SiGMA

Fairspin

Fairspin在线赌场成立于2018年,由注册于库拉索注册的公司Techcore Holding B.V.运营,库拉索eGaming(CEG)当局负责监督Fairspin赌场的活动。位于塞浦路斯的Fabeltra Ltd.负责处理支付交易。该赌场是首批基于区块链的赌场之一,拥有自己的本地加密货币TFS代币。
Fairspin在线赌场有10种语言版本:英语、德语、法语、西班牙语、俄语、日语、波兰语、葡萄牙语、土耳其语和印尼语。网站非常漂亮的黑暗模式设计和组织良好的类别,使其易于浏览导航。新玩家可以快速进入并享受Fairspin的加密货币游戏体验。



Fairspin赌场红利


Fairspin加密货币赌场提供四次存款红利。第一次存款超过存款超过500美元,新玩家可以获得高达100%的红利加上30个免费旋转。另外两种可能的红利有:20至250美元之间的存款可获得50%的红利和10个免费的额外旋转;250至500美元之间则可获得75%的红利和20个免费旋转。
第二次和第三次存款红利的金额范围相同,获得的免费旋转也一样,但是红利的百分比分别是25%、50%和75%。
第四次存款才真正让Fairspin与其他赌场有别。对于相同的存款金额范围,Fairspin将分别奖励您100%、150%和200%的红利以及30、40和50个免费旋转。
因为提供这种大规模的优惠,Fairspin不存在无存款红利。然而,所有存款红利都有25倍的赌注要求,有趣的是,只有3天的时间限制。此外,TFS的 "边玩边赚" 计划的成员的所有赌注都可以获得回扣。最后,目前活跃的促销活动是7月现金日锦标赛,玩家以0.40欧元的赌注进入,有350名获胜者可获得50至10,000欧元的红利。无需填入促销代码。



Fairspin赌场的登录和注册


屏幕右上角的 "Sign Up(注册)" 按钮将打开一个弹出窗口。新玩家需要输入电子邮件地址、密码、电话号码,并同意条款和条件。下一步需要您输入出生日期,接着,新玩家就可以自由发挥了。在个人资料概览中,所有新用户都可以看到目前有哪些类型的返现红利。Fairspin的登录按钮位于注册按钮的旁边。



Fairspin赌场VIP计划


忠诚度奖励计划有五个等级:钢、铜、银、金和白金,根据不同等级,锦标赛的红利会相应地增加,从钢铁会员的x1.25到白金会员的x3。每个层级的会员每周都会收到免费旋转,从钢铁会员的20个开始,每增加一个层级就增加20个,白金会员则达到100个。VIP会员的每笔存款都会有额外的存款红利:钢铁会员10%,青铜会员25%,白银会员50%,黄金会员75%,白金VIP玩家100%。
此外,VIP会员还可以得到特别的礼物、个人经理的帮助、定制的促销活动,以及协助他们在账户中存款和提款。



产品和游戏


游戏菜单很好地安排在屏幕左侧,分为以下几类:老虎机、轮盘、纸牌游戏、新游戏、锦标赛游戏、奖池和购买红利。真人赌场栏目将真人游戏分为4个类别:所有游戏、轮盘、21点和百家乐。用户还可以按供应商筛选显示结果,也可以按字母顺序、按受欢迎程度或按最推荐的方式进行排序。许多游戏都可以快速试玩,这类游戏图标上会出现播放演示按钮。
这家加密货币赌场产品也包括体育投注,每月大约有7万个赛事被列出,包括现实生活赛事和虚拟赛事的。现阶段,赌场提供了16种体育项目和15种游戏以及体育项目的虚拟版,包括预赛与即时。因此,同样喜爱体育世界的赌场玩家可以结合自己的游戏需求。



Fairspin赌场锦标赛


除了7月现金日促销锦标赛外,Fairspin加密货币赌场还提供了11项额外的锦标赛,红利池在4,000美元和60,000欧元之间,目的是吸引各种类型的游戏玩家来到Fairspin赌场网站。除了由Playson游戏供应商提供的7月现金日和全明星锦标赛,其他所有的锦标赛都是由Fairspin组织的。



