SiGMA

21.com

21.com是一个无需修饰、用关怀和最高标准制造的赌场。乍一看,明亮的流行色和简洁的界面让用户感觉到温暖和欢迎。21.com于2018年推出,受马耳他博弈局监管,拥有各种各样的游戏和优质的游戏标题。难道21.com只有这样吗?看看我们汇集的内容,在以下的21.com赌场评论中了解更多。


21.com赌场红利


如果总是标准套路,红利就不能被称为特别,这就是为什么您在21.com赌场找不到无存款红利。如果您是新玩家,在前4次存款中,可以获得最高1000欧元的存款红利和1000次免费旋转,这听起来怎么样?




  • 第一笔存款——100%,最高金额为100欧元

  • 第二次存款——25%,最高金额为500欧元

  • 第三次存款——50%,最高金额为300欧元

  • 第四次存款——100%,最高金额为100欧元


要完成欢迎红利的要求,您需要通过账户玩50倍的红利金额。您的免费旋转将在Vampires vs Wolves中。



21.com赌场登录与注册


如果总是标准套路,红利就不能被称为特别,这就是为什么您在21.com赌场找不到无存款红利。如果您是新玩家,在前4次存款中,可以获得最高1000欧元的存款红利和1000次免费旋转,这听起来怎么样?


在21.com赌场注册账户不需要任何时间,同时主页面顶部有很清楚的展示。主题看起来很干净,清晰的视觉效果使其很容易在网站上浏览。由于有这么多的游戏可供选择,您将会乐于找到最甜美的游戏推荐,并通过促销让您填装火力准备上阵。



21.com上的Microgaming


21.com赌场认真严肃,以成熟的供应商而闻名,如NetEnt、Red Tiger、Play'n Go、Elk Studios等。当您卷入该赌场1000多个热门游戏时,您就会了然于心。想玩老虎机、赌桌游戏、累积奖池或真人赌场吗?来吧,选择您的最爱,或尝试一些新鲜和美味的事物。欢迎您在玩真钱游戏之前,先免费试玩这些游戏。



21.com免费旋转


在顶部主页面游戏标签旁,您就能看到促销标签。如果您还不知道,21.com喜欢奖励用户。通过遵循促销规则,像往常一样游玩,您就可以获得红利或免费旋转,他们将直接发送到您的邮箱(或您可以看看垃圾邮件)。如果您真的想换换口味,在周日存款,周一就可以获得300次免费旋转。这酷毙了对吧?所有条件都可以在21.com赌场红利条款中找到。



产品与游戏


已经玩得很开心了吗?来吧,在21.com赌场游戏的大集合中花上几把。在Extra Chilli中享受热辣,在Sweet Bonanza中舒缓您对甜食的渴望。在21.com赌场的游戏中,您可以选择21点Azure百家乐欧洲轮盘等游戏,享受游戏的乐趣。如果这还不够,还可以尝试一下真人大富翁或Dream Catcher,享受实时游戏的乐趣。



21.com移动版友好度


移动手持设备集成与流畅的游戏非常重要。这是未来游戏的发展方向,而21.com赌场已经准备好,通过您的安卓或iOS设备带您到那个世界。一旦您发现整个21.com赌场游戏目录随取随用,您就会知道智能手机不仅仅是一个保持连接的设备。请确保使用Chrome、Opera或Safari的最新浏览器运行您的设备。



常见问题


21.com赌场的安全性如何?


21.com赌场网站投入了先进的系统来检测和防止任何可疑活动。他们还获得了马耳他博弈局颁发的牌照。


我可以在我的Android设备上玩吗?


21.com赌场兼容安卓和iOS系统。


21.com赌场有支持邮件吗?


您可以随时联系专门的支持人员:[email protected]

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Australia, China, India, Hong Kong, Philippines, France, Germany, Sweden, Italy, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Russian, Federation, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic, Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian, Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Lebanon, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Angola, Jersey, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Puerto, Rico, Libya, Armenia, British, Virgin, Islands, Yemen, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Panama, Argentina, Cambodia, Wallis and Futuna Democratic, People's Republic of Korea, Curacao, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Tajikistan, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Zambia, Madagascar, Cote D'Ivoire, Uganda, Cameroon, Mali, Chad, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Burundi, Tunisia, Greenland, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Montserrat, Antigua and Barbuda, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, British Indian Ocean Territory, French Southern Territories, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States, Minor Outlying Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Guinea-Bissau, American Samoa Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Northern Mariana Islands, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Myanmar, Haiti, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Cuba, Ethiopia
存款方法
BankwireecopayzInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisaZimpler
提款方法
BankwireecopayzInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
提款限额

软件提供商
Microgaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, 1x2 Network, Booming Games, GreenTube, Nyx Interactive, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Just For The Win, Gamomat, Iron Dog Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Foxium, Kalamba Games, Sthlm Gaming, Rabcat, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, SG Gaming, Playson, Golden Hero Games, Fantasma Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Felt Gaming, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Games Lab

SiGMA

21.com

21.com is a no frills casino made with care and the highest standards. At first glance, the bright popping colour and clean interface feels warm and welcoming to the user. Launched in 2018 and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, 21.com boasts a wide variety of games and premium games titles. Is this all to though? Check out what we’ve gathered and find out more in this 21.com Casino review.


21.com Casino Bonus


A bonus can’t be considered special if it’s always standard which is why you won’t find a 21.com casino no deposit bonus here. If you’re new on the site, how about getting up to €1000 in deposit bonuses and 1000 in Free Spins for your first 4 deposits?



  • – 1st deposit – 100% up to the amount of €100

  • – 2nd deposit – 25% up to the amount of €500

  • – 3rd deposit – 50% up to the amount of €300

  • – 4th deposit – 100% up to the amount of €100


To complete the requirements for the welcome bonus, you will need to play 50x the bonus amount that is credited to you. Your free spins can be found at Vampires vs Wolves.


21.com Casino Login & Registration


Registering an account at the 21.com Casino takes no time at all and is presented quite nicely at the top of the main page. The theme looks clean and the crisp visuals make it easy to navigate through the site. With so many titles to choose from, you will be happy to find the sweetest game recommendations and promotions to get you fired up and ready to go.


Microgaming on 21.com


21.com Casino is a serious player and is known for hosting established providers such as NetEnt, Red Tiger, Play’n Go, Elk Studios and many more. You’ll know when you get swallowed by the big wave of 1000+ hot titles found right here. Do you fancy a round of Slots, Table Games, Progressive Jackpots or Live Casino? Go ahead and pick your favorites or try something new and tasty. You are welcome to try the games out for free before playing with real money.


21.com Casino Free Spins


Found on the top main page right next to games is the Promotions tab. If you didn’t already know, 21.com loves rewarding it’s users. Gain bonus money or free spins straight to your inbox(or spam) by following the promo rules and by simply playing as usual. If you really want to switch things up, make a deposit on Sunday and get 300 free spins on Monday. How cool is that? All conditions can be found in the 21.com casino bonus terms.


Products & Games


Having a blast already? Go ahead and make a dent in the large collection of 21.com casino games. Go hot with Extra Chilli or soothe your sweet tooth cravings in Sweet Bonanza. Take the fun to the tables with games such as Blackjack Azure, Baccarat and European Roulette. If that’s not enough, try some Monopoly Live or Dream Catcher for that real time gaming action.


21.com Mobile Friendliness


Mobile handheld integration with smooth gameplay makes perfect sense. This is the future of gaming on the go and 21.com Casino is ready to take you there on your Android or iOS device. You’ll soon realise that your smartphone is more than just a device to stay connected to once you’ve found the entire 21.com Casino game catalogue at your fingertips. Be sure to run your device with the latest browser from Chrome, Opera or Safari.


FAQs


How secure is the 21.com Casino?


The 21.com Casino website has advanced systems put in place to detect and prevent any suspicious activity. They are also fully registered with a license granted by the Malta Gaming Authority.


Can I play on my Android device?


21.com Casino is compatible with both Android and iOS.


Does 21.com Casino have a support email?


Feel free to contact the dedicated support staff at [email protected]


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Australia, China, India, Hong Kong, Philippines, France, Germany, Sweden, Italy, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Russian, Federation, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic, Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian, Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Lebanon, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Angola, Jersey, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Puerto, Rico, Libya, Armenia, British, Virgin, Islands, Yemen, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Panama, Argentina, Cambodia, Wallis and Futuna Democratic, People's Republic of Korea, Curacao, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Tajikistan, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Zambia, Madagascar, Cote D'Ivoire, Uganda, Cameroon, Mali, Chad, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Burundi, Tunisia, Greenland, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Montserrat, Antigua and Barbuda, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay, British Indian Ocean Territory, French Southern Territories, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States, Minor Outlying Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Guinea-Bissau, American Samoa Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Northern Mariana Islands, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Myanmar, Haiti, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Cuba, Ethiopia
Deposit Methods
BankwireecopayzInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
Microgaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, 1x2 Network, Booming Games, GreenTube, Nyx Interactive, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Just For The Win, Gamomat, Iron Dog Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Foxium, Kalamba Games, Sthlm Gaming, Rabcat, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, SG Gaming, Playson, Golden Hero Games, Fantasma Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Felt Gaming, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Games Lab