fbpx

SiGMA

Dolcevita

Depuis son lancement en 2022, Dolcevita Casino illumine le ciel du divertissement de jeu en ligne avec son design aux saveurs de fruits, une grande sélection de jeux sucrés et, surtout, des bonus sans pari.
Dès que les joueurs déposent une somme sur le site Web, ils commencent à apprendre l'art de la douceur de vivre, découvrant immédiatement de nouvelles façons de tirer le meilleur parti de leur passe-temps favori. Cinq bonus de Bienvenue vous donneront un coup de pouce incroyable avec vos cinq premiers dépôts (le cinquième est éligible à un cashback de 100 % !). Il propose également un programme de fidélité très apprécié avec divers tours bonus et autres récompenses.



QUELS SONT LES BONUS DE DOLCEVITA ? QUELS EN SONT LES CONDITIONS ?


Sur les 5 premiers dépôts, DolceVita offre un pack de bienvenue aux nouveaux joueurs, et sur les 3 premiers dépôts, vous pouvez choisir parmi différentes options.
Chacun des bonus sans pari nécessite un dépôt minimum de 20 €. Ce sera un match à 100% jusqu'à 500€ pour le premier, un match à 50% jusqu'à 2000€ pour le second, et un match à 50% jusqu'à 3000€ pour le troisième.
Conformément à la politique anti-blanchiment d'argent du casino, les bonus sont sans mise, mais vous devrez miser vos dépôts trois fois. De plus, ils sont collants, ce qui signifie que lorsque vous les retirez, leur montant sera déduit de votre solde.
D'autres options commencent par un bonus de 200 % jusqu'à 500 €, que vous obtiendrez si vous déposez au moins 30 €. Pour le second, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 210% jusqu'à 700€, avec un dépôt minimum de 50€. Enfin, un troisième propose un abondement de 220% jusqu'à 1000€ et demande un montant qualifiant de 100€.
En plaçant des paris n'excédant pas 5 €, ces 3 doivent être misés 30 fois pour répondre aux exigences. Le même montant de pari maximum s'applique aux offres sans pari, tout comme les conditions suivantes. Bien que ces conditions semblent excellentes, la validité du bonus est incroyablement courte puisque le bonus n'est valable que pendant 24 heures. De nombreux casinos autorisent des durées plus longues de 7, 14 et même 30 jours. De plus, il y a une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer, qui est de 5 fois le montant du bonus plus le montant du dépôt.
Si vous effectuez votre quatrième dépôt, vous recevrez un cashback de 50 % jusqu'à 100 €, et avec le cinquième, vous recevrez un cashback de 100 % jusqu'à 100 €. Pour chacun, vous devrez déposer au moins 50 € ; les deux sont collants et la conversion gagnante maximale est de 200 €.
En tant que client existant, vous pouvez également profiter d'autres offres intéressantes appelées Today's Sweets. Il y avait une offre de 100 tours gratuits qui nécessitait un dépôt minimum de 50 € avec une exigence de mise d'une seule fois par gain. De plus, il y avait un énorme bonus de 250% jusqu'à 1000 € pour le même montant de qualification.
DolceVita propose également un programme VIP, où vous pouvez progresser à travers huit niveaux différents. Des points sucrés, attribués pour chaque tranche de 2 € misés en argent réel, seront nécessaires pour rejoindre le club.



Y A-T-IL UN FORFAIT VIP SUR Dolcevita ?


La « dolce vita » sonne encore plus douce pour les membres du club de fidélité du site. Après avoir effectué le premier dépôt au casino, les joueurs sont récompensés par le statut Donut Hunter. Après cela, chaque mise en argent réel permet aux joueurs de gravir les échelons, en passant par les étapes Sugar Addict, Sweet Tooth, Cereal Killer, Cake Maniac, Gourmet et Confectioner avant de finalement devenir le Dieu des bonbons.



JEUX & FOURNISSEURS


Comme son nom le suggère, ce casino en ligne offre de nombreuses façons de profiter des jeux les plus doux.
Les joueurs disposent d'une sélection variée de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de jeux de croupiers en direct. Ils peuvent les filtrer par fournisseur de logiciel ou parcourir la version à l'aide d'une barre de recherche réactive. Le vidéo poker est la seule catégorie qui n'est pas bien représentée dans la bibliothèque du site ; cependant, cela pourrait changer bientôt puisque de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés régulièrement.
Machines à sous populaires : Midas Golden Touch, SugarPop !, Bankin' Bacon, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Jewel Bang, 100 Joker Staxx, Caishen's Arrival, Tower of Fortuna, Halloween Crystals, The Dead Escape, Return of Kong Megaways, Sticky Bandits 3 Most Wanted, Raven's Eye, Atlantis Gigarise, Cherry Crown, Africa Run, Aztec Magic Megaway, Stay Frosty !, T Rex II, A Night In Paris, Good Girl Bad Girl.
Jeux de table : Caribbean Poker, Golden Chip Roulette, Texas Hold'em, War of Bets, Zoom Roulette, American Blackjack, Oasis Poker, Pontoon, Dragon Tiger, Casino Hold'em, Sic Bo Macau, Blackjack Surrender, European Roulette 300 Carat, Let It Ride, Baccarat, Triple Edge Poker, Roulette française, Double Exposure Blackjack.
Casino en direct : Roulette Portomaso, Speed ​​Cricket Baccarat, Blackjack illimité, Baccarat sans commission, Andar Bahar, Salon Prive Blackjack, Casino Hold'em, Lucky 7, Sic Bo, 21 Blackjack, One Day Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, 32 cartes, Knock Hors Baccarat.
Plusieurs grands fournisseurs de l'industrie alimentent le portefeuille de jeux DolceVita, notamment BetSoft, Blueprint, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil et Pragmatic Play. La société propose également des jeux de petits développeurs comme Playson, Platipus, Mascot, Kalamba, Vivo et autres.



Méthodes bancaires (dépôts et retraits)


Casino DolceVita n'accepte que quelques types de paiement, notamment Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Boleto ou l'utilisation de CoinsPaid.
Les devises Fiat prises en charge incluent EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, SEK, MXN, BRL, ARS, CLP, COP, THB, NZD, JPY et PLN.
Le dépôt minimum n'est que de 10 €, ce qui est plus que juste, et les retraits doivent être au minimum de 50 €, ce qui est un peu plus que la moyenne, mais cela reste acceptable. Vous pouvez retirer un maximum de 2 500 € par jour, 5 000 € par semaine et 20 000 € par mois. Les limites sont toujours assez favorables, même si elles sont légèrement inférieures à celles des autres casinos offshore.
Pour se conformer aux réglementations anti-blanchiment d'argent, tous les dépôts doivent être misés au moins trois fois avant qu'un retrait puisse être effectué. Le chiffre d'affaires est plus élevé que nécessaire car il suffit de reporter vos dépôts une fois pour éviter la fraude financière.


Methodes de Depot


Virement bancaire, Boleto, coinspaid, Interac, MasterCard, Visa


Methodes de Retrait


Virement bancaire, Boleto, coinspaid, Interac, MasterCard, Visa



SUPPORT CLIENT SUR Dolcevita


En termes de support client, il est disponible via chat en direct et e-mail 24h/24 et 7j/7, et les agents ne sont pas très utiles. Par exemple, il leur a fallu plus de 40 minutes pour clarifier les conditions des bonus, ce qui nous fait penser que le site est encore assez nouveau, et peut-être qu'ils gagnent encore de l'expérience, mais s'ils doivent déjà les connaître par cœur, ce n'est pas le cas. un son très professionnel.



COMPATIBILITE MOBILE


Dolcevita Casino propose des divertissements bourrés d'action lors de vos déplacements grâce à sa version mobile, qui fonctionne de manière fluide sur n'importe quel smartphone ou tablette. Bien que certains parieurs puissent le trouver plus pratique que son homologue de bureau, ils sont à la fois excellents et bien conçus.



FAQS


Est-ce que DolceVita Casino est digne de confiance ?


Les responsables des jeux d'argent de Curaçao supervisent Casino DolceVita. Un joueur jouant dans un casino offshore est toujours exposé à un risque de perte financière, car les retraits peuvent prendre plus de temps que prévu ou les gains peuvent être injustement confisqués. Cela ne signifie pas que vous serez dans une telle situation avec DolceVita. Néanmoins, nous encourageons toujours nos lecteurs à ouvrir des comptes dans un casino réputé et réglementé pour être en sécurité.


DolceVita Casino ne me verse pas mes gains. Que dois-je faire ?


Le casino DolceVita est licencié par Curaçao, ce qui signifie qu'il n'est pas très strictement encadré. En raison de l'absence d'une réglementation appropriée, les opérateurs disposent d'une grande marge de manœuvre pour manipuler l'issue d'un éventuel différend, et les autorités ne feront pas de médiation ou d'assistance dans un différend. En conséquence, il y a probablement plus qu'assez de raisons pour ouvrir un compte dans un casino réglementé par une autorité fiable, où votre sécurité est garantie.


À quel genre de jeux puis-je jouer sur DolceVita Casino ?


Vous pouvez choisir parmi divers jeux vidéo et une large sélection de jeux de table virtuels et en direct, notamment le poker, la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat, etc. Malheureusement, comme aucun ne propose de version de démonstration, vous devez miser de l'argent réel si vous voulez en essayer une en particulier.


Quel bonus propose DolceVita Casino ?


Pour les nouveaux joueurs, DolceVita propose un pack de bienvenue qui s'applique aux 5 premiers dépôts, et les 3 premiers peuvent être sélectionnés parmi deux options. Choisissez soit un bonus sans mise qui accorde une correspondance de 100 % ou 50 %, soit le bonus qui accorde 200 % et plus avec une mise de 30 fois. De plus, la section Today’s Sweets propose plusieurs promotions, notamment des tours gratuits et des bonus de dépôt disponibles pour les clients enregistrés. Vous pouvez également devenir membre du programme VIP d'un casino pour profiter de divers avantages.


Puis-je jouer a DolceVita Casino sur un appareil mobile ?


Oui, il est facile de jouer sur le site Web sans télécharger d'application sur votre appareil mobile. Cependant, lorsque vous êtes connecté au Wi-Fi public, vous ne devez pas vous connecter à votre compte pour des raisons de sécurité.


Licences

Curacao

Pays restreints
Russia, Israel, USA, UK, France, Italy, Germany, Curacao, the Netherlands
Méthodes de dépôt
Méthodes de retrait
Limite de retrait

Per day: €/$ 2500

Per week: €/$ 10 000

Per month: €/$ 25 000

Fournisseurs de Logiciels
Amatic, Amigo Gaming, August Gaming, Belatra, BetSoft, Betsolutions, BGaming, Blueprint, Booongo, Caleta, Charismatic, CT Gaming Interactive, DLV, ELK, Elysium, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Gamanza, GameArt, Gamebeat, Gamevy Branded, Gamevy Standard, Gamshy, Gamshy, Green Jade, Habanero Systems, Igrosoft, Interjuegos, ISoftBet, ISoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba, Leap Gaming, Lotto Instant Win, Macaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Just for the Win, Real Dealer, Fantasma, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth, Mohio Sports, Mplay, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, One Touch, Onlyplay, Platipus, Playson, Playson Branded, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Spribe, Redrake gaming, ReelNRG, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, RTG Slots, Saucify, Skilrock, Skywind Group, Slotmill, Smartsoft Gaming, Spadegaming, Spiffbet, Spiffbet, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TomHorn, TPG, Triple Cherry, True Lab, Vibra Gaming, VivoGaming, Wazdan, XPG, Yggdrasil, Zeus Play
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

Dolcevita

Since its launch in 2022, Dolcevita Casino has been lighting up the skies of online gambling entertainment with its fruit flavor lollipop design, a great selection of sugary games, and above all, the Dolce Vita flair of no-wager bonuses.

As soon as players deposit at the website, they begin learning the art of the sweet life, immediately discovering new ways of making the most of their favorite pastime. In addition, five welcome bonuses will give this online casino an incredible boost with regard to the five initial deposits (the fifth is eligible for a 100% cashback! ). Still, it also boasts a highly-regarded loyalty program with various bonus spins and other rewards.


What Bonuses Are There at Dolcevita and What Are Their Terms


On the first 5 deposits, DolceVita offers a Welcome Package to new players, and on the first 3 deposits, you can choose from various options.

Each of the Wager-Free Bonuses requires a minimum deposit of €20. It will be a 100% match of up to €500 for the first one, a 50% match of up to €2000 for the second, and a 50% match of up to €3000 for the third.

In accordance with the casino’s anti-money laundering policy, the bonuses are wager-free, but you’ll have to wager your deposits three times. Additionally, they are Sticky, which means that when you withdraw them, their amount will be deducted from your balance.

Other options start with a 200% bonus of up to €500, which you will get if you deposit at least €30. For the second, you can get a 210% bonus up to €700, with a minimum deposit of €50. Finally, a third one offers a 220% match up to €1000 and requires a qualifying amount of €100.

By placing bets not exceeding €5, these 3 must be wagered 30 times to meet the requirements. The same maximum bet amount applies to wager-free offers, as do the following terms. Although these conditions sound great, the bonus validity is incredibly short since the bonus is only valid for 24 hours. Many casinos allow longer durations of 7, 14, and even 30 days. Also, there is a limit on how much you can withdraw, which is 5 times the bonus amount plus the deposit amount.

If you make your fourth deposit, you will receive a 50% cashback up to €100, and with the fifth, you will receive a 100% cashback up to €100. For each, you’ll need to deposit at least €50; both are Sticky, and the maximum winning conversion is €200.

As an existing customer, you can also take advantage of other exciting deals called Today’s Sweets. There was an offer for 100 Free Spins that required a minimum deposit of €50 with a wagering requirement of just once per win. Additionally, there was a huge 250% bonus of up to €1000 for the same qualifying amount.

DolceVita also offers a VIP program, where you can advance through eight different levels. Sweet points, awarded for every €2 wagered in real money, will be required to join the club.


Is There a VIP Plan at Dolcevita?


The ‘dolce vita’ sounds even sweeter for the site’s loyalty club members. After making the first deposit at the casino, players are rewarded with Donut Hunter status. After that, each real-money stake allows the players to climb up the ladder, passing through Sugar Addict, Sweet Tooth, Cereal Killer, Cake Maniac, Gourmet, and Confectioner stages before ultimately becoming the God Of Sweets.


Games & Providers


While its name suggests a lot of sugar, this online casino offers plenty of ways to enjoy the sweetest games without feeling like a roly-poly.

Aside from wittiness, players have a diverse selection of slots, table games, and live dealer titles. They can filter them by the software provider or browse by the release using a responsive search bar. Video poker is the only category not well represented in the site’s library; however, that may change soon since new games are added regularly.

Popular Slots: Midas Golden Touch, SugarPop!, Bankin’ Bacon, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Jewel Bang, 100 Joker Staxx, Caishen’s Arrival, Tower of Fortuna, Halloween Crystals, The Dead Escape, Return of Kong Megaways, Sticky Bandits 3 Most Wanted, Raven’s Eye, Atlantis Gigarise, Cherry Crown, Africa Run, Aztec Magic Megaway, Stay Frosty!, T Rex II, A Night In Paris, Good Girl Bad Girl.

Table Games: Caribbean Poker, Golden Chip Roulette, Texas Hold ’em, War of Bets, Zoom Roulette, American Blackjack, Oasis Poker, Pontoon, Dragon Tiger, Casino Hold ’em, Sic Bo Macau, Blackjack Surrender, European Roulette 300 Carat, Let It Ride, Baccarat, Triple Edge Poker, French Roulette, Double Exposure Blackjack.

Live Casino: Roulette Portomaso, Speed Cricket Baccarat, Unlimited Blackjack, No Commission Baccarat, Andar Bahar, Salon Prive Blackjack, Casino Hold ’em, Lucky 7, Sic Bo, 21 Blackjack, One Day Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, 32 Cards, Knock Out Baccarat.

Several top industry providers power the DolceVita games portfolio, including BetSoft, Blueprint, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, and Pragmatic Play. The company also offers games by smaller developers like Playson, Platipus, Mascot, Kalamba, Vivo, and others.


Banking Methods (Deposits & Withdrawals)


Casino DolceVita only accepts a few types of payment that include Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Boleto, or using CoinsPaid.

Fiat currencies supported include EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, SEK, MXN, BRL, ARS, CLP, COP, THB, NZD, JPY, and PLN.

The minimum deposit is only €10, which is more than fair, and withdrawals must be a minimum of €50, which is a little more than average, but it is still acceptable. You can withdraw a maximum of €2500 per day, €5000 per week, and €20000 per month. The limits are still quite favorable, even if they are slightly lower than those at other offshore casinos.

To comply with the Anti-Money Laundering regulations, all deposits must be wagered at least three times before a withdrawal can be made. The turnover is higher than necessary because rolling over your deposits once is enough to prevent financial fraud.


Deposit Methods


Bank transfer, Boleto, coinspaid, Interac, MasterCard, Visa


Withdraw Methods


Bank transfer, Boleto, coinspaid, Interac, MasterCard, Visa


Customer Service at Dolcevita


In terms of customer support, it is available via live chat and email 24/7, and the agents are not very helpful. For example, it took more than 40 minutes for them to clarify the bonus conditions, which makes us think the website is still quite new, and perhaps they are still gaining experience, but if they should already know them by heart, it doesn’t sound very professional.


What is Dolcevita’s Mobile Experience Like?


Dolcevita Casino offers action-packed entertainment on the go thanks to its mobile version, which runs smoothly on any smartphone or tablet. Although some punters may find it more convenient than the desktop counterpart, they are both equally excellent and well-designed.


FAQS


Is DolceVita Casino trustworthy?


Curacao gambling officials supervise Casino DolceVita. A player playing at an offshore casino is always at risk of financial loss, as withdrawals may take longer than expected, or winnings may be unfairly confiscated. It doesn’t mean you will be in such a situation with DolceVita. Still, we always encourage our readers to open accounts at a reputable, regulated casino to be safe.


DolceVita Casino is not paying my winnings. What should I do?


The DolceVita casino is licensed by Curacao, which means that it is not very strictly supervised. Due to the lack of proper regulation, operators have a lot of room to manipulate the outcome of a possible dispute, and the authorities will not mediate or assist in a dispute. As a result, there are probably more than enough reasons to open an account at a casino regulated by a reliable authority, where your safety is guaranteed.


What kind of games can I play at DolceVita Casino?


You can choose from various video games and a wide selection of virtual and live table games, including Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and more. Unfortunately, since none offer a demo version, you must wager real money if you want to try a particular one.


What bonus am I getting at DolceVita Casino?


For new players, DolceVita offers a Welcome Package that applies to the first 5 deposits, and the first 3 can be selected from two options. Choose either a wager-free bonus that grants a 100% or 50% match or the bonus that grants 200% and above with a 30 times wager. In addition, the Today’s Sweets section offers several promotions, including free spins and deposit bonuses available to registered customers. You can also become a casino’s VIP program member to enjoy various benefits.


Can I play at DolceVita Casino from a mobile device?


Yes, it is easy to play on the website without downloading an app on your mobile device. However, when connected to public Wi-Fi, you should not log into your account for security reasons.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
Russia, Israel, USA, UK, France, Italy, Germany, Curacao, the Netherlands
Deposit Methods
BoletoCoinspaidInteracMastercardVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BoletoCoinspaidInteracMastercardVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: €/$ 2500

Per week: €/$ 10 000

Per month: €/$ 25 000

Software Providers
Amatic, Amigo Gaming, August Gaming, Belatra, BetSoft, Betsolutions, BGaming, Blueprint, Booongo, Caleta, Charismatic, CT Gaming Interactive, DLV, ELK, Elysium, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Gamanza, GameArt, Gamebeat, Gamevy Branded, Gamevy Standard, Gamshy, Gamshy, Green Jade, Habanero Systems, Igrosoft, Interjuegos, ISoftBet, ISoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba, Leap Gaming, Lotto Instant Win, Macaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Just for the Win, Real Dealer, Fantasma, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth, Mohio Sports, Mplay, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, One Touch, Onlyplay, Platipus, Playson, Playson Branded, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Spribe, Redrake gaming, ReelNRG, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, RTG Slots, Saucify, Skilrock, Skywind Group, Slotmill, Smartsoft Gaming, Spadegaming, Spiffbet, Spiffbet, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TomHorn, TPG, Triple Cherry, True Lab, Vibra Gaming, VivoGaming, Wazdan, XPG, Yggdrasil, Zeus Play