SiGMA

True Flip

True Flip Casino是一个看起来很现代的赌场,具有人们期望从一个在线赌场获得的大多数精彩内容。您会发现这里有几个促销活动,各种高质量的游戏类别,特别的锦标赛,以及一系列不同的支付方式。界面是相当简单和用户友好的。从正面看,这家赌场在很多方面都有创新,比如提供一系列加密货币支付方式,以及免费进入与丰厚奖励的特别锦标赛。此外,他们还有一个即时聊天功能,可以就任何与在线博弈有关的问题联系客户支持。本赌场评论将对True Flip及其产品的每个重要方面进行介绍。



True Flip赌场红利


True Flip赌场的欢迎礼包是匹配存款红利的概念,为150%,最高300欧元(或等值的其他货币)和50个免费旋转。此外,由于True Flip提供比特币作为存款方式,您可以使用它们来存款,以获得欢迎红利。请记住,红利需要在获得后的10天内使用。一如既往,其他条款和条件也适用,我们强烈建议您仔细阅读。



True Flip赌场登录与注册


要在True Flip注册一个账户,请点击最右上角的绿色 "sign up(注册)" 按钮。
然后按照下面的步骤操作:




  • 输入您的电子邮件地址或电话号码

  • 点击 "continue(继续)"

  • 输入密码,并在条款和条件部分打勾

  • 点击 "sign up(注册)"

  • 您会收到一封确认邮件,您需要点击 "confirm email(确认邮件)" 按钮来验证您的账户

  • 您已加入,可以开始玩了!


True Flip上的Betsoft


Betsoft是自1999年以来一直活跃的软件供应商,以其开发的游戏中的图形质量而闻名。他们总是在推进自家的游戏,每一次发布都让玩家感到兴奋不已。一些在True Flip可以找到来自Betsoft令人惊讶的游戏,如Book of Darkness,Take Olympus,和Faerie Spells。



True Flip免费旋转


第一次加入True Flip时,可获得一个欢迎礼包,奖励新玩家50个Day and Night免费旋转。像任何赌场红利一样,条款和条件适用,在激活红利之前,应该从头阅读一遍。



产品与游戏


就像实体的赌场一样,大多数在线赌场将其游戏分为不同的类别,True Flip赌场也是如此。True Flip赌场提供老虎机、桌面游戏、真人赌场和奖池游戏,这些游戏由大量的软件供应商提供,其中一些已经在产业中存在了一段时间。此外,True Flip也为注册玩家提供一些锦标赛,没有任何入门费用,而且奖励也很丰厚。



True Flip赌场移动版友好度


True Flip的赌场网站经过优化,可以在移动设备上运行,这意味着如果您在一个可以访问True Flip的司法管辖区,您可以从您喜欢的移动设备上舒适和方便地玩赌场游戏。这很简单,不需要太多的麻烦,只需键入www.trueflip.io,注册并开始下注。这就是为什么True Flip是最好的在线赌场之一的另一个原因。



常见问题


True Flip赌场有欢迎红利吗?


答案是肯定的,True Flip有一个欢迎红利包,匹配玩家的前四次存款。


True Flip是一个合法的赌场吗?


True Flip是由库拉索eGaming完全许可和监管的,这是一个著名的博弈机构。因此,它必须遵守该博弈机构制定的标准和法规。


True Flip是否提供真人赌场游戏?


是的,True Flip目前确实提供一系列来自Evolution Gaming的真人赌场游戏。但是,这可能会因司法管辖区的不同而有所不同。


在True Flip赌场有哪些支付方式?


在True Flip有多种支付方式,所有这些都是值得信赖和安全的。您可以用Visa、万事达卡、Skrill、Neteller、Klarna、Trustly、ecoPayz、比特币、莱特币、以太币、泰达币、和其他一些方法存款和/或提款。


哪些国家被限制无法在True Flip赌场游玩?


以下国家的玩家不符合条件,因此被限制无法在True Flip赌场游玩:美国及其属地和领土(包括北马里亚纳群岛、波多黎各和美属维尔京群岛、关岛、美属萨摩亚)、阿富汗、阿尔及利亚、阿鲁巴、巴林、博内尔岛、文莱、柬埔寨、开曼群岛、中国、库拉索、丹麦、法国、法属圭亚那、法属波利尼西亚、法属南方领土、富图纳群岛、直布罗陀、伊朗、以色列、伊拉克、约旦、科威特、黎巴嫩、墨西哥、荷兰、阿曼、巴基斯坦、卡塔尔、俄罗斯、留尼汪、萨巴、圣尤斯特歇斯、圣马丁、圣皮埃尔和密克隆、圣巴特勒米和瓦利斯、沙特阿拉伯、土耳其、乌克兰、阿联酋、英国。

执照

Curaçao eGaming

受限国家
United States and its dependencies and territories including North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Afghanistan, Algeria, Aruba, Bahrain, Bonaire, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Curacao, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Futuna Islands, Gibraltar, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Russia, Reunion, Saba, St Eustatius, St Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine, UAE, UK
存款方法
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashBoletoDashDogecoinEcoVoucherecopayzEthereumInteracJetonLitecoinMaestroMastercardMoneroMuchBetterNeosurfRippleSticPayVisa
提款方法
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracJetonLitecoinMaestroMastercardMoneroMuchBetterNeosurfRippleVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Microgaming, Quickfire, Play'n GO, BGAMING, 1x2 Network, Belatra, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Booongo Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Evoplay, TrueLab Games, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming

SiGMA

True Flip

True Flip Casino is a modern-looking casino and features most of the bells and whistles one would expect from an online casino. You’ll find several promotions here, various high-quality game categories, special tournaments, and a range of various payment methods. The interface is quite simple and user-friendly. On the upside, this casino is innovative in many respects such as offering a range of Cryptocurrency payment methods and special tournaments that have a free entrance and generous rewards. Also, they have a live chat feature to reach customer support for anything related to online gambling. This casino reviews will go over each important aspect and its offerings.


True Flip Casino Bonus


The Welcome Pack at True Flip Casino is a match deposit bonus concept with a 150% up to €300 (or equivalent in other currencies) and 50 Free Spins. Also, it offers bitcoin as a deposit method, you can deposit using them for the Welcome Bonus. Bear in mind that you have to use the bonuses within 10 days since you’ve received them. As always, other Terms and Conditions apply, and we highly suggest you read through them.


True Flip Login and Registration


To register for an account at True Flip, click on the green button in the far top right-hand corner that says ‘sign up’.

Then follow these next steps:



  • Enter in your email address or phone number

  • Click ‘continue’

  • Enter in a password and tick the Terms and Conditions section

  • Click ‘sign up’

  • You’ll receive a confirmation email where you’ll need to click the ‘confirm email’ button to verify your account

  • You’re in and can start!


Betsoft on True Flip


Betsoft is a software provider that’s been around since 1999. It is known for the quality of the graphics in the games they develop. They are always advancing their games with each release keeping players on the tip of their toes. Some of the astonishing games from Betsoft that are available at True Flip are Book of Darkness; Take Olympus; and Faerie Spells.


True Flip Free Spins


When first joining, there is a Welcome Package that awards newcomers with 50 Free Spins that you can play on Day and Night. Like any casino bonus, Terms and Conditions do apply and you should always read through before activating the bonus.


Products and Games


Just like land-based casinos, most online casinos section their games into different categories and that’s true for True Flip casino as well. Casino offers slots; table games; live casino; and jackpot games provided by a big range of software providers; some of which have been in the industry for a while. Also, it offers some tournaments to registered players as well where there aren’t any fees for joining and the awards can be generous.


True Flip Mobile Friendliness


True Flip’s casino website is optimized to function on mobile devices which means if you are in a jurisdiction where you can access True Flip, you can play casino games from the comfort and convenience of your preferred mobile device. It’s simple and doesn’t require much hassle, just key in www.trueflip.io, sign and get to placing your bets. This is just another reason why this casino is one of the best.


FAQs


Does True Flip casino have a Welcome Bonus?


The answer is yes, it does have a Welcome Bonus pack that matches players first four deposits.


Is True Flip a legitimate casino?


It i fully licensed and regulated by Curaçao eGaming, a well-known gaming authority. Therefore, it has to adhere to the standards and regulations set by this gaming authority.


Does True Flip offer Live Casino games?


Yes, it does currently offer a range of Live Casino games from Evolution Gaming. However, this may vary depending on jurisdictions.


What payment methods are available at True Flip casino?


There are a variety of payment methods available, all of which are trusted and secure. You can deposit and/or withdraw with Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Klarna, Trustly, ecoPayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, and several other methods.


Which countries are restricted from playing at True Flip casino?


Players from the following countries are not eligible and therefore restricted from playing: United States and its dependencies and territories including North Mariana Islands; Puerto Rico; and the US Virgin Islands; Guam; American Samoa; Afghanistan; Algeria; Aruba; Bahrain; Bonaire; Brunei; Cambodia; Cayman Islands; China; Curacao; Denmark; France; French Guiana; French Polynesia; French Southern Territories; Futuna Islands; Gibraltar; Iran; Israel; Iraq; Jordan; Kuwait; Lebanon; Mexico; Netherlands; Oman; Pakistan; Qatar; Russia; Reunion; Saba; St Eustatius; St Martin; Saint Pierre and Miquelon; Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis; Saudi Arabia; Turkey; Ukraine; UAE; UK.


Licences

Curaçao eGaming

Restricted Countries
United States and its dependencies and territories including North Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Afghanistan, Algeria, Aruba, Bahrain, Bonaire, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Curacao, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Futuna Islands, Gibraltar, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Russia, Reunion, Saba, St Eustatius, St Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine, UAE, UK
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashBoletoDashDogecoinEcoVoucherecopayzEthereumInteracJetonLitecoinMaestroMastercardMoneroMuchBetterNeosurfRippleSticPayVisa
Withdrawal Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinBitcoinCashDashDogecoinecopayzEthereumInteracJetonLitecoinMaestroMastercardMoneroMuchBetterNeosurfRippleVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Microgaming, Quickfire, Play'n GO, BGAMING, 1x2 Network, Belatra, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Booongo Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Rake Gaming, Evoplay, TrueLab Games, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming