SiGMA

Ultra赌场

Ultra赌场在数字赌场游戏的独特方法为其赢得了大量追随者,考虑到他们在2020年才正式推出,这本身就是令人印象深刻的事。最能精准描述Ultra赌场的整体设计和感觉的词汇,是 "令人兴奋"和 "精力充沛"。从标志中的闪电,到他们刺激的 "Ultra Charge" 存款红利促销活动,Ultra赌场可说是独一无二。Ultra赌场由BP集团有限公司拥有并运营,他们还负责另一个优质的赌场平台——Nitro赌场。显然,这些家伙充满了加油和火力,并为玩家提供最刺激的数字赌场体验。在这篇新的Ultra赌场评测中,我们将仔细审视驱动Ultra赌场的引擎。



Ultra赌场红利


Ultra赌场在久经验证的欢迎红利选项上采取了全新方向。屏除了红利存款匹配和可能的几次免费旋转,Ultra赌场提供了一个每天赢得即开型现金和其他奖品的机会。
如何获得:




  • – 登录到您的账户, 存入至少10美元,并充值您的Ultra Number。

  • – 关注Ultra Leaderboard,看看您是否在现金排行榜上攀升。

  • – 赢取现金大奖与免费旋转——每一个参与的用户都有奖。


Ultra赌场登录与注册


在Ultra赌场注册新账户是过程非常简单,不出几分钟就可以完成。只要您曾经创建过任何类型的网络账户就能很快结束。您需要添加您的有效电子邮件地址、名字和姓氏、用户名和密码、您喜欢的货币、您的手机号码和其他一些项目。完成后,只要在Ultra赌场进行第一次存款,就可以继续领取每日奖励。



Ultra赌场上的NetEnt


NetEnt在Ultra Casino上占比很大,人们很容易看出他们是主要的软件供应商之一。如果你碰巧喜欢NetEnt的赌场游戏,这是一个好消息,你可以在此期待所有NetEnt的经典游戏,包括Gonzo’s Quest,Starburst,Twin Spin和许多其他游戏。Ultra赌场老虎机系列真正的好处是,你还可以享受NetEnt的不同版本。这些都是经典的NetEnt老虎机,而其他软件供应商加入了独特转折。例如,Red Tiger Gaming将Gonzo's Quest加入了强大而不可思议的MegaWays系统,从而形成了Gonzo’s Quest MegaWays,这是一款必玩的游戏!



Ultra赌场免费旋转


如果你喜欢免费旋转,那么Ultra赌场可能是你未来的理想选择。Ultra赌场的免费旋转有各种有趣而诱人的促销方案。目前,Ultra赌场免费旋转赠品方面最引人关注的包括Ultra赌场的终极周日提升,以及他们的你能把一变成百万吗促销活动。Ultra赌场的週日提升活動,需要在週日存入現金,週一您的账户即可獲得300次免費旋轉。你能把一变成百万吗的促销活动,包括每天免费旋转玩特色游戏,你有可能瞬间赢得数百个免费旋转。Ultra赌场免费旋转促销活动将有超过300万次的旋转赠送。



产品与游戏


所有的Ultra赌场游戏,以一些关键类型展示了奇妙的多样性。这包括老虎机、视频扑克、虚拟纸牌和桌面游戏,以及真人荷官纸牌和桌面游戏。这些您闲暇之余可以探索的Ultra赌场主要游戏类别。不过,为了节省时间,您也可以按游戏名称或软件供应商搜索游戏。



Ultra赌场移动版友好度


在Ultra赌场评论的最后,我们对该赌场梦幻般的移动赌场进行了快速概述。移动版的Ultra赌场使用最新的移动浏览器技术,让您可以直接在移动浏览器中玩任何提供的游戏、享受任何推出的促销活动。移动版支持安卓或iOS设备,以及各种黑莓和Windows设备。



常见问题


我如何获得Ultra赌场免费旋转?


Ultra赌场免费旋转在不同的日子里都可以使用,更多的详细信息可以在他们的免费旋转和一般促销活动页面上找到。


我可以享受什么样的Ultra赌场游戏?


Ultra赌场拥有数百款来自顶级软件供应商的赌场游戏。主要类别包括老虎机、虚拟桌游、真人荷官游戏和视频扑克。


我可以从我的手机访问Ultra赌场吗?


Ultra赌场可用于移动游戏,可在大多数iOS和安卓设备上运行。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
存款方法
ecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisa
提款方法
ecopayzMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, 1x2 network, Betsoft, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Playson, Gamomat, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Lightning Box, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Play'n GO, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Kiron Interactive, MGA, Magnet Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming

SiGMA

Ultra Casino

Ultra Casino unique approach to digital casino games has gained them a significant following which, in itself is impressive, considering they only officially launched in 2020. The most accurate way to describe the overall design and feel of ‘electrifying’ and ‘energetic’. From the lightning bolt in its logo, to their exciting “Ultra Charge” deposit bonus promotion, the casino is like no other out there. Ultra Casino is owned and operated by BP Group Limited, which are also responsible for another high octane casino platform – Nitro Casino. Clearly these guys are all about fuel and fire, and getting the most exciting digital casino experience possible to their players. In this new Ultra Casino review, we take a closer look at the engine that drives us.


Ultra Casino Bonus


Ultra Casino takes a completely new direction to the tried and tested welcome bonus option. Instead of getting the standard bonus deposit match and possibly, some free spins. It offers a daily chance at winning instant cash and other prizes.

Here’s how it works:


  • – Login to your account, make a deposit of at least $10 and charge up your Ultra Number.

  • – Follow the Leaderboard to see if you’re climbing the cash rankings.

  • – Win cash prizes and free spins – every user that participates wins.


  • Ultra Casino Login & Registration


    Registering your new account is a very simple process. That won’t take more than a few minutes to complete. There’s nothing out of the ordinary that you need to worry about here. And, if you’ve ever created any kind of web account, you’ll be done with this in no time. You’ll need to add your valid email address, first and last name, username and password. Your preferred currency, your mobile number and a few other items. Once completed, you can move on to collecting your daily rewards as soon as you’ve made your first deposit with Ultra Casino.


    NetEnt on Ultra Casino


    NetEnt features heavily on Ultra Casino and one can easily see that they are one of their main software providers. If you happen to love NetEnt casino games, this is great news. And you can look forward to all of the NetEnt classics, including Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Twin Spin and many others. What’s really nice about the slots collection is that you’ll also be able to enjoy NetEnt variations. These are classic NetEnt slots that other software providers have added a unique twist to. For instance, Red Tiger Gaming has taken Gonzo’s Quest and added the formidable and incredible MegaWays system to the game play, resulting in Gonzo’s Quest MegaWays, a must-play!


    Ultra Casino Free Spins


    If you enjoy free spins then Ultra Casino could be an ideal option for you going forward. Free spins come in all sorts of interesting and enticing promotional packages. Currently, the top attention grabbers in terms of free spins give-aways. Includes their Ultimate Sunday Boost and their Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions of promotions. The Sunday Boost promotion, entails making a cash deposit into your account on a Sunday, and receiving 300 free spins in your account on Monday. The Can You Turn 1 Spin into Millions promotion, consists of a daily free spin to play the featured game, in which you could potentially win hundreds of free spins instantly. These free spins promotion will see over 3 million spins being given away.


    Products & Games


    All of the games are available in a fantastic variety via a number of key genres. This includes slots, video poker, virtual card and table games, and live dealer card and table games. These are the main games categories that you can explore at your leisure. However, to save time, you can also search games by name or by software provider.


    Ultra Casino Mobile Friendliness


    Our review concludes with a quick overview of their fantastic mobile casino. The mobile version of Ultra Casino makes use of the latest mobile browser technology,. Allowing you to simply play any available game, or take advantage of any available promotion, directly in your mobile browser. The mobile version is supported across a multitude of devices powered by Android or iOS. As well as a variety of Blackberry and Windows devices.


    FAQs


    How do I get Ultra Casino Free Spins?


    Ultra Casino free spins are available on various days and more detailed information can be found on their free spins and general promotions page.


    What sort of Ultra Casino games can I enjoy?


    Ultra Casino carries hundreds of casino games sourced from top software providers. Main categories include slots, virtual table games, live dealer games and video poker.


    Can I access Ultra Casino from my mobile?


    It is available for mobile gaming and will work on most iOS and Android devices.


    Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority

    Restricted Countries
    Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    Deposit Methods
    ecopayziDebitInstaDebitInteracKlarnaMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVenusPointVisa
    Withdrawal Methods
    ecopayzMastercardNetellerRapidSkrillTrustlyVisa
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per day: USD 5,000

    Software Providers
    Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, 1x2 network, Betsoft, Booming Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Playson, Gamomat, Foxium, Golden Hero Games, Lightning Box, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, Play'n GO, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Snowborn Games, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BlaBlaBla Studios, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Kiron Interactive, MGA, Magnet Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming