SiGMA

14Red赌场

14Red是一家持有库拉索岛执照的在线赌场,这意味着这家赌场必须保持高标准,才能合法、正当地运行。此外,他们的网站采用了SSL技术加密,在信息传输过程中保证了所有敏感信息的安全。
此外,该赌场的软件通过国际博弈实验室确保所有游戏不被操纵,保证所有游戏的公平性。这为玩家创造了额外的安全水平,作为优秀在线赌场的标志。 接下来我们将深入探讨14Red赌场评论的其他重要方面。


14Red赌场红利


14Red有几个正在进行的促销活动,包括Jackpot Reloader(彩金再充值)、Midweek Morning Madness(疯狂早晨)和Cashback Club(返现俱乐部)。
奖池再充值是每月一次的促销活动,通过红利代码JACKPOT为玩家提供额外的125%存款红利。条款和条件可以在这个促销活动的页面上找到,让您知道您需要存入多少钱等等。您也可以在网站的 "促销活动(promotions)"页面上阅读更多其他优惠的信息。



14Red赌场登录与注册


要创建一个账户,点击屏幕上方的黄色 "sign up(注册)"按钮。您会被要求输入一些细节,如用户名、电子邮件和密码。在方框内打勾,确认您已年满18岁并同意条款。然后,按 "continue(继续)"。接下来,您将被要求输入您的姓名、出生日期、地址和手机号码。点击完成,并检查您的电子邮件,以获得验证邮件,并完全激活您的账户。



14Red赌场上的RubyPlay


RubyPlay在2019年与Pairplay合作,在这段合作关系中,他们设法用最新的创新和技术进步创造高质量的视频老虎机。这些游戏的游戏机制是极好的,有充满活力的色彩方案和各种不同的主题。每个游戏都独一无二,您可以看到每个游戏蕴藏大量细节。14Red平台上提供的RubyPlay游戏选择包括Sun of RaElephant Stampede以及 Egyptian Sun.。



14Red赌场免费旋转


当您成为14Red的新玩家时,您有机会在您的第一次存款中获得200%的存款红利,最高可达600欧元。同时,您还会收到50个免费旋转。请确保阅读该红利的条款和条件,以确保您了解赌注要求等。在这个赌场的网站上,这些条件不像其他网站那样简单明了。



产品与游戏


14Red的游戏栏目超级容易浏览,当您点击一个游戏想试玩或游玩时候,十分迅速。这里的分类是特色游戏、新游戏、红利游戏、视频老虎机、真人赌场、纸牌和桌面游戏,以及其他游戏(其中包括宾果和基诺等游戏)。
当您点击 "video slots(视频老虎机)" 或 "live casino(真人赌场)"类别时,下面会出现一个菜单,上面有所有现有的软件供应商。例如,视频老虎机的一些供应商是Betsoft、Kalamba、Thunderkick和RubyPlay。点击您喜欢的或感兴趣的供应商,就会被带到满是该供应商开发与提供的游戏页面。



14Red赌场移动版友好度


如果您喜欢在旅途中用手机玩,或者从您的平板电脑上方便游戏,那么,您可以在任何电量充足、和互联网连接的移动设备上访问并在14Red赌场游玩。登录并玩所有的游戏,就像您从桌面上玩一样,同时还可以选择通过实时聊天联系支持,并获得各种促销活动的机会。



常见问题


14Red赌场有哪些支付方式?




  • 付款方式因国家而异,但是,有些选择是国际性的。这些方法包括Visa、万事达卡、Paysafecard、Neteller、Skrill、Neosurf、EcoPayz和Sporopay。


14Red的客户支持是24/7全天候的吗?




  • 实时聊天选项是24/7全天候的,但电话联系时间有限制,时段为格林尼治标准时间09:00 - 22:00。然而,即时聊天选项最受欢迎,因其快速而简单。


14Red是否提供真人赌场游戏?




  • 是的,14Red有大量的真人赌场游戏可供选择,这些游戏来自领先的供应商,如Evolution Gaming、Ezugi、Lucky Streak、和VivoGaming。您可以选择轮盘、百家乐、21点等游戏。


14Red有VIP系统吗?




  • 14Red有一个VIP系统,奖励那些选择与他们一起游戏的忠实玩家。这个系统有几个级别,分别是银牌、金牌、白金和黑牌。


14Red是一家合法的在线赌场吗?




  • 14Red是一个合法的在线赌场,因为它持有库拉索博弈局执照,这在业内十分知名。它还为玩家提供有关责任博弈的信息,这也是合法在线赌场的另一个重要方面。

执照

Curaçao eGaming

受限国家
France, Israel, United States, Turkey, Singapore and residents of any other country where prohibited by local laws
存款方法
AstroPayBitcoinEasyPayecopayzEPSEutellerGiropayiDEALKlarnaMastercardMBNetellerPaysafecardPostePayqiwiSiruSkrillTrustlyTrustPayVisaWebMoneyZimpler
提款方法
BankwireMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
1x2 Gaming, Betixon, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Elk Studios, Evoplay Entertainment, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Iron Dog Studio, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, MrSlotty, NextGent Gaming, Noble Gaming, Nolimit City, PlayPearls, Playson, Revolver Gaming, Wazdan

SiGMA

14Red Casino

14Red is an online casino that holds a Curacao license which means that this casino has to keep up with high standards to run legally and legitimately. Furthermore, their site is encrypted with SSL technology which keeps all sensitive information secure during the transference of information.

Also, this casino makes sure that all games are not rigged by utilizing Gaming Laboratories International on their software to ensure all the games are fair. This creates an added level of security for players as it’s a sign of a good online casino.

We’ll dive deeper into other important aspects of this 14Red casino review.


14Red Casino Bonus


There are several ongoing promotions available at 14Red which includes the Jackpot Reloader, Midweek Morning Madness, and Cashback Club.

The Jackpot Reloader is a monthly promotion that awards players with an extra special 125% deposit bonus with the bonus code JACKPOT. The Terms and Conditions can be found on this promotion’s page letting you know how much you need to deposit and so on. You can also read more about the other offers on the ‘promotions’ page of the website.


14Red Casino Login and Registration


To create an account, click on the yellow ‘sign up’ button at the top of the screen. You’ll be asked to enter in a few details such as a username, email and password. Tick the box to confirm that you are 18 years or older and you agree to the Terms. Then, press ‘continue’. Next, you will be asked to enter your name, date of birth, address and mobile number. Click finish and check your email for a verification email to fully activate your account.


RubyPlay on 14Red Casino


RubyPlay partnered with Pairplay in 2019 and within this partnership, they manage to create high-quality video slots with the latest innovations and technological advances. The game mechanics of these games are superb with vibrant colour schemes and a variety of different themes. Each game is unique and you can see the amount of detail that has gone into each. The RubyPlay game selection available at 14Red includes Sun of Ra, Elephant Stampede, and Egyptian Sun.


14Red Casino Free Spins


When you become a new player at 14Red, you have the opportunity to claim a 200% up to €600 deposit bonus on the very first deposit you make. Along with this, you’ll also receive 50 Free Spins. Make sure to read the Terms and Conditions of this bonus, to make sure you understand the wagering requirements and so on. It’s not as straightforward on this casino’s site as it is on others.


Products and Games


The games section of 14Red is super easy to navigate and is quick when you click on a game to try out or play. The categories here are featured games, new games, bonus games, video slots, live casino, card and table games, as well as other games which include games like bingo and keno.

When you click on the ‘video slots’ or the ‘live casino’ category, a menu will appear below with all of the existing software providers. For example, some of the providers for video slots are Betsoft, Kalamba, Thunderkick and RubyPlay. Click on your preferred provider or a provider of interest, and be brought to a page full of the games developed and offered by them.


14Red Casino Mobile Friendliness


If you prefer to play on your mobile phone while on the go or from the convenience that your tablet allows, you can access and play at 14Red Casino on any mobile device that has battery power and an internet connection. Login and play all the games like you would from your desktop while also having the option to contact support via live chat and getting access to the various promotions.


FAQs


What payment methods are available at 14Red Casino?



  • The payment methods vary from country to country however, some options are international. These include Visa, Mastercard, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, EcoPayz, and Sporopay.


Is customer support at 14Red available 24/7?



  • The live chat option is available 24/7 however, the phone number option has limited hours from 09:00 – 22:00 GMT. However, the live chat option is the most preferred as it is quick and easy.


Does 14Red offer live casino games?



  • Yes, there is a great selection of live casino games available at 14Red from leading providers such as Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Lucky Streak, and VivoGaming. You can choose between games such as Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, and others.


Is there a VIP system at 14Red?



  • There is a VIP system at 14Red which rewards loyal players for choosing to play with them. There are several tiers within this system which are labelled as Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Black.


Is 14Red a legit online casino?



  • 14Red is a legit online casino as it holds a license from Curacao Gaming Authority, which is well-known within the industry. It also provides players with information regarding Responsible Gaming, which is another important aspect of a legit online casino.


Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Restricted Countries
France, Israel, United States, Turkey, Singapore and residents of any other country where prohibited by local laws
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBitcoinEasyPayecopayzEPSEutellerGiropayiDEALKlarnaMastercardMBNetellerPaysafecardPostePayqiwiSiruSkrillTrustlyTrustPayVisaWebMoneyZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per month: €5,000

Software Providers
1x2 Gaming, Betixon, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Elk Studios, Evoplay Entertainment, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Iron Dog Studio, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, MrSlotty, NextGent Gaming, Noble Gaming, Nolimit City, PlayPearls, Playson, Revolver Gaming, Wazdan