SiGMA

ShadowBit赌场

ShadowBit赌场是一个基于加密货币的在线赌场,在这里您可以玩到最新、最流行的赌场游戏。从老派的最爱到新鲜的潮流,这里有老虎机、桌面游戏、彩金和真人赌场游戏。如果您想寻求不同的东西,ShadowBit赌场是一个好去处。库拉索岛政府已经授予这个在线博弈网站执照,期效到2021年,该赌场拥有来自35个以上流行供应商、超过2500个游戏组合,包括Evolution Gaming。赌场人员可靠且知识渊博,努力为所有玩家提供一个难忘的体验。该赌场接受比特币和法定,并且不收取任何存款或提款费用。凭借大量优秀的激励措施和促销活动,不难看出为什么这家赌场是龙中之龙。



红利和激励措施


一旦玩家进入赌场,就会收到一份欢迎红利。以匹配红利的模式赠与,赌场将按比例为您首次入金增加一定百分比的红利,以及分布在五天内的免费旋转额度。访问者如果通过DeFiScale注册,还可以获得价值高达100美元的ShadowBit(SBC)代币。您可能在提交存款时要求索取。该网站还提供定期促销活动,包括免费旋转,匹配红利和其他奖励。
欢迎套餐中,玩家可以享受额外的免费旋转,新加入的成员有机会将潜在赢利翻倍,甚至翻上三倍。这些免费旋转额度在五天内分批触发发送,共有二十次。因此,新玩家应该马上选定最喜欢的游戏,在开始时大有斩获。注意,您必须使用红利及接续而来的赢利下注至少50次,才能完全符合欢迎红利的条件。完成下注期限是30天内。此外,任何赌注不得超过两欧元,而您可以提取的红利旋转收入最高金额是50欧元。



VIP计划


一般消费者并不涵盖在在线赌场的VIP计划之中。然而,大多数游戏网站认知到保持玩家参与的价值,因而提供这些功能。令人惊讶的是,与大多数裙带网站不同,ShadowBit并不提供VIP计划,但也许这在未来会有所改变。



ShadowBit赌场的注册过程


在ShadoawBit的赌场,您应能轻易地找到注册栏位。请在填写所有需要的信息时,花点时间确认,如果您信息不完全,将无法提取红利。注册流程是完成注册表、提供个人信息,如您的全名、当前地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码和安全问题。
想出一个令人难忘的安全问题至关重要,这样您就可以在必要时迅速恢复您的密码。此外,如果您写下一个只有您自己知道答案的问题,您可以为您的数据增加额外保障。
请记住,赌场会识别重复的账户。管理部门保持使用照片和文件扫描来检查您信息正确性的权利。管理部门也保留与您进行视频通话的权利,如今许多赌场都这么做。以上做法都是任何拥有受敬重的博弈执照运营商的常见做法,ShadowBit持有的库拉索岛执照也涵盖在内。如果这不是您第一次在在线赌场游戏,相信您会对验证程序很熟悉。



游戏和供应商


任何希望吸引广大观众的在线赌场都必须提供多样化的游戏。ShadowBit游戏产品完备,游戏库中总共有超过1000种游戏可供选择,并且成功建立了一个满足所有类型玩家的目录。
有23家游戏供应商支持这家赌场,包括一些业内最大品牌,如Evolution GamingRelax GamingPlay’N GORed Tiger Gaming。该平台提供老虎机、桌面游戏、真人娱乐场以及奖池游戏。Book of Dead、9 Pots of Gold、Dragon Horn、Mega Moolah、Gator Gold Gigablox、4 Diamond Blues Megaways、HyperNova Megaways、Odin Infinity Reels Megaways、Magic Merlin Megaways以及其他许多游戏都在数百种视频、彩金和Megaways老虎机的目录之列。
您可以玩欧洲或美国轮盘,正常或快速百家乐,Atlantic City或Quantum21点,三张牌或加勒比梭哈扑克,德州扑克,龙虎斗,骰宝,Pontoon21点,以及赌场的各种其他纸牌和桌面游戏。



存款和提款


尽管ShadowBit是一个基于加密货币的赌场,但它接受各种法定付款方式,包括借记卡和信用卡、电子钱包、即时银行方式、预付凭证等等。
Visa、Mastercard、InstaDebit、iDebit、Interac、MiFinity、Venus Point、Ecopayz、ecoVoucher、MuchBetter、Neteller、Neosurf、SticPay、Skrill、比特币、比特币现金、狗币、以太币、莱特币、和泰达币都是可用选项,这取决于您居住的国家;网站接受的法定货币是欧元、美元、加元、澳元、挪威克朗、卢布、波兰兹罗提、新西兰元和日元。
如果您使用电子钱包,可进行即时提款(然而,查看条款和条件总是明智决定,因为不是所有的赌场都适用相同的法规和限制),但银行/信用卡提款需要标准的3-5个工作日。ShadowBit不收取任何费用,所有提供的金融解决方案都完全安的,并有备份。



客户服务


在ShadowBit赌场,他们非常认真地对待客户服务。我们发现在需要消费者支持的时候,常见问答、即时聊天和电子邮件都可以使用。
您可以在网站的主菜单和页脚中找到常见问题。尽管问题相当有限,但其中囊括了最重要的问题。您可以在这个页面上找到关于支付、加密货币和红利等问题的答案。
每周7天,每天24小时都有客服人员通过即时聊天和电子邮件提供服务。还有一个全面的常见问题栏目,对最常见的问题进行解答。
当您使用聊天功能联系赌场时,机器人会提示您选择您偏好的语言,接着将提供一些选项供您选择。如果您没有找到符合您需求的内容,请将要求输入聊天框,几秒钟之内就会有一个真人客服与您联系。您还会收到阅读回执,可以掌握什么时候有人看到了您的通信。



移动赌场


遗憾地,ShadowBit移动赌场的兼容性不是特别好,在这个部份有改进的潜力。虽然ShadowBit赌场没有移动应用程序,但所有游戏的桌面版本都与iOS和Android兼容,并可通过移动浏览器访问网站。您可以通过手机访问,无需下载任何额外的软件或应用程序。



ShadowBit赌场常见问题


除了全天候的消费者支持,ShadowBit还有一个广泛的FAQ,列出了玩家所面临的最常见问题以及简单的解决方案。在您开始ShadowBit游戏冒险之前,这个FAQ部分应该让您放心。
常见问题可以在网站的主菜单和页脚找到。这里有最关键问题的答案。您会在这个页面上找到关于支付、加密货币和红利的咨询答案。

执照

Curacao

受限国家
United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece
存款方法
BitcoinecopayzEthereumiDebitInstaDebitInstantBankTransferInteracLitecoinMastercardMifinityMuchBetterNeosurfNetellerSkrillSticPayTetherVisa
提款方法
BankwireecopayzNetellerPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Bgaming, Netent, Microgaming, Ezugi, 4ThePlayer, Booming Games, DreamTech, EGT, Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play Live, Red Tiger, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming Relax Gaming, Spinomenal. Thunderkick, Truelab, Yggdrasil, Bad Dingo, BB Games, Boomerang Studios, Games Lab, Retro Gamingm Rabcat

SiGMA

Shadowbit Casino

ShadowBit Casino is a cryptocurrency-based online casino where you may play the most recent and popular casino games. From old-school favorites to fresh new arrivals, there are slots, table games, jackpots, and live casino games. ShadowBit casino is the place to go if you’re seeking something different. The Government of Curacao has granted this online gaming site a license through 2021, and it features a portfolio of over 2,500 games from 35+ popular providers, including Evolution Gaming. The workforce is dependable and knowledgeable that strives to provide all gamers with a memorable experience. This casino accepts Bitcoin and FIAT currency and charges no fees for deposits or withdrawals. With a plethora of excellent incentives and promos, it’s easy to see why it’s one of the best.


Bonuses and Incentives


As soon as the player enter the casino, they will receive a welcome bonus. Players will receive a match bonus, which is a percentage bonus that casino adds to your first deposit, as well as a batch of free spins spread out over five days. Those visiting the website can also get up to $100 worth of ShadowBit (SBC) tokens if registered at DeFiScale. You might request these when you submit the deposit. The site also offers regular promos that include free spins, match bonuses, and other incentives.

Players can take advantage of additional free spins as part of the welcome package. As a new member, you have the opportunity to double or even triple your potential wins. These spins do indeed trigger in batches of twenty over the course of five days. As a result, new players should pick their favorite games right away to get a jump start. You must wager the bonus and any subsequent winnings at least 50 times to completely qualify for the welcome bonus. You have to complete this wagering in a 30-day deadline. Furthermore, any bets must not exceed two euros. The highest amount of earnings from bonus spins that you may withdraw is fifty euros.


VIP Program


Regular customers are not obligated to participate in VIP programs at online casinos. Most gaming websites, however, recognize the value of keeping players engaged and provide those features. Surprisingly, unlike most of its sibling sites, ShadowBit does not provide a VIP program, but maybe this will change in the future.


Shadowbit Casino’s Registration Process


On ShadoawBit’s casino, you should be able to simply locate the signup part. Take your time and be as accurate as possible when filling out all of the required information. You will not be able to withdraw your winnings if you do not submit the relevant information accurately. You need to complete a registration form in which you will have to provide personal information such as your full name, current address, email address, phone number, and security question.

It’s critical to come up with a memorable security question so you can quickly recover your password if necessary. Furthermore, if you put down a question that only you know the answer to, you can add an extra degree of security to your data.

Keep in mind that the casino will identify duplicate accounts. The administration maintains the right to examine your documents using photographs and scans of documentation. They do reserve the right to make a video call with you, as do a lot of places these days. All of this is common practice for any operator with a respected license, such as Shadowbit’s Curacao license. If this isn’t your first time playing at an online casino, you’ll be familiar with the verification procedure.


Games and Providers


Any online casino that wishes to appeal to a wide audience must offer a diverse variety of games. ShadowBit is no short of game offerings as this casino has a total of over 1000 titles to choose from in its game libary and has managed to put up a catalog that caters to all types of players.

23 gaming providers support this casino, including some of the biggest names in the industry such as Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, Play’N GO, and Red Tiger Gaming. This platform features slots, table games, live casinos as well as jackpot games. Book of Dead, 9 Pots of Gold, Dragon Horn, Mega Moolah, Gator Gold Gigablox, 4 Diamond Blues Megaways, HyperNova Megaways, Odin Infinity Reels Megaways, Magic Merlin Megaways, and many others are among the hundreds of video, jackpot, and Megaways slots available.

You can play European or American Roulette, normal or Speed Baccarat, Atlantic City or Quantum Blackjack, Three Card or Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold’Em, Dragon Tiger, Hi-Lo Switch, Pontoon, and a variety of other card and table games at the casino are also available.


Deposits and Withdrawals


Despite the fact that ShadowBit is a crypto-based casino, it accepts a variety of fiat payment options, including debit and credit cards, e-wallets, immediate banking methods, prepaid vouchers, and more.

Visa, Mastercard, InstaDebit, iDebit, Interac, MiFinity, Venus Point, Ecopayz, ecoVoucher, MuchBetter, Neteller, Neosurf, SticPay, Skrill, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Tether are among the alternatives available, depending on your country of residency and the fiat currencies accepted on the site are EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, RUB, PLN, NZD, and JPY.

If you use an e-wallet, withdrawals are instant (it’s always wise to check the T&Cs for this, since not all casinos apply the same regulations and limits), but bank/credit card withdrawals take the standard 3-5 business days. Shadowbit doesn’t charge any fees, and all of the offered financial solutions are completely secure and backed up.


Customer Service


At ShadowBit casino, they treat costumer service very seriously. We discovered FAQs, live chat, and email alternatives all available for use when in need of customer support.

You can find the FAQs in both the main menu and the footer of the website. Despite the fact that the questions are quite limited, we included the most significant ones. You’ll find answers to inquiries about payments, cryptocurrency, and bonuses on this page.

Customer service is available by live chat and email 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. There’s also a comprehensive FAQ section with answers to the most common questions.

When you use the chat feature to contact the casino, the bot will prompt you to choose your favorite language. It will then give you a number of options from which to choose. If you don’t find what you’re looking for, type it into the chat box and you’ll be connected to a live representative in a matter of seconds. You’ll also get read receipts, so you’ll know when someone has seen your communication.


Mobile Casino


Shadowbit mobile casino is unfortunately not particularly compatible, and there is potential for improvement in this area. Although ShadowBit Casino does not have a mobile app, all of the games’ desktop versions are compatible with iOS and Android and may be accessible by visiting the website with a mobile browser. You may visit the website through the phone without having to download any additional software or apps.


Shadowbit Casino FAQs


Apart from Customer support available 24/7, Shadowbit also has an extensive FAQ section where the casino lists the most common issues faced by players and easy solutions for them. This FAQ section should set your mind at ease before you begin your ShadowBit gaming adventure.

The FAQs can be found in both the main menu and the footer of the website. There are answers to the most crucial questions. You’ll find answers to inquiries about payments, cryptocurrency, and bonuses on this page.


Licences

Curacao

Restricted Countries
United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, RĂ©union, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece
Deposit Methods
BitcoinecopayzEthereumiDebitInstaDebitInstantBankTransferInteracLitecoinMastercardMifinityMuchBetterNeosurfNetellerSkrillSticPayTetherVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzNetellerPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: €7500

Per month: €15000

Software Providers
Bgaming, Netent, Microgaming, Ezugi, 4ThePlayer, Booming Games, DreamTech, EGT, Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play Live, Red Tiger, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming Relax Gaming, Spinomenal. Thunderkick, Truelab, Yggdrasil, Bad Dingo, BB Games, Boomerang Studios, Games Lab, Retro Gamingm Rabcat