SiGMA

Wildz 赌场

Wildz赌场


Wildz赌场在获得马耳他博弈管理局的执照后于2019年开始运营,这是目前最著名的执照之一。Wildz提供6种语言的网站和客户支持:英语、法语、德语、日语、芬兰语和挪威语。在这个在线赌场,玩家可以使用四种货币:欧元、加拿大元、日元和挪威克朗。
最明显的限制国家是美国及其所有附属国,但来自阿富汗、库拉索岛、塞浦路斯、埃塞俄比亚、伊朗、伊拉克、科威特、索马里、叙利亚和也门的玩家也不允许在Wildz赌场游戏。



Wildz赌场红利


Wildz的欢迎红利有100%的首次存款匹配和200个免费旋转,最高可达500欧元,这些旋转将在一周内发放。要索取红利,请到您账户的 "My Rewards(我的奖励)" 部分,申请您的第一批25个免费旋转。
在接下来的一周里,您必须每天登录才能领取您的免费旋转。在玩家兑现红利之前,他们需要将红利重新投注35次。
再充值红利是随机发放的,发放方式与存款红利类似,并有相同的限制。



Wildz登录和注册


若您想要在Wildz注册,新玩家必须完成一个简单的两步程序:




  • 一开始,玩家可以点击主页上的 "Claim Bonus(索取红利)",或者通过屏幕左上角的 "Register(注册) " 进入。

  • 第一步,新玩家需提供电子邮件地址、密码、国家和电话号码。

  • 第二步,您必须输入个人信息(姓名,地址,城市,邮政编码,出生日期,性别),并通过发送到手机上的密码以确认注册。

  • 在同意条款和条件以及隐私和cookie政策后,所有玩家可以通过点击位于注册按钮下方的按钮登录,并开始享受在Wildz赌场网站游戏的所有好处。


Wildz赌场的新闻和优惠


Wildz赌场的新闻和优惠(News and Offers)部分列出了令人印象深刻的供应商名单,还有其他目前在在线赌场活跃的促销活动。Play 'n Go和Playson提供的锦标赛红利分别为5000欧元、7万欧元和50万欧元,还有著名的Pragmatic Play的Drops & Wins促销活动,目前总红利为650万欧元。
此外,Evolution Gaming还提供了一个疯狂周末drops促销活动,在周五和周日之间每天都有可能获得40欧元的红利。最后,在整个8月,Inspired中的选定游戏作品,加快了两倍的等级提升。



Wildz赌场特别红利


Wildz业界首创迷你老虎机名为Levelz。您自己的进度条在每次下注时都会更新。一旦进度条满,您就可以进入Levelz,在里面您最喜欢的游戏中获得免费旋转。注意,赌注越高,您得到的免费旋转就越多。这个独特的红利功能,让玩家在随后的每一关都有高达40次的免费旋转。
在连续损失的情况下,Wildz Loyalty+会员可以利用现金返还的优惠,支付一定比例的损失,比例通常是10%。另外,为了在连续输掉比赛后给玩家第二次机会,Wildz创造了Spinback。
最后但同样重要的,Wildz的99%进度条是最有利的赌场红利之一。只要您激活该红利,您的进度条就会在几秒钟内上升到99%,让您离下一个进度条只差一个等级。我们建议您慎使用这个额外功能,因为它是Wildz最强大的奖励功能。在完成上一等级后不久就激活该红利,可以发挥最大作用。



产品和游戏


Wildz赌场游戏部分被分为五类:




  • 热门游戏

  • 老虎机

  • 奖池游戏

  • 真人娱乐场

  • 赌桌游戏


在热门游戏中还有更多的子类别,如新游戏、功能购买、Megaways、Drops & Wins、新供应商、10分钟奖池、Mega奖池、真人赌场和推荐。
老虎机分为高波动性、经典老虎机、埃及、亚洲、粘性百搭、扩展功能、双赢、层叠符号、再旋转、恐怖、神话、动物、电影和电视、季节性和运动。
奖池游戏包含Mega、10min和Jackpot游戏,真人娱乐场提供经典的赌场游戏,如21点、轮盘、百家乐和扑克等,这些游戏也出现在赌桌游戏中,但也有游戏秀和其他一些流行游戏。



