fbpx

SiGMA

BOSS Casino

Казино BOSS, принадлежащее Boss Development Limited, регулируется и лицензируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты. Этот обзор BOSS Casino более подробно расскажет об этом онлайн-казино, например, какие надежные платежные системы доступны и многое другое. Просматривая сайт, вы найдете большой выбор онлайн-игр и специальную акцию «Ежедневные миссии», которая дает игрокам возможность принимать участие в миссиях каждый день и получать различные призы. Это одно из главных преимуществ этого онлайн-казино
Помимо этого, команда поддержки клиентов квалифицирована, эффективна и дружелюбна, а инфраструктура оснащена технологией шифрования SSL для обеспечения безопасности. Кроме того, сайт очень прост в использовании и доступен с мобильного телефона.


Бонус казино BOSS


Приветственное предложение в BOSS Casino не является бездепозитным бонусом, однако оно может дать бонус в размере 100% до 500 евро и 100 фриспинов. Это относится только к недавно зарегистрированным игрокам в возрасте 18 лет и старше. Существуют требования к ставкам, а другие подробности можно прочитать на странице приветственного предложения.

Здесь есть и другие акции, которые можно найти на вкладке «Ежедневные миссии», а также турниры, которые проводятся ежедневно.

Казино BOSS Вход и регистрация


Чтобы зарегистрироваться в BOSS Casino, нажмите на горчично-желтую кнопку «Зарегистрироваться» в правом углу. Введите свой адрес электронной почты, пароль, свои имя и фамилию, дату рождения и пол. Нажмите «Далее», чтобы ввести свой адрес и номер телефона. Затем отметьте все соответствующие поля и нажмите «Зарегистрироваться».

Вы получите приветственное всплывающее окно с приветственным предложением и сообщением о том, что они отправили вам письмо с подтверждением. Нажмите ссылку в письме, чтобы полностью подтвердить и активировать свою учетную запись.

Wazdan В BOSS Casino


Wazdan может похвастаться несколькими хорошими онлайн-слотами с приятными игровыми функциями, захватывающим процессом и незабываемыми выплатами. Они также подняли свои творения на новый уровень с помощью режима энергосбережения, позволяющего игрокам дольше наслаждаться играми. Некоторые из лучших слотов BOSS, доступных в Wazdan, - это 9 Lions, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Larry the Leprechaun, и Lucky Fish.


 

Еще есть слоты от Microgaming, NetEnt, Playson and Hacksaw Gaming.

BOSS Casino - ФРИСПИНЫ


Ежедневные Миссии в BOSS Casino могут наградить игроков бесплатными вращениями и другими денежными призами. Вы должны быть зарегистрированы и войти в систему, чтобы начать миссию, которую можно запустить, наведя курсор на карточку миссии. В течение одного дня можно выполнить до трех миссий. Действуют правила и условия.



Продукты и игры


Казино BOSS предлагает игровые автоматы онлайн от различных ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения, некоторые из которых были упомянуты выше. Здесь можно найти не только всевозможные популярные игры, такие как Bonanza и Book of Dead, но и другие категории. Просмотрите новые игры, которые регулярно добавляются в BOSS Casino, видеопокер, виртуальные скрэтч-карты, живые игры и настольные игры.



Казино BOSS мобильная версия


У казино BOSS нет приложения, которое нужно загрузить или чего-либо в этом роде, чтобы пользоваться всем, что может предложить это место, на вашем мобильном устройстве. Это казино позаботилось о том, чтобы они соответствовали всем стандартам, когда дело доходит до сайта, удобного для мобильных устройств, и поэтому игроки могут по-прежнему получать удовольствие от игры с предпочитаемого мобильного устройства.

Авторизуйтесь и играйте в игры на ходу!

FAQ


Могу ли я бесплатно играть в казино BOSS ?




  • Вы можете играть бесплатно в BOSS Casino, нажав кнопку «демо» в выбранной игре.


Доступна ли служба поддержки 24/7?




  • Служба поддержки в казино BOSS работает с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 18:00 (CET).


Здесь безопасно играть?




  • Будучи полностью регулируемым казино, BOSS Casino соответствует строгим стандартам Управления по азартным играм Мальты, чтобы сохранить свою лицензию.

Лицензии

Malta Gaming Authority

Запрещенные страны
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guinea, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Martinique, Mayotte, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Методы депозита
Методы выведения средств
Лимит вывода средств

Per month: 20 000 EUR

Провайдеры программного обеспечения
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

BOSS Casino

Owned by Boss Development Limited, BOSS Casino is regulated and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority. While browsing the site, you’ll find a great choice of online games and special Daily Missions promotion which gives players the chance to take part in missions every single day for a variety of prizes. This is one major perk of this online casino.

Apart from this, the customer support team is skilled, efficient and friendly while the infrastructure is complete with SSL encrypted technology for security. Also, the site is very easy to use and you can also access it from mobile. This review will go into more detail about this online casino like which trusted payment providers are available and more.


BOSS Casino Bonus


The Welcome Offer at BOSS Casino is not a no deposit bonus however, it can award a bonus of 100% up to €500 and 100 Free Spins. This applies only to newly registered players who are 18 years or older. There are also wagering requirements and other specifics. You can find all the relevant information on the Welcome Offer page.


There are other promotions here which can be found under the ‘Daily Missions’ tab and there are tournaments happening daily as well.


BOSS Casino Login & Registration


To register at BOSS Casino, click on the mustard yellow ‘Register’ button in the right corner. Insert your email address, a password, your first and last name, date of birth and gender. Press next to add your address and phone number as well. Then tick all relevant boxes and click register.


You’ll get a welcome pop up showing the Welcome Offer. You’ll also see a message saying that they’ve sent you a verification email. Press the link in the email to fully verify and activate your account.


Wazdan on BOSS Casino


Wazdan boasts some nice online slots with satisfying game features, exciting gameplay and memorable payouts. They’ve also taken their creations to the next level with an Energy Saving Mode feature. This allows players to enjoy their games for a longer amount of time. Some of the best casino BOSS slots available from Wazdan are 9 Lions, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Larry the Leprechaun and Lucky Fish.


There are also slot machines available from Microgaming, NetEnt, Playson and Hacksaw Gaming.


BOSS Casino Free Spins


The Daily Missions at this casino site can award players with Free Spins and other cash prizes. You have to be registered and logged in to start a mission. You can start your mission by hovering over the mission card. Throughout one day you can play up to three missions. Terms and conditions do apply.


Products & Games


BOSS Casino offers slots online from a variety of leading software providers, some of which we already mentioned above. Apart from popular games like Bonanza and Book of Dead be found here, there are other categories here too. Browse the new games regularly added to BOSS Casino, such as: Video Poker, virtual Scratch card games, live games and table games.


BOSS Casino Mobile Friendliness


BOSS Casino doesn’t have a downloadable app but you can still enjoy everything this place has to offer on your mobile device. This casino has made sure they’ve met all standards when it comes to a mobile-friendly site. Players can still enjoy a great level of fun while playing from their preferred mobile device.


Log in and play games on the go!


FAQs


Can I play for free at BOSS Casino?


You can play for free at BOSS Casino by clicking on the ‘demo’ button of the game of choice.


Is customer support available 24/7?


Customer support at BOSS Casino is not available 24/7, they are available Monday through Friday from 9:00h-18:00h (CET).


Is it safe to play here?


As a fully regulated casino, BOSS Casino meets strict standards according to the Malta Gaming Authority in order to keep its license.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guinea, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Martinique, Mayotte, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Deposit Methods
BankwireGiropayiDEALKlarnaMastercardNetellerPaysafecardPOLiqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaWebMoney
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireNetellerSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per month: 20 000 EUR

Software Providers
Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming