SiGMA

Dolcevita赌场

自2022年推出以来,Dolcevita赌场一直以其水果味的棒棒糖设计、大量的甜美游戏选项,以及最重要的——Dolce Vita的无赌注红利风格点亮在线博弈娱乐的天空。
一旦玩家在该网站存款,甜蜜生活的艺术之旅就此展开,他们会立即找到新方法充分从最喜欢的消遣方式获得满足。此外,首五次存款带来的五个欢迎红利为这个在线赌场带来令人难以置信的推动力(第五笔有资格获得100%的现金返还!)。此外,该赌场还拥有一个备受赞誉的忠诚度计划,提供各种红利旋转和其他奖励。



Dolcevita有哪些红利,条款为何?


在前5次存款中,DolceVita为新玩家提供了一个欢迎包,前3次存款时您可以从各种选项中选择。
每一个免赌注红利最低存款额都要求为20欧元。第一笔是100%匹配红利,最高500欧元;第二笔为50%,最高2000欧元;第三笔为50%,最高3000欧元。
根据赌场的反洗钱政策,这些红利是免赌注,但您必须使用存款进行三次投注。此外,它们是粘性红利,这意味着当您提取时其金额将从您的余额中扣除。
其他的选择从200%的红利开始,最高可达500欧元,只要您存入至少30欧元将得到这个红利。第二种,您可以得到210%的红利,最高可达700欧元,最低存款为50欧元。最后,第三个选项提供220%,最高可达1000欧元,要求最低100欧元存款。
通过押不超过5欧元的注,这3个红利必须下注30次才能满足要求。最大投注额同样适用于免赌注优惠,以下条款也相同。虽然这些条件听起来很好,但红利的有效期却短得惊人,只有24小时;其它许多赌场允许7天、14天、甚至30天的更长期限。此外,您可以提取的金额也是有限制,是红利金额的5倍加上存款金额。
如果您进行第四次存款,您将获得50%的现金返还,最高可达100欧元;而随着第五次存款,您将获得100%的现金返还,最高可达100欧元。每一次,您都需要至少存入50欧元,这两个都是粘性红利,最大的赢利转换是200欧元。
旧玩家也可以享受其它令人兴奋的交易 "Today’s Sweets(本日甜头)"。有100个免费旋转的优惠,要求最低存款50欧元,每次赢利投注要求仅一次。此外,还有巨大的250%的红利,最高1000欧元,符合金额相同。
DolceVita还提供一个VIP计划,您可以在八个不同的级别中晋级。加入俱乐部需要Sweet积分,每下2欧元的真钱赌注就可以获得积分。



Dolcevita有VIP计划吗?


对于该网站的忠诚俱乐部成员来说," dolce vita(意大利文:甜美生活)" 听起来更加甜蜜。在赌场进行首次存款后,玩家将获得甜甜圈猎人的身份。此后,每一笔真钱赌注都能让玩家向上爬,经过Sugar Addict(糖瘾者)、Sweet Tooth(嗜甜人)、Cereal Killer(麦片杀手)、Cake Maniac(蛋糕狂人), Gourmet(美食家)以及Confectioner(甜点师)阶段,最终成为God Of Sweets(糖果之神)。



游戏和供应商


虽然名字充满了糖分,但这个在线赌场提供了很多方法来享受最甜美的游戏而不会觉得自己成了胖小子。
除了趣味之外,玩家还有老虎机、桌面游戏和真人荷官的多样化选择,可以通过软件供应商过滤筛选,或使用响应的搜索栏按发行量浏览。视频扑克是该网站游戏库中唯一没有优秀收录的类别,但这可能很快就会改变,因为他们定期添加新游戏。
流行的老虎机有:Midas Golden Touch、SugarPop!、Bankin' Bacon、Platinum Lightning Deluxe、Jewel Bang、100 Joker Staxx、Caishen's Arrival、Tower of Fortuna、Halloween Crystals、The Dead Escape、Return of Kong Megaways、Sticky Bandits 3 Most Wanted、Raven's Eye、Atlantis Gigarise、Cherry Crown、Africa Run、Aztec Magic Megaway、Stay Frosty!、T Rex II、A Night In Paris、Good Girl Bad Girl。
桌面游戏包含:Caribbean Poker、Golden Chip Roulette、Texas Hold ’em、War of Bets、Zoom Roulette、American Blackjack、Oasis Poker、Pontoon、Dragon Tiger、Casino Hold ’em、Sic Bo Macau、Blackjack Surrender、European Roulette 300 Carat、Let It Ride、Baccarat、Triple Edge Poker、French Roulette、Double Exposure Blackjack。
真人赌场:轮盘Portomaso、Speed Cricket Baccarat、Unlimited Blackjack、No Commission Baccarat、Andar Bahar、Salon Prive Blackjack、Casino Hold 'em、Lucky 7、Sic Bo、21 Blackjack、One Day Teen Patti、Dragon Tiger、32 Cards、Knock Out Baccarat。
有数家顶级业界供应商为DolceVita的游戏组合提供动力,包括BetSoft、Blueprint、Quickspin、Thunderkick、Yggdrasil和Pragmatic Play。该公司还提供小型开发商的游戏,如Playson、Platipus、Mascot、Kalamba、Vivo等。



银行途径(存提款)


DolceVita赌场只接受几种付款方式,包括Visa、Mastercard、Interac、Boleto或使用CoinsPaid。
支持的法定货币包括欧元、美元、加元、澳元、挪威克朗、瑞典克朗、墨西哥货币、巴西雷亚尔、智利法郎、委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国、泰铢、新西兰元、日元和波兰货币。
最低存款限额只有10欧元,相较公平,而提款则必须至少50欧元,略高于平均水平,但仍然可以接受。您每天最多可以提取2500欧元,每周5000欧元,每月20000欧元。虽然额度比其他离岸赌场的限额略低,仍相当有利。
为了遵守反洗钱条例,所有的存款必须至少下注三次才能提款。这个周转率比必要的要高,因为一次就足以防止金融欺诈。


存款方式


银行转账、Boleto、coinspaid、Interac、万事达卡、Visa


提款方式


银行转账、Boleto、coinspaid、Interac、万事达卡、Visa



Dolcevita的客户服务


在客户支持方面,它可以通过实时聊天和电子邮件全天候提供,专员则不是很有帮助,例如,他们花了40多分钟将红利条件解时清楚,这使得我们认为网站还很新,也许还在积累经验;但这些内容应该熟记于心,听来不是很专业。



Dolcevita的移动体验如何?


Dolcevita赌场通过其移动版本提供了行动上的娱乐,在任何智能手机或平板电脑上都能顺利运行。虽然有些玩家可能觉得移动版比桌面版更方便,但其实都同样出色,而且设计良好。



常见问题


DolceVita赌场是否值得信赖?


监督DolceVita赌场的是库拉索岛的博弈官员。在境外赌场游玩的玩家总冒着财务损失风险,因为提款时间可能长于预期,或者赢利可能被不公平地没收。这并不意味着您在DolceVita会出现这种情况,但我们仍始终鼓励读者在有信誉的、受监管的赌场开立账户以确保安全。


DolceVita 赌场不支付赢利,我应该怎么做?


DolceVita 赌场由库拉索岛许可,这表示赌场没有受到非常严格的监督。由于缺乏适当的监管,运营商有很大的空间来操纵可能出现的纠纷结果,当局不会对纠纷进行调解或协助。因此,这可能组已构成在由可靠机构监管的赌场开立账户的理由,安全有保障。


我在DolceVita赌场可以玩什么游戏?


您可以选择各种视频游戏和大量的虚拟和真人桌面游戏,包括扑克、轮盘、21点、百家乐等等。不幸的是,由于没有提供演示版本,如果您想尝试某个特定的游戏,您必须下注真钱。


我在DolceVita赌场能得到什么红利?


DolceVita为新玩家提供了适用于前5次存款的欢迎包,前3次可以从两个选项中选择:100%或50%匹配的无赌注红利,或是200%(含)以上、30倍投注要求的红利。此外,"本日甜头" 部分提供一些促销活动,包括免费旋转和注册客户可获得的存款红利。您也可以成为赌场的VIP计划成员,享受各种优惠。


我可以用移动设备在DolceVita赌场玩吗?


可以,在网站上游玩很容易,不需要在移动设备下载应用程序。但是,出于安全考虑,连接到公共Wi-Fi时您不应该登录您的账户。

执照

Curacao

受限国家
Russia, Israel, USA, UK, France, Italy, Germany, Curacao, the Netherlands
存款方法
BoletoCoinspaidInteracMastercardVisa
提款方法
BoletoCoinspaidInteracMastercardVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Amatic, Amigo Gaming, August Gaming, Belatra, BetSoft, Betsolutions, BGaming, Blueprint, Booongo, Caleta, Charismatic, CT Gaming Interactive, DLV, ELK, Elysium, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Gamanza, GameArt, Gamebeat, Gamevy Branded, Gamevy Standard, Gamshy, Gamshy, Green Jade, Habanero Systems, Igrosoft, Interjuegos, ISoftBet, ISoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba, Leap Gaming, Lotto Instant Win, Macaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Just for the Win, Real Dealer, Fantasma, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth, Mohio Sports, Mplay, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, One Touch, Onlyplay, Platipus, Playson, Playson Branded, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Spribe, Redrake gaming, ReelNRG, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, RTG Slots, Saucify, Skilrock, Skywind Group, Slotmill, Smartsoft Gaming, Spadegaming, Spiffbet, Spiffbet, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TomHorn, TPG, Triple Cherry, True Lab, Vibra Gaming, VivoGaming, Wazdan, XPG, Yggdrasil, Zeus Play

SiGMA

Dolcevita

Since its launch in 2022, Dolcevita Casino has been lighting up the skies of online gambling entertainment with its fruit flavor lollipop design, a great selection of sugary games, and above all, the Dolce Vita flair of no-wager bonuses.

As soon as players deposit at the website, they begin learning the art of the sweet life, immediately discovering new ways of making the most of their favorite pastime. In addition, five welcome bonuses will give this online casino an incredible boost with regard to the five initial deposits (the fifth is eligible for a 100% cashback! ). Still, it also boasts a highly-regarded loyalty program with various bonus spins and other rewards.


What Bonuses Are There at Dolcevita and What Are Their Terms


On the first 5 deposits, DolceVita offers a Welcome Package to new players, and on the first 3 deposits, you can choose from various options.

Each of the Wager-Free Bonuses requires a minimum deposit of €20. It will be a 100% match of up to €500 for the first one, a 50% match of up to €2000 for the second, and a 50% match of up to €3000 for the third.

In accordance with the casino’s anti-money laundering policy, the bonuses are wager-free, but you’ll have to wager your deposits three times. Additionally, they are Sticky, which means that when you withdraw them, their amount will be deducted from your balance.

Other options start with a 200% bonus of up to €500, which you will get if you deposit at least €30. For the second, you can get a 210% bonus up to €700, with a minimum deposit of €50. Finally, a third one offers a 220% match up to €1000 and requires a qualifying amount of €100.

By placing bets not exceeding €5, these 3 must be wagered 30 times to meet the requirements. The same maximum bet amount applies to wager-free offers, as do the following terms. Although these conditions sound great, the bonus validity is incredibly short since the bonus is only valid for 24 hours. Many casinos allow longer durations of 7, 14, and even 30 days. Also, there is a limit on how much you can withdraw, which is 5 times the bonus amount plus the deposit amount.

If you make your fourth deposit, you will receive a 50% cashback up to €100, and with the fifth, you will receive a 100% cashback up to €100. For each, you’ll need to deposit at least €50; both are Sticky, and the maximum winning conversion is €200.

As an existing customer, you can also take advantage of other exciting deals called Today’s Sweets. There was an offer for 100 Free Spins that required a minimum deposit of €50 with a wagering requirement of just once per win. Additionally, there was a huge 250% bonus of up to €1000 for the same qualifying amount.

DolceVita also offers a VIP program, where you can advance through eight different levels. Sweet points, awarded for every €2 wagered in real money, will be required to join the club.


Is There a VIP Plan at Dolcevita?


The ‘dolce vita’ sounds even sweeter for the site’s loyalty club members. After making the first deposit at the casino, players are rewarded with Donut Hunter status. After that, each real-money stake allows the players to climb up the ladder, passing through Sugar Addict, Sweet Tooth, Cereal Killer, Cake Maniac, Gourmet, and Confectioner stages before ultimately becoming the God Of Sweets.


Games & Providers


While its name suggests a lot of sugar, this online casino offers plenty of ways to enjoy the sweetest games without feeling like a roly-poly.

Aside from wittiness, players have a diverse selection of slots, table games, and live dealer titles. They can filter them by the software provider or browse by the release using a responsive search bar. Video poker is the only category not well represented in the site’s library; however, that may change soon since new games are added regularly.

Popular Slots: Midas Golden Touch, SugarPop!, Bankin’ Bacon, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Jewel Bang, 100 Joker Staxx, Caishen’s Arrival, Tower of Fortuna, Halloween Crystals, The Dead Escape, Return of Kong Megaways, Sticky Bandits 3 Most Wanted, Raven’s Eye, Atlantis Gigarise, Cherry Crown, Africa Run, Aztec Magic Megaway, Stay Frosty!, T Rex II, A Night In Paris, Good Girl Bad Girl.

Table Games: Caribbean Poker, Golden Chip Roulette, Texas Hold ’em, War of Bets, Zoom Roulette, American Blackjack, Oasis Poker, Pontoon, Dragon Tiger, Casino Hold ’em, Sic Bo Macau, Blackjack Surrender, European Roulette 300 Carat, Let It Ride, Baccarat, Triple Edge Poker, French Roulette, Double Exposure Blackjack.

Live Casino: Roulette Portomaso, Speed Cricket Baccarat, Unlimited Blackjack, No Commission Baccarat, Andar Bahar, Salon Prive Blackjack, Casino Hold ’em, Lucky 7, Sic Bo, 21 Blackjack, One Day Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, 32 Cards, Knock Out Baccarat.

Several top industry providers power the DolceVita games portfolio, including BetSoft, Blueprint, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, and Pragmatic Play. The company also offers games by smaller developers like Playson, Platipus, Mascot, Kalamba, Vivo, and others.


Banking Methods (Deposits & Withdrawals)


Casino DolceVita only accepts a few types of payment that include Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Boleto, or using CoinsPaid.

Fiat currencies supported include EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, SEK, MXN, BRL, ARS, CLP, COP, THB, NZD, JPY, and PLN.

The minimum deposit is only €10, which is more than fair, and withdrawals must be a minimum of €50, which is a little more than average, but it is still acceptable. You can withdraw a maximum of €2500 per day, €5000 per week, and €20000 per month. The limits are still quite favorable, even if they are slightly lower than those at other offshore casinos.

To comply with the Anti-Money Laundering regulations, all deposits must be wagered at least three times before a withdrawal can be made. The turnover is higher than necessary because rolling over your deposits once is enough to prevent financial fraud.


Deposit Methods


Bank transfer, Boleto, coinspaid, Interac, MasterCard, Visa


Withdraw Methods


Bank transfer, Boleto, coinspaid, Interac, MasterCard, Visa


Customer Service at Dolcevita


In terms of customer support, it is available via live chat and email 24/7, and the agents are not very helpful. For example, it took more than 40 minutes for them to clarify the bonus conditions, which makes us think the website is still quite new, and perhaps they are still gaining experience, but if they should already know them by heart, it doesn’t sound very professional.


What is Dolcevita’s Mobile Experience Like?


Dolcevita Casino offers action-packed entertainment on the go thanks to its mobile version, which runs smoothly on any smartphone or tablet. Although some punters may find it more convenient than the desktop counterpart, they are both equally excellent and well-designed.


FAQS


Is DolceVita Casino trustworthy?


Curacao gambling officials supervise Casino DolceVita. A player playing at an offshore casino is always at risk of financial loss, as withdrawals may take longer than expected, or winnings may be unfairly confiscated. It doesn’t mean you will be in such a situation with DolceVita. Still, we always encourage our readers to open accounts at a reputable, regulated casino to be safe.


DolceVita Casino is not paying my winnings. What should I do?


The DolceVita casino is licensed by Curacao, which means that it is not very strictly supervised. Due to the lack of proper regulation, operators have a lot of room to manipulate the outcome of a possible dispute, and the authorities will not mediate or assist in a dispute. As a result, there are probably more than enough reasons to open an account at a casino regulated by a reliable authority, where your safety is guaranteed.


What kind of games can I play at DolceVita Casino?


You can choose from various video games and a wide selection of virtual and live table games, including Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and more. Unfortunately, since none offer a demo version, you must wager real money if you want to try a particular one.


What bonus am I getting at DolceVita Casino?


For new players, DolceVita offers a Welcome Package that applies to the first 5 deposits, and the first 3 can be selected from two options. Choose either a wager-free bonus that grants a 100% or 50% match or the bonus that grants 200% and above with a 30 times wager. In addition, the Today’s Sweets section offers several promotions, including free spins and deposit bonuses available to registered customers. You can also become a casino’s VIP program member to enjoy various benefits.


Can I play at DolceVita Casino from a mobile device?


Yes, it is easy to play on the website without downloading an app on your mobile device. However, when connected to public Wi-Fi, you should not log into your account for security reasons.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
Russia, Israel, USA, UK, France, Italy, Germany, Curacao, the Netherlands
Deposit Methods
BoletoCoinspaidInteracMastercardVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BoletoCoinspaidInteracMastercardVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: €/$ 2500

Per week: €/$ 10 000

Per month: €/$ 25 000

Software Providers
Amatic, Amigo Gaming, August Gaming, Belatra, BetSoft, Betsolutions, BGaming, Blueprint, Booongo, Caleta, Charismatic, CT Gaming Interactive, DLV, ELK, Elysium, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Gamanza, GameArt, Gamebeat, Gamevy Branded, Gamevy Standard, Gamshy, Gamshy, Green Jade, Habanero Systems, Igrosoft, Interjuegos, ISoftBet, ISoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba, Leap Gaming, Lotto Instant Win, Macaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Just for the Win, Real Dealer, Fantasma, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth, Mohio Sports, Mplay, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, One Touch, Onlyplay, Platipus, Playson, Playson Branded, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Spribe, Redrake gaming, ReelNRG, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, RTG Slots, Saucify, Skilrock, Skywind Group, Slotmill, Smartsoft Gaming, Spadegaming, Spiffbet, Spiffbet, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TomHorn, TPG, Triple Cherry, True Lab, Vibra Gaming, VivoGaming, Wazdan, XPG, Yggdrasil, Zeus Play