SiGMA

Videoslots

如果您正在寻找一个充满特色的在线赌场,并为广大玩家市场带来一些特别的东西,那么不要错过Videoslots赌场。除了名字所提及的视频老虎机,Videoslots拥有广泛的游戏类别,与他们信息丰富的黑暗系主题相匹配。如果您属于追求最大奖池、移动友好性、易用性和丰厚奖金的玩家,别错过我们的Videoslots赌场评论,看看这个赌场能提供什么。



Videoslots赌场红利


Videoslots赌场自2011年启动以来就已经提供了不错的优惠。欢迎红利包括100%的存款匹配,最高价值为200欧元,这意味着您有可能获得高达400欧元的红利资金。然而,您最低需要存款10欧元以获得此红利。
第一次存款——100%,存款匹配最高200欧元+11次免费旋转



Videoslots赌场登录与注册


创建您的Videoslots账户并不似火箭科学般复杂。您需要做的就只有点击 "Open Account" 标签,打开弹出式菜单,然后简单地填写相关信息,如您的手机号码、电子邮件地址和密码。您还必须同意其条款和条件以及隐私政策。一旦您在Videoslots赌场注册并存入最低存款额,就可以领取上述的欢迎红利和免费旋转。



Videoslots赌场上的NetEnt


Videoslots赌场拥有广泛的供应商,但其中最突出的莫过于NetEnt。该软件供应商为Videoslots提供了一些他们最受欢迎的游戏,如Starburst、Dead or Alive和Gonzo’s Quest。他们也以生产一些业内最优质的老虎机而闻名,其中大多数都提供了出色的RTP率和特殊功能。由于大部分的游戏集合由老虎机组成,预计会看到其他提供商的游戏,如Nolimit City、Pragmatic Play和Play'n Go。



Videoslots赌场免费旋转


在Videoslots赌场,您可以获得11次免费旋转,首次存款后这些旋转将自动记入您的赌场账户。这些免费旋转只能用在Starburst slot老虎机上,而且不需要满足任何下注要求。这是您将获得的唯一一组免费旋转,并为新玩家欢迎方案的一部分。你会找到的唯一额外免费旋转是那些老虎机特殊功能的部分。



产品与游戏


Videoslots赌场有超过4000款游戏可供选择,每款游戏都被放置在特定的类别中,很容易找到。除此之外,Videoslots手机网站上也可以玩到各种游戏。这些类别包括奖池、视频老虎机、老虎机、视频扑克、21点、轮盘、刮刮卡、真人赌场和一系列杂项游戏。一些最受欢迎的老虎机包括Book of Dead、San Quentin、Book of Ra Deluxe和Starburst。



Videoslots赌场移动版友好度


随着移动博弈成为产业内如此重要的一个方面,我们很惊讶Videoslots没有移动应用程序。然而,您将能够通过使用您的首选网络浏览器在大多数移动设备上访问该网站,取决于您的操作系统,通常是Chrome或Safari。大多数游戏也已经由游戏开发商进行了移动优化,因此您将能随时访问大多数的主要游戏。



常见问题


从Videoslots赌场提取奖金需要多长时间?


提款一般需要24小时左右,但这将取决于您选择的银行方式。


Videoslots赌场是在哪个许可管辖区经营?


Videoslots赌场在马耳他博弈局和英国博弈委员会的许可下运营。


我可以用信用卡进行账户存款在Videoslots投注吗?


不能,在英国博弈委员会管辖下经营的赌场不再接受信用卡。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

受限国家
Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Asia, Australia*, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Germany*, Ghana, Greece, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States*, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe
存款方法
BankwireecopayzEntropayEutellerFlexepinInteracKlarnaMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardSiruSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
提款方法
BankwireecopayzEntropayInstaDebitMastercardNetellerSkrillSwishTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, GreenTube, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, OpenBet, 1x2 Network, Cayetano Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, iSoftBet, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Multislot, Merkur Gaming, Relax Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Nektan, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Elk Studios, Konami Gaming, Endorphina, SG Gaming, Lightning Box, SUNFOX Games, GameArt, Gamomat, Inspired, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Core Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Sigma Games, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Stakelogic, Chance Interactive, Join Games, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Magnet Gaming, Fantasma Games, WagerMill, Iron Dog Studios, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Fuga Gaming, Shuffle Master, Felt Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, High5Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Apollo Games, Asylum Labs, Betdigital, Booongo Gaming, Bulletproof Games, CT Gaming Interactive, Concept Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, EGT Interactive, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Games Lab, Gamevy, GAMING1, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, MetaGU, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Pirates Gold Studios, Playtech, Probability, Red7 Mobile, Reel Time Gaming, ReelNRG Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Skywind Group, Snowborn Games, Spieldev, Spinmatic Entertainment, Sthlm Gaming, Storm Gaming, The Games Company, Touchstone Games, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay, Avatar UX, ReelPlay

SiGMA

Videoslots

Despite the name, Videoslots has a wide range of gaming categories and this is paired with a dark theme that’s packed with information. It has something special for a wide market of players. If you’re the type of player that seeks the biggest jackpots, mobile friendliness, ease of use and great bonuses, then check out what this casino has to offer in our Videoslots Casino review.


Videoslots Casino Bonus


Videoslots Casino has provided decent bonus offers since kicking things off in 2011. The welcome bonus consists of a 100% deposit match up to the value of €200. Which means that you could potentially claim up to €400 in bonus funds. However, before you’re able to claim it, you’ll need to make a minimum deposit of €10.

1st Deposit – 100% Deposit Match up to €200 + 11 Free Spins


Videoslots Casino Login & Registration


Creating your account with Videoslots shouldn’t be rocket science and it isn’t. All you need to do is click on the ‘Open Account’ tab to open up the pop-up menu. Then simply fill in the relevant information such as your mobile number, email address, and password. You’ll also have to agree to the terms and conditions and the privacy policy. Once you’ve registered at Videoslots Casino, you’ll be able to claim welcome bonus. Plus, the free spins once you make the minimum deposit.


NetEnt on Videoslots Casino


Videoslots Casino has a wide range of providers onboard. But, one of them stands out the most is none other than NetEnt. This software provider has provided Videoslots with some of their most popular titles such as Starburst, Dead or Alive, and Gonzo’s Quest. Moreover, they produce some of the most high-quality slots in the industry. Most of them providing excellent RTP rates and special features. With the majority of the game collection consisting of slots, expect to see other providers’ games such as Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, and Play’n Go.


Videoslots Casino Free Spins


With Videoslots Casino, you can claim 11 free spins that will automatically be credited to your casino account once you’ve made your initial deposit. These free spins can only be used on the Starburst slot, and there’s no need to meet any wagering requirements. This is the only set of free spins that you will receive and it’s part of the welcome package for new players. The only additional free spins you’ll find are those that are part of the special features that are provided by slots.


Products & Games


Videoslots Casino has over 4000 games available within its portfolio. And, each one you can play within a particular category to ensure that it’s easy to find. Apart from this, you can play the range of games on the Videoslots mobile site. These categories include Jackpots, Slots, Video, Poker, Blackjack, Scratch Cards, Live Casino and a range of miscellaneous titles. Some of the most popular slots include Book of Dead, San Quentin, Book of Ra Deluxe, and Starburst.


Videoslots Casino Mobile Friendliness


We’re surprised that there are no Videoslots mobile apps. However, you’ll be able to access the site on most mobile devices by using your preferred web browser, which is usually Chrome or Safari, depending on your operating system. The game developers mobile optimized most of the games, so you’ll have most of the main gaming inventory at your disposal.


FAQs


How long will it take to withdraw my winnings from Videoslots Casino?


Withdrawals generally take around 24 hours, but this will depend on the banking method that you’ve chosen.


Under which licensing jurisdiction does Videoslots Casino operate?


Videoslots Casino operates under the authority of the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.


Can I use a credit card to deposit into my account for Videoslots wagering?


No, casinos that operate under the jurisdiction of the UK Gambling Commission no longer accommodate the use of credit cards.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Restricted Countries
Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Asia, Australia*, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Germany*, Ghana, Greece, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States*, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Deposit Methods
BankwireecopayzEntropayEutellerFlexepinInteracKlarnaMastercardNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardSiruSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzEntropayInstaDebitMastercardNetellerSkrillSwishTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per month: EUR 30,000

Software Providers
Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, GreenTube, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, OpenBet, 1x2 Network, Cayetano Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, iSoftBet, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Multislot, Merkur Gaming, Relax Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Nektan, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Elk Studios, Konami Gaming, Endorphina, SG Gaming, Lightning Box, SUNFOX Games, GameArt, Gamomat, Inspired, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Core Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Sigma Games, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Stakelogic, Chance Interactive, Join Games, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Magnet Gaming, Fantasma Games, WagerMill, Iron Dog Studios, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Fuga Gaming, Shuffle Master, Felt Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, High5Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Apollo Games, Asylum Labs, Betdigital, Booongo Gaming, Bulletproof Games, CT Gaming Interactive, Concept Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, EGT Interactive, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Games Lab, Gamevy, GAMING1, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, MetaGU, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Pirates Gold Studios, Playtech, Probability, Red7 Mobile, Reel Time Gaming, ReelNRG Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Skywind Group, Snowborn Games, Spieldev, Spinmatic Entertainment, Sthlm Gaming, Storm Gaming, The Games Company, Touchstone Games, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay, Avatar UX, ReelPlay