SiGMA

FoggyStar

SG International N.V.是一家总部位于库拉索的公司,负责运营FoggyStar。在苏格兰注册的SG International LP提供支付服务,而FoggyStar赌场于2022年开始运营。
该赌场的网站有10种语言和方言版本:英语,还有澳大利亚和加拿大方言,西班牙语,法语,德语,丹麦语,挪威语,瑞典语和芬兰语。
FoggyStar也不缺乏货币选择,包括传统与加密货币。在传统货币方面有六种货币可供选择:有欧元、美国、加拿大、澳大利亚和新西兰元以及波兰兹罗提;在加密货币方面,有比特币、以太坊、莱特币、狗币、泰达币和比特币现金。
该赌场提供积极的客户服务,在24小时内作出回应。用户可以通过即时聊天功能、联系表格、电子邮件地址[email protected],或支持电话与他们联系。+61 2 8005 1646。



foggystar赌场红利


欢迎红利的结构令人印象深刻。新用户在前三次存款时都会获得红利:




  • 第一次存款可获得100%的红利,最高可达10,000欧元,以及50个免费旋转的Book of Wizard老虎机。

  • 第二次存款75%,最高10,000欧元。

  • 第三次存款为50%,最高为10,000欧元。


领取任何红利的最低存款额为20欧元,每笔红利的投注要求为x25。红利将分10次平均发送到玩家的账户。
第一部分在首次存款后立即添加到红利账户。当玩家满足赌注条件时,红利会分批发放。
除非另有说明,红利资金和免费旋转只能在老虎机上玩。红利不适用于某些游戏,所以玩家需要检查哪些游戏可用。
目前,FoggyStar赌场的每笔后续存款都有25%的红利,最高可达10,000欧元。所有的条款和条件仍然与前三次存款红利相同,但下注要求降低到x20。
红利礼包的最后一部分是FoggyStar赌场的免存款红利。新玩家会立即获得35个忠诚度积分,这可以为他们买到5个免存款的免费旋转;另外在电话号码验证后,将会激活100个忠诚度积分(和10个免存款的免费旋转)。



foggystar登录和注册


注册过程从点击屏幕右上角的Sign-up(注册)按钮开始。




  • 第一步您可以选择是否加入欢迎红利的按钮,或者您可以选择不参加促销活动。

  • 第二步需要确认法定年龄、电子邮件地址、密码、货币选择、可选的促销代码,并同意条款与条件。

  • 完成后,新用户将被转往存款页面,选择自身的首选支付方式。

  • 要选择支付方式,玩家必须提供必要的个人信息,并遵守接下来的KYC和反洗钱程序:提供名字和姓氏、出生日期、国家和电话号码。


foggystar赌场的支付方式


标准货币的最低存款额为10欧元,最高为10,000欧元。可用的支付供应商:eZeeWallet、MiFinity、Jeton、Jeton Cash。这些币别的蹄馆限额目前没有明确规定。
加密货币的最低存款金额为:BTC 0.000001,BCH 0.0001,ETH 0.0001,LTC 0.0001,DOGE 1,USDT则为 0.1。存款的最大金额将根据所选择的支付方式不同,显示在页面上。
最低提款金额为BTC 0.0005,BCH 0.05,ETH 0.01,LTC 0.15,DOGE 120,USDT为 30。每笔交易的最大提现金额为BTC 0.10,BCH 10,ETH 1.3,LTC 35,DOGE 27000,USDT则是 4000。
如果玩家要求提款,但自上一次存款以来的赌注总和小于该笔存款,赌场可能收取处理费用。在某些情况下,存款必须下注三次。提款(包括退款)应在七天内提供。
如果要求的金额超过了特定支付系统的限额,该金额将被分批提取。任何玩家可进行处理的最大提款金额相当于每周5,000 USDT每月15,000 USDT;最活跃的玩家可能开放例外。此外,所有累积奖池的红利都是全额支付。



foggystar赌场忠诚度计划


忠诚度计划由100个级别组成。要提高等级,玩家需要获得一定数量的经验点数。积分的计算方法是投注金额乘以等级系数。玩家还必须获得特定数量的保留积分,这样他们就不会掉级。
当玩家达到特定级别时,他们可以获得独家奖励。提升等级的红利并不与其他红利类型相累积,只有用真钱下注才会产生经验值。
在商店赚取的红利与升等红利有相同的投注要求(x35)。商店奖励的免费旋转有效期为7天,即时现金奖励180天。所有的旋转都得在BetSoft游戏中使用。



产品和游戏


FoggyStar赌场网站由50多个知名游戏制造商提供。普遍的游戏供应商都可见于该赌场:NetEnt、Microgaming、Evolution、Pragmatic以及Playtech。




  • FoggyStar的真人赌场和所有游戏都可以在顶部菜单中找到。

  • 在所有游戏部分,您可以按名称或游戏供应商搜索您最喜欢的游戏。真人赌场拥有所有的经典游戏:21点、轮盘、百家乐,但没有扑克。

  • 视频扑克游戏在大厅里展示,分为几个不同的类别。这些类别包括您最喜欢、以及最后玩过的游戏,还有赌场认为最受欢迎的游戏和最新增加的游戏。

  • 游戏按类型分列:老虎机、奖池、功能购买、Dream Drop、赌桌游戏、Drops&Wins以及Star Fall。


FoggyStar有两个活跃的锦标赛。每月一次的明星马拉松赛,奖金为10,000欧元,奖励前5名玩家,以及Start of the Stars Way,前3名玩家分得1200个免费回合。



FoggyStar的移动友好性


FoggyStar赌场有黑暗模式,在安卓与iOS都适用的移动友好布局。该公司没有开发自己的应用程序,但可以通过浏览器访问网站。与桌面版一样,注册和登录按钮位于右上角,左上角则有汉堡选单,这对喜欢在设备间切换的玩家来说很方便。

执照

Curacao

受限国家
Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bonaire, Canada, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, United Kingdom, United States
存款方法
BitcoinBitcoinCashCoinspaidDogecoinInteracJetonLitecoinNetellerRippleSkrillTether
提款方法
BitcoinBitcoinCashCoinspaidDogecoinInteracJetonLitecoinNetellerRippleSkrillTether
提款限额

软件提供商
Microgaming, 1x2Games, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evoplay, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, Asia Gaming, BGAMING, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Concept Gaming, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, Ho Gaming, Igrosoft, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, LuckyStreak, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinmatic Entertainment, Stakelogic, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, XPro Gaming

SiGMA

FoggyStar

SG International N.V. is a company with Curaçao headquarters that runs FoggyStar. SG International LP, which is registered in Scotland, provides payment services, while FoggyStar Casino started operations in 2022.

The casino’s website is available in 10 languages and dialects: English, also Australian and Canadian dialects, Spanish, French, German, Danish, Norwegian, Swedish, and Finnish.

FoggyStar doesn’t lack currency options as well, both classic and crypto. Six are available: Euro, US, Canadian, Australian and New Zealand dollars, and Polish zloty when it comes to classic, and Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, and Bitcoin cash when it comes to cryptocurrencies.

The casino provides active customer service that responds within 24 hours. Users can contact them via the Live Chat feature, contact form, an email address [email protected], or support telephone: +61 2 8005 1646.


FOGGYSTAR CASINO BONUS


The welcome bonus structure is impressive. New users are awarded bonuses for the first three deposits:



  • 100% up to €10,000 and 50 free spins in Book of Wizard slot for the 1st deposit;

  • 75% up to €10,000 for the 2nd deposit;

  • 50%up to €10,000 EUR for the 3rd deposit.


The minimum deposit to receive any bonus is €20, and the wagering requirements are x25 for each bonus. The bonuses are sent to the players’ accounts in 10 equal installments.

The first portion is added to the bonus account as soon as the initial deposit is made. The bonus is released in increments when the player meets the wagering conditions.

Unless otherwise noted, bonus funds and free spins are only playable on slots. The bonus won’t apply to some games, so players would need to check game availability.

At this moment, FoggyStar Casino has a 25% bonus up to €10,000 for every subsequent deposit. All terms and conditions remain the same as for the first three deposit bonuses, except the wagering requirement, which is reduced to x20.

The final part of the bonus package is FoggyStar Casino no deposit bonus. Newcomers immediately receive 35 loyalty points, which buys them five no-deposit free spins. Another 100 loyalty points (and ten no-deposit free spins) are activated after phone number verification.


FOGGYSTAR LOGIN & REGISTRATION


The registration process starts with a click on the Sign-up button in the top right corner of the screen.



  • The first step offers you an opt-in button for the welcome bonuses, or you can choose to exclude promotions

  • The second step necessitates confirming the legal age, email address, password, choice of currency, optional promo code, and agreeing to T&Cs.

  • After completion, new users are sent to the Deposit page, where they choose the preferred payment method.

  • To select the payment method, the player must provide necessary personal information, subject to later KYC and AML procedures: First and Last name, date of birth, country, and phone number.


PAYMENT METHODS ON FOGGYSTAR CASINO


For standard currencies, the minimum deposit is set at €10, while the maximum is at €10,000. Payment providers available: eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Jeton, Jeton Cash. Withdrawal limits for these currencies are currently unspecified.

For cryptocurrencies, the minimum amounts of deposits are: BTC 0.000001, BCH 0.0001, ETH 0.0001, LTC 0.0001, DOGE 1, and USDT 0.1. The maximum amount of deposit will appear depending on the chosen payment method.

The minimum withdrawal amounts are BTC 0.0005, BCH 0.05, ETH 0.01, LTC 0.15, DOGE 120, and USDT 30. The maximum cash-out amount per transaction is BTC 0.10, BCH 10, ETH 1.3, LTC 35, DOGE 27000, and USDT 4000.

If the player requested a withdrawal, but the sum of bets since the last deposit is smaller than the said deposit, the casino can charge processing costs. In some cases, the deposit has to be wagered three times. Withdrawals, including refunds, shall be provided within seven days.

If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. The maximum withdrawal amount processed to any player is equivalent to 5,000 USDT per week and 15,000 USDT per month. Exceptions can be made for the most active players. All progressive jackpot wins are paid in full.


FOGGYSTAR CASINO LOYALTY PROGRAM


The loyalty program consists of 100 levels. To level up, players need to acquire a certain number of experience points. The point calculation is the bet amount multiplied by the level coefficient. Players also must earn a particular amount of retention points, so they don’t drop a level.

When a player reaches a specific tier, they can access exclusive rewards. The level-up bonus isn’t cumulative with other bonus types. Only wagers made with real funds will result in experience points.

Bonuses earned in the shop have the same wagering requirements as leveling bonuses (x35). Store incentives are valid for seven days for free spins and 180 days for immediate cash bonuses. All spins must be utilized on BetSoft games.


PRODUCTS & GAMES


FoggyStar Casino website is provided by over 50 well-known game makers. Usual game providers are there: NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution, Pragmatic, and Playtech.



  • FoggyStar’s Live Casino and All Games are approachable on the top menu.

  • In the All Games section, you can search for your favorite games by name or game provider. The Live Casino features all the classics: Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, except poker.

  • Video poker games are displayed in Lobby, in several different categories. Those categories include your favorite and last-played games and what casino considers the most popular games and their newest additions.

  • Games are separated by their type: Slots, Jackpots, Bonus Buy, Dream Drop, Table Games, Drops&Wins, and Star Fall.


FoggyStar has two active tournaments. Monthly Star Marathon with €10,000 prize pool that rewards top 5 players, and Start of the Stars Way where top 3 players divide 1200 free rounds.


FOGGYSTAR MOBILE FRIENDLINESS


FoggyStar Casino boasts a dark-mode, mobile-friendly layout for Android and iOS. The company didn’t develop their own app, but the website is accessible through browsers. Registration and Login buttons are located in the top right corner, as in the desktop version, as is the hamburger menu in the top left corner, which is convenient for players who like to switch between devices.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bonaire, Canada, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, United Kingdom, United States
Deposit Methods
BitcoinBitcoinCashCoinspaidDogecoinInteracJetonLitecoinNetellerRippleSkrillTether
Withdrawal Methods
BitcoinBitcoinCashCoinspaidDogecoinInteracJetonLitecoinNetellerRippleSkrillTether
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: USDT 5,000

Per month: USDT 15,000

Software Providers
Microgaming, 1x2Games, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evoplay, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, Asia Gaming, BGAMING, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Concept Gaming, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, Ho Gaming, Igrosoft, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, LuckyStreak, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinmatic Entertainment, Stakelogic, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, XPro Gaming