SiGMA

BOSS赌场

BOSS赌场由Boss Development Limited拥有,并获得马耳他博弈局监管和牌照。本篇BOSS赌场评论将有更详细介绍,比如他们有哪些值得信赖的支付提供商等等。在浏览网站的时候,您会发现有很多在线游戏和特别的每日任务促销活动,让玩家每天都有机会通过参加任务获得各种奖品——这是该在线赌场的一大福利。
此外,娴熟的客户支持团队,高效且友好;基础设施则有完整的SSL加密技术安全性。此外,该网站非常易于使用,可以从手机访问。



BOSS赌场红利


BOSS赌场的欢迎优惠并非无存款红利,然而,存款后您可以获得100%的红利,最高500欧元加上100次免费旋转。这只适用于年满18岁的新注册玩家。此优惠有投注要求,您可以在欢迎优惠页面了解细节。


该赌场还有其他的促销活动,可以在"Daily Missions(每日任务)"标签下找到,每天也都有锦标赛举行。



BOSS赌场登录与注册


要在BOSS赌场注册,请点击右上角芥末黄色的 "Register"按 钮。输入您的电子邮件地址、密码、您的名字和姓氏、出生日期和性别。点击下一步,输入您的地址和电话号码。然后勾选所有相关框,点击注册。


您会收到一个欢迎弹出窗口,显示欢迎优惠和一条消息,说他们已经给您发了一封验证邮件。按下邮件中的链接,全面验证并激活您的账户。



BOSS赌场上的Wazdan


Wazdan拥有一些不错的在线老虎机,具有令人满意的游戏功能、令人兴奋的游戏和令人难忘的支付。他们还将其创作提升到了一个新的水平,节能模式功能允许玩家在更长的时间内享受游戏。BOSS赌场上一些最好的Wazdan老虎机有 9 LionsRelic Hunters and the Book of FaithLarry the LeprechaunLucky Fish


此外,还有Microgaming、NetEnt、Playson和Hacksaw Gaming的老虎机可供选择。



BOSS赌场免费旋转


BOSS赌场的每日任务可以为玩家提供免费旋转和其他现金奖励。您必须注册并登录才能开始任务,只要把光标放在任务卡上就可以开始。一天内最多可以进行三项任务。注意,适用条款和条件。



产品与游戏


BOSS赌场提供来自各种领先的软件供应商的老虎机在线游戏,其中一些已经在前面提到。这里不仅可以找到各种流行的游戏,如Bonanza和Book of Dead,还有其他类别。浏览定期添加到BOSS赌场的新游戏、视频扑克、虚拟刮刮卡牌游戏、真人游戏和桌面游戏吧。



BOSS赌场移动版友好度


BOSS赌场没有需要下载的应用程序等,就能在移动设备上享受这个地方提供的所有服务。这个赌场已经确保他们达到移动友好型网站方面的所有标准,玩家在使用自身喜欢的移动设备进行游戏时,仍然可以享受到很大程度的乐趣。


登录,在旅途中玩游戏!



常见问题


我可以在BOSS赌场免费玩吗?


您可以通过点击所选游戏的 "演示(demo)"按钮,在BOSS赌场进行免费游戏。


客户支持是24/7全天候吗?


BOSS赌场的客户支持不是24小时的,他们的服务时间是周一到周五的9:00h-18:00h(CET)。


在这里玩安全吗?


BOSS赌场是一家完全受监管的赌场,它持有马耳他博弈局的执照,符合该机构的严格标准。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guinea, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Martinique, Mayotte, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe
存款方法
BankwireGiropayiDEALKlarnaMastercardNetellerPaysafecardPOLiqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaWebMoney
提款方法
BankwireNetellerSkrillVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming

SiGMA

BOSS Casino

Owned by Boss Development Limited, BOSS Casino is regulated and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority. While browsing the site, you’ll find a great choice of online games and special Daily Missions promotion which gives players the chance to take part in missions every single day for a variety of prizes. This is one major perk of this online casino.

Apart from this, the customer support team is skilled, efficient and friendly while the infrastructure is complete with SSL encrypted technology for security. Also, the site is very easy to use and you can also access it from mobile. This review will go into more detail about this online casino like which trusted payment providers are available and more.


BOSS Casino Bonus


The Welcome Offer at BOSS Casino is not a no deposit bonus however, it can award a bonus of 100% up to €500 and 100 Free Spins. This applies only to newly registered players who are 18 years or older. There are also wagering requirements and other specifics. You can find all the relevant information on the Welcome Offer page.


There are other promotions here which can be found under the ‘Daily Missions’ tab and there are tournaments happening daily as well.


BOSS Casino Login & Registration


To register at BOSS Casino, click on the mustard yellow ‘Register’ button in the right corner. Insert your email address, a password, your first and last name, date of birth and gender. Press next to add your address and phone number as well. Then tick all relevant boxes and click register.


You’ll get a welcome pop up showing the Welcome Offer. You’ll also see a message saying that they’ve sent you a verification email. Press the link in the email to fully verify and activate your account.


Wazdan on BOSS Casino


Wazdan boasts some nice online slots with satisfying game features, exciting gameplay and memorable payouts. They’ve also taken their creations to the next level with an Energy Saving Mode feature. This allows players to enjoy their games for a longer amount of time. Some of the best casino BOSS slots available from Wazdan are 9 Lions, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Larry the Leprechaun and Lucky Fish.


There are also slot machines available from Microgaming, NetEnt, Playson and Hacksaw Gaming.


BOSS Casino Free Spins


The Daily Missions at this casino site can award players with Free Spins and other cash prizes. You have to be registered and logged in to start a mission. You can start your mission by hovering over the mission card. Throughout one day you can play up to three missions. Terms and conditions do apply.


Products & Games


BOSS Casino offers slots online from a variety of leading software providers, some of which we already mentioned above. Apart from popular games like Bonanza and Book of Dead be found here, there are other categories here too. Browse the new games regularly added to BOSS Casino, such as: Video Poker, virtual Scratch card games, live games and table games.


BOSS Casino Mobile Friendliness


BOSS Casino doesn’t have a downloadable app but you can still enjoy everything this place has to offer on your mobile device. This casino has made sure they’ve met all standards when it comes to a mobile-friendly site. Players can still enjoy a great level of fun while playing from their preferred mobile device.


Log in and play games on the go!


FAQs


Can I play for free at BOSS Casino?


You can play for free at BOSS Casino by clicking on the ‘demo’ button of the game of choice.


Is customer support available 24/7?


Customer support at BOSS Casino is not available 24/7, they are available Monday through Friday from 9:00h-18:00h (CET).


Is it safe to play here?


As a fully regulated casino, BOSS Casino meets strict standards according to the Malta Gaming Authority in order to keep its license.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guinea, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Martinique, Mayotte, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Deposit Methods
BankwireGiropayiDEALKlarnaMastercardNetellerPaysafecardPOLiqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaWebMoney
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireNetellerSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per month: 20 000 EUR

Software Providers
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming