SiGMA

JackWin 赌场

JackWin是一家跨国在线赌场,旨在为每个用户提供最好的游戏体验。JackWin于2020年推出,最初,它专注于跨平台的授权老虎机和真人赌场游戏,但现在有大量的选择提供给用户。
他们的目标是让玩家的游戏体验尽可能的舒适,也就是说,这个赌场有桌面版和手机版,也借此为我们的用户提供定制的游戏和促销内容。
JackWin是由位于马耳他的Mobile Incorporated Limited运营,并由马耳他博弈管理局(MGA)监管。MGA第一类远程`ps3 执照使Jackwin在加拿大合法,该执照的有效期到2031年。



红利和条款


该赌场所有的红利优惠都是以公平和透明的条款精心安排。此外,他们的用户不必担心游戏结果的公平性,因为独立机构会定期进行质量保证测试。
JackWin赌场有持续的红利活动,满是促销优惠内容。在JackWin赌场有七种不同类别的红利和促销活动,其中包括:




  • 欢迎红利

  • 注册及首次存款红利

  • 免费旋转

  • 红利代码

  • 赌场无存款红利

  • 促销活动

  • VIP和忠诚度计划


JackWin欢迎红利


JackWin的新用户可以得到三个欢迎红利+免费旋转的红利。
在JackWin进行第一次存款后,玩家就有资格索取JackWin欢迎红利。对于首次存款,赌场将提供100%匹配红利,适用存款金额为20至300加元。请注意,该优惠设有有效期,而玩家需要将存款和红利的总额投注20次。例如,如果一个玩家存款100加元,获得了100加元的红利,他们需要下注200加元并进行20次投注才能申请领取红利,并有30天的时间来完成这个条件。
欢迎套餐的其它内容,玩家在存款时可以申请不同的红利。




  • 第2次存款——可以申请200%的匹配红利,最高为100加元,投注要求为30倍。

  • 第3次存款——可以要求75%的红利,高达400加元,30倍的投注要求。

  • 第4次存款——可以要求50%的红利,最高可达700加元,有15倍的投注要求。

  • 第5次存款——可以申请25%的红利,最高可达1000加元,有10倍的投注要求。


第二个欢迎红利是Lightning Roulette的10加元代金券,玩家需要最低存款20加元来激活这个红利。


JackWin注册和首次存款红利


JackWin的欢迎红利是一个分层的促销活动,这意味着玩家可以在多次存款时申请额外的现金红利和免费旋转游戏。例如,玩家索取完第一次存款红利后,可以继续进行四次存款,再接续索取奖励。


JackWin免费旋转


此外, JackWin欢迎红利还包含让赌场玩家可以申请高达200个免费旋转。通常情况下,免费旋转以每次20个批次计入。那么,想要解锁免费旋转的玩家至少需要20加元的存款,并有投注要求。请注意,免费旋转的投注要求必须在72小时内完成。


JackWin的VIP和忠诚度计划


JackWin赌场有一个7级的内部JackWin忠诚计划——JackWin Player Perks。
每个级别会提供比前一级更好的福利和奖励,包括任何类型的赌场促销。因此,玩家玩得越多,下注越大,可以得到的好处和津贴就越多。红利的频率取决于玩家的级别,他们可能是每月一次,每周一次,每天一次,或任何特定时间。



游戏和供应商


JackWin为加拿大人和来自其他监管地区的会员提供高质量的游戏内容。赌场游戏分为经典、赌桌、奖池、真人荷官和其他老虎机。
这个赌场的老虎机种类繁多,可以满足最挑剔的玩家的需求。为了加快搜索速度,玩家可以在搜索游戏时使用过滤器,这样就可以选择喜欢的老虎机。此外,他们还定期更新老虎机目录,所以游客可以始终保持最新的游戏。然而,请记住,JackWin的顶级老虎机列表也会根据地点的不同而改变。
整体而言,JackWin赌场与30多个供应商合作,涵盖了所有游戏地点的所有顶级供应商。



支付途径


一旦获得授权,玩家可以在存款栏目选择所提供的支付方式。您可以以多种货币存入资金,包括加元,可用的存款方式包括Visa、万事达卡、Interac、Apple Pay、iDebit、FlexePin Voucher、Jeton、NeoSurf和AstroPay。最低存款额为10加元,而最高存款额限制为5000加元。值得一提的是,存款即时处理,而且赌场不收取任何存款费用。
JackWin赌场提供七种提款方式为:




  • MuchBetter

  • 万事达卡

  • Visa

  • Jeton

  • Skrill

  • Neteller

  • EcoPayz

  • 银行转账


提款限额与存款限额相对应——最低提款额为20加元,最高为5000加元。
提款无需任何费用,然而,玩家可能被要求出示身份证。提现是及时处理的,但根据支付提供商的不同,流程可能需要3天。



手机兼容性


JackWin赌场没有应用程序。虽说如此,JackWin赌场通过移动网站提供了良好的移动体验,他们所有的赌场游戏都可以通过浏览器进行。也就是说,玩家只需要打开最方便的浏览器(Chrome,Safari,Opera),登录账户,就能享受移动游戏体验。



赌场的客户服务


JackWin赌场提供客户支持服务,以帮助那些可能觉得自己遇到博弈问题的玩家;而常见的疑问,包括忘记密码、游戏规则、或取消订阅促销通知等答案,都可以在常见问题部分找到。
如果问题比较复杂,需要详细解释,您可以前往 "Contact Us(联系我们)" 页面,输入姓名、电子邮件地址和描述问题的信息。另一个选择是通过[email protected] 电子邮件联系他们。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Australia, USA, Russia, Turkey, Estonia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine
存款方法
ecopayzJetonMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
提款方法
ecopayzJetonMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming, Reel Play, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Playson, 1X2gaming, Foxium, Kalamba Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution Gamingnull

SiGMA

JackWin

JackWin is a multinational online casino that aims to provide every user with the best gaming experience possible. JackWin was launched in 2020, and initially, it focused on cross-platform licensed slot machines and live casino games, but now it has a vast range of options to offer its users.

Their goal is to make players’ gaming experience as comfortable as possible, meaning that this casino has desktop and mobile versions. This way, they provide customized gaming and promotional content to our users.

JackWin is run by Malta-based Mobile Incorporated Limited and is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). The MGA Type 1 remote gaming license renders Jackwin legal in Canada, and the license is valid until 2031.


Bonuses and Terms


All of their bonus offers are well-laid out with fair and transparent terms. Moreover, their users don’t have to worry about the fairness of the games’ outcomes as independent organizations hold periodic tests for quality assurance.

JackWin casino has an ongoing bonus campaign that is replete with promotional material. There are seven different categories of bonuses and promotions available at JackWin casino that include:



  • Welcome bonus

  • Sign up & first deposit bonus

  • Free Spins

  • Bonus code

  • Casino no deposit bonus

  • Promotions

  • VIP & Loyalty Program


JackWin Welcome Bonus


There are three welcome bonuses + free spins bonuses for JackWin new users.

When making the first deposit at JackWin, a player becomes eligible to claim the JackWin welcome bonus. When placing the first deposit, the casino will match 100% of any amount one deposits between CA$20 and CA$300. Note that such an offer has a limited validity period, so players need to wager the total sum of their deposit and bonus 20 times. For example, if someone deposits CA$100 and gets a CA$100 bonus, they’ll need to wager CA$200 times 20 to redeem the bonus and have 30 days to complete the terms.

As a part of the welcome package, players can claim different bonuses when making deposits.



  • 2nd deposit — one can claim a 200% match up to CA$100 with 30x wagering requirements.

  • 3rd deposit — one can claim a 75% bonus up to CA$400 with 30x wagering requirements.

  • 4th deposit — one can claim a 50% bonus up to CA$700 with 15x wagering requirements.

  • 5th deposits — one can claim a 25% bonus up to CA$1,000 with 10x wagering requirements.


A second welcome bonus is a CA$10 voucher on Lightning Roulette, for which players need to make a CA$20 minimum deposit to activate this bonus.


JackWin Sign Up & First Deposit Bonus


The JackWin welcome bonus is a tiered promotion, which means that players can claim additional cash bonuses and free spins on multiple deposits. For example, when players claim the first deposit bonus, they can proceed to make four more deposits and then claim a reward on them.


JackWin Free Spins


Additionally, casino players can claim up to 200 free spins as a part of the JackWin welcome bonus. Typically, the free spins are credited in 20 spins batches. So, if players want to unlock free spins, a minimum deposit of CA$20 is required, with accompanying wagering conditions. What’s important to point out is that the free spins wagering requirements must be completed within 72 hours.


JackWin VIP & Loyalty Program


JackWin casino has a 7-level in-house JackWin loyalty program, the JackWin Player Perks.

Each level provides better perks and rewards, including any type of casino promotion. So, the more a player plays and the bigger the wagers, the more advantages and perks one can get. The frequency of bonuses depends on a players’ level, and they can happen once a month, once a week, once a day, or any given time.


Games & Providers


JackWin is all about quality gaming content for Canadians and members from other regulated regions. The casino games are divided into classic, tables, jackpot, live dealers, and other slots.

This casino has a wide range of slots to satisfy the needs of the pickiest players. To speed up the search, players can use filters while searching for games, which allows them to select the preferred slots. In addition, they update their slots catalog regularly, so visitors can always keep up with the latest games. However, remember that the JackWin top slots list also changes depending on the location.

In total, JackWin casino works with 30+ providers covering all top providers for all gaming locales.


Banking Methods


Once authorized, players can choose one of the offered payment methods in the deposit section. The funds may be deposited in multiple currencies, including CA$. When it comes to available depositing methods, those include Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Apple Pay, iDebit, FlexePin Voucher, Jeton, NeoSurf, and AstroPay. The minimum deposit is CA$10, while the maximum is limited to CA$5,000. What is also good to know is that the deposit is processed instantly, and the casino doesn’t charge any deposit fees.

JackWin casino provides seven withdrawal options:



  • MuchBetter

  • MasterCard

  • Visa

  • Jeton

  • Skrill

  • Neteller

  • EcoPayz

  • Bank Transfer


The withdrawal limits correspond to the deposit limits – CA$20 for the minimum withdrawal amount and CA$5,000 for the maximum.

There are no fees for the withdrawal. However, players may be required to show their ID cards. Cash-outs are processed in a timely manner, and yet, depending on the payment provider, it may take up to 3 days.


Mobile Compatability


There is no JackWin casino app. However, JackWin casino offers an excellent mobile experience through the mobile website, with all their casino games available via browser. Namely, players just need to open the browser that is convenient for them (Chrome, Safari, Opera), log into accounts, and enjoy their mobile gaming experience.


Customer Service at the Casino


JackWin casino offers customer support service to help players who may feel like they have some gambling problem. While the answers to the common queries, including forgotten passwords, game rules, or unsubscribing from promotional material, can be found in the FAQ section.

If questions are more complex and need a detailed explanation, in the “Contact Us” section and enter the name, email address, and a message describing the problem. Another option is to contact them via [email protected] email.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Australia, USA, Russia, Turkey, Estonia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine
Deposit Methods
ecopayzJetonMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Methods
ecopayzJetonMastercardNetellerSkrillVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per transaction/Day/Month: No Limits

Software Providers
NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming, Reel Play, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Playson, 1X2gaming, Foxium, Kalamba Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution Gamingnull