SiGMA

Kajot 赌场

Kajot赌场于2018年在Pro Xenon Mediathek Ltd公司下开始在线运营,受马耳他博弈管理局(MGA)的许可监管。该赌场有4种语言:英语、捷克语、斯洛伐克语和德语。Kajot赌场不只在网上提供服务。
自1996年以来,Kajot一直从事游戏软件和硬件的创建、生产和运营。其核心是一家娱乐和博弈公司,经营投注室和赌场以及扑克俱乐部的网络。视频彩票系统VLT、赢钱游戏机VHP和在线赌场的HTML5互联网游戏都是为了提供终极游戏体验而开发、生产和销售的;许多欧洲、非洲和亚洲的平台都收录了他们的产品。



Kajot赌场红利


作为欢迎礼物,Kajot赌场提供了三种促销活动的选择:所有新玩家可以选择5欧元的Kajot赌场免存款红利、50次注册免费旋转或100%欢迎红利。Kajot赌场100%存款欢迎红利要求最低10欧元存款,欢迎红利最高是300欧元,只适用于首次存款,有20倍的赌注要求。如果需要存款来获得免费旋转,您必须先使用存款的金额博弈。免费旋转的最高限额为1000欧元,注册免费旋转有25欧元的要求,这些旋转可以在所有老虎机上使用,除了Retro Wheels。
在促销期间,每个玩家只能申请一次额外的免费旋转。如促销活动规则所述,必须有最低存款额,而且必须在同一天至少下注一次。你可以通过额外免费旋转赢取高达1000.00欧元。要获得额外现金返还红利,玩家必须在优惠日进行最低存款,且须在同一天至少下注一次。返现以投注和赢利差异为计算基础,最高为存提款之间的百分比差异;额外返现红利的投注要求是30倍。
特别红利包括生日红利(20个免费旋转),前10名玩家红利(100欧元和50个免费旋转)和各种每月促销活动。



Kajot赌场的登录和注册


如果您想在Kajot在线赌场注册,你可以点击屏幕右上角的按钮开始。注册过程之初,玩家需先进行选择。如前所述,新玩家可以从提供的3种欢迎红利中选择他们想要的类型:5欧元注册红利、50个注册免费旋转或100%欢迎红利。
接着,新用户必须输入一个6位数的用户名、电子邮件和密码,并通过一个4位数代码确认您的电子邮件地址。完成这部分程序后,Kajot赌场需要您键入以下信息:姓名、性别、地址(街道、城市、邮政编码和国家),最后是出生日期。在同意条款和条件后,最后一步是确认电话号码,在输入收到的短信代码后,就可以登录您的账户,开始游戏和投注。



Kajot赌场的VIP计划


Kajot赌场的VIP计划有三个方面,分为忠诚度计划,VIP俱乐部和高级VIP俱乐部。
忠诚计划有两个好处。所有的赌注必须超过赢利,存款必须超过提款,玩家才有资格获得忠诚计划的现金返还。每个月,投注和赢利差额的5%将被支付到账户中,最高为存提款之间的差额的5%。所有的忠诚计划现金返还获得者,如果存款超过提款50欧元或以上,就有资格参加每月抽奖。忠诚计划月度抽奖活动的获奖者将无法参加接下来的4次抽奖活动。奖励是50欧元红利,20倍投注要求。
投注额超过以下金额的玩家有资格加入VIP玩家俱乐部:一个月内5000欧元,三个月内10000欧元或注册后投注达25000欧元,同时存款额超过提款额至少500欧元。VIP玩家俱乐部会员还有权获得忠诚度计划下的现金返还和前10名玩家红利。所有的VIP会员都可以获得50欧元的欢迎红利,下注要求为40倍。只有在过去半年中投注超过25,000欧元的VIP玩家俱乐部会员才能参加半年一次的VIP抽奖。中奖者将被排除在接下来的2次抽奖活动之外。KAJOT的VIP会员资格是终身制的。
高级VIP俱乐部提供给投注额超过以下金额的玩家:一个月内10,000欧元,三个月内20,000欧元或注册后达50,000欧元,同时存款超过提款至少500欧元。该账户将获得200欧元的高级VIP欢迎红利,该红利必须玩30次。高级VIP俱乐部的成员无法从忠诚度计划中获得现金返还,也没有资格获得前10名玩家红利。VIP季度抽奖只对上一季度投注超过50,000欧元的会员开放。获奖者不能参加接下来的4次抽奖活动。6个月内没有存款的会员将失去高级VIP俱乐部的会员资格。他们可以通过完成与第一次相同的条款再次成为高级VIP,但第二次没有高级VIP欢迎红利。



