fbpx

SiGMA

LES CONFERENCIERS DE SIGMA CIS

Artem Kuzmenko

Eterna Law

Il est partenaire associé chez ETERNA LAW. ETERNA LAW est un cabinet d'avocats européen spécialisé dans la région CEI. Depuis sa fondation en 2002, l'entreprise a connu une croissance rapide et emploie actuellement plus de 70 professionnels dans 4 bureaux actifs (à Kiev, Almaty, Riga, et Düsseldorf). Nous sommes constamment…

Boris Baum

Ukrainian Gambling and Lotteries Regulation Commission

Né le 8 décembre 1973 dans la ville de Jurmala, en Lettonie. Master MBA de l'université Pepperdine, Malibu, Californie. Début de carrière en tant que représentant en chef de la société française Sicle négociant le coton. Banquier en Lettonie jusqu'en 2004 avant de déménager en Ukraine. Depuis mai 2004-2018 en…

Irina Sergienko

PDG

Ukrainian Gaming Industry Association

Ivan Rudyi

Chef de la Commission de Régulation

Gambling and Lotteries (Ukraine)

Maksym Liashko

Parimatch Tech

Maksym Liashko est un partenaire avec beaucoup d'expérience de travail dans l'industrie du divertissement, des compétences en développement des affaires, en droit corporatif et en propriété intellectuelle. Il investit dans des solutions technologiques qui aident à simplifier le processus pour les entreprises qui traitent avec les exigences formelles toujours plus…

Max Krupyshev

CoinsPaid

Max Krupyshev est dans l'univers Bitcoin depuis 2013. Il est l'un des fondateurs de Satoshi Square et de Bitcoin Foundation Ukraine. En tant que membre du Blockchain Working Group (l'organisation faisant pression auprès des gouvernements de différents pays), il participe également à la conférence annuelle Europol sur la crypto-monnaie. Ayant…

Nik Rudenko

Sans titre

Professionnel du marketing numérique avec une parfaite compréhension du jeu en ligne dans la CEI et en Europe. Plus de 11 ans d'expérience approfondie dans l'industrie du sport et le domaine des jeux.

Nikola Teofilovic

JKR Investment Group

J'ai 19 ans d'expérience en tant que cadre supérieur dans l'industrie technologique. J'ai lancé ma première entreprise technologique en 2001. Depuis, j'ai été impliqué dans plusieurs technologies réussies. Vaste expérience allant des startups aux grandes entreprises. Il est directeur principal des investissements chez JKR Investment Group. Ses spécialités sont :…

Serhiy Potapov

PDG

Cosmolot

Taras Shurubor

PDG

Sans titre

Victor Karpenko

PDG

SeoProfy

fbpx

SiGMA

SiGMA CIS EDITION SPEAKERS

Artem Kuzmenko

Partner

Eterna Law

He is a Partner at ETERNA LAW. ETERNA LAW is a european full-cycle law firm with strong CIS practice. Since its foundation in 2002 the firm grew rapidly and currently employs over 70 professionals and 4 active offices (Kyiv, Almaty, Riga, Dusseldorf). We are consistently named among the leaders of…

Boris Baum

First Deputy Chief of the Expert Advisory Council

Ukrainian Gambling and Lotteries Regulation Commission

Born 8 December 1973 in Jūrmala city, Latvia. Masters degree mba from Pepperdine university, Malibu California. Started career as chief representative of french company Sicle trading cotton. Banker in Latvia till 2004 before moving to Ukraine. Since may 2004-2018 in Ukraine working as a top manager in large industrial group.…

Galina Bakusheva

SEO Specialist

Speakers

Irina Sergienko

CEO

Ukrainian Gaming Industry Association

Ivan Rudyi

Chief of the Commission for Regulation

Gambling and Lotteries (Ukraine)

Maksym Liashko

Co-CEO

Parimatch Tech

Maksym Liashko is an experienced Partner with a demonstrated history of working in the entertainment industry. Skilled in Business Development, Corporate Law and Intellectual Property.He is invest in technological solutions that help simplify the process for companies in connection with the ever-complicating formal requirements for business.   Experienced Partner with…

Max Krupyshev

CEO and Co-Founder

CoinsPaid

Max Krupyshev is in Bitcoin since 2013. He is a founder of Satoshi Square and Bitcoin Foundation Ukraine. Being a member of the Blockchain Working Group, the organisation lobbying crypto in governments of different countries, he also participates in annual Europol Cryptocurrency Conference. Having a vast experience in working with…

Nik Rudenko

CEO

Untitled

Digital Marketing professional with perfect understanding of Online Gambling in CIS and Europe. Over 11 years of in-depth experience in the sports industry and gaming field.

Nikola Teofilovic

Senior Investment Manager

JKR Investment Group

I have 19 years’ of experience from C-level positions in the tech industry. Started my first tech company in 2001. Been involved in several successful tech exits. Wide experience ranging from startups to large corps. He is Senior investment Manager at JKR Investment Group. His pecialties are:-CEO-Board-Management-iGaming-FinTech. JKR Investment Group…

Serhiy Potapov

CEO

Cosmolot

Taras Shurubor

CEO

Untitled

Victor Karpenko

CEO

SeoProfy