Fairspin赌场的移动友好性


Fairspin 赌场可通过浏览器在手机和平板电脑上使用,同样的沉浸式设计能给客户带来最大的满意度。Fairspin登录、注册、游戏搜索、语言栏和即时聊天功能的位置与桌面版相同,左侧的菜单也一样,这简化了在桌面和移动版本之间切换的玩家浏览。



常见问题


Fairspin赌场有哪些支付方式?
客户可以用数字货币和其他方法为账户充值。赌场接受比特币、比特币现金、以太币、狗币、瑞波币、Neteller、Visa、万事达卡甚至银行转账。因其高效率,Fairspin.io 比特币和替代币越来越受欢迎。不同的存款方式有不同的最低限额,所以玩家需要查看每一种方法的条款。


Fairspin加密赌场的提款选项和时间框架是什么?
提款方式包括加密货币、电子钱包和银行转账。最大提款限制似乎不存在,这对高额玩家来说非常好。电子钱包在一个小时内完成,而银行卡和银行转账约需三天时间。


哪些供应商为Fairspin赌场的网站提供服务?
网站上有来自60多个供应商的游戏,许多最知名且新兴的游戏制造商为Fairspin用户提供最新和最有趣的游戏。其中包括NetEnt、Microgaming、Pragmatic Play、Playson、Betsoft、Quickspin、Spinomenal、Evolution、1x2Games、Elk Studios、Wazdan、RTG、Fugaso、ELK等。


Fairspin加密赌场有哪些货币?
在Fairspin列出了常规货币和加密货币的良好组合。旧型货币代表有美元、欧元和俄罗斯卢布代表,而比特币、莱特币、狗币、泰达币、以太币、瑞波币、Dash、TRON和Monero是接受的新时代加密货币。


Fairspin赌场的客户支持质量如何?
注册玩家可以通过全天候实时聊天功能询问问题和提出投诉。如果这还不能满足用户,那么可以通过支持电子邮件 [email protected]或电话号码:+3197010280059 进行联系。

执照

Curacao

受限国家
Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway Russia, Saba, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
存款方法
BankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashDogecoinEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardMoneroSkrillTetherVisaZimpler
提款方法
BankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashLitecoinMastercardMoneroNetellerPerfectMoneySkrillVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Spinomenal, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Genii, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Indi Slots, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Tangente, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, eBet, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Spade Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Snowborn Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Mr. Slotty, Merkur Gaming, Fugaso, Fazi Interactive, ReelPlay, Swintt, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Amatic Industries, Mascot Gaming, Belatra, Felix Gaming, RTG

SiGMA

Fairspin

Founded in 2018, Fairspin online casino operates as a by Curacao-registered company Techcore Holding B.V. The Curacao eGaming (CEG) authority oversees Fairspin casino activities. Fabeltra Ltd., a Cyprus-based corporation, is in charge of handling the payment transactions. This is one of the first blockchain-based casinos to have its own native cryptocurrency, the TFS token.

Fairspin online casino is available in 10 languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Russian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish and Bahasa Indonesian. Very nice dark-mode design and well-organized categories make the website easy for navigation. New players can quickly access and enjoy the Fairspin crypto gaming experience.


Fairspin Casino Bonus


Fairspin crypto casino offers four deposit bonuses. For the first deposit newcomers can receive up to 100% bonus for deposits over 500 dollars with 30 free spins. Two other possibilities are 50% and 10 free extra spins for deposits between 20 and 250 dollars, and 75% plus 20 free spins for payments between 250 and 500 dollars.

Deposit ranges are the same for second and third deposit bonuses, as are the free spins awarded, but the bonus percentages are 25%, 50% and 75% respectively.

The fourth deposit is really what separates Fairspin from other casinos. For the same deposit ranges, Fairspin will reward you with 100%, 150% and 200% bonus and 30, 40 and 50 free spins.

This massive offer is the reason why Fairspin no deposit bonus doesn’t exist. However, all deposit bonuses have a 25 times wager requirement and, interestingly, only 3-day time limit. Also, members of TFS’s Play to Earn program get rakeback on all wagers. Finally, the currently active promotion is the July Cashdays tournament where players enter with €0.40 bet, and 350 winners receive prizes between 50 and 10,000 euro. No promo codes are necessary.


Fairspin Casino Login & Registration


Sign Up button on the top right corner of the screen will open a pop-up window. New players need to enter an email address, password, phone number, and agree to Terms and Conditions. The next step necessitates inputting the birth date and after that, newcomers are free to play. In their profile overview, all new users can see what types of cashback bonuses are active at the moment. Fairspin login is located next to the Sign Up button.


Fairspin Casino VIP plan


The loyalty reward program has five tiers: Steel, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Tournament prizes are multiplied accordingly, from x1.25 for Steel members up to x3 for Platinum. Members of every tier will receive weekly free spins, starting with 20 for Steel members and rising by 20 for every next level, up to 100 for Platinum members. Every deposit from VIP members will deliver an additional deposit bonus: 10% for Steel, 25% for Bronze, 50% for Silver, 75% for Gold, and 100% for Platinum VIP players.

Additionally, VIP members get special gifts, assistance from a personal manager, customized promotions, and assistance with both depositing and withdrawing money from their accounts.


Products & Games


The games menu is nicely organized on the left side of the screen. It is divided into the following categories: Slots, Roulette, Card Games, New Games, Tournament Games, Jackpot and Buy Bonus. The Live Casino section separated live games into 4 categories: All Games, Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat. Users can additionally filter the results by providers and also sort them alphabetically, by popularity or by most recommended. Many of the games are accessible for a quick try out, with the Play Demo button appearing on the game icon.

Among the products, this crypto casino included sports betting. Around 70,000 monthly events are listed, both real-life and virtual. At this moment, 16 sports and 15 games and virtual variations of sports are offered, either prematch or live. So, casino gamers who also appreciate the sporting world can combine their gaming needs.


Fairspin Casino Tournaments


Along with the July Cashdays promotional tournament, there are 11 additional tournaments that Fairspin crypto casino provides. The prize pools that range between $4,000 and €60,000 are designed to attract of types of gamers to the Fairspin casino website. Besides July Cashdays and All Stars tournaments that are granted by Playson game provider, all the other tournaments are organized by Fairspin.


Fairspin Casino Mobile Friendliness


Fairspin casino is available on mobile and tablets through browsers, and the same immersive design appears to give the customers maximum satisfaction. Fairspin login, registration, Game search, language bar and Live Chat features are positioned on the same spots as on the desktop version. The left-side menu is identically presented. This simplifies the navigation for players who switch between desktop and mobile versions.


FAQs


What payment methods are available at Fairspin casino?


Customers may fund accounts with digital currency and other methods. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Ripple, Neteller, Visa, Mastercard and even bank transfers are accepted. Fairspin.io Bitcoin and altcoins are growing more popular since they’re efficient. Varying deposit methods have different minimums, so players need to check the terms for each one.


What are the withdrawal options and time frames at Fairspin crypto casino?


Withdrawal methods include cryptocurrency, e-wallets, and bank transfers. It seems that maximum withdrawal restriction doesn’t exist, which is fantastic for big rollers. E-wallets are completed within an hour, whereas cards and bank transfers should take up to three days.


What providers supply the Fairspin Casino website?


Games from over 60 providers are available on the website. The best-known and up-and-coming game makers provide Fairspin users with the latest and most interesting games. Among them are NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Betsoft, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Evolution, 1x2Games, Elk Studios, Wazdan, RTG, Fugaso, ELK, and others.


What currencies are there at the Fairspin crypto casino?


Nice combination of regular and cryptocurrencies is listed at Fairspin. US Dollar, EUR and Russian Rubles represent the old currencies, while Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin Tether, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash, TRON and Monero are the available new-age cryptocurrencies.


What is the quality of customer support at Fairspin Casino?


Registered players can ask their questions and file complaints through 24/7 Live Chat feature. If that doesn’t satisfy the user, then contact can be made either through support email [email protected] or by telephone number: +3197010280059.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway Russia, Saba, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Deposit Methods
BankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashDogecoinEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardMoneroSkrillTetherVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashLitecoinMastercardMoneroNetellerPerfectMoneySkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per transaction/Day/Month: No Limits

Software Providers
Spinomenal, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Genii, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Indi Slots, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Tangente, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, eBet, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Spade Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Snowborn Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Mr. Slotty, Merkur Gaming, Fugaso, Fazi Interactive, ReelPlay, Swintt, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Amatic Industries, Mascot Gaming, Belatra, Felix Gaming, RTG