SiGMA

7BitCasino

7BitCasino是首批加密货币游戏平台之一,2014年开始接受玩家,并在此后很长一段时间里确立了自己的地位。该赌场由Dama N.V.认可,该公司拥有40多家接受全球玩家的在线赌场。玩家可以使用许多不同的存款方式,不仅支持加密货币,而且还支持一般法币。
还值得强调的是,该网站持有SSL安全证书,可以安全地加密所有连接。
该游戏平台最近经历了改版并完全重新设计,现在是一个现代化的游戏门户网站。此外,7Bit和站上所有内容已被翻译成10种语言,所以来自世界各地的玩家在与网站互动时会非常舒适。



7itCasino提供哪些红利和促销?


7BitCasino提供了真正多样的红利和奖励,有些可以每周领取。在开设新账户时,您会获得20个免费旋转的小惊喜,无需存款就会得到,这让您有机会在不投入自己的钱的情况下玩真钱赌场游戏。但是,您需要满足x45的投注要求。
在使用完免存款优惠后,您可以进行存款以便游戏。一旦您向账户注资,就会有各种红利优惠提供给您。第一个是欢迎礼包,存入至少20美元,您将获得100%的首次存款红利,最高可达300美元。除了现金红利,您将有100个免费旋转可在流行老虎机选择使用。
一旦您玩完第一笔红利,您可以在接下来的三次存款中再领取三笔:




  • 第二笔存款红利请您输入红利代码2DEP,最高可得400美元的红利

  • 第三次存款红利请您输入红利代码3 DEP,第三次存款您将获得50%的红利,最高可达800美元。

  • 第四次存款红利请输入红利代码3DEP,可得100%的红利,最高可达3500美元。


如果您使用玩以上四个优惠还感到不够,可以选择索取其他红利。这些优惠每周都会提供,您所要做的就是存款并索取红利。



以下是7Bit将会提供给您的优惠:



  • 周一优惠:在您每周一存款20美元(含)以上的时候领取25%的红利。红利的最高金额是50美元。您不需要输入红利代码来获得红利,非常方便。

  • 周三优惠:这种类型的红利需输入红利代码WEDNESDAY才能获得。您可能想知道能得到什么样的红利——您将会得到免费旋转套餐。存款25美元,您将得到40个免费旋转,而55美元将带给您100个免费旋转。

  • 周末返现:这是为那些最不走运的玩家所准备,当玩家在周末损失存款时,7BitCasino会通过补偿您的一部分损失来让您开心。返现金额将根据您在在线赌场的地位决定。

  • 每日返现:这种类型的红利每天都可以收到,该红利同样视您的损失来发放现金返还,但这种现金返还金额完全取决于您输的金额。您输的越多,返现就越高。


忠诚度计划


您可能认为该赌场的红利和慷慨到此结束,对吗?哼,绝非如此!7BitCasino为所有玩家准备了另一个很酷的VIP计划促销,用真钱下注,赚取Compoints。每次您下注,您都会获得特殊的积分,您可以在账户中累积积分,增加您的赌场地位。每当您提升等级,就会得到额外的独家红利。



如何在7BitCasino注册?


注册过程本身不需要太多的时间。您需要做的就是点击Sign Up(注册),并在表格中的空白行填写必须内容:




  • 电子邮件

  • 密码

  • 货币

  • 同意条款和条件


接下来,您需要到邮箱中找到一封来自赌场的电子邮件,并点击激活链接。当账户被激活后,您需要更详细地填写账户信息,但这不是必须的。
事实上,完成上述条件您就可以进行存款了,但是一旦您想提取红利,赌场的安全服务部门就需要这些信息。因此,请填写您账户的所有细节,并在 "Verification(验证)" 区上传必要的文件,以完成验证程序。



赌场游戏


该赌场确实有很多不同类型的游戏(7000多个),还有特定的开发商。然而,7BitCasino主要是一个加密货币游戏平台,允许您用加密货币在老虎机、轮盘、扑克和21点等游戏上投注。
在常规游戏中,您可以找到New(新游戏)、Hits(热门)还有Slots(老虎机),您可以在其中发现最新、最流行的游戏,以及数量惊人的老虎机。如果您正在着眼大额红利,您可以在Jackpot Slots(奖池老虎机)试试您的运气。喜欢实体赌场的玩家会喜欢真人栏目,其中有真人荷官的游戏。所有的游戏都可以在多人游戏模式下进行(您可以同时进行2或4个游戏)。



支付方式


玩家可以用多种货币为他们的账户存款。法定货币中,您可以选择美元、欧元、澳元、加元、新西兰元、日元、波兰币和卢布;加密货币包括BTC、BCH、ETH、LTC、DOGE、ADA、BND、TRX和XRP。如果您想要的加密货币不在支持的加密货币列表中,您可以使用内置的加密货币转换器帮助您兑换所需的加密货币。



移动游戏


您可以在7BitCasino使用所有现代的内容显示器来玩,目前最流行的是移动设备。您不需要下载应用程序或安装任何额外的软件,就能让自己沉浸在一个游戏和乐趣的世界,您只需在手机或平板电脑上打开浏览器就可以开始游戏。所有的游戏都完美地适应于所有的移动平台,因此,内容在安卓和iOS设备上都能完美呈现。



客户支持


如果您遇到任何问题,存款、接收红利或游戏错误时,您都可以联系7BitCasino的支持团队寻求解决这些问题。该团队全天候服务,可以通过在线聊天联系。
如果您不能通过即时聊天联系支持团队,您可以在联系表格中提交问题或困难。该页面中,您需要输入您的电子邮件地址,并填写您问题的主题,您可以在 "Contact Us(联系我们) "页面上找到该表单。另外,您也可以直接联系[email protected];热门问题的答案可以在常见问题部分找到。



常见问题


我要如何创建账户?


在7BitCasino创建一个账户很容易。您需要点击主页顶部的Sign Up(注册)按钮,然后您必须在所有的空白处填写所需的信息,并确认您在注册时提供的电子邮件。然后,通过验证您的账户,就可以不受任何限制地使用游戏平台。


如果我忘记密码,我应该怎么办?


如果您忘记了您的账户密码,您可以重新设置。在登录菜单中选择 "Forgot Your Password?(忘记密码?)",然后输入您注册账户时使用的电子邮件,重置旧密码和获取新密码的说明将被发送到该邮箱。


游戏是否公平?


是的,7BitCasino网站上的所有游戏都是100%公平的,并由库拉索岛议会颁发的执照证明。此外,赌场库供应商所提供的游戏都是经过独立审核,没有偏差,因此您可以放心,这些游戏是公平和安全的。

执照

Curacao

受限国家
United States of America, United Kingdom, Greece, Spain, France, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Ukraine, Slovakia, Dutch West Indies, Gibraltar, Jersey, Belgium, and Curacao
存款方法
BitcoinBitcoinCashCubitsDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardNeosurfNetellerRapidSkrillVisaZimpler
提款方法
BitcoinBitcoinCashCubitsDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardNeosurfNetellerRapidSkrillVisaZimpler
提款限额

软件提供商
MrSlotty, Electric Elephant, Skillzzgaming, Big Time Gaming, Gold Rock Studios, Probability, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming

SiGMA

7BitCasino

7BitCasino is one of the first cryptocurrency gaming platforms. It started accepting players in 2014 and has since established itself in that role for a long time. The casino is accredited by Dama N.V., which owns more than 40 online casinos that accept players worldwide. Players are offered many different deposit methods, where not only cryptocurrencies are supported, but also the usual fiat money.

It is also worth highlighting that the site has an SSL security certificate, which securely encrypts all connections.

The gaming platform has recently undergone a change and a complete redesign. It is now a modern gaming portal. In addition, 7Bit and all of its content have been translated into 10 languages, so that players from all over the world do not feel uncomfortable interacting with the site.


What Bonuses and Promotions does 7itCasino offer?


7BitCasino offers a truly wide range of different bonuses and incentives. Some of them can be enjoyed every week. Open a new account and you’ll be in for a surprise of 20 Free Spins with no deposit. This gives you the chance to play casino games for real money without investing your own money. But, you will need to play through this bonus with a wager x45.

When you use the no deposit offer, you can make a deposit. Once you have funded your account, various bonus offers will be available to you. The first one is the Welcome Package. Deposit at least 20 USD and you will get a 100% bonus on your First Deposit of up to 300 USD. In addition to the cash bonus, you will have 100 Free Spins available in popular slots.

Once you’ve played your first bonus, you’ll be able to pick up three more bonuses on your next three deposits:



  • 2nd Deposit Bonus invites you to enter bonus code 2DEP and receive a bonus of up to 400 USD

  • 3rd Deposit Bonus will be available to you by bonus code 3 DEP. By making the third deposit you will receive a 50% bonus of up to 800 USD

  • 4th Deposit Bonus will give you a 100% bonus up to 3,500 USD using the bonus code 3DEP.


If you take advantage of all four offers and it’s not enough, players are given the option of claiming other bonuses. These offers will be available to you every week. All you have to do is make a deposit and claim the bonus.


Here are the offers that will be available to you at 7Bit:



  • Monday Offer. Every Monday pick up a 25% bonus on your deposit of 20 USD or more. The maximum amount of the bonus is 50 USD. You don’t have to enter a bonus code to get the bonus, which is very convenient

  • Wednesday Offer. This type of bonus can only be obtained after you enter the bonus code WEDNESDAY. However, you might be wondering what kind of bonus you can get. You will be offered Free Spins packages. Deposit 25 USD and you will get 40 Free Spins, while a deposit of 55 USD will bring you 100 Free Spins

  • Weekend Cashback is for those players who were the least fortunate and lost their deposits over the weekend. 7BitCasino will make you happy by reimbursing a portion of your losses. Depending on your status at the online casino, the cashback amount will be determined

  • Daily Cashback. This type of bonus can be received every day. This is the same cashback that is paid out on your losses. However, here the amount of the cashback depends entirely on the amount you lose. The more you lose, the higher the cashback.


Loyalty Program


You probably thought that was the end of the casino’s bonuses and generosity, didn’t you? Well, it is not! 7BitCasino has yet another cool VIP Program promotion for all players. Place your bets with real money and earn Compoints. Every time you place a bet, you’ll earn special points that you can accumulate in your account and increase your casino status. Every time you change levels you get extra and exclusive bonuses.


How to Register in 7BitCasino?


The registration process itself does not take much time. All you need to do to register is to click on Sign Up and fill in the blank lines in the form where you need to specify:



  • Email

  • Password

  • Currency

  • Agree to Terms and Conditions


Next, you will need to find an email from the casino in your mailbox and click on the activation link. When the account is activated you need to fill in the account information in more detail. However, you don’t have to do that.

The truth is that to make deposits, this will be enough. But as soon as you want to withdraw your winnings, this information will be required by the security service of the casino. So fill in all the details of your account and go through the verification procedure by uploading the necessary documents in the “Verification” tab.


Casino Games


It could be argued at length that there are different genres of games (7000+) or any particular developer. However, 7BitCasino is primarily a cryptocurrency gaming platform that allows you to bet in cryptocurrency on games like slots, roulette, poker, and blackjack.

Among the regular games, you can find New, Hits, and Slots. These are the categories where you’ll find the latest arrivals, the most popular games, and an incredible number of slots. And if you’re on the hunt for big prizes, you can try your luck at Jackpot Slots. And those players who love land-based casinos will love the Live section, which features games with Live Dealers. All games are available in Multiplay mode (you can run 2 or 4 games at once).


Banking


Players are offered a wide variety of currencies for depositing their accounts. Among fiat currencies, you can choose from USD, EUR, AUD, CAD, NZD, JPY, PLN, and RUB. Cryptocurrencies include BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, BND, TRX, and XRP. If your desired cryptocurrency is not on the list of supported cryptocurrencies, you can use the built-in Crypto Converter. This will help you to exchange the desired cryptocurrency.


Mobile Gaming


You can afford to play at 7BitCasino using all modern means of content display. The most popular at the moment is on mobile devices. You don’t need to download an app or install any additional software to immerse yourself in a world of gaming and fun. You can simply open the browser on your mobile phone or tablet to start playing. All games are perfectly adapted for all mobile platforms. Therefore, the content will display perfectly on Android and iOS devices.


Customer Support


If you encounter any problems making a deposit, receiving a bonus, or making a game error, you can always resolve these issues by contacting 7BitCasino’s support team. They are available 24/7 and can be reached via Live Chat.

If you can not contact the support team via live chat, you can submit your question or problem in the contact form. This is a special page where you need to enter your email address and fill in the subject of your query. It can be found on the Contact Us page. Alternatively, you can email [email protected] directly. Answers to popular questions can be found in the FAQ section.


FAQS


How do I create my account?


Creating an account at 7BitCasino is easy. You need to click on the Sign Up button at the top of the home page. Then you have to fill in all the blank fields with the required information and confirm the email you provided during registration. You can then verify your account if you wish to use the gaming platform without any restrictions.


What should I do if I have forgotten the password?


If you have forgotten your account password, you can reset it. Select “Forgot Your Password?” from the login menu and enter the email you used to register your account. Instructions to reset the old password and get a new one will be sent to this email.


Are the games fair?


Yes, all the games on the 7BitCasino website are 100% fair. This is evidenced by a license issued by the Parliament of Curacao. Additionally, games from those providers that are in the casino’s library are independently audited for deviations. Therefore, one can be assured that the games are fair and safe.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
United States of America, United Kingdom, Greece, Spain, France, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Ukraine, Slovakia, Dutch West Indies, Gibraltar, Jersey, Belgium, and Curacao
Deposit Methods
BitcoinBitcoinCashCubitsDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardNeosurfNetellerRapidSkrillVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BitcoinBitcoinCashCubitsDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardNeosurfNetellerRapidSkrillVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Limit

Minimum Withdrawal: £10

Software Providers
MrSlotty, Electric Elephant, Skillzzgaming, Big Time Gaming, Gold Rock Studios, Probability, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming