fbpx

SiGMA

Casino Days

Fondé en 2020, Casino Days est le nom commercial de White Star B.V., dont le siège social est situé à Curaçao. Casino Days est un casino en ligne, autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao pour fournir des services conformément à la loi. Le site Web est disponible en six langues : anglais (dont les dialectes canadien, indien, sud-africain et néo-zélandais), français canadien, norvégien, finnois, japonais et thaï.
Le site Web de casino en ligne de Casino Days propose une multitude de méthodes de paiement et de jeux créés par des studios de confiance et bien connus. De plus, la technologie SSL assure la sécurité du casino en ligne et garantit la sécurité des informations et données personnelles fournies.



BONUS DE Casino Days


En ce moment, Casino Days annonce quatre promotions actives. Il existe une offre de bienvenue qui accorde un bonus de premier dépôt de 100 % jusqu'à 500 € et 100 tours gratuits dans les machines à sous Book of Dead. Chaque mardi, les joueurs de casino en direct peuvent recevoir un bonus de recharge de 10 % jusqu'à 100 € sur un dépôt minimum de 10 €.
Tous les joueurs peuvent s'inscrire pour les récompenses hebdomadaires, les méga récompenses hebdomadaires et les récompenses quotidiennes au blackjack. Des mises minimales assez abordables qualifient les joueurs pour des cagnottes hebdomadaires de l'ordre de 40 à 50 000 € et une cagnotte quotidienne de 5 000 €. Les promotions de baisse sont fournies par Pragmatic Play, ainsi que la dernière offre de bonus Casino Days - un tournoi de cagnotte mensuel de 500 000 € avec une mise de zéro à 0,50 € pour participer et aucune condition de mise.



inscription ET Connexion A Casino Days


Pour commencer à jouer lors des Casino Days, les nouveaux joueurs doivent suivre un processus simple en 2 étapes après avoir cliqué sur le bouton bleu S'inscrire dans le coin supérieur droit de votre écran. La première étape nécessite un nom, une adresse e-mail, un mot de passe et un pays. L'acceptation des conditions générales et de la politique de confidentialité de Casino Days amène les nouveaux utilisateurs à la deuxième étape. Là, les nouveaux arrivants doivent insérer la date de naissance, le sexe, l'adresse, la ville, le code postal et le numéro de téléphone. Après cela, vous êtes libre de jouer.



PLAN VIP SUR Casino Days


Une attention et un traitement spéciaux, une remise en argent et un service prioritaire sont tous inclus dans le plan VIP. Les VIP peuvent profiter de remises en argent hebdomadaires de 20 %, ainsi que de promotions spéciales, de bonus plus importants et de tours gratuits de plus grande valeur. Les membres peuvent régler tous les problèmes avec le support client accessible par e-mail et mobile.



ProduIts ET JEUX


Casino Days propose environ 4000 jeux de plus de 90 fournisseurs répartis en plusieurs catégories. En haut de la page, les joueurs peuvent consulter les jeux actuellement populaires et les nouvelles versions. Les jeux en direct populaires et les Drops & Wins dignes de bonus sont les suivants. Ensuite, différents types de jeux sont disponibles, notamment Feature Buy, machines à sous Classic Fruit, Cluster Pays et autres.



Casino EN DIRECT


Ce casino possède également une impressionnante page de casino en direct qui commence également par l'offre des jeux en direct les plus populaires. Les catégories sont basées sur le type de jeu : Game Shows, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Poker Games, Baccarat, Dice Games, Lottery, TV Games et, enfin, Andar Bahar & Teen Patti. Les jeux en direct qui ne sont pas inclus dans ces catégories, comme par exemple les variations de Dragon Tiger et Lucky 7, peuvent être trouvés dans d'autres jeux situés près du bas de la page, juste au-dessus d'une autre sous-catégorie appelée Live studio collection. Si les joueurs souhaitent parcourir tous les jeux en direct, c'est la dernière option.



COMPATIBILITE MOBILE


Tous les jeux, bonus et promotions sont également accessibles via la version mobile du site Casino Days. Les joueurs peuvent accéder aux Casino Days et participer aux jeux, que le joueur préfère jouer sur le téléphone mobile lorsqu'il est sur la route ou du confort supplémentaire qu'offre la tablette. La seule différence est que les boutons de connexion et d'inscription de Casino Days sont positionnés en diagonale, dans le coin inférieur gauche de l'écran, par opposition au coin supérieur droit de la version de bureau.



FAQs


J'ai demandé un retrait. Quand vais-je le recevoir ?


Casino Days s'efforce de traiter les demandes de retrait en un jour, cependant, dans certaines circonstances, cela peut prendre jusqu'à deux jours complets. Après approbation, l'argent devrait être disponible immédiatement dans vos portefeuilles électroniques, et dans l'une de nos autres alternatives, dans un délai de trois à cinq jours bancaires.


Le jeu est bloqué - que puis-je faire ?


Si vous êtes bloqué dans un jeu, vider votre cache et vos cookies peut vous aider. Cette technique varie d'un navigateur à l'autre, mais ce sont les instructions les plus typiques. Contactez le support client si la partie est toujours bloquée après avoir effacé le cache et les cookies. Le support aura besoin des informations suivantes : le nom du jeu, l'horodatage auquel il s'est produit et, si possible, une capture d'écran du message d'erreur et une explication de ce qui s'est passé.


Comment modifier les détails de mon compte ?


Cela sera dĂ©terminĂ© par le type de dĂ©tails que vous souhaitez mettre Ă  jour sur votre compte. Vous pouvez modifier votre mot de passe. Afin de mettre Ă  jour toute autre donnĂ©e associĂ©e Ă  votre compte, vous devrez contacter l'Ă©quipe d'assistance en envoyant un e-mail Ă  [email protected] avec les dĂ©tails que vous souhaitez modifier, une explication de la raison pour laquelle vous souhaitez faire le changement, et un document affichant les dĂ©tails.


Comment changer la devise de mon compte ?


La devise de votre compte est définie par le pays dans lequel vous vivez et ne peut pas être modifiée.


Je n'ai pas pu saisir mon code 3D Secure - Pourquoi ?


La raison la plus courante pour laquelle cela se produit est qu'un bloqueur de fenêtres contextuelles a désactivé la zone de saisie. Désactivez le bloqueur et rechargez la page, et vous pourrez saisir le code.

Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Pays restreints
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bonaire, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Christmas, Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique Mauritius, Mayotte Micronesia, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saba, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthélemy, Singapore, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna
Méthodes de dépôt
MĂ©thodes de retrait
Limite de retrait

Per day: EUR 5,000

Fournisseurs de Logiciels
Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Habanero, Microgaming, Just For The Win, Probability, PariPlay, Gamomat, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Foxium, GameArt, Ezugi, MGA, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Fantasma Games, Old Skool Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, Indi Slots, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Snowborn Games, BetGames.TV, BlaBlaBla Studios, Caleta Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Felt Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Iron Dog Studios, Inspired, Leap, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Spade Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Storm Gaming, iSoftBet
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

Casino Days

Founded in 2020 Casino Days is the trading name of White Star B.V., whose registered office is located in Curacao. Casino Days is an online casino, licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao to provide services in accordance with the law. The website is available in six languages: English (including Canadian, Indian, South African and New Zealand dialects), Canadian French, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese and Thai.

Casino Days’ online casino website provides a multitude of payment methods and games made by trustworthy and well-known studios. In addition, the SSL technology ensures the safety of the online casino and guarantees the security of the provided personal information and data.


Casino Days Bonus


At this moment, Casino Days advertises four active promotions. There is a welcome offer that grants a 100% up to €500 first deposit bonus and 100 Free Spins in Book of Dead slots. Every Tuesday live casino players can receive a 10% reload bonus of up to €100 on a minimum deposit of €10.

All players can opt-in for Weekly Prize Drops, Weekly Mega Drops, and Daily Blackjack Drops. Quite affordable minimum bets qualify players for weekly prize pools in the 40-50 thousand € range and €5,000 daily prize pool. Drop promotions are provided by Pragmatic Play, as well as the last Casino Days bonus offer – €500,000 monthly prize pool tournament with zero to €0.50 bet to participate and no wagering requirements.


Casino Days Login and Registration


To start gaming on Casino Days, new players need to complete an easy 2-step process after clicking the blue Sign up button on the top right corner of your screen. The first step requires name, email, password and country and agreeing to Casino Days Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy takes new users to the second step. There newcomers need to insert birthdate, gender, street address, city, zip code and telephone number. After that you are free to play.


Casino Days VIP Plan


Special attention and treatment, cashback, and priority service are all included in the VIP Plan. VIPs may take advantage of weekly cashback payouts of 20%, as well as special promotions, greater bonuses, and higher-value free spins. Members can settle all issues with email and mobile accessible customer support.


Products and Games


Casino Days offers about 4000 games from over 90 providers separated into several categories. At the top of the page, players can check out the currently Popular Games and New Releases. Popular Live Games and bonus-worthy Drops & Wins are next in line. Then various types of games are available including Feature Buy, Classic Fruit slot machines, Cluster Pays, and others.


Live Casino on Casino Days


This Casino also has an impressive Live Casino page that also starts with the offer of the most popular live games. The categories are based on game type: Game Shows, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Poker Games, Baccarat, Dice Games, Lottery, TV Games and, lastly, Andar Bahar & Teen Patti. Those live games that are not included in these categories, like for example Dragon Tiger variations and Lucky 7 can be found in other games located near the bottom of the page right over another sub-category called Live studio collection. If players wish to browse through all live games that is the final option.


Casino Days Mobile Friendliness


All the games, bonuses and promotions are also accessible via the mobile version of the Casino Days website. Players are able to gain access to Casino Days and participate in gaming, whether the gamer favors playing on the mobile phone while on the road or from the additional comfort that the tablet affords. The only difference is that the Casino Days login and Sign up buttons are positioned diagonally, on the bottom left corner of the screen, as opposed to the desktop version’s top right.


FAQs


I requested a withdrawal. When will I receive it?


Casino Days makes an effort to handle withdrawal requests within one day, however, in some circumstances, this may take up to two full days. After approval, the money should be available in your e-wallets immediately, and in any of our other alternatives, within three to five banking days.


My gameround is stuck – what can I do?


If you’re stuck in a game, clearing your cache and cookies may help. This technique varies from browser to browser, but these are the most typical instructions.  Contact customer support if the round is still stuck after clearing cache and cookies. The support will need the following information: name of the game, the time stamp it has occurred and if possible, a screenshot of the error message and an explanation of what occurred.


How do I change Details in my Account?


This will be determined by the type of Details that you want to update on your Account. You may make changes to your password. In order to update any other data associated with your account, you will be required to get in touch with the support team by sending an email to [email protected] with the details that you want to change, an explanation of why you wish to make the change, and a document displaying the details.


How do I change the currency in my account?


Your account’s currency is set by the country where you live and can’t be changed.


I was not able to enter my 3D Secure code, what is the reason?


The most typical reason this occurs is because a pop-up blocker disabled the input box. Turn off the blocker and reload the page, and you’ll be able to input the code.


Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Restricted Countries
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBitcoinecopayzEthereumJetonLitecoinMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardRippleSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardRapidSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Habanero, Microgaming, Just For The Win, Probability, PariPlay, Gamomat, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Foxium, GameArt, Ezugi, MGA, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Fantasma Games, Old Skool Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, Indi Slots, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Snowborn Games, BetGames.TV, BlaBlaBla Studios, Caleta Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Felt Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Iron Dog Studios, Inspired, Leap, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Spade Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Storm Gaming, iSoftBet