fbpx

SiGMA

Fairspin

Fondé en 2018, le casino en ligne Fairspin fonctionne en tant que société enregistrée à Curaçao Techcore Holding B.V. L'autorité Curaçao eGaming (CEG) supervise les activités du casino Fairspin. Fabeltra Ltd., une société basée à Chypre, est chargée de gérer les transactions de paiement. C'est l'un des premiers casinos basés sur la blockchain à avoir sa propre crypto-monnaie native, le jeton TFS.
Le casino en ligne Fairspin est disponible en 10 langues : anglais, allemand, français, espagnol, russe, japonais, polonais, portugais, turc et bahasa indonésien. Une très belle conception en mode sombre et des catégories bien organisées facilitent la navigation sur le site Web. Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent accéder et profiter rapidement de l'expérience de jeu crypto Fairspin.



BONUS DE Fairspin Casino


Le crypto-casino Fairspin offre quatre Bonus de dépôt. Pour le premier dépôt, les nouveaux arrivants peuvent recevoir jusqu'à 100 % de bonus pour les dépôts supérieurs à 500 dollars avec 30 tours gratuits. Deux autres possibilités sont 50 % et 10 tours supplémentaires gratuits pour les dépôts entre 20 et 250 dollars, et 75 % plus 20 tours gratuits pour les paiements entre 250 et 500 dollars.
Les fourchettes de dépôt sont les mêmes pour les bonus de deuxième et troisième dépôt, tout comme les tours gratuits accordés, mais les pourcentages de bonus sont respectivement de 25 %, 50 % et 75 %.
Le quatrième dépôt est vraiment ce qui sépare Fairspin des autres casinos. Pour les mêmes gammes de dépôt, Fairspin vous récompensera avec un bonus de 100 %, 150 % et 200 % et 30, 40 et 50 tours gratuits.
Cette offre massive est la raison pour laquelle le bonus sans dépôt Fairspin n'existe pas. Cependant, tous les bonus de dépôt ont une exigence de mise de 25 fois et, fait intéressant, une limite de temps de seulement 3 jours. De plus, les membres du programme Play to Earn de TFS obtiennent un rakeback sur tous les paris. Enfin, la promotion actuellement active est le tournoi Cashdays de juillet où les joueurs entrent avec une mise de 0,40 € et 350 gagnants reçoivent des prix entre 50 et 10 000 euros. Aucun code promotionnel n'est nécessaire.



Connexion et inscription SUR Fairspin Casino


Le bouton S'inscrire dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran ouvrira une fenêtre contextuelle. Les nouveaux joueurs doivent saisir une adresse e-mail, un mot de passe, un numéro de téléphone et accepter les conditions générales. La prochaine étape nécessite la saisie de la date de naissance et après cela, les nouveaux arrivants sont libres de jouer. Dans leur aperçu de profil, tous les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent voir quels types de bonus de cashback sont actifs en ce moment. La connexion Fairspin est située à côté du bouton S'inscrire.



PLAN VIP DE Fairspin Casino


Le programme de fidélité comporte cinq niveaux : Acier, Bronze, Argent, Or et Platine. Les prix des tournois sont multipliés en conséquence, de x1,25 pour les membres Steel jusqu'à x3 pour Platinum. Les membres de chaque niveau recevront des tours gratuits hebdomadaires, commençant par 20 pour les membres Steel et augmentant de 20 pour chaque niveau suivant, jusqu'à 100 pour les membres Platinum. Chaque dépôt des membres VIP offrira un bonus de dépôt supplémentaire : 10 % pour l'Acier, 25 % pour le Bronze, 50 % pour l'Argent, 75 % pour l'Or et 100 % pour les joueurs VIP Platine.
De plus, les membres VIP reçoivent des cadeaux spéciaux, l'assistance d'un responsable personnel, des promotions personnalisées et une assistance pour déposer et retirer de l'argent de leurs comptes.



ProduIts & JEUX


Le menu des jeux est bien organisé sur le côté gauche de l'écran. Il est divisé dans les catégories suivantes : Machines à sous, Roulette, Jeux de cartes, Nouveaux jeux, Jeux de tournois, Jackpot et Bonus d'achat. La section Casino en direct séparait les jeux en direct en 4 catégories : Tous les jeux, Roulette, Blackjack et Baccarat. Les utilisateurs peuvent en outre filtrer les résultats par fournisseurs et également les trier par ordre alphabétique, par popularité ou par les plus recommandés. De nombreux jeux sont accessibles pour un essai rapide, le bouton Jouer à la démo apparaissant sur l'icône du jeu.
Parmi les produits, ce casino crypto comprenait des paris sportifs. Environ 70 000 événements mensuels sont répertoriés, réels et virtuels. En ce moment, 16 sports et 15 matchs et variantes virtuelles de sports sont proposés, en avant-match ou en direct. Ainsi, les joueurs de casino qui apprécient également le monde du sport peuvent combiner leurs besoins de jeu.



TOURNOIS DE Fairspin Casino


En plus du tournoi promotionnel Cashdays de juillet, le casino crypto Fairspin propose 11 tournois supplémentaires. Les cagnottes comprises entre 4 000 $ et 60 000 € sont conçues pour attirer différents types de joueurs sur le site Web du casino Fairspin. Outre les tournois Cashdays et All Stars de juillet qui sont accordés par le fournisseur de jeux Playson, tous les autres tournois sont organisés par Fairspin.



COMPATIBILITE mobile


Le casino Fairspin est disponible sur mobile et tablettes via les navigateurs, et le même design immersif semble donner aux clients un maximum de satisfaction. Les fonctions de connexion, d'inscription, de recherche de jeu, de barre de langue et de chat en direct de Fairspin sont positionnées aux mêmes endroits que sur la version de bureau. Le menu de gauche est présenté de manière identique. Cela simplifie la navigation pour les joueurs qui basculent entre les versions de bureau et mobiles.



FAQs


Quelles sont les méthodes de paiement disponibles sur Fairspin?


Les clients peuvent s'approvisionner des comptes avec la monnaie numérique et d'autres méthodes. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Ripple, Neteller, Visa, Mastercard et même les virements bancaires sont acceptés. Fairspin.io Bitcoin et altcoins sont de plus en plus populaires car ils sont efficaces. Différentes méthodes de dépôt ont des minimums différents, les joueurs doivent donc vérifier les conditions de chacune.


Quelles sont les options de retrait et les délais du casino crypto Fairspin ?


Les méthodes de retrait incluent la crypto-monnaie, les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires. Il semble que la restriction maximale de retrait n'existe pas, ce qui est fantastique pour les gros rouleaux. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont terminés en une heure, tandis que les cartes et les virements bancaires devraient prendre jusqu'à trois jours.


Quels fournisseurs sont sur Fairspin Casino?


Des jeux de plus de 60 fournisseurs sont disponibles sur le site Web. Les créateurs de jeux les plus connus et les plus prometteurs fournissent aux utilisateurs de Fairspin les jeux les plus récents et les plus intéressants. Parmi eux figurent NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Betsoft, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Evolution, 1x2Games, Elk Studios, Wazdan, RTG, Fugaso, ELK et autres.


Quelles devises peuvent être utilisées sur le casino crypto Fairspin ?


Une belle combinaison de monnaies ordinaires et de crypto-monnaies est répertoriée chez Fairspin. Le dollar américain, l'euro et les roubles russes représentent les anciennes devises, tandis que Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin Tether, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash, TRON et Monero sont les crypto-monnaies new-age disponibles.


Comment est le support client de Fairspin Casino?


Les joueurs inscrits peuvent poser leurs questions et déposer des plaintes via la fonction de chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7. Si cela ne satisfait pas l'utilisateur, le contact peut être établi soit par e-mail d'assistance [email protected], soit par numéro de téléphone : +3197010280059.

Licences

Curacao

Pays restreints
Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway Russia, Saba, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Méthodes de dépôt
Méthodes de retrait
Limite de retrait

Per transaction/Day/Month: No Limits

Fournisseurs de Logiciels
Spinomenal, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Genii, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Indi Slots, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Tangente, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, eBet, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Spade Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Snowborn Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Mr. Slotty, Merkur Gaming, Fugaso, Fazi Interactive, ReelPlay, Swintt, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Amatic Industries, Mascot Gaming, Belatra, Felix Gaming, RTG
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

Fairspin

Founded in 2018, Fairspin online casino operates as a by Curacao-registered company Techcore Holding B.V. The Curacao eGaming (CEG) authority oversees Fairspin casino activities. Fabeltra Ltd., a Cyprus-based corporation, is in charge of handling the payment transactions. This is one of the first blockchain-based casinos to have its own native cryptocurrency, the TFS token.

Fairspin online casino is available in 10 languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Russian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish and Bahasa Indonesian. Very nice dark-mode design and well-organized categories make the website easy for navigation. New players can quickly access and enjoy the Fairspin crypto gaming experience.


Fairspin Casino Bonus


Fairspin crypto casino offers four deposit bonuses. For the first deposit newcomers can receive up to 100% bonus for deposits over 500 dollars with 30 free spins. Two other possibilities are 50% and 10 free extra spins for deposits between 20 and 250 dollars, and 75% plus 20 free spins for payments between 250 and 500 dollars.

Deposit ranges are the same for second and third deposit bonuses, as are the free spins awarded, but the bonus percentages are 25%, 50% and 75% respectively.

The fourth deposit is really what separates Fairspin from other casinos. For the same deposit ranges, Fairspin will reward you with 100%, 150% and 200% bonus and 30, 40 and 50 free spins.

This massive offer is the reason why Fairspin no deposit bonus doesn’t exist. However, all deposit bonuses have a 25 times wager requirement and, interestingly, only 3-day time limit. Also, members of TFS’s Play to Earn program get rakeback on all wagers. Finally, the currently active promotion is the July Cashdays tournament where players enter with €0.40 bet, and 350 winners receive prizes between 50 and 10,000 euro. No promo codes are necessary.


Fairspin Casino Login & Registration


Sign Up button on the top right corner of the screen will open a pop-up window. New players need to enter an email address, password, phone number, and agree to Terms and Conditions. The next step necessitates inputting the birth date and after that, newcomers are free to play. In their profile overview, all new users can see what types of cashback bonuses are active at the moment. Fairspin login is located next to the Sign Up button.


Fairspin Casino VIP plan


The loyalty reward program has five tiers: Steel, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Tournament prizes are multiplied accordingly, from x1.25 for Steel members up to x3 for Platinum. Members of every tier will receive weekly free spins, starting with 20 for Steel members and rising by 20 for every next level, up to 100 for Platinum members. Every deposit from VIP members will deliver an additional deposit bonus: 10% for Steel, 25% for Bronze, 50% for Silver, 75% for Gold, and 100% for Platinum VIP players.

Additionally, VIP members get special gifts, assistance from a personal manager, customized promotions, and assistance with both depositing and withdrawing money from their accounts.


Products & Games


The games menu is nicely organized on the left side of the screen. It is divided into the following categories: Slots, Roulette, Card Games, New Games, Tournament Games, Jackpot and Buy Bonus. The Live Casino section separated live games into 4 categories: All Games, Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat. Users can additionally filter the results by providers and also sort them alphabetically, by popularity or by most recommended. Many of the games are accessible for a quick try out, with the Play Demo button appearing on the game icon.

Among the products, this crypto casino included sports betting. Around 70,000 monthly events are listed, both real-life and virtual. At this moment, 16 sports and 15 games and virtual variations of sports are offered, either prematch or live. So, casino gamers who also appreciate the sporting world can combine their gaming needs.


Fairspin Casino Tournaments


Along with the July Cashdays promotional tournament, there are 11 additional tournaments that Fairspin crypto casino provides. The prize pools that range between $4,000 and €60,000 are designed to attract of types of gamers to the Fairspin casino website. Besides July Cashdays and All Stars tournaments that are granted by Playson game provider, all the other tournaments are organized by Fairspin.


Fairspin Casino Mobile Friendliness


Fairspin casino is available on mobile and tablets through browsers, and the same immersive design appears to give the customers maximum satisfaction. Fairspin login, registration, Game search, language bar and Live Chat features are positioned on the same spots as on the desktop version. The left-side menu is identically presented. This simplifies the navigation for players who switch between desktop and mobile versions.


FAQs


What payment methods are available at Fairspin casino?


Customers may fund accounts with digital currency and other methods. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Ripple, Neteller, Visa, Mastercard and even bank transfers are accepted. Fairspin.io Bitcoin and altcoins are growing more popular since they’re efficient. Varying deposit methods have different minimums, so players need to check the terms for each one.


What are the withdrawal options and time frames at Fairspin crypto casino?


Withdrawal methods include cryptocurrency, e-wallets, and bank transfers. It seems that maximum withdrawal restriction doesn’t exist, which is fantastic for big rollers. E-wallets are completed within an hour, whereas cards and bank transfers should take up to three days.


What providers supply the Fairspin Casino website?


Games from over 60 providers are available on the website. The best-known and up-and-coming game makers provide Fairspin users with the latest and most interesting games. Among them are NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Betsoft, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Evolution, 1x2Games, Elk Studios, Wazdan, RTG, Fugaso, ELK, and others.


What currencies are there at the Fairspin crypto casino?


Nice combination of regular and cryptocurrencies is listed at Fairspin. US Dollar, EUR and Russian Rubles represent the old currencies, while Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin Tether, Ethereum, Ripple, Dash, TRON and Monero are the available new-age cryptocurrencies.


What is the quality of customer support at Fairspin Casino?


Registered players can ask their questions and file complaints through 24/7 Live Chat feature. If that doesn’t satisfy the user, then contact can be made either through support email [email protected] or by telephone number: +3197010280059.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway Russia, Saba, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Deposit Methods
BankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashDogecoinEthereumInteracLitecoinMastercardMoneroSkrillTetherVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashLitecoinMastercardMoneroNetellerPerfectMoneySkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per transaction/Day/Month: No Limits

Software Providers
Spinomenal, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Genii, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Indi Slots, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Tangente, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, eBet, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Spade Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Snowborn Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Mr. Slotty, Merkur Gaming, Fugaso, Fazi Interactive, ReelPlay, Swintt, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Amatic Industries, Mascot Gaming, Belatra, Felix Gaming, RTG