fbpx

SiGMA

Ultra Casino

Уникальный подход Ultra Casino к играм в цифровом казино принес им значительное количество поклонников, что само по себе впечатляет, учитывая, что они были официально запущены только в 2020 году. Самый точный способ описать общий дизайн и ощущение Ultra Casino - это «электризующий» и «энергичный». От молнии на логотипе до их захватывающей акции по бонусу на депозит «Ultra Charge» - казино Ultra не имеет себе равных. Ultra Casino принадлежит и управляется BP Group Limited, которая также отвечает за другую высокооктановую платформу казино - Nitro Casino. Очевидно, что эти ребята - просто огонь, и их игроки могут получить самые захватывающие впечатления от цифрового казино. В этом новом обзоре Ultra Casino мы более подробно рассмотрим движок, который управляет Ultra Casino.

Бонус Казино Ultra


Ultra - это совершенно новое направление в использовании проверенного варианта приветственного бонуса. Вместо стандартного бонусного депозита и, возможно, некоторых фриспинов, Ultra предлагает ежедневный шанс выиграть мгновенные денежные средства и другие призы.

Вот как это работает:

Войдите в свою учетную запись, внесите депозит на сумму не менее 10 долларов и зарядите свой Ultra Number.

Следите за Ultra Leaderboard, чтобы увидеть, поднимаетесь ли вы в денежном рейтинге.

Выигрывайте денежные призы и бесплатные вращения - доступно каждому участнику.

Ежедневные призы варьируются от первого приза в размере 500 долларов до 34-го приза в виде 10 фриспинов Ultra на John Hunter и Book of Tut.

Казино Ultra Вход и Регистрация


Регистрация новой учетной записи - это очень простой процесс, который займет всего несколько минут. Здесь нет ничего необычного, о чем вам нужно беспокоиться, и, если вы когда-нибудь создавали какую-либо учетную запись в Интернете, вы справитесь с этим в кратчайшие сроки. Вам нужно будет добавить свой действующий адрес электронной почты, имя и фамилию, имя пользователя и пароль, желаемую валюту, номер мобильного телефона и некоторые другие элементы. После завершения вы можете переходить к получению ежедневных наград, как только вы сделали свой первый депозит.

NetEnt в казино Ultra


NetEnt широко используется в казино Ultra, и можно легко увидеть, что они являются одним из их основных поставщиков программного обеспечения. Если вы любите игры казино NetEnt, это отличная новость, и вы можете рассчитывать на все классические игры NetEnt, включая Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Twin Spin и многие другие.  Что действительно приятно в коллекции слотов казино, так это то, что вы сможете насладиться вариациями NetEnt. Это классические слоты NetEnt, в которые другие поставщики программного обеспечения добавили уникальную особенность. Например, Red Tiger Gaming взяла Gonzo’s Quest и добавила в игру грозную и невероятную систему MegaWays, в результате чего Gonzo’s Quest MegaWays стала просто маст-плей!


 

Если вам нравятся фриспины, то Ultra Casino может стать для вас идеальным вариантом в будущем. Бесплатные вращения Ultra Casino представлены во всевозможных интересных и заманчивых рекламных пакетах. Пока наибольшее внимание привлекают бесплатные спины Ultra Casino, включая их Ultimate Sunday Boost в Ultra Casino и их промо-акции Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions. Рекламная акция Sunday Boost в казино предполагает внесение денежных средств на ваш счет в воскресенье и получение 300 фриспинов на ваш счет в понедельник. Рекламная акция «Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions» состоит из ежедневных бесплатных вращений в указанную игру, в которых вы потенциально можете мгновенно выиграть сотни фриспинов. В рамках этой акции бесплатных вращений Ultra Casino будет разыграно более 3 миллионов вращений.

Продукты и игры


Все игры Ultra Casino доступны в фантастическом разнообразии в нескольких ключевых жанрах. Это и слоты, видеопокер, виртуальные карточные и настольные игры, а также карточные и настольные игры с живыми дилерами. Это основные категории игр Ultra Casino, которые вы можете изучить на досуге. Однако для экономии времени вы также можете искать игры по названию или по поставщику программного обеспечения.

Казино Ultra мобильная версия


Наш обзор Ultra Casino завершается кратким обзором их фантастического мобильного казино. Мобильная версия казино Ultra использует новейшие технологии мобильного браузера, позволяя вам просто играть в любую доступную игру или воспользоваться любой доступной рекламной акцией прямо в своем мобильном браузере. Мобильная версия поддерживается множеством устройств под управлением Android или iOS, а также множеством устройств Blackberry и Windows.

FAQ


КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ СПИНЫ В УЛЬТРА КАЗИНО?
Бесплатные спины Ultra Casino доступны в разные дни, и более подробную информацию можно найти на их странице фриспинов и общих акций.

 

В КАКИХ ИГРАХ УЛЬТРА-КАЗИНО МНЕ МОГУ ПОНРАВИТЬСЯ?
Ultra Casino предлагает сотни игр для казино от ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения. Основные категории включают слоты, виртуальные настольные игры, игры с живыми дилерами и видеопокер.

 

МОГУ ЛИ Я ПОЛУЧИТЬ ДОСТУП К ULTRA CASINO С МОЕГО МОБИЛЬНОГО УСТРОЙСТВА?
Он доступен для мобильных игр и будет работать на большинстве устройств iOS и Android.
Лицензии

Malta Gaming Authority

Запрещенные страны
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Методы депозита
Методы выведения средств
Лимит вывода средств

Per day: USD 5,000

Провайдеры программного обеспечения
Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, 1x2 network, Betsoft, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Playson, Gamomat, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Lightning Box, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Play'n GO, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Kiron Interactive, MGA, Magnet Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

Ultra Casino

Ultra Casino unique approach to digital casino games has gained them a significant following which, in itself is impressive, considering they only officially launched in 2020. The most accurate way to describe the overall design and feel of ‘electrifying’ and ‘energetic’. From the lightning bolt in its logo, to their exciting “Ultra Charge” deposit bonus promotion, the casino is like no other out there. Ultra Casino is owned and operated by BP Group Limited, which are also responsible for another high octane casino platform – Nitro Casino. Clearly these guys are all about fuel and fire, and getting the most exciting digital casino experience possible to their players. In this new Ultra Casino review, we take a closer look at the engine that drives us.


Ultra Casino Bonus


Ultra Casino takes a completely new direction to the tried and tested welcome bonus option. Instead of getting the standard bonus deposit match and possibly, some free spins. It offers a daily chance at winning instant cash and other prizes.

Here’s how it works:


  • – Login to your account, make a deposit of at least $10 and charge up your Ultra Number.

  • – Follow the Leaderboard to see if you’re climbing the cash rankings.

  • – Win cash prizes and free spins – every user that participates wins.


  • Ultra Casino Login & Registration


    Registering your new account is a very simple process. That won’t take more than a few minutes to complete. There’s nothing out of the ordinary that you need to worry about here. And, if you’ve ever created any kind of web account, you’ll be done with this in no time. You’ll need to add your valid email address, first and last name, username and password. Your preferred currency, your mobile number and a few other items. Once completed, you can move on to collecting your daily rewards as soon as you’ve made your first deposit with Ultra Casino.


    NetEnt on Ultra Casino


    NetEnt features heavily on Ultra Casino and one can easily see that they are one of their main software providers. If you happen to love NetEnt casino games, this is great news. And you can look forward to all of the NetEnt classics, including Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Twin Spin and many others. What’s really nice about the slots collection is that you’ll also be able to enjoy NetEnt variations. These are classic NetEnt slots that other software providers have added a unique twist to. For instance, Red Tiger Gaming has taken Gonzo’s Quest and added the formidable and incredible MegaWays system to the game play, resulting in Gonzo’s Quest MegaWays, a must-play!


    Ultra Casino Free Spins


    If you enjoy free spins then Ultra Casino could be an ideal option for you going forward. Free spins come in all sorts of interesting and enticing promotional packages. Currently, the top attention grabbers in terms of free spins give-aways. Includes their Ultimate Sunday Boost and their Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions of promotions. The Sunday Boost promotion, entails making a cash deposit into your account on a Sunday, and receiving 300 free spins in your account on Monday. The Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions promotion, consists of a daily free spin to play the featured game, in which you could potentially win hundreds of free spins instantly. These free spins promotion will see over 3 million spins being given away.


    Products & Games


    All of the games are available in a fantastic variety via a number of key genres. This includes slots, video poker, virtual card and table games, and live dealer card and table games. These are the main games categories that you can explore at your leisure. However, to save time, you can also search games by name or by software provider.


    Ultra Casino Mobile Friendliness


    Our review concludes with a quick overview of their fantastic mobile casino. The mobile version of Ultra Casino makes use of the latest mobile browser technology,. Allowing you to simply play any available game, or take advantage of any available promotion, directly in your mobile browser. The mobile version is supported across a multitude of devices powered by Android or iOS. As well as a variety of Blackberry and Windows devices.


    FAQs


    How do I get Ultra Casino Free Spins?


    Ultra Casino free spins are available on various days and more detailed information can be found on their free spins and general promotions page.


    What sort of Ultra Casino games can I enjoy?


    Ultra Casino carries hundreds of casino games sourced from top software providers. Main categories include slots, virtual table games, live dealer games and video poker.


    Can I access Ultra Casino from my mobile?


    It is available for mobile gaming and will work on most iOS and Android devices.


    Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority

    Restricted Countries
    Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    Deposit Methods
    ecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisa
    Withdrawal Methods
    ecopayzMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVisa
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per day: USD 5,000

    Software Providers
    Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, 1x2 network, Betsoft, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Playson, Gamomat, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Lightning Box, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Play'n GO, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Kiron Interactive, MGA, Magnet Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming