fbpx

SiGMA

Ultra Casino

L'approche unique d'Ultra Casino en matière de jeux de casino numériques lui a valu un grand succès, ce qui est en soi impressionnant, étant donné que le lancement officiel n'a eu lieu qu'en 2020. La manière la plus précise de décrire le design et la sensation générale d'Ultra Casino est "électrisante" et "dynamique". De l'éclair dans son logo, à la promotion excitante du bonus sur dépôt "Ultra Charge", Ultra Casino ne ressemble à aucun autre casino. Ultra Casino est détenu et géré par BP Group Limited, qui est également responsable d'une autre plate-forme importante, Nitro Casino. Il est clair que ces types ne pensent qu'à l'essence et au feu, et qu'ils offrent à leurs joueurs l'expérience de casino numérique la plus excitante possible. Dans cette nouvelle critique d'Ultra Casino, nous examinons de plus près le moteur qui fait tourner Ultra Casino.

 

Bonus de Ultra Casino


Ultra Casino prend une toute nouvelle direction en ce qui concerne le bonus de bienvenue. Au lieu d'obtenir le bonus de dépôt standard et éventuellement quelques tours gratuits, Ultra Casino offre une chance quotidienne de gagner de l'argent instantané ainsi que d'autres prix.

Voici comment cela fonctionne :

Connectez-vous à votre compte, effectuez un dépôt d'au moins 10 $ et rechargez votre numéro Ultra.

Suivez le classement de Ultra pour voir si vous grimpez dans le classement des gains en argent.

Gagnez des prix en espèces et des tours gratuits : chaque joueur qui participe gagne.

Les prix quotidiens vont de 500 $ jusqu'à un 34e prix de 10 tours gratuits Ultra Casino sur John Hunter et le Book of Tut.

 

Connexion et Inscription à Ultra Casino


La création de votre nouveau compte sur Ultra Casino est un processus très simple qui ne prend pas plus de quelques minutes. Si vous avez déjà créé un compte en ligne, vous aurez terminé en un rien de temps. Vous devrez ajouter votre adresse électronique, vos nom et prénom, votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe, votre devise préférée, votre numéro de téléphone portable et quelques autres renseignement. Une fois le formulaire rempli et votre premier dépôt effectué sur Ultra Casino, vous pouvez commencer à collecter vos récompenses quotidiennes.

 

NetEnt sur Ultra Casino


NetEnt est très présent sur Ultra Casino et on peut facilement voir qu'il est l'un de ses principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. Si vous aimez les jeux de casino NetEnt, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Vous pourrez retrouver des classiques sur NetEnt, notamment Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Twin Spin et bien d'autres. Ce qui est vraiment bien dans la collection de machines à sous d'Ultra Casino, c'est que vous pourrez également profiter des variantes de NetEnt. Il s'agit de machines à sous classiques de NetEnt auxquelles d'autres fournisseurs de logiciels ont ajouté une touche unique. Par exemple, Red Tiger Gaming a pris Gonzo's Quest et a ajouté le formidable et incroyable système MegaWays au jeu, ce qui a donné Gonzo’s Quest MegaWays, un jeu incontournable !

 

TOURS GRATUITS DE Ultra Casino


Si vous aimez les tours gratuits, Ultra Casino pourrait être une option idéale pour vous. Les tours gratuits d'Ultra Casino sont proposés dans toutes sortes de formules promotionnelles intéressantes et séduisantes. Actuellement, les promotions qui attirent le plus l'attention en termes de tours gratuits d'Ultra Casino sont l'Ultimate Sunday Boost d'Ultra Casino et Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions. La promotion Sunday Boost d'Ultra Casino consiste à effectuer un dépôt en espèces sur votre compte le dimanche et à recevoir 300 tours gratuits sur votre compte le lundi. La promotion Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions consiste en un tour gratuit quotidien pour jouer au jeu vedette, dans lequel vous pouvez potentiellement gagner des centaines de tours gratuits instantanément. Cette promotion de tours gratuits d'Ultra Casino verra plus de 3 millions de tours offerts.

 

Produits et Jeux


Tous les jeux d'Ultra Casino sont disponibles via un certain nombre de genres clés. Il s'agit notamment des machines à sous, du vidéo poker, des jeux de cartes et de table virtuels, et des jeux de cartes et de table avec croupier en direct. Ce sont les principales catégories de jeux Ultra Casino que vous pouvez explorer. Toutefois, pour gagner du temps, vous pouvez également rechercher des jeux par nom ou par fournisseur de logiciel.

 

Compatibilité Mobile de Ultra Casino


Notre critique d'Ultra Casino se termine par un rapide aperçu de son fantastique casino mobile. La version mobile d'Ultra Casino utilise la toute dernière technologie de navigateur mobile, ce qui vous permet de jouer à n'importe quel jeu disponible ou de profiter de n'importe quelle promotion disponible, directement depuis votre navigateur mobile. La version mobile est prise en charge par une multitude d'appareils fonctionnant sous Android ou iOS, ainsi que par une variété d'appareils Blackberry et Windows.

 

FAQs


Comment obtenir des tours gratuits sur Ultra Casino ?


Les tours gratuits d'Ultra Casino sont disponibles plusieurs jours. Des informations détaillées peuvent être trouvées sur la page Tours gratuits et Promotions générales.


A quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Ultra Casino ?


Ultra Casino propose des centaines de jeux de casino des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels. Les principales catégories comprennent les machines à sous, les jeux de table virtuels, les jeux avec croupiers en direct et le vidéo poker.


Le site est-il disponible sur Mobile ?


Ultra Casino est disponible sur mobile et fonctionne avec les systèmes d'exploitation iOS et Android.
Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Pays restreints
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Méthodes de dépôt
Méthodes de retrait
Limite de retrait

Per day: USD 5,000

Fournisseurs de Logiciels
Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, 1x2 network, Betsoft, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Playson, Gamomat, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Lightning Box, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Play'n GO, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Kiron Interactive, MGA, Magnet Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

Ultra Casino

Ultra Casino unique approach to digital casino games has gained them a significant following which, in itself is impressive, considering they only officially launched in 2020. The most accurate way to describe the overall design and feel of ‘electrifying’ and ‘energetic’. From the lightning bolt in its logo, to their exciting “Ultra Charge” deposit bonus promotion, the casino is like no other out there. Ultra Casino is owned and operated by BP Group Limited, which are also responsible for another high octane casino platform – Nitro Casino. Clearly these guys are all about fuel and fire, and getting the most exciting digital casino experience possible to their players. In this new Ultra Casino review, we take a closer look at the engine that drives us.


Ultra Casino Bonus


Ultra Casino takes a completely new direction to the tried and tested welcome bonus option. Instead of getting the standard bonus deposit match and possibly, some free spins. It offers a daily chance at winning instant cash and other prizes.

Here’s how it works:


  • – Login to your account, make a deposit of at least $10 and charge up your Ultra Number.

  • – Follow the Leaderboard to see if you’re climbing the cash rankings.

  • – Win cash prizes and free spins – every user that participates wins.


  • Ultra Casino Login & Registration


    Registering your new account is a very simple process. That won’t take more than a few minutes to complete. There’s nothing out of the ordinary that you need to worry about here. And, if you’ve ever created any kind of web account, you’ll be done with this in no time. You’ll need to add your valid email address, first and last name, username and password. Your preferred currency, your mobile number and a few other items. Once completed, you can move on to collecting your daily rewards as soon as you’ve made your first deposit with Ultra Casino.


    NetEnt on Ultra Casino


    NetEnt features heavily on Ultra Casino and one can easily see that they are one of their main software providers. If you happen to love NetEnt casino games, this is great news. And you can look forward to all of the NetEnt classics, including Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Twin Spin and many others. What’s really nice about the slots collection is that you’ll also be able to enjoy NetEnt variations. These are classic NetEnt slots that other software providers have added a unique twist to. For instance, Red Tiger Gaming has taken Gonzo’s Quest and added the formidable and incredible MegaWays system to the game play, resulting in Gonzo’s Quest MegaWays, a must-play!


    Ultra Casino Free Spins


    If you enjoy free spins then Ultra Casino could be an ideal option for you going forward. Free spins come in all sorts of interesting and enticing promotional packages. Currently, the top attention grabbers in terms of free spins give-aways. Includes their Ultimate Sunday Boost and their Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions of promotions. The Sunday Boost promotion, entails making a cash deposit into your account on a Sunday, and receiving 300 free spins in your account on Monday. The Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions promotion, consists of a daily free spin to play the featured game, in which you could potentially win hundreds of free spins instantly. These free spins promotion will see over 3 million spins being given away.


    Products & Games


    All of the games are available in a fantastic variety via a number of key genres. This includes slots, video poker, virtual card and table games, and live dealer card and table games. These are the main games categories that you can explore at your leisure. However, to save time, you can also search games by name or by software provider.


    Ultra Casino Mobile Friendliness


    Our review concludes with a quick overview of their fantastic mobile casino. The mobile version of Ultra Casino makes use of the latest mobile browser technology,. Allowing you to simply play any available game, or take advantage of any available promotion, directly in your mobile browser. The mobile version is supported across a multitude of devices powered by Android or iOS. As well as a variety of Blackberry and Windows devices.


    FAQs


    How do I get Ultra Casino Free Spins?


    Ultra Casino free spins are available on various days and more detailed information can be found on their free spins and general promotions page.


    What sort of Ultra Casino games can I enjoy?


    Ultra Casino carries hundreds of casino games sourced from top software providers. Main categories include slots, virtual table games, live dealer games and video poker.


    Can I access Ultra Casino from my mobile?


    It is available for mobile gaming and will work on most iOS and Android devices.


    Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority

    Restricted Countries
    Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    Deposit Methods
    ecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisa
    Withdrawal Methods
    ecopayzMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVisa
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per day: USD 5,000

    Software Providers
    Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, 1x2 network, Betsoft, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Playson, Gamomat, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Lightning Box, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Play'n GO, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Kiron Interactive, MGA, Magnet Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming