SiGMA

N1赌场

如果您是那种享受快速生活的玩家,N1赌场应该是您的首选。N1赌场提供最先进的数字赌场体验,以高端豪华的超级汽车与高速生活方式为中心。
肾上腺素和奢华是这里的主题,颇有点让人想起《极品飞车》和其他高端赛车游戏。如果您喜欢那种需要速度的生活,那么这里可能是您的终极赌场。然而,在您点击游戏按钮之前,先看看深度的N1赌场评论,了解这个运营商提供了什么。



N1赌场红利


N1赌场由N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos于2017年推出,并提供具有竞争力的红利,与该集团其他赌场(包括GSlot赌场、BetChan赌场、SlotWolf等)并驾齐驱。


N1赌场欢迎所有首次注册的新玩家,并提供四部分的欢迎红包。要解锁这个套餐,您不需要N1红利代码,只需注册,并为个别的红利阶段存入至少20欧元。


N1赌场的欢迎红利阶段如下:




  • 第一笔存款——100%,最高100欧元+150次免费旋转

  • 第二笔存款——75%,最高100欧元

  • 第三次存款——100%,最高100欧元+50次免费旋转

  • 第四次存款——25%,最高100欧元


N1赌场登录与注册


在N1赌场创建账户无痛且简单,只要点击红色的注册按钮就可以开始。点击后,将启动一个简单易行的弹出窗口,需要您添加标准的注册细节来创建账户,包括电子邮件地址、用户名和密码组合、首选货币(欧元、美元等)等信息。新登录N1赌场后,您还可以点击快速链接到其他基本功能,包括红利、支持、VIP奖励、游戏等。



N1赌场上的Play‘n GO


在N1赌场游戏系列的最前沿,您会发现来自刺激和多产的Play 'n Go的N1老虎机。他们以其多样化和创新的3D老虎机系列闻名于整个数字赌场世界,这些老虎机的特色在于令人惊叹的动画人物,以及疯狂的主题。其中包括广受欢迎的Reactoonz、Rise of Olympus和Book of the Dead。当然,您会发现很多其他顶级软件供应商,包括Elk Studios、Amatic Industries、Yggdrasil、Endorphina等。



N1赌场免费旋转


在免费旋转方面,N1赌场声称独特的N1赌场红利代码优惠拥有新颖之处。各项N1赌场红利代码优惠根据该赌场自己的 "趋势追踪",依各自遵循的营销或促销策略而有所不同。然而,内容可能包括无存款免费旋转、注册免费旋转,如我们在该赌场欢迎红利概述中提及的那些等。



产品与游戏


N1赌场有超过2000种不同的赌场游戏可供选择,几乎涵盖了所有可以想象的偏好和要求。提供的游戏类型包括老虎机、红利购买游戏、(累进)奖池老虎机、真人荷官赌桌游戏、人工智能(RNG)纸牌和赌桌游戏,以及Drop & Wins。如果您正在寻找开始的好地方,我们建议您去看看Wheel of Wonders(奇迹之轮)。此外,他们还有个特别的锦标赛促销活动在Big Bass Bonanza上,您可能在此赚取高达5,000次免费旋转。



N1赌场移动版友好度


N1赌场平台由SoftSwiss软件提供支持。这意味着赌场将通过您最喜爱的浏览器即时加载,包括Chrome、火狐、Safari等。这也意味着他们的移动网站可以在所有操作系统上运行,包括iOS、Android、Windows和黑莓,这一点可以在N1赌场论坛上得到证明。移动版和他们的主桌面版一样好,包括所有设计功能、游戏、24/7客户支持、快速支付等。



常见问题


N1赌场是合法的吗?


N1赌场通过马耳他博弈局获得全面许可和监管。该网站还使用最新的SSL数字加密,以确保其服务器上的绝对数据安全。


N1赌场的所有者是谁?


N1赌场由N1 Interactive Ltd.拥有并运营,根据马耳他法律注册成立。


N1赌场有支持电邮吗?