产品和游戏


Kajot本身是一个游戏和实体供应商,专注于在他们的在线赌场提供自己的游戏。他们把游戏分为三类:3轴、4轴和5轴游戏。Kajot老虎机仿效最古老和最流行的博弈游戏经典老虎机。
遗憾的是,不同于最好的在线赌场,Kajot并没有提供免费尝试Kajot赌场游戏的机会。即使是注册用户也需要将资金存入账户,才能开始游戏。幸运的是,提供的28个游戏看起来都很简单,很容易玩,对于有任何游戏经验的玩家来说应该不会有问题,而且游戏都有一个简短说明以及可下载的说明。



Kajot赌场手机版的友好性


Kajot在线赌场的手机版沿用了桌面版的设计。简单的布局使其很容易在网站上导航。所有的Kajot赌场游戏都可以在主页上找到,列于为吸引新用户而设立的最引人注目的促销活动之下。玩手机版并不妨碍用户获得Kajot在线赌场的免存款红利、免费旋转、欢迎红利或任何其他特殊和每月的促销活动。登录和注册按钮位于屏幕右上角的下拉菜单中,而即时聊天功能可以在右下角找到。



常见问题


Kajot的客户服务质量如何?
在线聊天功能在任何时候都可以使用,玩家可以在屏幕的右下角找到它。如果您没能通过这个功能找到问题的解决方案,也可以通过电话+356 2722 1112和电子邮件地址[email protected],进行客户服务。


如果在游戏期间网络连接中断怎么办?
游戏服务器上会保留分数记录。如果玩家在赢钱的过程中连接中断,收入将在玩家随后登录时支付到账户中,或者最迟在20分钟后支付。


提款时间多长?
提款应于下一个工作日得到批准,所需的时间通常为1至5个工作日,长度可能会因提款服务提供者而不同。


身份检查的程序为何?
在身份确认时,您可以上传身份证复印件和居住证明,以及之前账户上使用的每种支付方式的照片,必要的额外文件取决于支付服务提供商的要求。数据不得超过5MB,格式为JPG、JPEG、GIF、PNG或PDF。在快速看完资料后,账户就可以清算提款了。这种方法可以保证没有人可以黑掉这个账户。


投注限额是什么,如何应用?
玩家可以选择在投注限制部分里面为自己选择一个每周的限制。这个限制将直接生效。只有在等待时间超过七天后,该限制才会被放宽。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Afghanistan, Australia, Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iran, Ital, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
存款方法
InteracMaestroMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillSofortTrustlyVisaWireTransfer
提款方法
InteracMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaypalSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Xatronic Software

SiGMA

Kajot

Kajot casino started online operations in 2018 under Pro Xenon Mediathek Ltd company. Kajot is regulated under the license of Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). Available in 4 languages: English, Czech, Slovak and German. Kajot is not the casino available only online.

Since 1996, Kajot has been involved in the creation, production, and operation of gaming software and hardware. At its core, they are an entertainment and gambling company that operates a network of gaming rooms and casinos, as well as poker clubs. Video lottery systems VLT, winning gaming machines VHP, and HTML5 internet games for online casinos are all developed, produced, and sold to provide ultimate gaming experience. Many European, African, and Asian platforms have been granted access to their collection.


Kajot Casino Bonus


As a welcome gift, Kajot casino offers a choice between three promotions: all newcomers can choose either €5 Kajot casino no deposit bonus, 50 registration free spins or 100% Welcome Bonus. The Kajot Casino Welcome 100% Deposit Bonus requires a minimum €10 deposit. The maximum welcome bonus is €300. It only applies to first deposit with 20 times wagering requirement. If a deposit is necessary to earn free spins, you must gamble the deposited amount first. Free spins have a €1,000 maximum. Those spins awarded as a registration bonus have a €25 requirement. They can be used on all slot machines except Retro Wheels.

During the time of the promotion, each player can only claim the Extra Free Spin once. A minimum deposit must be made, as stated in the promotion’s rules, and it must be wagered at least once on the same day. You can win up to €1,000.00 with Extra Free Spins. To get the Extra Cashback bonus, gamers must make the minimum deposit on the offer day. They must wager it at least once on the same day. It is based on the difference between bets and winnings, up to the percentage of difference between deposits and withdrawals. Extra Cashback Bonus wagering requirements are 30x.

Special bonuses include Birthday bonus (20 free spins), Top 10 Players bonus (€100 and 50 free spins) and various monthly promotions.


Kajot Casino Login and Registration


If you want to register at Kajot online casino, you can begin by clicking the button on the top right corner of the screen. Registration process starts with a choice. As mentioned before, newcomers can choose what type of welcome bonus they want out of the 3 offered: €5 Registration bonus, 50 registration free spins or 100% Welcome Bonus.

