SiGMA

Casino Days

成立于2020年的Casino Days是White Star B.V.的商号,其注册办事处位于库拉索。Casino Days是一家在线赌场,由库拉索岛政府许可并监管,依法提供服务。该网站有六种语言版本:英语(包括加拿大、印度、南非和新西兰方言)、加拿大法语、挪威语、芬兰语、日语和泰语。
Casino Days的在线赌场网站提供了多种支付方式和由值得信赖的知名工作室制作的游戏。此外,SSL技术确保了在线赌场的安全,保证了所提供的个人信息和数据的安全性。



Casino Days红利


目前,Casino Days广告宣传了四项活跃的促销活动。欢迎优惠100%,首次存款红利最高500欧元加100次Book of Dead老虎机免费旋转。每周二真人赌场玩家可以获得10%的再充值红利,最低存款额为10欧元,最高100欧元。
所有的玩家都可以选择参加每周一次的Prize Drops活动,每周Mega Drops活动,以及每天一次的21点Drops活动。相当实惠的最低投注额使玩家有资格获得4-5万欧元的每周奖池,以及5,000欧元的每日奖池。此外,还有Pragmatic Play提供的促销活动,这也是Casino Days的最后一个红利优惠——50万欧元的月度奖池锦标赛,零到0.50欧元的投注即可参加,没有投注要求。



Casino Days登录和注册


要在Casino Days开始游戏,新玩家需要点击屏幕右上角的蓝色注册按钮,并完成一个简单的两步程序。第一步需要姓名、电子邮件、密码和国家,同意Casino Days的条款和条件以及隐私政策。接着,新用户将进入第二步,需要插入出生日期、性别、街道地址、城市、邮政编码和电话号码。之后您就可以自由地玩了。



Casino Days的VIP计划


VIP计划包含特别关注和待遇、现金返还和优先服务。VIP可以享受每周20%的现金返还,以及特殊的促销活动,更多红利,和更高价值的免费旋转。会员可以通过电子邮件和手机的客户支持来解决所有问题。



产品和游戏


Casino Days提供了来自90多个供应商的约4000种游戏,分成几个类别。在页面顶部,玩家可以查看当前的热门游戏和新发布的游戏。接下来是受欢迎的真人游戏和有红利价值的Drops & Wins。然后是各种类型的游戏,包括功能购买、经典水果老虎机、Cluster Pays和其他类型。



Casino Days的真人赌场


这家赌场也有一个令人印象深刻的真人赌场页面,提供最受欢迎的真人游戏。该区以游戏类型分类:游戏节目、轮盘、21点、真人扑克游戏、百家乐、骰子游戏、彩票、电视游戏以及最后的Andar Bahar & Teen Patti。那些不包括在这些类别中的真人游戏,例如不同版本的龙虎斗和Lucky 7,可以在靠近页面底部的其他游戏中找到,收录在就在另一个名为Live studio(真人工作室)系列的子类别中。如果玩家希望浏览所有真人游戏,这是最后一个选项。



Casino Days的移动友好性


所有的游戏、红利和促销活动都可以通过Casino Days网站的移动版访问。玩家能够进入Casino Days并参与游戏,无论玩家是在旅途中喜欢用手机玩,还是享受平板电脑带来的额外舒适度。唯一不同的是,Casino Days的登录和注册按钮被斜放在屏幕的左下角,而不是桌面版的右上方。



常见问题


我提出了提款要求。我什么时候能收到款项?
Casino Days努力在一天之内处理提款请求,但是在某些情况下可能需要两整天的时间。在获得批准后,您的电子钱包应该可以立即收到钱,而在其他替代选项中,三到五个银行工作日内就可以收到。


我的游戏回合卡住了——我能做什么?
如果您在一个游戏过程中卡住了,清除您的缓存和cookies可能会有帮助。这因浏览器而异,但些是最典型的做法。 如果清除缓存和cookies后,回合仍然卡顿,请联系客户支持。支持人员将需要以下信息:游戏的名称,事件发生的时间戳,如果可能的话,请提供错误信息的屏幕截图和发生事件说明。


我如何改变我的账户中的信息?
这将由您想要更新的账户细节类型而定。您可以对密码进行修改,欲更新与您的账户相关的任何其他数据,您需要与支持团队取得联系,发送电子邮件至 [email protected] ,说明您想要更改的细节,解释您希望进行更改的原因,并提供显示细节的文件。


我如何改变账户使用货币?
您账户中的货币依据您居住的国家设定,不能更改。


我无法输入我的3D安全代码,这是什么原因?
这种情况最典型的原因是弹出式窗口阻止程序禁用了输入框。请关闭阻止应用并重新加载页面,您就可以输入代码了。

执照

Curaçao eGaming

受限国家
存款方法
AstroPayBitcoinecopayzEthereumJetonLitecoinMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardRippleSkrillVisa
提款方法
BankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardRapidSkrillVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Habanero, Microgaming, Just For The Win, Probability, PariPlay, Gamomat, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Foxium, GameArt, Ezugi, MGA, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Fantasma Games, Old Skool Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, Indi Slots, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Snowborn Games, BetGames.TV, BlaBlaBla Studios, Caleta Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Felt Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Iron Dog Studios, Inspired, Leap, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Spade Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Storm Gaming, iSoftBet

SiGMA

Casino Days

Founded in 2020 Casino Days is the trading name of White Star B.V., whose registered office is located in Curacao. Casino Days is an online casino, licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao to provide services in accordance with the law. The website is available in six languages: English (including Canadian, Indian, South African and New Zealand dialects), Canadian French, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese and Thai.

Casino Days’ online casino website provides a multitude of payment methods and games made by trustworthy and well-known studios. In addition, the SSL technology ensures the safety of the online casino and guarantees the security of the provided personal information and data.


Casino Days Bonus


At this moment, Casino Days advertises four active promotions. There is a welcome offer that grants a 100% up to €500 first deposit bonus and 100 Free Spins in Book of Dead slots. Every Tuesday live casino players can receive a 10% reload bonus of up to €100 on a minimum deposit of €10.

All players can opt-in for Weekly Prize Drops, Weekly Mega Drops, and Daily Blackjack Drops. Quite affordable minimum bets qualify players for weekly prize pools in the 40-50 thousand € range and €5,000 daily prize pool. Drop promotions are provided by Pragmatic Play, as well as the last Casino Days bonus offer – €500,000 monthly prize pool tournament with zero to €0.50 bet to participate and no wagering requirements.


Casino Days Login and Registration


To start gaming on Casino Days, new players need to complete an easy 2-step process after clicking the blue Sign up button on the top right corner of your screen. The first step requires name, email, password and country and agreeing to Casino Days Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy takes new users to the second step. There newcomers need to insert birthdate, gender, street address, city, zip code and telephone number. After that you are free to play.


Casino Days VIP Plan


Special attention and treatment, cashback, and priority service are all included in the VIP Plan. VIPs may take advantage of weekly cashback payouts of 20%, as well as special promotions, greater bonuses, and higher-value free spins. Members can settle all issues with email and mobile accessible customer support.


Products and Games


Casino Days offers about 4000 games from over 90 providers separated into several categories. At the top of the page, players can check out the currently Popular Games and New Releases. Popular Live Games and bonus-worthy Drops & Wins are next in line. Then various types of games are available including Feature Buy, Classic Fruit slot machines, Cluster Pays, and others.


Live Casino on Casino Days


This Casino also has an impressive Live Casino page that also starts with the offer of the most popular live games. The categories are based on game type: Game Shows, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Poker Games, Baccarat, Dice Games, Lottery, TV Games and, lastly, Andar Bahar & Teen Patti. Those live games that are not included in these categories, like for example Dragon Tiger variations and Lucky 7 can be found in other games located near the bottom of the page right over another sub-category called Live studio collection. If players wish to browse through all live games that is the final option.


Casino Days Mobile Friendliness


All the games, bonuses and promotions are also accessible via the mobile version of the Casino Days website. Players are able to gain access to Casino Days and participate in gaming, whether the gamer favors playing on the mobile phone while on the road or from the additional comfort that the tablet affords. The only difference is that the Casino Days login and Sign up buttons are positioned diagonally, on the bottom left corner of the screen, as opposed to the desktop version’s top right.


FAQs


I requested a withdrawal. When will I receive it?


Casino Days makes an effort to handle withdrawal requests within one day, however, in some circumstances, this may take up to two full days. After approval, the money should be available in your e-wallets immediately, and in any of our other alternatives, within three to five banking days.


My gameround is stuck – what can I do?


If you’re stuck in a game, clearing your cache and cookies may help. This technique varies from browser to browser, but these are the most typical instructions.  Contact customer support if the round is still stuck after clearing cache and cookies. The support will need the following information: name of the game, the time stamp it has occurred and if possible, a screenshot of the error message and an explanation of what occurred.


How do I change Details in my Account?


This will be determined by the type of Details that you want to update on your Account. You may make changes to your password. In order to update any other data associated with your account, you will be required to get in touch with the support team by sending an email to [email protected] with the details that you want to change, an explanation of why you wish to make the change, and a document displaying the details.


How do I change the currency in my account?


Your account’s currency is set by the country where you live and can’t be changed.


I was not able to enter my 3D Secure code, what is the reason?


The most typical reason this occurs is because a pop-up blocker disabled the input box. Turn off the blocker and reload the page, and you’ll be able to input the code.


Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Restricted Countries
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBitcoinecopayzEthereumJetonLitecoinMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardRippleSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardRapidSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Habanero, Microgaming, Just For The Win, Probability, PariPlay, Gamomat, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Foxium, GameArt, Ezugi, MGA, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Fantasma Games, Old Skool Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, Indi Slots, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Snowborn Games, BetGames.TV, BlaBlaBla Studios, Caleta Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Felt Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Iron Dog Studios, Inspired, Leap, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Spade Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Storm Gaming, iSoftBet