SiGMA

Mason Slots

Mason Slots赌场仍然是市场上最新的在线赌场之一,所以如果您还没有听说过,不要担心,它从2019年初才开始营业。尽管该赌场上线时间如此之短,但其粉丝群的规模已经发展得相当可观,而且已经证明自己是成功的,特别是在老虎机方面。
值得注意的是,Mason Slots赌场有芬兰语、德语、挪威语和英语版本,以满足国际玩家的需求。此外,网站上有五种不同的货币可供选择:NZD(新西兰),CAD(加拿大),EUR(欧洲),RUB(俄罗斯),NOK(挪威)和USD(美国)。
这个赌场有一个方面是独特的:您可以在不投资任何钱的情况下开始玩,让您有机会测试一下您是否足够喜欢这个游戏到在上面投资您的钱。试用该赌场的免费演示版,并通过游戏决定它是否适合您。
Mason Slots赌场的所有成员都有一个等级系统,该网站按照会员等级来组织。每个等级都有其好处。从一个小小出纳员开始,在成为忠实的公民后,您将上升为一个强大的附庸。在排名足够高之后,您将成为光荣的主人。每一步都有好处和红利。



Mason Slots的红利项目


红利很丰富,尼供您广泛的利益。您的第一个欢迎红利包括200欧元的存款红利和50个免费旋转,让您有好的开始。如果您愿意,您可以增加第二次存款,投入后,您将收到另一个50%的红利,最多100欧元和50个免费旋转。
此外,还有Mason秘密俱乐部,每周三您将有一个机会可能达到更高的等级,让您受益于更多的红利。在第一个等级中是年轻的石匠,享有100%的红利和10次免费旋转机会。在等级7,温柔的Trabant,您会得到10%的现金返还和80次免费旋转。因此,每个级别都为您提供新的红利和福利,提高游戏体验,每个星期三您都可以攀登等级阶梯。达到个人身份后,您就可能收到礼物,如苹果产品,免费旅游的历史遗迹,以及更多。
而在每周一,您会收到老虎机免费旋转的红利,让您对未来一周的工作充满期待。在返现周,您还能获得高达25%的返现。最后一个红利是全球锦标赛;如果您参加并赢得了比赛,您将获得2.000.0000,00€的现金基金奖励。除了前两个存款提升外,这些红利对该网站的所有注册玩家都适用。



Mason Slots赌场的VIP计划


要想从铜环升到银环,再升到金环,您需要注册加入四步VIP计划。钻石戒指是最高的VIP级别,但您只有在被邀请成为VIP的情况下才能实现。
除了更高的提款限额外,每个环都包括生日红利和每月增加的现金返还。当然,根据您的级别,您的福利和奖励的价值会有所不同。



Mason Slots的在线赌场游戏


"共济会会所不是一个秘密的社会,但我们是。" 这里除了提供进入赌场游戏世界的途径外,还提供了从数以千计的老虎机中选择的机会。他们大厅里的游戏比任何实体赌场都多。


赌桌游戏


很难忽视Mason Slots赌场的促销活动部分,尤其是秘密的 "周一免费旋转",每周一为玩家提供新老虎机的免费旋转机会——是的,每一个星期一。在存款至少25欧元后,玩家可以领取他们的秘密旋转。然而,这些游戏仍然是一个谜,这里也有像《Rise of Olympus》这样的免费旋转游戏。


真人赌场


通过秘密仪式,玩家可以在任何地方获得最真实的情感。经典的真人荷官游戏包括了轮盘、百家乐、21点和Wheels of Fortune等游戏,如Sweet Bonanza Candyland和First Person Dream Catcher。此外,Mason的赌台管理员和真人主持人总是乐于欢迎新会员。他们将为不熟悉游戏的人解释规则并回答问题。


在线老虎机


由于老虎机一直是实体场所的主打产品,Mason Slots将它们带到了网上。应该注意的是,这些游戏由随机数字发生器控制,确保所有玩家有平等的获胜机会。
从Book of Dead到Sweet Bonanza,在Mason小屋中您可以找到每一种风格和偏好。如果您想赢大钱,也可以玩有累积红利的老虎机。赌注很高,但赢的钱会让您头晕目眩。



哪些软件供应商为赌场提供动力?


在Mason Slots,超过20家软件供应商为赌场游戏目录做出了贡献,他们提供的产品数量绰绰有余,并提供真正的深度和多样性。此外,许多开发商都是我们熟知、大多数玩家喜欢的高度认可和信任的品牌,这包括Play'n Go、NetEnt、Pragmatic Play、Quickspin Yggdrasil、Red Tiger、iSoftBet、Betsoft以及Booming Games。


软件:


Evolution Gaming、Elk Studios、Betsoft、Pragmatic Play、Quickfire、Quickspin、Thunderkick、Yggdrasil Gaming、Playtech、Red Tiger Gaming、Booming Games、Nolimit City、NetEnt、Play'n GO、NextGen Gaming、Wazdan、iSoftBet、Pocket Games Soft、Push Gaming、1x2Games、Playson、Microgaming、Lightning Box、Foxium、Just For The Win、Endorphina、2 By 2 Gaming、Amusnet Interactive(原EGT Interactive)、TrueLab Games、Iron Dog Studios、PariPlay、Rabcat、GAMING1、Novomatic、Swintt、BGAMING、Spinomenal、Tom Horn Gaming
由于有一系列领先的开发商在您指尖,您可以相信自己始终都能获得最高标准的博弈体验。



如何在MasonSlots赌场注册?


对于被这个Mason Slots Casino评论所吸引的玩家,这里的注册过程很简单。




  • 点击屏幕右上角的 "Sign Up(注册)" 按钮。

  • 选择您的货币并创建您的用户名和密码。一旦完成,点击 "Join Now(立即加入)"。

  • 下一页将询问您的姓名、出生日期、性别、地址和居住国。然后,在审查并同意该网站的条款后,点击 "Create Account(创建账户)"。

  • Mason Slots将向您发送一封确认邮件,请点击该链接以确认您的新注册。

  • 要在以后添加资金,请滚动到存款页面的底部,并选择 "make a deposit later(晚点存款)"。


支付方法


我们已经涵盖了本篇Mason Slots赌场评论的一些关键点,如游戏和欢迎红利,但玩家账户的实际资金情况如何?如果您想存款,这里有不同的存款方式。
在Mason Slots,取款通常在30分钟内处理完毕,超过90%的出金在更短的时间内被批准。Mason Slots接受多种货币的存款和提款,支持的货币包括欧元、美元、卢布、加元、挪威克朗、波兰兹罗提和新西兰。累计取款达到2000欧元时,需要进行验证申请。
存款方式:Visa、万事达卡、Maestro、Neteller、Skrill、Neosurf、Rapid Transfer、Trustly、Paysafe Card、iDebit、instaDebit、Interac、Zimpler、EcoPayz、iDEAL、ecoVoucher、Siru Mobile、QIWI、PurplePay、WireCard、Payvision、Sofort、EPS
提款方式:Visa、万事达卡、Maestro、Skrill、Neteller、Trustly、Rapid Transfer、Bank Wire Transfer、Neosurf、iDebit、instaDebit、Interac、EcoPayz、Payafe Card、Yandex Money



Mason Slots移动赌场应用程序


Mason Slots没有像许多其他在线赌场一样提供安卓或iOS应用程序,到目前为止,还没有计划在近期为Mason Slots发布一个应用程序。作为一个替代方案,他们开发了一个移动友好的网站版本,并同时试图保持移动网站的设计与桌面网站相似。这行程两个几乎相同的网站,但其中一个更紧凑,使其更容易在小屏幕上使用。
在研究这个Mason Slots的评论时,我们在移动网站上偶尔会遇到与桌面网站上相同的加载错误。



客户支持与联系


您可以通过电子邮件([email protected])或在线聊天联系Mason Slots,您可以通过点击底角的黄色语音泡来访问。工作人员全天候回答您的问题。
一般来说,客户服务的质量是不错的,但他们有时也容易犯错。



常见问题


Mason Slots赌场是否合法?


虽然相对较新,但Mason Slots赌场已经过彻底测试并确认为完全合法。


Mason是否提供免存款赌场红利?


目前,Mason Slots没有存款赌场红利。


我可以在这个在线赌场玩BTC游戏吗?


很遗憾,这里不接受比特币。


我需要提供验证文件吗?


只有在某些情况下,Mason Slots才有必要要求玩家提供额外的证明文件。这样,他们可以确保所有玩家在一个公平和愉快的环境中游戏。


我可以在Mason Slots使用VPN吗?


这个网站严格禁止使用VPN,所以不要使用VPN来绕过地理限制。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Latvia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Slovenia, Ukraine, Gibraltar, Jersey
存款方法
EcoVoucherecopayziDEALiDebitInstaDebitInteracMaestroMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardPayVisionPurplePayRapidqiwiSiruSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款方法
BankwireecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracMaestroMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardRapidSkrillTrustlyVisaYandexMoney
提款限额

软件提供商
Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, 1x2 Network, Playson, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Foxium, Just For The Win, Endorphina, 2 By 2 Gaming

SiGMA

Mason Slots

Mason Slots Casino is still one of the newest online casinos on the market, so if you haven’t heard of it yet, don’t worry; it has only been available since the beginning of 2019. Even though the casino has been online for such a short time, the size of its fanbase has grown to be quite impressive, and it has proven itself to be successful, especially regarding slots.

It is important to note that Mason Slots Casino is available in Finnish, German, Norwegian, and English to satisfy the needs of international players. In addition, there are five different currencies available on the website: NZD (New Zealand), CAD (Canada), EUR (Europe), RUB (Russia), NOK (Norway), and USD (United States).

One aspect of this casino is unique: you can start playing without investing any money, giving you a chance to test out whether you like it enough to invest your money in it. Try out the free demo version of the casino and decide whether it’s for you by playing it.

There is a ranking system for all members of the Mason Slots Casino, which is organized by the website in accordance with the masonic ranks. Each step has its benefits. Beginning as a small treasurer, you will rise to become a powerful vassal after becoming a faithful citizen. After ranking up enough, you will become the honorable master. There are advantages and bonuses at every step.


Bonus Programs of Mason Slots


Bonuses are plentiful and include a wide range of benefits. Your first welcome bonus includes a deposit bonus of 200€ and 50 free spins as soon as you start playing. If you want, you can increase your second deposit. If you place this one, you will receive another 50% bonus for up to 100€ and 50 free spins.

Also, there is the mason’s secret club, and every Wednesday, there will be an opportunity for you to try and reach a higher rank in the hierarchy, allowing you to benefit from even more bonuses. Among the first ranks is the young stonemason, which comes with a 100% bonus and ten free spins. At rank 7, the gentle Trabant, you receive 10% cashback and 80 more free spins. As a result, every level offers you new bonuses and benefits to enhance your gaming experience, and you can climb up the hierarchy ladder every Wednesday. Upon reaching an individual status, you can receive gifts such as apple products, free travel to historical sites, and much more.

Each Monday, you’ll receive a bonus of free spins for the slot machines to get you excited for the week ahead. During the cashback weeks, you will also be able to get up to 25% cashback. A final bonus is a global tournament; if you participate and win it, you will receive a cash fund prize of 2.000.0000,00€ if you participate and win it. Apart from the first two deposit boosts, these bonuses are available to all registered players on this website.


VIP Programs of Mason Slots Casino


To level up from the bronze ring to the silver ring and then to the gold ring, you need to sign up for the four-step VIP program available to you. A diamond ring is the highest VIP level, but you can only achieve it if you are invited to become one.

In addition to a higher withdrawal limit, each of these rings includes birthday bonuses and increased cashback every month. Of course, depending on your level, the value of your benefits and rewards will differ.


Online Casino Games At Mason Slots


Their masonic lodge is not a secret society, but we are. In addition to offering a gateway to the world of casino games, they also provide the opportunity to choose from thousands of slot machine options. There are more games in their lobby than in any land-based casino.


Table games


It’s hard to ignore the promotions section at Mason Slots casino, especially the secret Free Spins on Mondays, offering players free spins on new slots every Monday. Yes, every single Monday. After making a deposit of at least €25, players can claim their secret spins. The games remain a mystery however, there are also games with Free Spin rounds available here like Rise of Olympus.


Live Casino


Through secret rites, their players can access the most authentic emotions anywhere. Roulette, baccarat, blackjack, and Wheels of Fortune games, such as Sweet Bonanza Candyland and First Person Dream Catcher, are among the classic live dealer games. In addition, the lodge’s croupiers and live hosts are always happy to welcome new members. They will explain the rules and answer questions for those unfamiliar with the game.


Online Slots


Since slots have been a staple of brick-and-mortar venues, Mason Slots brings them online. It should be noted that these games are controlled by a Random Number Generator that ensures equal chances of winning for all players.

