SiGMA

Bruno赌场

关于Bruno赌场


Bruno赌场是一个顶尖的在线赌场,于2021年开业,包括全新的游戏大作、来自顶级供应商的旧爱,以及一些非常棒的红利。用户友好的布局具有数以百计的老虎机,并通过其真人游戏大厅提供真实的实体赌场体验。Bruno赌场是Dux Group N.V.的子公司,Dux Group N.V.是一家位于地中海的公司,与运营商共享库拉索岛的离岸执照。该赌场提供的一些功能是安全的法定货币和加密货币业金融务,以及每天24小时的在线聊天协助。



Bruno赌场有哪些红利,其条款是什么?


Bruno赌场提供了大量的红利和促销活动供人们期待。一旦新玩家在赌场注册,他们都有资格兑现丰厚的欢迎红利。就像其他赌场一样,这也适用一些条款和条件。需要遵守的包括下注要求和时间限制。
欢迎礼包包括新玩家在前3次存款时可获得高达300欧元和250个免费旋转(每笔存款需要至少20欧元)。在您的首次存款中,将获得100%的匹配红利,最高为100欧元和250个免费旋转,免费旋转是在连续5天内分批发放,每天50个。您的第二次存款将给您带来50%的红利,最高100欧元,您的第三次存款将获得100%的红利,最高100欧元。
注册玩家每天可以获得高达20%的现金返还,具体比例取决于净损失。现金返还的有效期为24小时,并带有5天的投注要求。除此以外,还有一些锦标赛,包括盛大的假日锦标赛,大熊赠送锦标赛,以及该类别的领导者——Pragmatic Play的Drops&Wins锦标赛。有一个锦标赛针对老虎机,另一个针对真人游戏的,只要玩精选游戏,您就有机会赢得从300万或400万欧元奖池中的奖金。



Bruno赌场是否有VIP计划?


虽然Bruno赌场没有VIP计划,但您仍然可以利用他们广泛的促销优惠。Bruno也喜欢时不时地通过电子邮件发送一些特殊的好东西,所以请留意您的邮箱。虽然没有VIP计划,但对忠诚的玩家有很多其他的奖励,其中包括每日返现。



Bruno赌场的注册过程是怎样的?


您可以通过一些简单的步骤轻松地开设一个Bruno账户。访问Bruno赌场的官方网站,点击按钮进行注册,并确保填写所有必要的栏目。请勾选三个方框选项,确认您的年龄,同意条款和条件,以及红利资格。其他需提供的细节包含您的姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码,以及您的出生日期、邮政编码和国家。
在注册过程中,您必须选择一个在网站上使用的用户名和密码。请确保您的登录信息是安全的,别将您的登录信息透露给任何人。若您有意或无意地将您的登录信息透露给任何第三方,不论主动还是被动,赌场对第三方滥用您的账户不承担任何责任。



游戏、体育博弈和供应商


在Bruno赌场,您可以从6000多种不同的赌场游戏中选择。市场上一些最大的软件供应商为赌场提供支持,像Play'n GO、Pragmatic Play、Evolution Gaming、Microgaming和NetEnt等大公司都在其中。
当您在Bruno赌场玩时,您可以利用搜索过滤器快速找到您喜欢的游戏,无论是热门的奖池老虎机还是真人娱乐场游戏。首先是各种各样的老虎机,如Book Of Dead、Sweet Bonanza、Break Da Bank、Reactoonz、Wolf Gold、Fire Joker,以及已经向数百名幸运玩家支付了超过20亿美元奖池彩金的超级大富翁Mega Moolah。
此外,您可以玩宾果、基诺、刮刮卡、Plinko、Aviator和其他游戏。您还可以在各种桌面游戏和电视节目中下注,包括花旗骰、Dragon Tiger、Dream Catcher、Double Ball or Lightning Roulette、骰宝、Deuces Wild、加勒比扑克、Atlantic City 21点等等。大多数游戏都提供演示版本,这特别有用,因为它可以助您快速决定是否要在某个游戏上下真钱赌注。



金融途径(存款和提款)


Bruno赌场拥有多种流行的快速支付方式,使支付和提款变得简单。Visa、MasterCard、Skrill、Neteller、PaysafeCard、Sofort、ecoPayz、Bitcoin和Instadebit Canada都是可以接受的支付方式。所有的付款和个人数据都由BrunoCasino的工作人员使用SSL加密处理,因此,您可以每月安全地提取20至15,000欧元。提款的处理时间为48小时。Bruno赌场是一个安全的在线赌场,在库拉索注册和监管。在对该赌场进行审查后,如果您有任何关于银产业务的问题,我们建议您与赌场出纳员联系。Bruno赌场的名声因提供即时存款和付款而备受公认。



Bruno赌场的客户服务


如果您在Bruno赌场游戏时需要帮助,您有四个选择,包括通过在线聊天、电子邮件([email protected])、电话号码(+43800070855)或常见问题提供消费者支持。如果您想通过电子邮件或电话联系客服人员,请滚动到主页的底部。点击每个页面右下角都有个蓝白相间的说话泡泡图标,这是您寻求帮助最快速和最简单的方法。
专业的真人专员可以通过安卓、iOS和桌面版本,上每周7天、每天24小时全天候回答您的问题。同时,您可以在他们的简短的FAQ页面上找到关于各种问题的常见问答,如安全性及红利。此外,Bruno赌场提供多语言支持,这对非英语国家的消费者来说也是一个优势。这些语言包括英语、波兰语、法语、捷克语、希腊语、芬兰语和德语。



Bruno赌场的移动体验如何?


Bruno赌场是一个现代化的网站,完全移动优化,所以只要您的设备可以访问互联网,您就可以在任何智能手机或平板电脑上玩大部分游戏。虽然该赌场没有专门设计的移动应用程序,但所有桌面版本的游戏都可以在移动设备上玩。网站是用现代HTML5技术建立,您可以从任何设备上访问,无需下载任何特定的软件或移动应用程序。另外,您可以直接从您的手机浏览器以及网站上获取大量迷人的促销活动。



Bruno赌场的常见问题


Bruno赌场提供了一个常见问题区,分为四个类别,赌场提供了关于账户、红利、存款、提款以及安全方面的典型问题的答案。
读者可能会问到的一些问题是:


Bruno赌场安全吗?


是的,BrunoCasino持有执照并接受监管,具有最高级别的安全性。为了保护您的资金,赌场使用128位SSL加密和安全服务器来保证您个人信息的安全。


Bruno赌场是否支持比特币支付?


是的,Bruno赌场支持比特币支付。


我如何知道Bruno赌场的游戏会公平进行?


Bruno赌场采用的随机数发生器(RNG)经过独立测试和验证。因此,这保证了所有的游戏都是完全公平的。

执照

Curaçao, Kahnawake

受限国家
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, France, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe (French), Guam (USA), Israel , Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Martinique (French), Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia (French), Polynesia (French), Reunion (French), Russia, Tajikistan, U.K., Ukraine, USA, USA Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands (USA), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Curacao, French Guiana, Saint Martin (French part)
存款方法
AstroPayEzeewalletInstaDebitInteracMastercardMuchBetterNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardSkrillVisa
提款方法
BankwireecopayzMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolotion Gaming, Microgaming, Net Ent

SiGMA

Bruno Casino

About Bruno Casino


Bruno Casino is a cutting-edge online casino that opened in 2021 including brand new titles, old favorites from top providers, and some very fantastic bonuses. The user-friendly layout features hundreds of slots, and an authentic land-based casino experience via their live games lobby. Bruno Casino is a subsidiary of the Dux Group N.V.; a Med-based company that shares an off-shore Curacao license with the operator. Some of the features the casino provides is secure fiat and cryptocurrency banking and live chat assistance 24 hours a day.


What Bonuses Are There at Bruno Casino and What Are Their Terms?


Bruno Casino offers plenty of bonuses and promotions one can look forward to. Once new players register at the casino, they are all eligible to  to cash in on a generous welcome bonus. Just like in other casinos this comes with terms and conditions. This includes wagering requirements and time restrictions, that need to be adhered to.

The Welcome Package consists of new players getting up to €300 plus 250 free spins upon the first 3 deposits, which need to be at least €20 each. On your first deposit, you will get a 100% match bonus of up to €100 plus 250 free spins. Which will be granted in batches of 50 for 5 consecutive days. Your second deposit will bring you a 50% bonus of up to €100, and your third one, a 100% bonus of up to €100.

Registered players can get up to 20% daily cashback, and the exact percentage depends on the net losses. The cashback will be valid for 24 hours and carries wagering requirements of 5 days. Other than that, there are several tournaments, including Grand Holiday Tournament, Big bear Giveaway Tournament, and the leaders in the category, Pragmatic Play’s Drops&Wins tournaments. There is one for slots and one for live games, and by only playing the featured games, you will have the chance to win a share from a prize pool of €3m or €4m.


Is There a VIP Plan at Bruno Casino?


Although Bruno Casino does not have a VIP program, you may still take advantage of their extensive promotional offers. Bruno also likes to send emails with special goodies now and again, so keep an eye out in your mailbox. While no VIP program is available, there are plenty of other rewards for loyal players, which include a Daily Cashback.


What is Bruno Casino’s Registration Process Like?


