SiGMA

Sigma-group-logo.png

Founded by Eman Pulis, SiGMA is the world’s leading hub for everything involving the iGaming industry such as regulation, responsible gambling and even marketing related to the sector. From casino to land-based to even crypto-betting, the summit brings together operators, providers, IT experts, innovators, entrepreneurs and investors from all stripes together for three days of panels, discussions, keynote speeches, workshops and a broad variety of fun and engaging networking events.

With SiGMA expanding into other areas through verticals in digital marketing (Affiliate Grand Slam), emerging technology (AIBC) and medical technology (Med-Tech World), the SiGMA Group as a whole has proven itself as a rising star in several industries, uniting the best and brightest in several leading economic sectors with incredible growth potential.

DE LA START-UP A L’ENTREPRISE INTERNATIONALE

Fondé par Eman Pulis en 2014, le groupe SiGMA est une société d’événementiel et de médias axée sur l’iGaming, les technologies émergentes, la santé numérique et le marketing d’affiliation. L’entreprise s’est développée et s’appuie aujourd’hui sur quatre piliers : SiGMA Events (évènements), SiGMA Play (iGaming), Venture Capital (capital-risque) et la Fondation SiGMA.

 

En 2018 la société a lancé une deuxième verticale : AIBC. Son objectif est de faire connaître les technologies de pointe comme l’IA, la Blockchain, la Fintech et le Big Data. AGS suivra en 2019 : c’est une verticale dédiée au marketing numérique et à l’affiliation. La même année, Med Tech World voit le jour – il s’agit d’une initiative qui promeut le développement de la santé numérique tout en mettant l’accent sur l’entrepreneuriat et les technologies.

 

L’entreprise emploie actuellement plus de 100 personnes et possède des bureaux à Malte, à Chypre, à Manille et à Belgrade.

EVENEMENTS SIGMA

En 2014, le groupe SiGMA organise un tout premier événement à Malte. C’est une conférence iGaming à laquelle participent 1000 délégués. Grâce au soutien de l’industrie et à son engagement envers la qualité, SiGMA a depuis connu une croissance exponentielle. La startup locale est devenue une entreprise internationale. Le dernier événement SiGMA a eu lieu en novembre 2022 lors de la Semaine de Malte. 25 000 invités sont venus du monde entier pour découvrir les exposants, assister à des conférences et participer à des évènements de réseautage de qualité.

 

En 2021, le Groupe a organisé un premier évènement aux Émirats Arabes Unis, plus précisément à Dubaï. En 2022, nous avons organisé un Sommet dans deux nouvelles villes – Toronto et Belgrade.

 

En 2023, le groupe SiGMA se développe sur quatre nouveaux marchés : au Kenya, au Brésil, à Manille, et Chypre. Les événements régionaux (comme ceux qui auront lieu au Kenya, au Brésil et à Chypre) seront plus intimes, ce qui nous permettra de nous focaliser sur nos invités. Les sommets internationaux, qui auront lieu à Dubaï, Manille et Malte, seront comme nos précédents sommets.

SIGMA PLAY

En 2020, le groupe SiGMA s’est lancé dans l’affiliation, générant un trafic précieux pour les opérateurs d’iGaming. SiGMA PLAY est une solution à guichet unique pour le secteur des jeux d’argent.

 

SiGMA Play est un site de renommée internationale qui s’intéresse aux casinos en ligne et aux paris sportifs. Nous proposons des critiques en ligne, des bonus et des guides aux joueurs de casino. Grâce à notre expérience et à nos connaissances de l’industrie, nous donnons des conseils précieux et fiables aux joueurs du monde entier.

 

Vous trouverez sur le site un contenu de qualité. Les opérateurs sont mis en avant et les clients peuvent trouver les meilleurs casinos, ceux qui répondent à leurs besoins. Nous nous intéressons également aux réglementations et proposons des services de règlement extrajudiciaire des différends (méthodes ADR).

 

CAPITAL-RISQUE

Ikigai Ventures est une société de capital-risque basée au Luxembourg, qui s’engage à soutenir des idées brillantes à travers le monde, à investir dans la prochaine génération d’entrepreneurs et à incuber de grandes idées dès leur conception.

 

Le Fonds aide à repérer les jeunes entreprises pleines de promesses et leur apporte un financement, des compétences techniques, et les encadre. L’objectif est de créer et de faire croître des sociétés innovantes. En ce moment, Ikigai Ventures se concentre sur les investissements dans les domaines spécifiques que sont l’eSport, la Blockchain, la Fintech, l’intelligence artificielle et autres technologies de pointe.

 

Les commanditaires sont des entrepreneurs et des investisseurs qui s’intéressent aux technologies, ou des groupes qui ont créé et développé certaines des plus grandes entreprises européennes dans ces domaines spécifiques. Depuis 2022, l’assemblée générale annuelle a lieu à Malte.

 

Avec Ikigai Ventures, nous voulons créer une communauté qui puisse se développer de manière durable et apporter de la valeur ajoutée à toutes les parties prenantes. Le collectif Ikigai compte une vingtaine de fondateurs et de développeurs de différents secteurs.

FONDATION SIGMA

La Fondation SiGMA est la branche philanthropique du groupe SiGMA. Elle reflète l’engagement de l’entreprise à soutenir les personnes dans le besoin à travers le monde grâce à des activités de collecte de fonds, à l’éducation et au développement de compétences clés telles que la confiance en soi et l’autonomisation. L’organisation a été créée avec l’intention de changer la philanthropie – de passer d’une participation passive à une participation active.

 

La Fondation utilise les fonds collectés pour financer ses nombreux projets ainsi que pour soutenir les communautés en difficulté et d’autres organisations caritatives. L’accent est mis sur le rôle crucial de l’éducation dans la lutte contre la pauvreté. De nombreux projets visent à offrir aux personnes en difficulté la possibilité et les moyens d’acquérir des compétences essentielles. Ces projets comprennent l’ouverture de plusieurs écoles ; la toute dernière accueillera 700 enfants en Éthiopie.

 

Au cours des dernières années, la Fondation SiGMA a organisé le challenge du Brown’s Camino de Santiago (Chemin de Compostelle), une randonnée à travers le nord de l’Espagne rurale, ainsi que le Kilimandjaro Challenge.

 

La Fondation collecte des fonds importants pour ses projets grâce aux ventes aux enchères caritatives organisées lors des soirées de gala des SiGMA Awards. En 2022, ces enchères ont permis de récolter 161 000 €.

 

En 2023, la Fondation organisera la 4e expédition du Camino ; la 5e expédition devrait suivre en septembre 2023. De plus, les membres de la Fondation ont prévu de gravir le Mont Toubkal au Maroc en mai 2023.

EVENEMENTS SIGMA

En 2014, le groupe SiGMA organise un tout premier événement à Malte. C’est une conférence iGaming à laquelle participent 1000 délégués. Grâce au soutien de l'industrie et à son engagement envers la qualité, SiGMA a depuis connu une croissance exponentielle. La startup locale est devenue une entreprise internationale. Le dernier événement SiGMA a eu lieu en novembre 2022 lors de la Semaine de Malte. 25 000 invités sont venus du monde entier pour découvrir les exposants, assister à des conférences et participer à des évènements de réseautage de qualité.

En 2021, le Groupe a organisé un premier évènement aux Émirats Arabes Unis, plus précisément à Dubaï. En 2022, nous avons organisé un Sommet dans deux nouvelles villes - Toronto et Belgrade.

En 2023, le groupe SiGMA se développe sur quatre nouveaux marchés : au Kenya, au Brésil, à Manille et à Chypre. Les événements régionaux (comme ceux qui auront lieu au Kenya, au Brésil et à Chypre) seront plus intimes, ce qui nous permettra de nous focaliser sur nos invités. Les sommets internationaux, qui auront lieu à Dubaï, Manille et Malte, seront comme nos précédents sommets.

SiGMA PLAY

En 2020, le groupe SiGMA s'est lancé dans l'affiliation, générant un trafic précieux pour les opérateurs d'iGaming. SiGMA PLAY est une solution à guichet unique pour le secteur des jeux d’argent.

SiGMA Play est un site de renommée internationale qui s’intéresse aux casinos en ligne et aux paris sportifs. Nous proposons des critiques en ligne, des bonus et des guides aux joueurs de casino. Grâce à notre expérience et à nos connaissances de l'industrie, nous donnons des conseils précieux et fiables aux joueurs du monde entier.

The site offers quality content, where operators are clearly represented, and customers can find the best casinos catering to their needs. We're also aiming to provide a regulatory perspective through our Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) services.

CAPITAL RISQUE

Ikigai Ventures est une jeune société de capital-risque basée au Luxembourg, qui s'engage à soutenir des idées brillantes à travers le monde, à investir dans la prochaine génération d'entrepreneurs et à incuber de grandes idées dès leur conception.

Le Fonds aide à repérer les jeunes entreprises pleines de promesses et leur apporte un financement, des compétences techniques, et les encadre. L'objectif est de créer et de faire croître des sociétés innovantes. En ce moment, Ikigai Ventures se concentre sur les investissements dans les domaines spécifiques que sont l'eSport, la Blockchain, la Fintech, l'intelligence artificielle et autres technologies de pointe.

The limited partners are leading European tech founders and investors or collectives that have built and scaled some of Europe's biggest companies in these verticals. As of 2022, Malta has become the nexus for the fund's annual general meeting.

Avec Ikigai Ventures, nous voulons créer une communauté qui puisse se développer de manière durable et apporter de la valeur ajoutée à toutes les parties prenantes. Le collectif Ikigai compte une vingtaine de fondateurs et de développeurs de différents secteurs.

FONDATION SiGMA

The SiGMA Foundation is the philanthropic arm of the SiGMA Group, reflecting the company's commitment to supporting those in need around the world through fund-raising activities, education, and the generation of crucial skills to enable self-confidence and personal empowerment. The organisation was founded with the intention of shifting the focus of philanthropy from passive giving to active participation.

La Fondation utilise les fonds collectés pour financer ses nombreux projets ainsi que pour soutenir les communautés en difficulté et d'autres organisations caritatives. L'accent est mis sur le rôle crucial de l'éducation dans la lutte contre la pauvreté. De nombreux projets visent à offrir aux personnes en difficulté la possibilité et les moyens d'acquérir des compétences essentielles. Ces projets comprennent l'ouverture de plusieurs écoles ; la toute dernière accueillera 700 enfants en Éthiopie.

In the past few years, SiGMA Foundation has directly organised Brown's Camino de Santiago challenge, a hiking program through rural northern Spain, and the Kilimanjaro Challenge.

Through charitable auctions held as part of SiGMA's gala Awards evenings, the Foundation also raises significant funds for its projects. In 2022 alone, the auctions generated €161,000.

En 2023, la Fondation organisera la 4e expédition du Camino ; la 5e expédition devrait suivre en septembre 2023. De plus, les membres de la Fondation ont prévu de gravir le Mont Toubkal au Maroc en mai 2023.

UNE AUTORITÉ INTERNATIONALE EN MATIERE D’IGAMING

Notre couverture médiatique est internationale – notre marque est reconnue à l’échelle mondiale. Nous traduisons nos articles de presse, nos articles d’opinion et nos analyses en dix langues différentes. En plus de nos produits numériques, qui connaissent une croissance rapide, le site Web propose une série de podcasts, des interviews en studio et une bibliothèque en ligne de magazines.

 

La section « News » couvre les derniers sujets d’actualité. Nous proposons un large éventail de perspectives : des enquêtes journalistiques, des interviews des leaders de l’industrie, un leadership visionnaire dirigé par des experts. Rédigée par les plus grands spécialistes du secteur, cette rubrique du site Web propose un contenu de qualité sur une variété de sujets.

 

Pour la postérité, nous enregistrons également nos panels, qui sont tous disponibles gratuitement sur la chaîne YouTube de SiGMA à des fins éducatives. Nos principaux médias sont SiGMA Magazine et BLOCK Magazine. Vous trouverez des interviews, notre vision de l’industrie et des analyses structurées.

FAQs

Les événements SiGMA sont divisés en cinq zones géographiques : Eurasie, Asie, Amériques, CIS (CEI), Europe et Afrique. Vous pouvez trouver tous les détails sur leurs pages respectives, accessibles grâce au menu.

Vous pouvez vous inscrire en cliquant sur la page “À propos” de l’événement auquel vous souhaitez participer. Si des billets sont déjà disponibles, il suffit de choisir le forfait que vous préférez. Si ce n’est pas encore le cas, vous pouvez nous faire part de votre intérêt. Dès que les billets seront mis en vente, vous ferez partie des premières personnes informées …et vous pourrez profiter du tarif early bird.

Nous proposons de nombreux forfaits pour les stands d’exposition, ainsi que pour le parrainage de conférences ou d’évènements de réseautage. Votre marque sera mise en avant et (re)découverte par des cadres supérieurs venant des quatre coins du monde.

Le groupe SiGMA porte l’innovation et l’entrepreneuriat dans son cœur. C’est pourquoi nos événements donnent une chance aux startups ambitieuses, souhaitant se frayer un chemin dans le monde de l’iGaming. Deux opportunités importantes seront proposées : le Startup Pitch et notre partenariat avec Ikigai Ventures.

Compte tenu du calibre des événements et de la qualité que nous nous assurons de proposer, les conférenciers présents lors de nos sommets sont triés sur le volet parmi l’élite de l’industrie et choisis pour leurs connaissances, leur expertise, leurs réalisations et leurs talents oratoires.

 

Si vous pensez être à la hauteur, contactez Lygia : [email protected]

Nous ciblons plusieurs industries : les technologies émergentes (AIBC), le marketing numérique (AGS), et la technologie médicale (Med-Tech World.)

Nous organisons une série d’autres événements – les iGatherings et Roadshows.

Rejoindre la famille SiGMA, c’est devenir l’un des piliers de notre entreprise. Cela signifie que vous utiliserez vos compétences pour stimuler l’innovation de diverses industries en travaillant pour une entreprise internationale. Nous offrons, selon nos stagiaires et employés à temps plein, un environnement de travail qui valorise la prise d’initiatives. Nous investissons dans le développement des compétences de ses employés. Découvrez les opportunités professionnelles SiGMA.

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux pour vous tenir au courant de tout ce que SiGMA organise. Prenez une place au premier rang et profitez de ce que l’industrie a à offrir.

SiGMA

SiGMA Group Logo

Founded by Eman Pulis, SiGMA is the world’s leading hub for everything involving the iGaming industry such as regulation, responsible gambling and even marketing related to the sector. From casino to land-based to even crypto-betting, the summit brings together operators, providers, IT experts, innovators, entrepreneurs and investors from all stripes together for three days of panels, discussions, keynote speeches, workshops and a broad variety of fun and engaging networking events.

With SiGMA expanding into other areas through verticals in digital marketing (Affiliate Grand Slam), emerging technology (AIBC) and medical technology (Med-Tech World), the SiGMA Group as a whole has proven itself as a rising star in several industries, uniting the best and brightest in several leading economic sectors with incredible growth potential.

From start-up to global enterprise

Founded by Eman Pulis in 2014, the SiGMA Group is an events and media organisation focussed on iGaming, emerging tech, digital health, and affiliate marketing. Having diversified its original mission, the company is supported by four main pillars; SiGMA Events, SiGMA Play, Venture Capital, and the SiGMA Foundation. 

 

In 2018 the company launched a second event vertical – AIBC. The brand focuses on frontier tech, such as AI, Blockchain, Fintech, and Big Data. This was followed by the debut of AGS in 2019, a vertical dedicated to digital marketing and affiliation, and in the same year, Med Tech World – an initiative spearheading medical advancement, entrepreneurship, and digital healthcare technologies.

 

The company currently employs over 100 employees and has offices based in Malta, Cyprus, Manila, and Belgrade.

SIGMA EVENTS

In 2014 the SiGMA Group held its first event in Malta, an iGaming conference attended by just 1000 delegates. With industry backing and a commitment to quality, SiGMA has grown exponentially, taking its events brand from a local startup to a global enterprise. Its most recent event, held in November 2022 as part of Malta Week, welcomed 25,000 international guests for a week of expo, conference, and premier networking.

 

In 2021 the Group made its debut in the UAE, successfully launching its first event in Dubai. This was followed in 2022 with new locations – Toronto and Belgrade.

 

In 2023, the SiGMA Group is expanding into four brand new markets — Kenya, Brazil, Manila, and Cyprus.  Regional events like Kenya, Brazil, and Cyprus will feel more intimate than our other shows, allowing us to focus on a more exclusive crowd. International summits, taking place in Dubai, Manila, and Malta, will retain the traditional summit format.

SiGMA Play

SIGMA PLAY

In 2020 the SiGMA Group branched into affiliation, generating valuable traffic for iGaming operators and offering a one-stop-shop solution for the gaming sector through the launch of SiGMA Play. 

 

SiGMA Play is an internationally renowned site for online casinos and sportsbooks, featuring online reviews, bonuses, and guides for players navigating the casino game industry. Our industry experience and knowledge bring valuable and trustworthy advice to players everywhere.

 

The site offers quality content, where operators are clearly represented, and customers can find the best casinos catering to their needs. We’re also aiming to provide a regulatory perspective through our Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) services.

VENTURE CAPITAL

Ikigai Ventures is a Lux-based, seed-stage, venture capital firm committed to supporting bright ideas worldwide, investing in the next generation of founders, and incubating great ideas from the ground up. 

 

The Fund assists in identifying promising new businesses and provides funding, technical skills, and mentorship to help create and scale transformative companies. Currently, the company focuses on investments in verticals such as esports, blockchain, fintech, AI, and other frontier tech.

 

The limited partners are leading European tech founders and investors or collectives that have built and scaled some of Europe’s biggest companies in these verticals.  As of 2022, Malta has become the nexus for the fund’s annual general meeting.

 

Additionally, in a drive to construct a community that can grow sustainably and provides extra value to all stakeholders, the Ikigai Collective includes around 20 founders and developers from various sectors.

SIGMA FOUNDATION

The SiGMA Foundation is the philanthropic arm of the SiGMA Group, reflecting the company’s commitment to supporting those in need around the world through fund-raising activities, education, and the generation of crucial skills to enable self-confidence and personal empowerment. The organisation was founded with the intention of shifting the focus of philanthropy from passive giving to active participation.

 

The Foundation uses the money raised to fund its many projects as well as to support communities in need and other charitable organisations – understanding the role played by education in ending poverty. Beyond financial aid, several projects focus on providing those in need with the opportunity and resources to learn crucial skills. Projects include the inauguration of a number of schools, the latest of which will cater to 700 children in Ethiopia.

 

In the past few years, SiGMA Foundation has directly organised Brown’s Camino de Santiago challenge, a hiking program through rural northern Spain, and the Kilimanjaro Challenge

 

Through charitable auctions held as part of SiGMA’s gala Awards evenings, the Foundation also raises significant funds for its projects. In 2022 alone, the auctions generated 161,000.

 

In 2023 the Foundation will carry out the 4th Camino expedition, with plans for the 5th expedition in September 2023. Additionally, the Foundation plans to summit Mount Toubkal in Morocco in May 2023.

SiGMA EVENTS

In 2014 the SiGMA Group held its first event in Malta, an iGaming conference attended by just 1000 delegates. With industry backing and a commitment to quality, SiGMA has grown exponentially, taking its events brand from a local startup to a global enterprise. Its most recent event, held in November 2022 as part of Malta Week, welcomed 25,000 international guests for a week of expo, conference, and premier networking.

In 2021 the Group made its debut in the UAE, successfully launching its first event in Dubai. This was followed in 2022 with new locations - Toronto and Belgrade.

In 2023, the SiGMA Group is expanding into four brand new markets — Kenya, Brazil, Manila and Cyprus. Regional events like Kenya, Brazil, and Cyprus will feel more intimate than our other shows, allowing us to focus on a more exclusive crowd. International summits, taking place in Dubai, Manila, and Malta, will retain the traditional summit format.

SiGMA PLAY

In 2020 the SiGMA Group branched into affiliation, generating valuable traffic for iGaming operators and offering a one-stop-shop solution for the gaming sector through the launch of SiGMA Play.

SiGMA Play is an internationally renowned site for online casinos and sportsbooks, featuring online reviews, bonuses, and guides for players navigating the casino game industry. Our industry experience and knowledge bring valuable and trustworthy advice to players everywhere.

The site offers quality content, where operators are clearly represented, and customers can find the best casinos catering to their needs. We're also aiming to provide a regulatory perspective through our Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) services.

VENTURE CAPITAL

Ikigai Ventures is a Lux-based, seed-stage, venture capital firm committed to supporting bright ideas worldwide, investing in the next generation of founders, and incubating great ideas from the ground up.

The Fund assists in identifying promising new businesses and provides funding, technical skills, and mentorship to help create and scale transformative companies. Currently, the company focuses on investments in verticals such as esports, blockchain, fintech, AI, and other frontier tech.

The limited partners are leading European tech founders and investors or collectives that have built and scaled some of Europe's biggest companies in these verticals. As of 2022, Malta has become the nexus for the fund's annual general meeting.

Additionally, in a drive to construct a community that can grow sustainably and provides extra value to all stakeholders, the Ikigai Collective includes around 20 founders and developers from various sectors.

SiGMA FOUNDATION

The SiGMA Foundation is the philanthropic arm of the SiGMA Group, reflecting the company's commitment to supporting those in need around the world through fund-raising activities, education, and the generation of crucial skills to enable self-confidence and personal empowerment. The organisation was founded with the intention of shifting the focus of philanthropy from passive giving to active participation.

The Foundation uses the money raised to fund its many projects as well as to support communities in need and other charitable organisations - understanding the role played by education in ending poverty. Beyond financial aid, several projects focus on providing those in need with the opportunity and resources to learn crucial skills. Projects include the inauguration of a number of schools, the latest of which will cater to 700 children in Ethiopia.

In the past few years, SiGMA Foundation has directly organised Brown's Camino de Santiago challenge, a hiking program through rural northern Spain, and the Kilimanjaro Challenge.

Through charitable auctions held as part of SiGMA's gala Awards evenings, the Foundation also raises significant funds for its projects. In 2022 alone, the auctions generated €161,000.

In 2023 the Foundation will carry out the 4th Camino expedition, with plans for the 5th expedition in September 2023. Additionally, the Foundation plans to summit Mount Toubkal in Morocco in May 2023.

THE WORLD’S LEADING AUTHORITY IN IGAMING

Our media presence is equally international, with a globally recognised brand presence, translating in-house news articles, opinion pieces, and analysis reviews into ten different languages and catering to readers from SiGMA’s wide portfolio of international events.

 

With our digital products growing exponentially, the website also features a series of podcasts, studio interviews, and an interactive magazine library.

 

SiGMA’s news section covers the latest news and topics, articulating a plethora of diverse voices, ranging from investigative news to interviews with the industry elite and expert-led thought leadership. Written by leading experts in the sector, this segment of the website offers high-end content on a diversity of topics written by authorities in their field.


We also save the highlights from our panels for posterity, which are all available free of charge on SiGMA’s YouTube channel for educational purposes. Our main media flagships are the SiGMA Magazine and the BLOCK Magazines featuring interviews, industry insights, and curated analysis.

FAQs

SiGMA events are divided into five main geographical locations — Eurasia, Asia, the Americas, CIS, Europe, and Africa. You may find the details for each location on their respective about pages.

You can register for the events by visiting the About page of the specific event you’d like to join.  If tickets are available already, you may choose which package you’d prefer. If they are unavailable, you may register your interest and be among the first to know when tickets are out as well as being first in line for early bird tickets.

Choose from a broad selection of packages that include everything from elaborate expo stands to conference and networking sponsorships – putting you front and centre of a global crowd of C-Suite executives.

At the heart of the SiGMA Group is a deep love of innovation and entrepreneurship. Hence, our events have a broad variety of options for ambitious startups who want to make their way in the iGaming world. Amongst the two most prominent are the Startup Pitch competition and our partnership with Ikigai Ventures.

Given the calibre of the events and the level of quality we ensure they strive for, our summit speakers are handpicked from amongst the elite of the industry for their knowledge, expertise, accomplishments and oratory skills. 

 

If you think you’re up to the task, contact Lygia at [email protected].

Our sister verticals tackle a wide variety of industries, such as Emerging Technology (AIBC), Digital Marketing (AGS), and Medical Technology (Med-Tech World.) Beyond that, we also host a series of other events, such as our iGatherings and Roadshows.

Joining the SiGMA family means you’ll be a pillar of a global enterprise, using your skills to spark innovation across various industries. This would mean that you’ll be working in an international firm that is an accredited workplace, being nominated by interns and full-time employees alike as a company that values initiative and investing in the skillset of its employees. Check the list of careers at SiGMA.

Follow our socials to stay on top of everything SiGMA and have a front-row seat for the best the industry has to offer.