fbpx

SiGMA

True Flip

True Flip Casino - это современное казино, в котором есть все функции, которые можно ожидать от онлайн-казино. Здесь вы найдете несколько акций, различные категории высококачественных игр, специальные турниры и ряд различных способов оплаты. Интерфейс довольно простой и удобный. С другой стороны, это казино является новаторским во многих отношениях, например, предлагает ряд способов оплаты в криптовалюте и специальные турниры с бесплатным входом и щедрыми наградами. Кроме того, у них есть функция live-чата, чтобы связаться со службой поддержки по всем вопросам, связанным с онлайн-гемблингом. В этом обзоре казино будут рассмотрены все важные аспекты казино и его предложений.
Бонус казино True Flip

Приветственный бонус в True Flip Casino представляет собой бонус до 150% за депозит до 300 евро (или эквивалент в других валютах) и 50 бесплатных вращений. Кроме того, поскольку True Flip предлагает биткойны в качестве метода депозита, вы можете внести и их для получения приветственного бонуса. Помните, что бонусы необходимо использовать в течение 10 дней с момента их начисления. Как всегда, применяются другие Положения и условия, и мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам прочитать их.

Казино TrueFlip Вход и регистрация

Чтобы зарегистрировать учетную запись в True Flip, нажмите зеленую кнопку в правом верхнем углу с надписью «Зарегистрироваться».

Затем выполните следующие шаги:

  • Введите свой адрес электронной почты или номер телефона

  • Нажмите «продолжить»

  • Введите пароль и отметьте раздел «Условия и положения»

  • Нажмите «Зарегистрироваться»

  • Вы получите письмо с подтверждением, в котором вам нужно будет нажать кнопку «Подтвердить адрес электронной почты», чтобы подтвердить свою учетную запись

  • Готово, можно начинать!


Betsoft в казино True Flip

Betsoft - поставщик программного обеспечения, который существует с 1999 года и известен качеством графики в разрабатываемых ими играх. Они всегда продвигают свои игры, с каждым выпуском, держа игроков в тонусе. Некоторые из удивительных игр от Betsoft - это Book of Darkness, Take Olympus и Faerie Spells.

 

При первом входе, вы получаете приветственный бонус, который дает новичкам 50 фриспинов, которые можно потратить в игре Day and Night. Как и любой бонус казино, действуют Условия и положения, и их всегда следует читать перед активацией бонуса.

Продукты и игры

Как и в наземных казино, большинство онлайн-казино разделяют свои игры на разные категории, и это казино тоже к ним относится. Казино предлагает слоты, настольные игры, живое казино и игры с джекпотами, предоставляемые большим количеством поставщиков программного обеспечения, некоторые из которых уже давно работают в этой отрасли. Кроме того, True Flip предлагает несколько турниров для зарегистрированных игроков, в которых нет никаких сборов за участие, а награды могут быть щедрыми.

Казино True Flip Мобильная версия

Веб-сайт казино оптимизирован для работы на мобильных устройствах, а это означает, что если вы находитесь в юрисдикции, где вы можете получить доступ к казино, вы можете играть в игры казино c любого удобного мобильного устройства. Это просто и не требует особых усилий. Просто введите www.trueflip.io, зарегистрируйтесь и делайте ставки. Это еще одна причина, по которой казино является одним из лучших онлайн-казино.

Есть ли в казино приветственный бонус?
Ответ - да, у True Flip действительно есть приветственный бонус, который соответствует первым четырем депозитам игроков.
Является ли казино законным?
True Flip полностью лицензирован и регулируется Curaçao eGaming, известным игровым органом. Следовательно, он должен соответствовать стандартам и правилам, установленным этим игровым органом.
Предлагает ли True Flip игры в живом казино?
Лицензии

Curaçao eGaming

Запрещенные страны
United States and its dependencies and territories including North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Afghanistan, Algeria, Aruba, Bahrain, Bonaire, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Curacao, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Futuna Islands, Gibraltar, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Russia, Reunion, Saba, St Eustatius, St Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine, UAE, UK
Методы депозита
Методы выведения средств
Лимит вывода средств

Per week: EUR 5,000

Провайдеры программного обеспечения
Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Microgaming, Quickfire, Play'n GO, BGAMING, 1x2 Network, Belatra, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Booongo Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Evoplay, TrueLab Games, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

True Flip

True Flip Casino is a modern-looking casino and features most of the bells and whistles one would expect from an online casino. You’ll find several promotions here, various high-quality game categories, special tournaments, and a range of various payment methods. The interface is quite simple and user-friendly. On the upside, this casino is innovative in many respects such as offering a range of Cryptocurrency payment methods and special tournaments that have a free entrance and generous rewards. Also, they have a live chat feature to reach customer support for anything related to online gambling. This casino reviews will go over each important aspect and its offerings.


True Flip Casino Bonus


The Welcome Pack at True Flip Casino is a match deposit bonus concept with a 150% up to €300 (or equivalent in other currencies) and 50 Free Spins. Also, it offers bitcoin as a deposit method, you can deposit using them for the Welcome Bonus. Bear in mind that you have to use the bonuses within 10 days since you’ve received them. As always, other Terms and Conditions apply, and we highly suggest you read through them.


True Flip Login and Registration


To register for an account at True Flip, click on the green button in the far top right-hand corner that says ‘sign up’.

Then follow these next steps:



  • Enter in your email address or phone number

  • Click ‘continue’

  • Enter in a password and tick the Terms and Conditions section

  • Click ‘sign up’

  • You’ll receive a confirmation email where you’ll need to click the ‘confirm email’ button to verify your account

  • You’re in and can start!


Betsoft on True Flip


Betsoft is a software provider that’s been around since 1999. It is known for the quality of the graphics in the games they develop. They are always advancing their games with each release keeping players on the tip of their toes. Some of the astonishing games from Betsoft that are available at True Flip are Book of Darkness; Take Olympus; and Faerie Spells.


True Flip Free Spins


When first joining, there is a Welcome Package that awards newcomers with 50 Free Spins that you can play on Day and Night. Like any casino bonus, Terms and Conditions do apply and you should always read through before activating the bonus.


Products and Games


Just like land-based casinos, most online casinos section their games into different categories and that’s true for True Flip casino as well. Casino offers slots; table games; live casino; and jackpot games provided by a big range of software providers; some of which have been in the industry for a while. Also, it offers some tournaments to registered players as well where there aren’t any fees for joining and the awards can be generous.


True Flip Mobile Friendliness


True Flip’s casino website is optimized to function on mobile devices which means if you are in a jurisdiction where you can access True Flip, you can play casino games from the comfort and convenience of your preferred mobile device. It’s simple and doesn’t require much hassle, just key in www.trueflip.io, sign and get to placing your bets. This is just another reason why this casino is one of the best.


FAQs


Does True Flip casino have a Welcome Bonus?


The answer is yes, it does have a Welcome Bonus pack that matches players first four deposits.


Is True Flip a legitimate casino?


It i fully licensed and regulated by Curaçao eGaming, a well-known gaming authority. Therefore, it has to adhere to the standards and regulations set by this gaming authority.


Does True Flip offer Live Casino games?


Yes, it does currently offer a range of Live Casino games from Evolution Gaming. However, this may vary depending on jurisdictions.


What payment methods are available at True Flip casino?


There are a variety of payment methods available, all of which are trusted and secure. You can deposit and/or withdraw with Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Klarna, Trustly, ecoPayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, and several other methods.


Which countries are restricted from playing at True Flip casino?


Players from the following countries are not eligible and therefore restricted from playing: United States and its dependencies and territories including North Mariana Islands; Puerto Rico; and the US Virgin Islands; Guam; American Samoa; Afghanistan; Algeria; Aruba; Bahrain; Bonaire; Brunei; Cambodia; Cayman Islands; China; Curacao; Denmark; France; French Guiana; French Polynesia; French Southern Territories; Futuna Islands; Gibraltar; Iran; Israel; Iraq; Jordan; Kuwait; Lebanon; Mexico; Netherlands; Oman; Pakistan; Qatar; Russia; Reunion; Saba; St Eustatius; St Martin; Saint Pierre and Miquelon; Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis; Saudi Arabia; Turkey; Ukraine; UAE; UK.


Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Restricted Countries
United States and its dependencies and territories including North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Afghanistan, Algeria, Aruba, Bahrain, Bonaire, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Curacao, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Futuna Islands, Gibraltar, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Russia, Reunion, Saba, St Eustatius, St Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine, UAE, UK
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashBoletoDashDogecoinEcoVoucherecopayzEthereumInteracJetonLitecoinMaestroMastercardMoneroMuchBetterNeosurfRippleSticPayVisa
Withdrawal Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracJetonLitecoinMaestroMastercardMoneroMuchBetterNeosurfRippleVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Microgaming, Quickfire, Play'n GO, BGAMING, 1x2 Network, Belatra, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Booongo Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Evoplay, TrueLab Games, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming