SiGMA

Cosmolot 赌场

关于Cosmolot赌场


经过我们的全面审查,我们将Cosmolot赌场评为信誉有问题的赌场。虽然这个赌场有一些积极因素,但也有很多消极因素,这就是为什么最好去别的地方玩。我们对该赌场的审查考虑了一些因素,如玩家投诉的数量,估计收入,执照,游戏的可靠性,客户支持的质量,条款和条件的公平性,提款和赢钱的限制,以及其他因素。通过阅读下面的完整评论,您将能了解更多关于这家赌场的信息。
我们估计Cosmolot赌场在收入方面是一个较小的在线赌场。然而,一家赌场的收入是一个重要的考虑因素,因为较大的赌场在支付大额红利方面应该没有任何问题。相比之下,较小的赌场如果开出了巨额大奖,可能会很吃力。
该赌场有一些条款和条件对玩家不公平,如果您决定加入赌场提供的红利或促销活动,可能会带来问题。出于这个原因,我们建议您寻找一个规则公平的赌场;或者,若您决定在该赌场游戏,请特别注意赌场的条款和条件。
Cosmolot赌场的声誉是有问题的。尽管它并不坏,但存在负面素质,因此建议您寻找一个更好的在线赌场。



Cosmolot赌场的存提款


在该网站上,您只能用乌克兰格里夫纳玩,这是唯一接受的货币。最少需要存入50格里夫纳。存款不受佣金的限制,并立即存入玩家的账户。您可以用以下的支付方式来进行存款:




  • VISA / 万事达卡

  • 比特币

  • Privat24

  • Kievstar

  • AdvCash


进行交易时应遵循以下步骤:




  • 1. 访问赌场并登录

  • 2. 在您的账户中,点击 "Cashier(出纳台)"

  • 3. 您将需要选择一种适合您的账户资金途径

  • 4. 输入金额和所需细节,然后点击 "Pay Now(立即支付)" 按钮

  • 5. 若要提款,您可以选择从100格里夫纳到15,000格里夫纳。免收佣金的提款最多需要24小时。


最重要的条件之一是进行验证,为此,您必须诚实地提供有效的手机号码和个人信息。此外,所有活动红利都有投注要求。


 

网站红利


作为一个新的赌场玩家,您可以期待在注册后立即收到一定的奖励。积极游戏也受到网站管理者的关注和鼓励。用户能从几个奖励中择一。
在注册一个新账户时,新玩家的第一次存款可保证获得红利与免费旋转。此外,还有一些不同的红利提供给玩家。


标准型红利:




  • 第一次存款红利可得100% + 25次免费旋转;

  • 第二次存款红利可得125% + 50次免费旋转;

  • 第三次存款红利可得150% + 50次免费旋转。


最高红利额为5,000格里夫纳。要获得x35,您必须在金额计入您的账户之前进行35次旋转。


高级型红利:


帐户必须至少充值2000格里夫纳才能激活,然后您将收到125%的存款红利以及100次免费旋转。倍数是x40。
除了这些套餐外,Cosmolot还为每个用户提供10%的现金返还,条件是必须至少进行一次存款;现金返还上限10,000格里夫纳。您必须向您的账户提交申请,以激活忠诚度计划。投注要求是x10。
如果您订阅了Cosmolot赌场的通讯,您将及时收到赌场新的促销活动和红利的通知。此外,他们还经常通过邮件发送独家促销活动的邀请函。



该赌场有什么可以玩的


Spacehammer主要以其老虎机游戏而闻名。在那里,您会发现有大量现代且独特的老虎机,包含任何主题,由领先的博弈娱乐开发商(Playson、Booongo、NetEnt、Quickspin等)提供。
关于赌场游戏的一般信息:




  • 有超过1400个不同的老虎机可供选择

  • 有一个真人荷官栏目,您可以玩纸牌游戏和轮盘


Cosmolot提供在线彩票游戏。
这里很容易找到娱乐,该项目被分成了几个部分,您可以保存您最喜欢的游戏。
所有的老虎机都有测试和真钱模式。此外,用户可以评估游戏的质量,学习游戏规则和功能,而不需要冒任何风险。测试游戏模式与玩真钱游戏没有什么不同,只是您不会因而赢钱。
Cosmolot的老虎机被称为lotomats,但它们与您熟悉的老虎机无异。



常见问题


为什么我们可以信任Cosmolot?
在任何赌场进行真钱博弈,包括在线赌场Cosmolot,都必须是可靠、安全的,并经由可信的独立专家检查。我们的专家和专业玩家使用一种原始方法来评估赌场安全性和可靠性,验证所有的评论和简介。


在Cosmolot,平均支付周期是多久?
一个在线赌场通常在一到二十四小时内付款。每个Cosmolot赌场的评论都包括其存提款要求的信息,支付期也会受到银行延迟付款的影响。Cosmolot UA也不例外。


如何确保在线赌场Cosmolot没有欺诈行为?
所有在线赌场在上市前都经过了彻底的筛选。此目录不包括那些未能通过安全和可靠性测试的可疑赌场。


您能在Cosmolot在线赌场赢钱吗?
在任何赌场进行真钱博弈,无论是实体还是在线,都可以赢钱。这可以从casinorating.com上真实的玩家评论、评级和报告中得到证明。

执照

Ukrainian Commission for the Regulation of Gambling and Lotteries

受限国家
Andorra, UAE, Afghanistan, Albania, Laos, Sri Lanka, Libya, San Marino
存款方法
BitcoinMastercardVisa
提款方法
BitcoinMastercardVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Amatic, Gamzix, Gamevy, Ruby Play, Habanero, Wazdan, MrSlotty, B(o)ngo, Red Tiger, Spinmatic, Evolution Gaming, Playson, Quickspin, NetEnt, Microgaming, Spinomenal, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn, Platipus, Original Spirit, Up Games, BGaming, Salsa Technology, Pocket games Soft, Bet2tech, JustForTheWin, Xatronic

SiGMA

Cosmolot

About Cosmolot Casino


As a result of our thorough review, we have rated Cosmolot Casino as having a questionable reputation. Although there are some positives about this casino, there are also a lot of negatives, which is why it would be better to play somewhere else instead. As part of our review of the casino, we took into consideration factors such as the number of player complaints, the estimated revenues, the license, the authenticity of the games, the quality of customer support, the fairness of the terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Find out more about this casino by reading the full review below.

We estimate Cosmolot Casino to be a smaller online casino in terms of revenue. However, a casino’s revenue is an important factor to consider, as bigger casinos should not have any problems paying out big wins. In contrast, smaller casinos may struggle if they manage to win an enormous jackpot.

There are some terms and conditions that are unfair to players, which might cause you to have issues as a result if you decide to take advantage of the bonuses or promotions offered by the casino. For that reason, we recommend you look for a casino with fair rules or pay special attention to the casino’s Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

The reputation of Cosmolot Casino is questionable. Even though it isn’t bad, it has some negative qualities that make it advisable to look for a better online casino.


Deposit and cashout at Cosmolot casino


On the site, you can play only for Ukrainian hryvnias, the only accepted currency. A minimum contribution of 50 hryvnia is required. Deposits are not subject to commissions and are instantly credited to players’ accounts. The following methods of payment are available to you for making a deposit:


  • VISA / MasterCard

  • Bitcoin

  • Privat24

  • Kievstar

  • AdvCash

  • The following steps should be followed in order to carry out a transaction:


  • 1.  Visit the casino and log in

  • 2.  In your account, click “Cashier”

  • 3.  You will need to choose a method of funding your account that is suitable for you

  • 4.  Input the amount and the required details, then click on the “Pay Now” button.

  • 5.  As for cashouts, you can withdraw from UAH 100 to 15,000 similarly. Commission-free withdrawals take up to 24 hours.

  • Among the most important conditions of the program is the availability of verification, for which a valid mobile phone number and personal information must be provided honestly. In addition, there is a wagering requirement for all active bonuses.


    Site Bonuses


    As a new casino player, you can expect to receive a certain reward as soon as you sign up. Active play is also noticed and encouraged by the site administration. It is possible for users to select from several rewards to choose from, thereby rejecting the other reward automatically.

    Upon registering a new account, new players are guaranteed a bonus on their first deposit, along with free spins. In addition, there are a number of different bonuses available to players:


    Standard:


  • First deposit bonus of 100% + 25 free spins;

  • Second deposit bonus of 125% + 50 free spins;

  • Third deposit bonus of 150% + 50 free spins.

  • UAH 5,000 is the maximum bonus amount. To receive x35, you must make 35 spins before the amount is credited to your account.


    Premium:


    The account must be topped up with at least UAH 2,000 to be activated. Then you will receive a 125% bonus on your deposit along with 100 free spins. The multiplier is x40.

    In addition to these packages, Cosmolot offers 10% cashback to every user. To receive it, you must make at least one deposit. Cashback is limited to UAH 10,000. You must submit an application to your account to activate the loyalty program. The wager is x10.

    If you subscribe to the Cosmolot casino newsletter, you will receive timely notifications of new promotions and bonuses available at the casino. In addition, they often send invitations to exclusive promotions to the mailing list.


    What to play at the casino


    Spacehammer is mainly known for its slots games. There you will find a great variety of modern and unique slot machines available on any topic, provided by the leading developers of gambling entertainment (Playson, Booongo, NetEnt, Quickspin, etc.).

    General information about casino games:


  • There are more than 1400 different slots available

  • There is a section with live dealers where you can play card games and roulette

  • Cosmolot offers online lottery games.

    It’s easy to find entertainment because it’s divided into sections. You can save your favorite games.

    There are test and real money modes for all the slots. In addition, users can assess the quality of the game and learn its rules and features without risking any money. As far as the test game mode is concerned, it is no different from playing for real money, except for the fact that you don’t get anything for winning.

    Cosmolot’s slots are called lotomats, but they are no different from the slot machines you’re familiar with.


    FAQ


    Why can we trust Cosmolot?


    Gambling for real money in any casino, including Online Casino Cosmolot, must be reliable, safe, and checked by credible independent experts. Our experts and professional players verify all reviews and profiles using an original method of assessing casino security and reliability.


    In Cosmolot, what is the average payoff period?


    An Online Casino usually makes payment within one to twenty-four hours. Each Cosmolot casino review includes information on its deposit and withdrawal requirements. The payoff period can also be affected by bank delays in payments. Cosmolot UA is no exception.


    How to make sure that Online Casino Cosmolot is no fraud?


    All Online Casinos are thoroughly screened before they are listed. The catalogue does not include dubious casinos that fail security and reliability tests.


    Can you win at Online Casino Cosmolot?


    Gambling real money at any casino, whether real or online, can result in winnings. It is evidenced by real player reviews, ratings, and reports on casinorating.com.


    Licences

    Ukrainian Commission for the Regulation of Gambling and Lotteries

    Restricted Countries
    Andorra, UAE, Afghanistan, Albania, Laos, Sri Lanka, Libya, San Marino
    Deposit Methods
    BitcoinMastercardVisa
    Withdrawal Methods
    BitcoinMastercardVisa
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per day: 30,000 ₴

    Software Providers
    Amatic, Gamzix, Gamevy, Ruby Play, Habanero, Wazdan, MrSlotty, B(o)ngo, Red Tiger, Spinmatic, Evolution Gaming, Playson, Quickspin, NetEnt, Microgaming, Spinomenal, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn, Platipus, Original Spirit, Up Games, BGaming, Salsa Technology, Pocket games Soft, Bet2tech, JustForTheWin, Xatronic