我们友好高效的客户支持可以通过[email protected]获得。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Israel, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Gibraltar, Jersey
存款方法
ecopayziDEALiDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMaestroMastercardNetellerPaysafecardRapidqiwiTrustlyVisaYandexMoneyZimpler
提款方法
BankwireecopayziDebitInstaDebitMastercardNetellerqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaYandexMoney
提款限额

软件提供商
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, 1x2 Network, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Novomatic, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Big Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Givme Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Iron Dog Studios, Nolimit City, Playson, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games

SiGMA

N1 Casino

If you’re the sort of player that enjoys life in the fast lane, N1 Casino should be right at the top of your go-to list. It represents a state-of-the-art digital casino experience. It is centered around high-end luxury super cars and that high-speed lifestyle.

The theme here is all about adrenaline and opulence and is quite a bit reminiscent of Need for Speed and other top-end racing games. If you love that need for speed life, then this could be your ultimate casino. However, before you hit the go button, let’s take a closer look at what this operator has to offer in our in-depth review.


N1 Casino Bonus


N1 Casino was launched in 2017 by N1 Interactive Ltd. Casino. The operator offers competitive bonuses in line with their other casinos, including GSlot Casino, BetChan Casino, SlotWolf and others.


The casino welcomes all new players signing up for the first time with a four-part welcome bonus package. To unlock this package, you don’t need an N1 bonus code. Simply register and make a deposit of at least €20 for each separate bonus stage.


The N1 Casino welcome bonus breaks down as follows:



  • 1st Deposit – 100% up to €100 + 150 Free Spins

  • 2nd Deposit – 75% up to €100

  • 3rd Deposit – 100% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

  • 4th Deposit – 25% up to €100


Login & Registration


Creating an account with N1 Casino is a painless and simple process that begins as soon as you click on the red sign up button. This action will launch an easy-to-follow pop up window, which requires you to add the standard sign up details to create an account. This includes your email address, username and password combo, preferred currency (EUR, USD etc) and so forth. Along with your new login, you’ll also be able to click on quick links to other essential features – including bonuses, support, VIP rewards, games and more.


Play‘n GO on N1 Casino


At the forefront of the N1 Casino games collection you’ll find N1 slots from the exciting and prolific Play ‘n Go. These guys are known all over the digital casino world for their diverse and innovative collection of 3D slots, which feature mind-blowing animated characters and crazy themes. This includes the likes of the ever-popular Reactoonz, Rise of Olympus and Book of the Dead. Of course, you’ll find plenty of other top software providers doing their bit, including Elk Studios, Amatic Industries, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, and many others.


N1 Casino Free Spins


When it comes to free spins, N1 Casino claims to have a new approach. It revolves around their unique bonus code offers. These bonus code offers vary depending on which marketing or promotional strategy they are following, based on their own “tracking of trends”. However, they can include no deposit free spins, sign up free spins – such as those outlined in our overview of their welcome bonus – and so forth.


Products & Games


With well over 2000 different casino games to choose from, N1 Casino covers just about every conceivable preference and requirement. The range of gaming genres on offer includes slots, bonus buy games, jackpot (progressive) slots, live dealer table games, AI (RNG) card and table games, and Drop & Wins. If you’re looking for a good place to start, we suggest checking out Wheel of Wonders. There’s also a special tournament promotion running on Big Bass Bonanza where you can earn up to 5,000 free spins.


N1 Casino Mobile Friendliness


The platform is powered by SoftSwiss software. This means that the casino will load instantly through your favorite browser, including Chrome, Firefox, Safari and others. It also means that their mobile site will work across all operating systems, including iOS, Android, Windows and Blackberry. This can be attested to on the N1 Casino forum. The mobile version is every bit as good as their main desktop. It includes all design features, games, 24/7 customer support, fast payouts and more.


FAQs


Is N1 Casino legit?


N1 Casino is fully licensed and regulated through the Malta Gaming Authority. The site also uses the latest in SSL digital encryption to ensure absolute data security on their servers.


Who owns N1 Casino?


N1 Casino is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos, a company incorporated under the laws of Malta.


Does N1 Casino have a support email?


Friendly and efficient customer support is available via [email protected]


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Israel, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Gibraltar, Jersey
Deposit Methods
ecopayziDEALiDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMaestroMastercardNetellerPaysafecardRapidqiwiTrustlyVisaYandexMoneyZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayziDebitInstaDebitMastercardNetellerqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaYandexMoney
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, 1x2 Network, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Novomatic, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Big Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Givme Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Iron Dog Studios, Nolimit City, Playson, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games