You may easily open a Bruno account by following some simple steps. Visit Brunocasino’s official website, click the button to register and make sure you fill out all of the essential fields. To confirm your age, consent to the terms and conditions, and bonus eligibility, check the three boxes provided. Your name, email address, phone number, as well as your date of birth, postal code, and country will be among the details you provide.

You will have to select a username and password for use on the Website as part of the registration process. Please make sure that your login information is kept safe. Hence, you must not reveal your login information to anyone. The casino is not liable for any misuse of your account by third parties as a result of your purposeful or unintentional disclosure of your login information to any third party, whether active or passive.


Games, Sportsbooks & Providers


At Bruno Casino, you may choose from over 6,000 different casino games. Some of the greatest software providers in the market power the casino. Big names like Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, and NetEnt are among them.

When you’re playing at Bruno Casino, you may utilise the search filter to find your favorite games quickly, whether they’re hot jackpot slots or live casino games. Starting with a wide range of slots like Book Of Dead; Sweet Bonanza; Break Da Bank; Reactoonz; Wolf Gold; Fire Joker; and Mega Moolah, which has already paid out over 2 billion dollars in jackpot prizes to hundreds of lucky players.

In addition, you can play Bingo, Keno, scratch cards, Plinko, Aviator, and other games. You can also wager on a variety of table games and television shows, including Craps; Dragon Tiger; Dream Catcher; Double Ball or Lightning Roulette; Sic Bo; Deuces Wild; Caribbean Poker; Atlantic City Blackjack; and more. Most games include a demo version, which is particularly useful since it allows you to quickly determine whether or not to place a real money wager on a certain one.


Banking Methods (Deposits & Withdrawals)


With a variety of popular and quick payment methods, Bruno Casino makes payments and withdrawals simple. Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Sofort, ecoPayz, Bitcoin, and Instadebit Canada are all accepted payment options. All payments and personal data are processed using SSL encryption by the BrunoCasino staff. Thus, means you may safely withdraw between €20 and €15,000 per month. Withdrawals are subject to a 48-hour processing time. Bruno Casino is a safe online casino because it is registered and controlled in Curacao. After reviewing this casino we recommend contacting the cashier if you have any questions concerning banking. BrunoCasino is notable for providing instant deposits and payments.


Customer Service at Bruno Casino


If you need assistance when playing at Bruno Casino, you have four options. These options include customer support via live chat, email ([email protected]), phone number (+43800070855), or FAQs. If you want to contact the customer care staff through email or phone, scroll to the bottom of the homepage. Clicking on the blue and white speaking bubble icon in the bottom right-hand corner of every page is the quickest and easiest way to seek help.

Professional live agents are available to answer your questions on Android, iOS, and desktop 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Also, you can find questions and answers on a variety of issues, such as security and bonuses on the brief FAQ page they have. Moreover, Bruno casino offers multilingual support which is also a plus for non-English speaking clients. These languages are English, Polish, French, Czech, Greek, Finnish and German.


What is Bruno Casino’s Mobile Experience Like?


BrunoCasino is a modern site that is totally mobile-optimised, so as long as your devices can access the internet, you may play the majority of the games on any smartphone or tablet. Although the casino doesn’t have a specially designed mobile app, all desktop versions of the games are playable on a mobile device. It’s built with modern HTML5 technology. This means you can access from any device without downloading any specific software or mobile apps. Also, you may access a large choice of fascinating promotions directly from your mobile browser as well as through the website.


Bruno Casino FAQs


Bruno Casino provides a frequently asked questions area, sectioned into four categories. Here the casino offers answers to typical questions asked regarding the account, bonuses, deposits, and withdrawals as well as security.

Some of the questions you might ask as readers are:


Is Bruno Casino Secure?


Yes, BrunoCasino is licensed and regulated, with the highest levels of security. To protect your funds, the casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption and a secure server to assure the safety and security of your personal information.


Does Bruno Casino support Bitcoin payments?


Yes, Bruno casino supports Bitcoin payments.


How do I know that the games at Bruno Casino will be conducted fairly?


Bruno Casino employs a random number generator (RNG) that has been independently tested and validated for randomness. Accordingly, this assures that all games are completely fair.


Licences

Curaçao, Kahnawake

Restricted Countries
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, France, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe (French), Guam (USA), Israel , Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Martinique (French), Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia (French), Polynesia (French), Reunion (French), Russia, Tajikistan, U.K., Ukraine, USA, USA Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands (USA), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Curacao, French Guiana, Saint Martin (French part)
Deposit Methods
AstroPayEzeewalletInstaDebitInteracMastercardMuchBetterNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: €/$ 2500

Software Providers
Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolotion Gaming, Microgaming, Net Ent