SiGMA

Каталог
провайдеров платежей

Каталог > Провайдеры плаежей

Каталог
Провайдеров платежей

Каталог >Провайдеры платежей

Вы владелец казино или планируете им стать?

Одним из важнейших аспектов наличия веб-сайта казино является обеспечение надежных и безопасных транзакций, предлагая различные варианты снятия и внесения средств, чтобы игроки могли подключить свои банковские счета или электронные кошельки и начать играть на реальные деньги.
Если вы ищете подходящего поставщика платежных услуг, просмотрите нашу базу данных ниже и найдите варианты, соответствующие вашим потребностям.

Платежные провайдеры

Выберите тип провайдера

  • PSP
  • Aggregator
  • Acquire
 
 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 8
  • >
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 8
  • >
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 9
  • >

Apcopay

Apcopay - это полностью комплексное платежное решение.

AstroPay

AstroPay - это новаторское платежное решение для тысяч потребителей, желающих совершать покупки в Интернете на международных сайтах. Глубоко понимая сложность, которую представляет сегодня платежная экосистема, компания разработала One Touch, цифровой кошелек, который можно легко интегрировать из упрощенного процесса интеграции через канал автоматической регистрации, практически не требуя вмешательства IТ со стороны мерчанта. Это платежное решение основано на двух принципах: оперативность и безопасность. Имея более 2 млн пользователей, 500 мерчантов и 200 способов оплаты, у компании большой опыт работы с особенностями различных рынков.

Bankera

Bankera предоставляет специализированные платежные счета, обработку платежей (фиатных и криптографических), выпуск карт и решения white-label. Они тесно сотрудничают с цифровым бизнесом - iGaming (как B2B, так и B2C, предлагая бизнес-аккаунты и учетные записи игроков), криптовалютными, аффилированными, медиа и аналогичными компаниями. В индустрии iGaming Bankera работает с компаниями B2B и B2C, предлагая бизнес-счета и учетные записи игроков, а также может предложить платежные решения, индивидуально адаптированные к потребностям клиента - например, массовые выплаты, мультивалютные счета, платежи SWIFT, дебетовые карты.

Bilderlings

Bilderlings - бизнес-аккаунты за один день, индивидуальные платежные решения и автоматизация процессов на основе API для игорной индустрии. Среди наших особенностей: ● Текущие счета ● Международные платежи ● Выгодный обменный курс для 19 валют ● Платежные карты ● Открытый API ● Массовые платежи Bilderlings Pay - это авторизованное учреждение электронных денег, с лицензией FCA (№ 900637), ежегодно сертифицируемое PCI Стандарты безопасности DSS. Мы являемся партнером Mastercard и участником схемы SEPA.

Binkii

Brite

Brite AB - претендент на финтех-технологии второго поколения, базирующийся в Стокгольме, который предоставляет платежные решения на основе технологии прямого обмена данными между банком.

Citizen

Платформа Citizen PayBlox — логичный выбор платежных систем для гейминг-провайдеров. Компания Citizen, основанная в 2017 году бывшим техническим директором Worldpay Джеймсом Невиллом, в 2019 году стала регулируемым платежным институтом и одной из первых компаний, получивших лицензию на проведение платежей с использованием Open Banking.

Connect Pay

ConnectPay — одно из самых быстрорастущих учреждений электронных денег (EMI) в Литве — ведущий центр финансовых технологий в континентальной Европе, предоставляющий банковские услуги интернет-компаниям. Предлагая беспроблемную адаптацию и банковское обслуживание в бутиках, ConnectPay создала сильную клиентуру, в которую входят многочисленные компании, занимающиеся играми / азартными играми уровня 1. Сильный акцент на специфике различных правовых юрисдикций позволяет Connectpay заставить соблюдение требований работать на своих клиентов, а не против них.

Convera

Western Union Business Solutions - мировой лидер в области валютных и международных платежей. Он позволяет компаниям любого размера отправлять и получать трансграничные платежи и управлять своими потребностями в иностранной валюте. С доступом к более чем 135 валютам и глобальной финансовой сети, охватывающей более 200 стран и территорий, Western Union помогает компаниям тратить меньше времени на управление своими международными финансовыми транзакциями и больше времени на развитие своего бизнеса. Благодаря опыту работы с валютными дилерами, проверенным компаниям межбанковских платежных платформ и международным платежным инструментам, а также их комплексным решениям по управлению валютными рисками, WUBS помогает клиентам улучшить денежные потоки, управлять рисками и использовать возможности глобального рынка.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 9
  • >
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 16
  • >

Apcopay

Apcopay - это полностью комплексное платежное решение.

AstroPay

AstroPay - это новаторское платежное решение для тысяч потребителей, желающих совершать покупки в Интернете на международных сайтах. Глубоко понимая сложность, которую представляет сегодня платежная экосистема, компания разработала One Touch, цифровой кошелек, который можно легко интегрировать из упрощенного процесса интеграции через канал автоматической регистрации, практически не требуя вмешательства IТ со стороны мерчанта. Это платежное решение основано на двух принципах: оперативность и безопасность. Имея более 2 млн пользователей, 500 мерчантов и 200 способов оплаты, у компании большой опыт работы с особенностями различных рынков.

Bankera

Bankera предоставляет специализированные платежные счета, обработку платежей (фиатных и криптографических), выпуск карт и решения white-label. Они тесно сотрудничают с цифровым бизнесом - iGaming (как B2B, так и B2C, предлагая бизнес-аккаунты и учетные записи игроков), криптовалютными, аффилированными, медиа и аналогичными компаниями. В индустрии iGaming Bankera работает с компаниями B2B и B2C, предлагая бизнес-счета и учетные записи игроков, а также может предложить платежные решения, индивидуально адаптированные к потребностям клиента - например, массовые выплаты, мультивалютные счета, платежи SWIFT, дебетовые карты.

Bilderlings

Bilderlings - бизнес-аккаунты за один день, индивидуальные платежные решения и автоматизация процессов на основе API для игорной индустрии. Среди наших особенностей: ● Текущие счета ● Международные платежи ● Выгодный обменный курс для 19 валют ● Платежные карты ● Открытый API ● Массовые платежи Bilderlings Pay - это авторизованное учреждение электронных денег, с лицензией FCA (№ 900637), ежегодно сертифицируемое PCI Стандарты безопасности DSS. Мы являемся партнером Mastercard и участником схемы SEPA.

Binkii

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 16
  • >

ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ПОЛУЧИТЬ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ ПО ЛЮБЫМИ ПЛАТЕЖНЫМИ ПРОВАЙДЕРАМИ?

ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ПОЛУЧИТЬ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ ПО ЛЮБЫМИ ПЛАТЕЖНЫМИ ПРОВАЙДЕРАМИ?

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ

Latam Gateway

SIGMA имеет высокие стандарты качества и очень усердных сотрудников, что делает его отличной платформой для общения с людьми и создания деловых возможностей.

Christian Ribeiro

APCOPAY

Среда, созданная SiGMA, предоставила нам идеальную платформу для связи с клиентами и партнерами. Наше сотрудничество было прекрасным, и мы с нетерпением ждем продолжения совместной работы.

Daniel Buttigieg

Finductive

SiGMA - самое известное гейминг-событие в Европе. Масштабы мероприятия огромны и открывают новые возможности для брендов. SiGMA действительно заявила о себе и сыграла определенную роль в узнаваемости бренда.

Julian Goffin

Global Gaming

SiGMA, главное ежегодное мероприятие на Мальте, имеет фантастическую репутацию благодаря качеству и цене. Они продолжают оставаться в авангарде инноваций в гейминге и обеспечивают это благодаря сильному глобальному присутствию.

Chris Smart

AppexMoney

Ищете одну из лучших платформ для развития вашего делового партнерства? Обсудите это с SiGMA, и вы обнаружите, что вас окружают ответы, а не вопросы.

Mikhail Rogozhin

ConnectPay

SiGMA - крупнейшая гейминг-выставка в Европе - отличная платформа для нетворкинга. Она организован качественно, независимо от того, будет ли мероприятие живым или онлайн. Наша команда с радостью участвует каждый год и мы не можем дождаться Sigma'21!

Marius Galdikas

fbpx

SiGMA

Payment
Providers Directory

Directory > Payment Providers

Payment
Providers Directory

Directory > Payment Providers

Are you a casino owner or you’re planning to become one?

One of the crucial aspects of having a casino website is to ensure reliable and secure transactions by offering various withdrawal and depositing options so players can connect their bank accounts or e-wallets and start playing for real money.
If you’re looking for the right service payment provider, go through our database below and find the options that suit your needs.

Payment Providers

Select Provider Type

  • PSP
  • Aggregator
  • Acquire
 
 
loader
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 8
  • >

Apcopay

Apcopay is a fully integrated payments solution. An all-in-one platform that provides clients with all they need to cater for multi-channel and multi-currency through a single interface. The solution is designed to cater for high transcation volumes, scalability and continuous improvement. We are specialists in payment solutions with over 15 years industry experiance driven by a passionate team of experts. With headquarters in Malta, Apcopay encompasses a blend of over 40 acquiring parters and over 240+ countries across the globe.

Astropay

AstroPay is the pioneer payment solution for thousands of consumers who want to purchase online on international sites. By deeply understanding the complexity that the payments ecosystem presents nowadays, the company developed One Touch, a digital wallet that can be easily integrated from a simplified integration process through an auto enrolment channel, with little to none IT intervention required on the merchant side. This payment solution is based on two pillars: immediacy and security. With +2M users, +500 merchants, and +200 payments methods, the company has extensive experience in handling the specificities of different markets.

Bankera

Bankera provides dedicated payment accounts, payment processing (fiat and crypto), card issuing and white-label solutions. It works closely with digital businesses - iGaming (both B2B and B2C, offering business and player accounts), crypto, affiliate, media and similar companies. Within the iGaming industry Bankera works with B2B and B2C companies, offering business and player accounts, and can offer payment solutions individually tailored to client’s needs - e.g., mass payouts, multi-currency accounts, SWIFT payments, debit cards.

Bilderlings

Bilderlings – business accounts within one day, individual payment solutions and API-driven process automation for gambling industry. Among our features: ● Current accounts ● Cross-border payments ● Favorable exchange rates for 19 currencies ● Payment cards ● Open API ● Bulk Payments Bilderlings Pay – is an Authorised Electronic Money Institution, licensed by FCA (No 900637), annually certified by PCI DSS security standards. We are a Mastercard partner and SEPA scheme participant.

Binkii

Brite

Brite AB is a second-generation FinTech challenger based in Stockholm that provides payment solutions based on direct bank-to-bank technology.

Citizen

Founded in 2017 by former Worldpay CTO, James Neville, Citizen became a regulated payment institute in 2019 and one of the first companies licensed to provide payment using Open Banking.

CoinsPaid

CoinsPaid is a leader in crypto payment services for the iGaming industry. It helps 500+ online casinos and betting sites accept Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies with more than 1B turnover in 2020.

Connect Pay

ConnectPay is one of the fastest growing Electronic Money Institutions (EMI) in Lithuania – the leading fintech hub in continental Europe - providing banking services for internet based companies. By offering smooth onboarding and boutique banking experience ConnectPay has established a strong clientele featuring numerous Tier 1 gaming/gambling companies. Strong focus on different legal jurisdiction specifics enables Connectpay to make compliance work for their clients not against them.

loader
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • 14
  • >

Apcopay

Apcopay is a fully integrated payments solution. An all-in-one platform that provides clients with all they need to cater for multi-channel and multi-currency through a single interface. The solution is designed to cater for high transcation volumes, scalability and continuous improvement. We are specialists in payment solutions with over 15 years industry experiance driven by a passionate team of experts. With headquarters in Malta, Apcopay encompasses a blend of over 40 acquiring parters and over 240+ countries across the globe.

Astropay

AstroPay is the pioneer payment solution for thousands of consumers who want to purchase online on international sites. By deeply understanding the complexity that the payments ecosystem presents nowadays, the company developed One Touch, a digital wallet that can be easily integrated from a simplified integration process through an auto enrolment channel, with little to none IT intervention required on the merchant side. This payment solution is based on two pillars: immediacy and security. With +2M users, +500 merchants, and +200 payments methods, the company has extensive experience in handling the specificities of different markets.

Bankera

Bankera provides dedicated payment accounts, payment processing (fiat and crypto), card issuing and white-label solutions. It works closely with digital businesses - iGaming (both B2B and B2C, offering business and player accounts), crypto, affiliate, media and similar companies. Within the iGaming industry Bankera works with B2B and B2C companies, offering business and player accounts, and can offer payment solutions individually tailored to client’s needs - e.g., mass payouts, multi-currency accounts, SWIFT payments, debit cards.

Bilderlings

Bilderlings – business accounts within one day, individual payment solutions and API-driven process automation for gambling industry. Among our features: ● Current accounts ● Cross-border payments ● Favorable exchange rates for 19 currencies ● Payment cards ● Open API ● Bulk Payments Bilderlings Pay – is an Authorised Electronic Money Institution, licensed by FCA (No 900637), annually certified by PCI DSS security standards. We are a Mastercard partner and SEPA scheme participant.

Binkii

DO YOU WANT TO GET A PERSONALISED INTRODUCTION TO ANY PAYMENT PROVIDERS?

DO YOU WANT TO GET A PERSONALISED INTRODUCTION TO ANY PAYMENT PROVIDERS?

TESTIMONIALS

APCOPAY

The environment created by SiGMA has provided us with an ideal platform to connect with clients and partners. Our collaboration has been great and we look forward to continue working together.

Daniel Buttigieg

Finductive

SiGMA is the most renowned gaming event in Europe. The size of the event is immense and exposes brands to new opportunities. SiGMA really put our name out there and played a part in 's brand recognition.

Julian Goffin

Global Gaming

SiGMA, the premier annual event in Malta, have a fantastic reputation for both quality and value. They continue to be at the forefront of gaming innovation and deliver this through a strong global presence.

Chris Smart

AppexMoney

Looking for one of the best platforms where you can develop your business partnership? Talk to SiGMA as you will find yourself surrounded with the answers, rather than questions.

Mikhail Rogozhin

ConnectPay

Being the biggest igaming expo in Europe, SiGMA is a great platform to network & connect. It is organized in high quality manner, regardless whether the event is live or digital. As our team is happy to participate every year, we can't wait for Sigma'21!

Marius Galdikas

Latam Gateway

SIGMA has high-quality standards and the dedicated involvement of their employees, which makes it an amazing platform to connect with people and create business opportunities

Christian Ribeiro