From the Book of Dead to the Sweet Bonanza, there is something for every style and preference at the lodge. You can also play slots with progressive jackpots if you want a big win. There are high stakes, but the winnings will make your head spin.


What Software Providers Power the Casino?


In Mason Slots, over 20 software providers contribute to the casino games catalog. The number of products they offer is more than adequate and provides real depth and variety. In addition, many of the available developers are highly recognizable and trusted brands we know most players love. This includes Play’n Go, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, iSoftBet, Betsoft, and Booming Games.


Software:


Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play’n GO, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Playson, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Foxium, Just For The Win, Endorphina, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), TrueLab Games, Iron Dog Studios, PariPlay, Rabcat, GAMING1, Novomatic, Swintt, BGAMING, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming

As a result of easy access to an array of leading developers, you can always be confident that your gambling experience will be of the highest standard.


How to Register at MasonSlots Casino?


There is a simple registration process for those tempted by this Mason Slots Casino review.


  • Click the ‘Sign Up’ button at the top right corner of the screen.

  • Choose your currency and create your username and password. Once done, click ‘Join Now.’

  • The next page will ask for your name, date of birth, gender, address, and country of residence. Then, click ‘Create Account’ after reviewing and agreeing to the site’s terms.

  • Mason Slots will send you a confirmation email. Please click that link to confirm your new registration.

  • To add funds later, scroll to the bottom of the deposit page and select ‘make a deposit later.’

  • Payment Methods


    We have covered some of the key points of this Mason Slots Casino review, such as the games and welcome bonuses, but what about the actual funding of players’ accounts? Different deposit options are available here if you want to make a deposit.

    Withdrawals at Mason Slots are typically processed within 30 minutes. Over 90% of outgoing payments are approved in less time. Mason Slots accepts multiple currencies for deposits and withdrawals. EUR, USD, RUB, CAD, NOK, PLN, and NZD, are all supported currencies. Upon reaching €2,000 in cumulative withdrawals, a verification request is required.

    Deposit Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Paysafe Card, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, Zimpler, EcoPayz, iDEAL, ecoVoucher, Siru Mobile, QIWI, PurplePay, WireCard, Payvision, Sofort, EPS

    Withdrawal Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, EcoPayz, Paysafe Card, Yandex Money


    Mason Slots Mobile Casino App


    There are no Android or iOS apps available for Mason Slots, as there are many other online casinos. As of now, there are no plans to release an app for Mason Slots in the near future. As an alternative, they developed a mobile-friendly version of their website. While doing so, they have attempted to keep the mobile site’s design similar to the desktop site. That results in two nearly identical websites, but one that is more compact, making it easier to use on smaller screens.

    While researching this Mason Slots review, we occasionally encountered the same loading error on the mobile site as we did on the desktop site during our research.


    Customer Support & Contacts


    You can contact Mason Slots via email ([email protected]) or live chat. You can access it by clicking the yellow speech bubble in the bottom corner. The staff is available 24/7 to answer your questions.

    Generally speaking, the quality of the customer service is good, but they are also prone to making mistakes at times.


    FAQS


    Is Mason Slots casino legit?


    Although relatively new, Masons Slots Casino has been thoroughly tested and confirmed to be fully legitimate.


    Does Masons offer a no deposit casino bonus?


    There is no deposit casino bonus available at Mason Slots at this time.


    Can I play BTC games in this online casino?


    Bitcoin is not accepted here, unfortunately.


    Will I need to provide verification documents?


    It will only be necessary for Mason Slots to ask players for additional supporting documentation in certain situations. This way, they ensure that all players play in a fair and enjoyable environment.


    Can I use a VPN at Mason Slots?


    This site strictly prohibits VPNs, so don’t use one to bypass geographic restrictions.


    Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority

    Restricted Countries
    Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Latvia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Slovenia, Ukraine, Gibraltar, Jersey
    Deposit Methods
    EcoVoucherecopayziDEALiDebitInstaDebitInteracMaestroMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardPayVisionPurplePayRapidqiwiSiruSkrillTrustlyVisa
    Withdrawal Methods
    BankwireecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracMaestroMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardRapidSkrillTrustlyVisaYandexMoney
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per day: EUR/USD 4,000

    Software Providers
    Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, 1x2 Network, Playson, Microgaming, Lightning Box, Foxium, Just For The Win, Endorphina, 2 By 2 Gaming