fbpx

SiGMA

agenda

AGENDA

agenda

PLAN D'ETAGE

agenda

PARTICIPANTS

agenda

SPONSORS

agenda

CONFERENCIERS

agenda

INSCRIPTION

SIGMA CIS - Les dates

BIENVENUE CHEZ SiGMA – LE FESTIVAL MONDIAL DU JEU D’ARGENT

L’Ukraine est une puissance économique en devenir. Le pays a gagné cinq places dans l’évaluation de la facilité à faire des affaires (Ease of Doing Business) de la Banque mondiale au cours de la seule année 2020. L’Ukraine est également à la deuxième place en termes de vitesse et de profondeur de l’amélioration des affaires (speed and depth of business improvement) selon cette même institution.

L’exposition de réseautage explorera les opportunités croissantes pour les paris sportifs et les jeux dans la région ; elle réunira des opérateurs locaux et internationaux, des affiliés et des fournisseurs pour un supershow combinant des verticales complémentaires dans les technologies émergentes, l’affiliation marketing et les jeux de hasard. Attendez-vous à un réseautage de premier ordre, à de grands noms lors des conférences et à une exposition présentant les produits parfaits pour ce marché naissant.

De nouvelles réglementations sur les jeux sont entrées en vigueur en 2020, ouvrant les vannes d’une industrie d’un milliard de dollars. Le groupe SiGMA veut être au centre de la scène pour s’assurer que les personnalités à la tête de ce nouveau secteur puissent réseauter, réfléchir et investir dans un avenir meilleur pour l’industrie et l’économie.

Pour en savoir plus sur les possibilités de parrainage, de prise de parole, ou sur la participation à l’événement, veuillez contacter Sophie : [email protected]

NOS PARTICIPANTS

group 703.png

47% de nos participants
sont des cadres de niveau C ou des décideurs

23% Operators
20% Supliers
17% Affiliates
9% Payments
9% Startups
7% Legal & Regulator
4% Medias
4% Investors
58% EXPO
21% NETWORKING DRINKS
17% CONFERENCES

CONFERENCIERS

Vous voulez vous impliquer en tant que conférencier pour l’une de nos conférences ? Contactez Emily.

Artem Kuzmenko

Partner

Eterna Law

Irina Sergienko

CEO

Ukrainian Gaming Industry Association

Max Krupyshev

CEO and Co-Founder

CoinsPaid

Nikola Teofilovic

Senior Investment Manager

JKR Investment Group

Nik Rudenko

CEO

Truepartners

Maksym Liashko

Co-CEO

Parimatch Tech

Ivan Rudyi

Chief of the Commission for Regulation

Gambling and Lotteries (Ukraine)

Serhiy Potapov

CEO

Cosmolot

Boris Baum

First Deputy Chief of the Expert Advisory Council

Ukrainian Gambling and Lotteries Regulation Commission

Taras Shurubor

CEO

Sans titre

NOTRE PLAN D'ETAGE : L'EXPO

Des centaines d’exposants seront présents durant les trois jours du sommet. Découvrez-les et programmez des réunions !

SPONSORS & EXPOSANTS

LES GRANDS EVENEMENTS

sigma cis networking events

JUIN 2022

Nos événements transforment l’interaction en face à face et le réseautage en une forme d’art ! À la fin de chaque journée d’exposition, profitez des opportunités offertes et créez des liens dans un environnement chaleureux où les participants peuvent se détendre et forger des synergies. Des dîners de réseautage, une soirée de clôture à couper le souffle… SiGMA propose une pléthore d’événements de networking !

sigma cis awards

JUIN 2022

Kiev, Ukraine

En parallèle aux opportunités de réseautage, notre extravagant gala de remise des prix récompensera les principaux acteurs de l’industrie du jeu d’argent pour célébrer leurs réalisations. La soirée accueillera également une vente aux enchères caritative dont les bénéfices seront reversés à la Fondation SiGMA -la branche caritative du groupe SiGMA.

sigma cis pitch

JUIN 2022

Kiev, Ukraine

Chez SiGMA, nous avons un faible pour les startups et l’innovation. 100 startups gagneront chacune un stand gratuit à l’exposition et les 10 meilleures monteront sur scène pour le SiGMA Pitch. De l’investissement au mentorat, le Startup Pitch offre une série d’opportunités inestimable aux jeunes entreprises pour aller de l’avant alors qu’elles cherchent à se faire connaître.

fbpx

SiGMA

agenda

AGENDA

agenda

FLOOR PLAN

agenda

ATTENDEES

agenda

SPONSORS

agenda

SPEAKERS

agenda

REGISTER

SIGMA CIS - Save the dates

WELCOME TO SiGMA – THE WORLD’S GAMING FESTIVAL

Climbing five places in the World Bank’s Ease of Doing Business rating in the year 2020 alone as well as ranking second in the globe in terms of speed and depth of business improvement by that very same institution, Ukraine is an economic powerhouse in the making. 

The networking expo will explore the growing sports betting and gaming opportunities in the region, bringing local and international operators, affiliates, and suppliers together for a supershow combining complementary verticals in emerging tech, marketing affiliation and gaming. Expect premier networking, big names on the conference circuit, and a top notch expo floor showcasing products tailored to this nascent marketplace.

New gaming regulations entering into force in 2020 have opened up the floodgates for a billion-dollar industry and the SiGMA Group wants to be center stage in ensure that the leading figures spearheading this new sector can network, brainstorm and invest in a brighter future for both the industry and the economy it inhabits.

 

To learn more about sponsorship and speaking opportunities or to inquire about attending the event, please contact Sophie on [email protected]

 

OUR ATTENDEES

group 703.png

47% of our attendees
are c-level or decision-maker

23% Operators
20% Supliers
17% Affiliates
9% Payments
9% Startups
7% Legal & Regulator
4% Medias
4% Investors
58% EXPO
21% NETWORKING DRINKS
17% CONFERENCES

SPEAKERS

Want to get involved as one of the speakers for any of our conferences? Reach out to Emily.

Artem Kuzmenko

Partner

Eterna Law

Irina Sergienko

CEO

Ukrainian Gaming Industry Association

Max Krupyshev

CEO and Co-Founder

CoinsPaid

Nikola Teofilovic

Senior Investment Manager

JKR Investment Group

Nik Rudenko

CEO

Truepartners

Maksym Liashko

Co-CEO

Parimatch Tech

Ivan Rudyi

Chief of the Commission for Regulation

Gambling and Lotteries (Ukraine)

Serhiy Potapov

CEO

Cosmolot

Boris Baum

First Deputy Chief of the Expert Advisory Council

Ukrainian Gambling and Lotteries Regulation Commission

Taras Shurubor

CEO

Untitled

OUR FLOORPLAN: BUZZY EXPO

Hundreds of exhibitors will be present during the three days of the Summit. Have a look and schedule meetings!

SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS

HIGHLIGHTED EVENTS

sigma cis networking events

JUNE 2022

Our events elevate in-person interaction and networking to art form! At the end of each exhibition day, make the most of our networking opportunities and strike connections in a cordial environment where attendees can relax and forge synergies. From C-level networking dinners to an extravagant closing night, SiGMA offers a plethora of networking events.

sigma cis awards

JUNE 2022

Kiev, Ukraine

Alongside premier networking opportunities, the extravagant awards gala will reward leading players in the Gaming industry in a celebration of achievement. The evening will also play host to a charitable auction,  proceeds go to the SiGMA Foundation – the SiGMA Group’s charitable arm.

sigma cis pitch

JUNE 2022

Kiev, Ukraine

At SiGMA, we have a soft touch for startups and innovation. 100 startups will each earn a free booth at expo while the top 10 will make it on stage for the SiGMA Pitch. From investment to mentorship, the Startup Pitch offers invaluable opportunity for young businesses to get ahead as they seek to become the next unicorn.