After that, new users must input a 6-character username, email and password. After confirming your email address with a 4-digit code. After completing this part of the process, Kajot Casino needs you to insert this information: name, gender, address (street, city, postal code and country) and finally date of birth. After agreeing to terms and conditions, the last step is confirming your telephone number, and after inputting the code you receive by SMS you can login into your account and start playing and betting.


Kajot Casino VIP Plan


Kajot Casino VIP Plan is threefold. It is divided into a Loyalty Program, VIP Club and Premium VIP Club.

The Loyalty Program grants two advantages. All bets must exceed winnings and deposits must exceed withdrawals for players to be eligible for Loyalty Program Cashback. Every month, 5% of the difference between bets and winnings is paid to the account, up to 5% of the difference between deposits and withdrawals. All Loyalty Program Cashback recipients whose deposits exceed withdrawals by €50 or more are eligible for the Monthly Draw. Winners of the Loyalty Program Monthly Prize Draw are exempt from the next 4 draws. The reward is a €50 bonus with 20x wagering.

Players whose bets exceed the following amounts qualify for the VIP Players Club: €5,000 in one month, three-month €10,000 or €25,000 since registration while deposits exceed withdrawals by at least €500. VIP Players club Members are also entitled to Cashback under the Loyalty program and Top 10 Player Bonus. All VIP members get a €50 Welcome Bonus with a 40x wagering requirement. Only VIP Players Club members who bet over €25,000 in the last half year can enter the Half yearly VIP Prize draw. Winners are excluded from the following 2 draws. KAJOT’s VIP membership is lifelong.

Premium VIP club is reserved for players whose bets exceed: €10,000 in one month, € 20,000 over a three-month period or €50,000 since registration while deposits exceed withdrawals by at least €500. The account will be given a Premium VIP Welcome Bonus of €200, which must be played through 30 times. Members of the Premium VIP Club are not eligible for Cashback from the Loyalty program, nor a Top 10 Player Bonus. The VIP Quarterly Prize draw is only open to members who have bet more than €50,000 in the last quarter. Winners cannot enter the next 4 draws. Members who don’t make a deposit for 6 months will lose their Premium VIP Club membership. They can become Premium VIPs again by completing the same terms as the first time, but the second time without the Premium VIP Welcome bonus.


Products and Games


Being a game and land-based provider itself, Kajot focuses on offering their own games on their online casino. They divided them into three categories: 3-reel, 4-reel and 5-reel games. Kajot slots imitate classic slot machines, one of the oldest and most popular gambling games.

Sadly, unlike some of the best online casinos, Kajot does not give the opportunity to try out Kajot casino games for free. Even the registered users need to have the funds deposited into the account, to be able to start playing. Luckily, all of the 28 available games seem pretty straightforward and easy to play, and should not make problems for players with any gaming experience and they come with a short explanation and a downloadable description.


Kajot Casino Mobile Friendliness


Kajot online casino mobile version follows the design of the desktop version. Simple layout makes it easy to navigate through the website. All the Kajot casino games are available on the homepage, right under the most notable promotions created to attract new users. Playing the mobile version doesn’t exclude users from receiving Kajot online casino no deposit bonus, free spins, welcome bonus or any other special and monthly promotion. Login and registration buttons are located in the drop-down menu on the top right corner of the screen, and Live Chat feature can be found on the bottom right corner.


FAQs


What quality of customer service is provided by Kajot?


Live chat feature is available at all times, and players can access it on the bottom right corner of the screen. If you don’t manage to find the solution for your issue through this feature, customer service is also accessible on the telephone number +356 2722 1112 and email address [email protected].


What if the internet connection is lost during the game?


A record of the score is being kept on the game server. In the event that the connection drops while the player is in the process of winning, the earnings will be paid to the account upon the player’s subsequent login, or after 20 minutes at the absolute latest.


What is the duration of withdrawal?


Withdrawals should be approved on the following working day. The time required to withdraw funds typically ranges from one to five business days, this number might vary depending on the withdrawal service provider.


What is the identity check procedure?


Under Identity Check, you can upload a copy of ID and proof of residence, as well as a photo of each payment method used on the account before. Additional documentation necessary depends on the demands of the payment service provider. The data must not exceed 5 MB in JPG, JPEG, GIF, PNG, or PDF format. After a quick look at the information, the account is cleared for withdrawal. This method guarantees that no one else can hack the account.


What is Bet Limit and how to apply it?


Players have the option to choose a weekly limit for themselves inside the Betting limit section. This restriction will take effect straight away. The restriction is only relaxed when a waiting time of seven days has passed.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Australia, Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iran, Ital, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Deposit Methods
InteracMaestroMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillSofortTrustlyVisaWireTransfer
Withdrawal Methods
InteracMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaypalSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per day: €1000

Software Providers
Xatronic Software