fbpx

SiGMA

Leovegas

Казино LeoVegas - одно из самых популярных казино в мире, которое существует с 2012 года. Оно недавно претерпело значительные изменения, благодаря своей игривой цветовой гамме и привлекательной для более «миллениального» типа игроков. Казино, принадлежащее LeoVegas PLC, приветствует новых игроков на довольно удобной платформе. Во всем легко ориентироваться, и вам никогда не придется беспокоиться о том, чтобы что-то найти. Но что еще они могут предложить? Ознакомьтесь с более подробной информацией в нашем обзоре казино LeoVegas ниже.
Бонус казино LeoVegas

Когда дело доходит до приветственного бонуса казино, это относительно просто, так как вы сможете воспользоваться бонусом на депозит на сумму до 1000 евро с 200 фриспинами. Сумма, которую вы выберете для депозита, определит, сколько бесплатных вращений вы получите.

1-й депозит (казино) - 100% депозит до € 1000 + до 200 фриспинов

1-й депозит (живое казино) - 100% депозит до € 500

Первый депозит (бинго) –100% депозит до € 500 + 200 фриспинов

Первое место в спорте (спорт) - денежный бонус в размере 300 евро в качестве бесплатной ставки LeoVegas

К вашему сведению, есть также без депозитный бонус LeoVegas Casino -это 10 фриспинов в слоте Book of Dead.

LeoVegas Вход и Регистрация

Процесс регистрации в казино, все, что вам нужно сделать, это заполнить онлайн-форму регистрации, к которой можно получить доступ, выбрав вкладку «Открыть счет» и следовать инструкциям, которые будут предоставлены. Перед тем как продолжить, важно убедиться, что вы понимаете Условия использования, так как это для вашей защиты и для того, чтобы не разочароваться. Все вышеупомянутые бонусы будут предоставлены, как только вы сделаете свой первый депозит.

Pragmatic Play на LeoVegas

Несмотря на то, что существует множество поставщиков и более 1500 игр, среди них выделяется один провайдер - Pragmatic Play. Есть много слотов, таких как Book of Dead, Money Train 2, и Bonanza, а также несколько игр живого казино как Live Blackjack Lobby и Live Roulette. Pragmatic Play также известен разнообразием выпускаемых игр и не привязан к слотам. Есть несколько оригиналов LeoVegas Megaways, Pirates: Smugglers Paradise, и Wild Mantra.

Из других провайдеров Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming и многие другие.

 

В казино есть множество бесплатных вращений, причем первый из них доступен через стандартный бонус за регистрацию LeoVegas. Это даст вам 200 бесплатных вращений; однако игра, к которой он применяется, время от времени меняется, поэтому следите за тем, в какую из них вам будет разрешено играть.

Промо под названием Friday Free Spins предоставит вам 75 бесплатных вращений, которые можно использовать в слоте Dead or Alive. Бесплатные вращения на обед доступны каждый будний день с 11:00 до 15:00, и вам будут предоставлены фриспины в зависимости от того, сколько денег вы вложили. Эти бесплатные вращения можно использовать на Aloha! Cluster Pays, Finn and the Swirly Spin и Starburst.

Продукты и игры

Казино может многое предложить, когда дело доходит до игрового инвентаря с такими категориями, как Обязательные джекпоты, Джекпоты, Бинго, Новые Игры и Игровые шоу. Еще есть живое казино и встроенный букмекер, если вы хотите что-то изменить. Некоторые из самых популярных игр - Wolf Gold, Money Train 2 и Book of Dead.

LeoVegas мобильная версия

С приложением казино вы сможете получить доступ к мобильной версии казино с любого устройства Android или iOS, которое поддерживает хорошие веб-браузеры, такие как Chrome и Safari. Мобильная версия сайта предлагает практически все, что делает основная, хотя и в меньшем масштабе. LeoVegas за многие годы получил множество наград как ведущего оператора мобильных казино.

LeoVegas.com - это спам-сайт?
Нет, это полностью законное онлайн-казино, основанное на их лицензиях LeoVegas.
Как мне внести деньги в LeoVegas?
Перейдите в раздел кассира на веб-сайте и выберите способ банковского обслуживания, а затем следуйте инструкциям сайта.
Кому принадлежит LeoVegas?
Лицензии

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority, Directorate General for the Regulation of Gambling - Spain (DGOJ), Swedish Gambling Authority

Запрещенные страны
Afghanistan, Curacao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Somalia, Syria, United States, Yemen
Методы депозита
Методы выведения средств
Лимит вывода средств

Per month: €5,000

Провайдеры программного обеспечения
Authentic Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Barcrest Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Lightning Box, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Slingo, Yggdrasil Gaming, NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Inspired, Merkur Gaming, Betdigital, Gamevy, Games Warehouse, Novomatic, WMS, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Playson, 2 By 2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Core Gaming, Foxium, Live 5 Gaming, Felt Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Wild Streak Gaming, Nyx Interactive, High5Games
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

LeoVegas

LeoVegas CasinoLeoVegas is one of the most popular casinos in the world and has been around since 2012. The casino has recently undergone a significant transformation where it appeals to the more “millennial” type of player due to its playful colour scheme. LeoVegas Casino, owned by LeoVegas PLC, welcomes new players to a rather user-friendly platform. Everything is easy to navigate and you’ll never need to worry about struggling to find anything. But what else do they have to offer? Check out more details in our LeoVegas Casino review below.


LEOVEGAS CASINO BONUS


When it comes to the LeoVegas casino welcome bonus, it’s relatively straightforward as you’ll be able to take advantage of a deposit match bonus up to the value of €1000 with 200 free spins. The amount that you choose to deposit will determine how many free spins you get.


  • 1st Deposit (Casino) – 100% Deposit Match up to €1000 + Up to 200 Free Spins

  • 1st Deposit (Live Casino) – 100% Deposit Match up to €500

  • 1st Deposit (Bingo) –100% Deposit Match up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

  • 1st Sports (Sports) – €300 Cash Bonus as a LeoVegas Free Bet

  • Just as an FYI, there’s also a LeoVegas Casino no deposit bonus which comes in the value of 10 free spins on the Book of Dead slot.


    LEOVEGAS LOGIN & REGISTRATION


    The registration process at LeoVegas Casino is simple, as all you’ll need to do is complete the online registration form which can be accessed by selecting the ‘Open Account’ tab and follow the steps that will be provided. It’s important to ensure that you understand the Terms and Conditions before proceeding, as this is for your protection and to ensure that you don’t end up disappointed.All of the aforementioned bonuses will be provided as soon as you make your first deposit.


    PRAGMATIC PLAY ON LEOVEGAS


    While there are plenty of providers and over 1500 games, there’s one provider that stands out and that’s Pragmatic Play. There are plenty of slots such as Book of Dead, Money Train 2, and Bonanza, with a few live casino titles such as Live Blackjack Lobby and Live Roulette. Pragmatic Play is also known for the variety of games that it releases and doesn’t stick to slots. There are also a few LeoVegas originals with LeoVegas Megaways, Pirates: Smugglers Paradise, and Wild Mantra.

    Other providers include Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, and many more.


    LEOVEGAS FREE SPINS


    The casino has plenty of free spins to give away, with the first being available via the standard LeoVegas sign up bonus. This will provide you with 200 free spins; however, the game that it applies to changes from time to time, so keep an eye on which one you’ll be allowed to play.

    Apart from that, a promo called Friday Free Spins will provide you with 75 free spins that can be used on the Dead or Alive slot. And Lunch Free Spins is available every weekday from 11:00 to 15:00 and you’ll be provided free spins based on how much money you’ve deposited. These free spins can be used on Aloha! Cluster Pays, Finn and the Swirly Spin, and Starburst.


    PRODUCTS & GAMES


    LeoVegas has plenty to offer when it comes to the gaming inventory with categories such as Must Fall Jackpots, Jackpots, Bingo, New Games and Game Shows. There’s also a Live Casino and a built-in sportsbook if you’re looking to switch things up. Some of the most popular games include titles such as Wolf Gold, Money Train 2, and Book of Dead.


    LEOVEGAS MOBILE FRIENDLINESS


    With the LeoVegas casino app, you’ll be able to access the mobile version of the casino with any Android or iOS device that supports good web browsers such as Chrome and Safari. The mobile version of the site offers nearly everything that the main one does, albeit on a smaller scale. LeoVegas has received many awards for a leading mobile casino operator over the years.


    FAQS


    Is leovegas.com a spam site?


    No, they are a completely legitimate online casino based on their LeoVegas licenses.


    How do I deposit money into LeoVegas?


    Head to the cashier section of the website and choose a banking method, then continue as the site requires you to.


    Who owns LeoVegas?


    LeoVegas is owned by LeoVegas Gaming PLC.


    Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority, Directorate General for the Regulation of Gambling - Spain (DGOJ), Swedish Gambling Authority

    Restricted Countries
    Afghanistan, Curacao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Somalia, Syria, United States, Yemen
    Deposit Methods
    ApplePayAstroPayBankwireecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaypalPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisaZimpler
    Withdrawal Methods
    BankwireMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaypalSkrillTrustlyVisa
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per month: €5,000

    Software Providers
    Authentic Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Barcrest Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Lightning Box, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Slingo, Yggdrasil Gaming, NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Inspired, Merkur Gaming, Betdigital, Gamevy, Games Warehouse, Novomatic, WMS, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Playson, 2 By 2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Core Gaming, Foxium, Live 5 Gaming, Felt Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Wild Streak Gaming, Nyx Interactive, High5Games