誉。Mr Green于2008年推出,最初被设想为一个高端移动赌场网站,并具有一个光滑、高档的用户界面,其特点是采用了很酷的英国赛马绿和白色的配色。在数字赌场游戏方面取得巨大成功后,Mr Green在2016年扩展到体育投注。在线体育投注是一块难以下咽的硬骨头,而我们对Mr Green体育博弈的深入评论揭示了他们的实力如何。

为了满足您的胃口,我们对Mr Green体育博弈的评论从一些有见地的优点和缺点开始,让您对所期待的东西有一点了解。

Mr Green的优点和缺点

优点

  • 在iGaming领域有令人印象深刻的声誉
  • 漂亮的用户界面和有吸引力的颜色方案
  • 涵盖广泛的体育市场
  • 可进行移动体育投注
  • 可进行直播投注

缺点

  • 体育投注促销活动的范围有限

红利与促销

Mr Green体育博弈目前的体育投注促销活动范围有些有限。这有点令人失望,我们希望在未来能看到大量优良的体育投注价值优惠被添加进来。也就是说,一旦您点击了Create an Account(创建账户)按钮,您会发现一个漂亮的Mr Green体育博弈注册优惠在等着您。值得注意的是,这个优惠会因地区而异,所以您会看到不同的优惠,取决于您从哪里注册。

目前,从加拿大注册的玩家可以享受一个甜蜜可爱的双重免费投注,各价值25美元,而从英国注册的玩家可以享受一个10英镑的免费投注,当他们只需存入10英镑。额外的Mr Green体育红利优惠包括澳大利亚网球公开赛的保证免费投注,当您每天至少投注50美元,8倍每周利润提升促销活动可以让您获得最高100美元的免费投注。

体育项目

Mr Green的体育覆盖面相当广泛,您会发现市场的多样性,无论是在他们的赛前体育博弈,还是在他们的直播投注平台。他们主要的覆盖范围是最受欢迎的体育项目,这些运动通常总是有需求,包括欧洲和英国足球以及北美体育。他们也非常关注国际网球赛事、综合格斗和其他趋势性体育赛事和市场。赔率会提前公布,并对市场有合理的竞争力。

Mr Green体育博弈涵盖的热门运动包括:

  • 美式足球
  • 篮球
  • 冰球
  • 棒球
  • 网球
  • 足球
  • 综合格斗/UFC
  • 高尔夫
  • 拳击
  • 电子竞技

存提款途径

我们对Mr Green体育博弈的评论也包括对当前存款和提款的银行选项概述。由于这既是一个在线赌场,也是一家体育博弈商,您将能够根据您的具体位置或地区找到大量种类选择。即时存款的首选包括信用卡和借记卡(Visa卡、万事达卡)、PaysafeCard、Apco、Idebit和Interac(加拿大专用),以及许多其他选项。最低存款额定为10美元,而用户可以决定他们一般的最大存款限额。只要您遵守Mr Green体育博弈的所有条款和条件,提款应会是顺利的。同样,在您的账户设置中也有多种选择。支付时间从几个小时到5个工作日不等。

投注选项

Mr Green体育博弈真正好的地方在于它对在线体育投注艺术的整体态度。如果您是在线体育投注新手,我们建议您从这开始。为什么?因为他们会带您了解他们进行的每一种投注类型,在过程中解释所有的细节。目前,Mr Green提供各种流行的体育投注类型,包括以下几种:

  • 总冠军投注
  • 大/小盘投注
  • 多重投注
  • 亚洲让分盘
  • 欧洲让分盘
  • 让分投注
  • 灵活玩
  • 1 X 2投注(主队、平局、客队)

支持服务

Mr Green体育博弈真正好的地方在于它对在线体育投注艺术的整体态度。如果您是在线体育投注新手,我们建议您从这开始。为什么?因为他们会带您了解他们进行的每一种投注类型,在过程中解释所有的细节。目前,Mr Green提供各种流行的体育投注类型,包括以下几种:

电邮支持: [email protected]

电话: 无

创立年份: 2016

常见问题

Mr Green体育提供哪些市场?

  • Mr Green涵盖了各种流行的市场,包括足球、曲棍球、网球、篮球、棒球、拳击、MMA和其他许多市场。

Mr Green体育博弈的总部在哪里?

  • Mr Green总部位于瑞典,但在马耳他注册并设有办事处。该体育博弈持有多张牌照,包括MGA、UKGC和DGA。

我如何获得Mr Green体育的红利?

  • 今天就在Mr Green注册,并于您的新玩家账户中存款,就有资格获得他们的红利优惠。
执照

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, The Republic of Ireland's Regulatory Bodies

受限国家
Belarus, Denmark, France, Italy, North Korea, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Ukraine, United States
存款方法
BankwireEntropayInteracMaestroMastercardNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyUkashVisa
提款方法
BankwireEntropayNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Inspired, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Side City Studios, Fuga Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, 4ThePlayer, High5Games, Push Gaming, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Barcrest Games, Authentic Gaming
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

Mr Green Sportsbook

Mr Green is a leading digital casino and sportsbook with over two dozen industry accolades to their name. Originally envisioned as a high-end mobile casino site, Mr Green launched in 2008, and features a sleek, upmarket user interface, which is underscored by a cool British racing green and white colour scheme. After massive success in digital casino gaming, Mr Green expanded into sports betting in 2016. Online sports betting is a tough nut to crack, and our in-depth Mr Green Sportsbook review reveals just how well they’re holding up.

Bonuses and Promos

Mr Green Sportsbook is somewhat limited in their current range of sports betting promos. This is a tad disappointing, and we hope to see plenty of great sports betting value offers being added in the future. That said, you will find a nice little Mr Green sportsbook sign up offer waiting for you, once you’ve clicked on the Create an Account button. It is important to note that this offer will vary from region to region, so you’ll see something different depending on where you’re signing up from.

Currently, players signing up from Canada can enjoy a sweet little duo of free bets, both worth $25 each, while players signing up from the UK can enjoy a £10 free bet when they deposit just £10. Additional Mr Green sports bonus offers include guaranteed free bets for the Australian Open, when you bet at least $50 per day, and an 8 X Weekly Profit Boost promo which could get you a free bet of up to $100.

 

Deposits & Withdrawals

Our Mr Green Sportsbook review includes an overview of current banking options for making deposits and withdrawals. Since this is both an online casino and a sportsbook, you’ll be able to find plenty of variety, based on your specific location or region. Top options for instant deposits include both credit and debit cards (Visa, MasterCard), PaysafeCard, Apco, Idebit and Interac (Canada-specific), and many others. Minimum deposit amount is set at $10, while the user can determine their general max deposit limit. Provided that you’ve followed all of the Mr Green Sportsbook terms and conditions, withdrawals should run smoothly. Again, a variety of options are available in your account settings. Payout times vary from a couple of hours to 5 working days.

 

Sports

Mr Green sports coverage is quite extensive, and you’ll find plenty of diversity in markets, both in their pre-match sportsbook as well as in their live betting platform. Their main coverage is of the most popular sports that are usually always in demand, including European and English soccer and North American sports. They also pay a lot of attention to international tennis fixtures, MMA and other trending sports events and markets. Odds are posted early and are reasonably competitive with the market.

Popular sports covered at Mr Green Sportsbook include:

  • American Football
  • Basketball
  • Ice Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Tennis
  • Soccer (football)
  • MMA/UFC
  • Golf
  • Boxing
  • Esports

 

What’s really nice about Mr Green Sportsbook, is it’s overall approach to the art of sports betting online. If you are new to online sports betting, we recommend that you start out with these guys. Why? Because they’ll take you through each type of bet that they carry, explaining all the ins and outs of them as they go along. As it stands, Mr Green offers a decent variety of popular sports betting types, including the following:

  • Outright Bets
  • Over/Under Bets
  • Multi Bets
  • Asian Handicap
  • European Handicap
  • Spread Betting
  • Flexi Betting
  • 1 X 2 Bets (Home, Draw, Away)

 

Customer Support

Email Support: [email protected]

Call: N/A

Established in: 2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, The Republic of Ireland's Regulatory Bodies

Restricted Countries
Belarus, Denmark, France, Italy, North Korea, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Ukraine, United States
Deposit Methods
BankwireEntropayInteracMaestroMastercardNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyUkashVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireEntropayNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Minimum Withdrawal: £10

Software Providers
Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Inspired, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Side City Studios, Fuga Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, 4ThePlayer, High5Games, Push Gaming, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Barcrest Games, Authentic Gaming