SiGMA

Mr Rex

Mr Rex赌场被誉为2021年出现的最具创新性的在线赌场之一。Mr Rex由Aspire Global International LTD创立。这家公司已经经营了几十家成功的在线赌场。因此,这篇Mr Rex赌场评论致力于为您提供关于这个博弈平台的详细信息。此外,我们将在这篇Mr Rex赌场评论中分享我们的分析结果。
一旦您到达Mr Rex在线赌场的网站,您会发现那里没有什么不寻常之处。在网站的顶部菜单上会看到注册(Register)和登录(Login)按钮,您可以创建一个账户或登录到现有的账户上。另外,Mr Rex的注册只需要几分钟,而且可以在他们的网站上直接完成。若在系统中找到您的电子邮件地址,您会收到一封含有链接的电子邮件,通过点击链接来完成注册。您将需要登录并上传文件来验证您的账户。
Mr Rex的在线赌场网站很容易浏览,很直观,对用户很友好。首先,在主页上显示了一个游戏列表。此外,在页面的顶部有一个菜单,上面有赌场、真人娱乐场、体育博弈和促销。



Mr Rex赌场红利


在注册一个在线赌场之前,玩家会看一下该赌场提供的红利。玩家可以选择在一个有良好的红利规模和数量的在线赌场开户,而不考虑赌场的声誉。
您还可以在下面了解到Mr Rex为您提供的红利,以及该赌场定期举办的锦标赛。此外,促销部分对所有玩家开放,所以别忘了定期查看,这样您就可以利用所有的促销活动。



Mr Rex的欢迎红利


在Mr Rex赌场,所有的新玩家都可以享受欢迎优惠,在第一次存款时获得100%的红利。此后,如果您存入至少10英镑,您可以获得最高200英镑的红利。


此外,在周五和周六的促销活动中,如果玩家的第二和第三笔存款分别超过10英镑,他们还将获得100个Starburst免费旋转。
请注意,这个红利有35倍的下注要求。



体育投注欢迎优惠


Mr Rex的欢迎优惠仅提供给注册体育投亦的新会员。您必须至少存款10英镑,才有资格享受该优惠。此外,玩家在存款后会收到10英镑的免费赌注。在体育项目下注的最低金额为15英镑。
Mr Rex的在线赌场有六个VIP级别:新会员、铜牌、银牌、金牌、白金、高级和尊贵。此外,该计划的每一个新级别都会为Mr Rex赌场的玩家带来额外的好处,包括奖励、定制优惠、个人记录管理、更高级的商店和提现限额。
关于奉献度计划内容的更多信息可以在主页左侧的菜单中找到。



Mr Rex登录和注册


只需几分钟,您就可以加入Mr.Rex 赌场。注册过程包括两个步骤。第一步,您点击 "注册(Sign Up)"并按照指示操作:
依要求提供您的电子邮件地址、用户名和密码。点击 "下一步(Next)" 继续。
在第二步,请您提供您的姓名、性别、地址、邮政编码和货币信息。
最后,您必须遵守条款和条件,并验证您的年龄来注册。点击 "开立账户(Open Account)"就可以开始游戏了。



Mr Rex的游戏


当消费者发现全新的在线赌场有多少游戏时,总是会感到惊讶,因为任何想收集许多游戏的平台都必须投入大量的精力。然而,Mr.Rex的在线赌场网站为来自英国和其他地区的玩家提供了2000多个游戏,这是一个良好的开始。
您可以在网站上找到四个游戏类别:老虎机、经典老虎机、桌面游戏和所有游戏。
Mr Rex提供一系列由知名和经验丰富的供应商开发的在线赌场游戏。此外,Mr.Rex还与以下开发商合作:
Play'n GO、Playson、Inspired、Pragmatic Play、NetEnt、1x2Games、Ainsworth Gaming Technology、Authentic Gaming、Blueprint Gaming、Evolution Gaming、Eyecon、Gamevy、IGT(WagerWorks、iSoftBet、Lightning Box、Microgaming、NeoGames、Amatic Industries、NextGen Gaming、PariPlay、Realistic Games、Red Tiger Gaming、Red Rake Gaming、Skillzzgaming、Synot Games、Wazdan、Skywind Group、Stakelogic、Amaya(Chartwell)、Bally Wulff、Betdigital、Betsoft、Booming Games、Ezugi、GAMING1、Quickspin、Sigma Games。



老虎机


由于老虎机是最受欢迎的类别,Mr Rex赌场主要满足老虎机爱好者的需求。您可以在Mr Rex赌场找到视频老虎机和经典老虎机。玩家可以通过使用搜索栏找到特定的游戏。这些游戏包括:




  • Book of Dead(Play’n Go)

  • Aztec Reel(Skywind)

  • Starburst(NetEnt)

  • Eye of Horus(Merkur Gaming)

  • Gonzos Quest(NetEnt)

  • Twin Spin(NetEnt)

  • Jackpot Jester(NextGen)

  • Narcos(NetEnt)

  • Irish Luck(Playtech)

  • Lost Island(Eyecon)


桌面游戏


相对于数以百计的老虎机,桌面游戏的数量没有那么多,该类型只有大约30个游戏。由于这个原因,玩家不能像在网站的老虎机栏位那般找到同样多的游戏。尽管数量不是很多,这个栏目您可以找到多样的游戏。但是,我们在这里列出了几乎所有最受欢迎的桌面游戏类型:




  • 美式轮盘

  • 百家乐

  • 欧洲21点

  • 经典轮盘

  • Sapphire Roulette Global

  • Vegas Strip 21点

  • Vegas Downtown 21点

  • 经典21点

  • Vegas Single Deck 21点

  • Classic Blackjack Gold

  • Jacks or Better

  • Real Auto Roulette


金融途径(存款和提款)


存款


您可以使用万事达卡、Skrill、Skrill 1-tap、Neteller、MuchBetter、EcoPayz、PayPal、Rapid、giropay、Interac、Astropay、Euteller、ePS、Paysafecard、网银或UPI为您的账户充值。然而,有些国家不允许使用这些方法。
此外,我们接受MasterCard、Skrill、Skrill 1-tap、Neteller、MuchBetter、ecoPayz、Astropay和Paysafecard。在欧洲可以使用银行转账和Klarna、giropay、Euteller、Eps和Trustly。若您选用印度货币,则只能使用网银。您可以存入至少10欧元到您的游戏账户。



提款


在Mr.Rex赌场,存款是提现的第一步。这个评价很高的在线赌场在提取红利之前有投注要求。
除电汇外的其他途径,您需要至少10欧元的资金才能提现。英国玩家的最高提款金额为7000欧元(英国玩家不受此影响)。您的提款将在一周内得到处理。另外,您不能将您的提款存入万事达卡或Visa卡账户。



货币


欧元、英镑、美元、卢比、克朗、加拿大元、新西兰元、巴西雷亚尔、智利比索和先令都可以接受。



Mr Rex的移动友好性


Mr Rex这家在线赌场允许您在不下载任何软件的情况下即时玩游戏。该网站的响应式网页设计确实大大促进了即时游戏体验的质量。因此,您将节省大量的内存存储,而且不需要安装或更新应用程序。若您想在旅途中玩,除了使用网络浏览器,您还需要移动数据或Wi-Fi连接。
该网站在移动设备上与桌面一样容易使用。因此,他们将游戏列在首页的趋势游戏、顶级游戏等。在第一次登录网站时,用户必须创建一个账户。
消费者可以在欧洲中部时间上午8点至凌晨0点之间与客户支持团队联系,每天开放。若您有需求,还可以进行实时聊天。这家赌场提供优秀的消费者支持,他们对您的询问作出快速和认真的回应。
要开始即时聊天,您需要输入您的名字和电子邮件地址。如果您有任何问题,请在表格中填写您的名字、姓氏和问题类别。尽管他们非常细心,但有时需要花一些时间来回复邮件,因此无法使用社交媒体或电话来联系他们。在工作时间,您可以向他们发送电子邮件。



常见问题


Mr Rex赌场的欢迎红利究竟是如何运作的?


如果您在Mr.Rex Casino获得了欢迎红利,您必须在红利入账后的21天内至少投注一次。


Mr Rex赌场的赔付时间多长?


赔付过程通常需要0至5个工作日。


Mr Rex赌场是什么时候开始营运的?


Mr Rex赌场在2007年成立,于2009年获得第一个执照。


Mr Rex赌场的客户支持团队联系信息?


如果您打开官方网站,您会发现在主页上有一个图标,点击它就可以联系他们。


我要通过什么程序关闭我的Mr.Rex赌场账户?


您需要通过电子邮件联系他们,要求关闭或停用您的账户。此外,您可以在点击 "给我们发电子邮件(email us)" 后选择 "关闭我的账户(close my account)" 作为问题类别。

执照

MGA license and the UK Gambling Commission license

受限国家
Afghanistan Aland Islands Albania Algeria Angola Anguilla Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia [8] Benin Bolivia Bonaire Bouvet Island Cambodia China Congo Costa Rica Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic Republic of Congo Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic East Timor Estonia Ethiopia France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Gibraltar Greece Grenada Guadeloupe Hong Kong Iran Iraq Israel Italy Jordan Kenya Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Moldova Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Namibia Netherlands Niger Nigeria North Korea Pakistan Palestinian Territories Paraguay Philippines Poland Puerto Rico Romania Russia Rwanda Réunion Saba Saint Martin Saint-Barthélemy Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island) Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Somalia South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Tanzania Thailand Togo Tunisia Turkey U.S. Minor Outlying Islands Uganda Ukraine United States [55] Wallis and Futuna Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
存款方法
AstroPayBankwireecopayzEPSGiropayMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaypalPaysafecardRapidSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款方法
AstroPayBankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaypalRapidSkrillSkrill1TapTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, 1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Gamevy, IGT (WagerWorks), Inspired, iSoftBet, Lightning Box, Microgaming, NeoGames, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Skywind Group, Stakelogic, Amatic Industries, Amaya (Chartwell), Bally Wulff, Betdigital, Betsoft, Booming Games, Ezugi, GAMING1, Quickspin, Sigma Games, Synot Games, Wazdan

SiGMA

Mr Rex

Mr Rex Casino has been dubbed one of the most innovative online casinos to appear in 2021. Mr. Rex can explain that founded Aspire Global International LTD. This company already operates dozens of successful online casinos. Hence, this Mr. Rex Casino review is dedicated to providing you with detailed information about this gambling platform. In addition, we will share the results of our analysis in this Mr. Rex Casino review.

Once you reach the Mr Rex online casino website, you will find nothing out of the ordinary there. On the website’s top menu, you can find the Register and Login buttons, which you can use to create an account or log in to an existing one. Also, Mr. Rex’s registration takes only a few minutes, and you can do it right on their website. In the event that your email address is not found, you will receive an email containing a link that you must click to complete your registration. Logging in and uploading your documents will verify your account.

Mr. Rex’s online casino website is easy to navigate, intuitive, and user-friendly. First, a list of games is displayed on the main page. Additionally, there is a menu with Casino, Live Casino, Sportsbook, and Promotions at the top of the page.


Mr. Rex Casino Bonuses


Before registering with an online casino, players look at the bonuses offered by the casino. A player can decide to open an account at an online casino where there is a good size and number of the bonus, regardless of the casino’s reputation.

You will also learn about the bonuses Mr. Rex offers you below, as well as the tournaments it hosts regularly. Additionally, the Promotions section is open to all players, so don’t forget to check it regularly so you can take advantage of all the promotions.


Mr. Rex’s Welcome Bonus


At Mr. Rex Casino, a welcome offer is available to all new players, allowing them to receive a 100% bonus on their first deposit. After that, you can receive a bonus of up to a maximum of £200 if you deposit a minimum of £10.


Furthermore, players who have made their second and third deposits will also receive 100 free spins from playing Starburst during the Friday and Saturday promotions if their second and third deposits are each over £10.

This bonus has a 35x wagering requirement.


Sports Betting Welcome Offer


Mr. Rex’s Welcome Offer is available to new members who sign up to place sports bets. You must make a minimum deposit of £10 in order to qualify for the offer. Further, the player will receive a free wager of £10 after making the deposit. There is a minimum of fifteen pounds to wager on Sports.

There are six VIP levels at Mr. Rex’s online casino: New Member, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Premium, and Prestige. Moreover, each new level of this program opens up additional benefits for Mr. Rex Casino players, including rewards, customized offers, an individual record supervisor, and higher store and cashout limits.

More information about the dedication program can be found in the menu on the left side of the home page.


Mr. Rex Login and Registration


In just a few minutes, you can join Mr. Rex casino. Besides, the registration process consists of two steps. On first step you click on “Sign Up” and follow the instructions:


Step one of the process requires providing your email address, username, and password. Yo can reach out the next step by clicking “Next.”.


On the second step you provide your name, gender, address, zip code, and currency information too.


Finally, you must comply with the terms and conditions and verify your age to register. Click “Open Account” to get started


Games at Mr Rex


It is always a surprise to customers to find out how many games are available at brand new online casinos because any platform that wants to collect many games has to put a lot of effort into it. However, Mr. Rex’s online casino site offers more than 2000 games for players from the United Kingdom and other regions, which is a good start.

Finally, you may find all games under four categories on the website: Slots, Classic Slots, Table Games, and All.

Mr. Rex offers a range of online casino games developed by well-known and experienced providers. In addition, Mr. Rex has worked with the following developers:

Play’n GO, Playson, Inspired, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, 1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Gamevy, IGT (WagerWorks, iSoftBet, Lightning Box, Microgaming, NeoGames, Amatic Industries, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Synot Games, Wazdan, Skywind Group, Stakelogic, Amaya (Chartwell), Bally Wulff, Betdigital, Betsoft, Booming Games, Ezugi, GAMING1, Quickspin, Sigma Games.


Slots


Since slots are the most popular category, Mr Rex Casino caters primarily to slot machine enthusiasts. Video slots and classic slots are available at Mr. Rex Casino. A player can find a particular game by using the search bar. The games include:



  • Book of Dead (Play’n Go)

  • Aztec Reel (Skywind)

  • Starburst (NetEnt)

  • Eye of Horus (Merkur Gaming)

  • Gonzos Quest (NetEnt)

  • Twin Spin (NetEnt)

  • Jackpot Jester (NextGen)

  • Narcos (NetEnt)

  • Irish Luck (Playtech)

  • Lost Island (Eyecon)


Table Games


With only about 30 games in the section, as opposed to hundreds of slots, there are not as many table games as slot machines. Due to this, players cannot find the same variety of games as they do in the slot section of the website. In this section, you can find a great variety of games, even though the number is not very great. However, we listed here almost all the most popular varieties of table games. Here are some of them:



  • American Roulette

  • Baccarat

  • European Blackjack

  • Classic Roulette

  • Sapphire Roulette Globa

  • Vegas Strip Blackjack

  • Vegas Downtown Blackjack

  • Classic Blackjack

  • Vegas Single Deck Blackjack

  • Classic Blackjack Gold

  • Jacks or Better

  • Real Auto Roulette

  • Banking Methods (Deposits & Withdrawals)


Deposit


You can also fund your account using Mastercard, Skrill, Skrill 1-tap, Neteller, MuchBetter, EcoPayz, PayPal, Rapid, giropay, Interac, Astropay, Euteller, ePS, Paysafecard, net banking, or UPI.

However, some countries do not allow the use of these methods. Additionally, we accept MasterCard, Skrill, Skrill 1-tap, Neteller, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, Astropay, and Paysafecard. Bank transfers and Klarna, giropay, Euteller, Eps, and Trustly are used in Europe. Except for the Indian currency, you can only use Net Banking. For your gaming account, you can deposit a minimum of €10.


Withdrawal


At Mr. Rex Casino, making a deposit is the first step toward cashing out. This highly rated online casino requires wagering requirements before winnings can be withdrawn.

You need a minimum of €10 to cash out other than via wire transfer. The maximum withdrawal amount for UK players is €7,000 (UK players are not affected by this). Your withdrawal will be processed within a week. Also, you cannot credit your withdrawal to a Mastercard or Visa account.


Currencies


Euros, Pounds, Dollars, Rupees, Kronas, Canadian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, Brazilian Reals, Chilean Pesos, and Schillings are all accepted.


Mr. Rex Mobile Friendliness


Mr. Rex is an online casino that allows you to play games instantly without downloading any software. The responsive web design at this site indeed contributes greatly to the quality of the instant play gaming experience. Consequently, you will save a substantial amount of memory storage, and you won’t need to update your app because you won’t need to install any. To play on the go, you can use your mobile data or Wi-Fi connection in addition to a web browser.</br />

The site is just as easy to use as it is on desktops on mobile devices. As a result, they’ve listed the games on the homepage in trending games, top games, etc. Users must create an account the first time they log on to the website.

Customers can contact the customer support team seven days a week between 8 a.m. and 0 a.m. CET. Live chat is also available. This casino provides excellent customer support. As a result, they respond quickly and with care to your inquiries.

For a live chat to start, you need to enter your name and email address. Please fill out the form with your name, last name, and category of concern if you have any questions. Despite being very attentive, they sometimes take a while to respond to emails. Hence, you can’t use social media or phones to contact them. During working hours, you can send them an email.


FAQs


Exactly how does a welcome bonus at Mr. Rex Casino work?


If you have been credited with the Welcome Bonus at Mr. Rex Casino, you must wager it at least once within 21 days of it being credited to you.


What is the payout time at Mr. Rex Casino?


The payout process usually takes 0 to 5 working days.


When did Mr. Rex casino get its start?


Mr. Rex Casino was granted its first license in 2009 after being established in 2007.


What is the contact information for Mr. Rex Casino’s customer support team?


If you open the official website, you will find an icon on the homepage to contact them by clicking on it.


What is the procedure for closing my Mr. Rex Casino account?


You will need to contact them by email to close or deactivate your account. Additionally, you will be able to select “close my account” as the concern category after you click on “email us.”.


Licences

MGA license and the UK Gambling Commission license

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan Aland Islands Albania Algeria Angola Anguilla Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia [8] Benin Bolivia Bonaire Bouvet Island Cambodia China Congo Costa Rica Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic Republic of Congo Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic East Timor Estonia Ethiopia France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Gibraltar Greece Grenada Guadeloupe Hong Kong Iran Iraq Israel Italy Jordan Kenya Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Moldova Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Namibia Netherlands Niger Nigeria North Korea Pakistan Palestinian Territories Paraguay Philippines Poland Puerto Rico Romania Russia Rwanda Réunion Saba Saint Martin Saint-Barthélemy Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island) Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Somalia South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Tanzania Thailand Togo Tunisia Turkey U.S. Minor Outlying Islands Uganda Ukraine United States [55] Wallis and Futuna Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBankwireecopayzEPSGiropayMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaypalPaysafecardRapidSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Methods
AstroPayBankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaypalRapidSkrillSkrill1TapTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per transaction/Day/Month: No Limits

Software Providers
Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, 1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Gamevy, IGT (WagerWorks), Inspired, iSoftBet, Lightning Box, Microgaming, NeoGames, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Skywind Group, Stakelogic, Amatic Industries, Amaya (Chartwell), Bally Wulff, Betdigital, Betsoft, Booming Games, Ezugi, GAMING1, Quickspin, Sigma Games, Synot Games, Wazdan