Wildz赌场的移动友好性


几乎所有Wildz在线赌场的游戏都可以在移动设备上玩,除了少数只与早期版本的Flash兼容。
无论玩家使用的是iPhone、iPad还是安卓平板电脑,他们都能获得同样的功能和质量。所有设备都可以使用相同的支付方式。



常见问题


支持哪些存款方式?


请注意,并非所有国家都接受所有的存款方式。有些供应商只允许存款或取款,了解所有可用的支付方式是一个好主意。Wildz赌场的支付供应商有Visa、万事达卡、Skrill、Neteller、Trustly、EcoPayz、MuchBetter和PaySafeCard。如需完整的清单,请查看他们的支付选项页面。


如果互联网连接失败,赢的钱会怎么样?


如果互联网连接在游戏过程中断线,游戏会话将在那一刻被保存。Wildz会记录所有的游戏环节,所以您可以从您离开的地方继续进行。任何的赢利都会立即记入。如果连接在游戏回合或额外功能间断线,剩余的旋转都会结束。


有什么工具可以帮助管理我的账户活动?


Wildz赌场的限额帮助您管理您的博弈活动。您可以在 "My Account(我的账户)" 中调整以下限额:存款限额、投注限额、净损失限额、时间限制、超时和无限期自我禁入。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Australia, Austria, Canada, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Ethiopia, India, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Marshall, Islands, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen
存款方法
ecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款方法
BankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerSkrillTrustlyVisa
提款限额

软件提供商
Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Stakelogic, Just For The Win, Swintt, Red Tiger Gaming

SiGMA

Wildz

Wildz Casino


Wildz Casino started operating in 2019 after acquiring a license from the Malta Gaming Authority, one of the most prominent licenses available. Wildz offers the website and customer support in 6 languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Finnish, and Norwegian. In this online casino, players can use four currencies: Euro, Canadian Dollars, Japanese Yen, and Norwegian kroner.

The most notable restricted country is the USA, with all its dependencies, but also players from Afghanistan, Curaçao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Somalia, Syria, and Yemen aren’t permitted to play at Wildz Casino.


Wildz Casino Bonus


Wildz welcome bonus is comprised of a 100% first deposit match up to €500 and 200 Free Spins. The spins are dispersed across the course of a week, and to claim the bonus, head to the ‘My Rewards’ section of your account and claim your opening batch of 25 free spins.

You must log in on a daily basis for the next week in order to take full advantage of your free spins. Before players can cash out their winnings, they are required to roll over the bonus 35 times.

Reload bonuses, awarded at random, are granted similarly to a deposit bonus, with the same limits.


Wildz Login and Registration


To register at Wildz, newcomers must complete a simple two-step process.



  • To start it, they can either click on ‘Claim Bonus’ on Homepage or access it through the ‘Register’ on the top left corner of the screen.

  • The first step requires new players to provide an email address, password, country, and phone number.

  • In the second step, you have to enter personal information (First and Last Name, address, city, postal code, date of birth, gender) and a pin code sent to the mobile phone to confirm the registration.

  • After agreeing to the terms and conditions and privacy and cookie policy, all players can log in by clicking a button located right below the registration button and start to enjoy all the benefits of playing at Wildz Casino website.


News and Offers at Wildz Casino


Wildz Casino’s News and Offers section lists an impressive list of providers and other promotions currently active at the online casino. Play ‘n Go and Playson offer tournaments with €5,000, €70,000, and €500,000 prize pools, respectively, but also there is a well-known Pragmatic Play’s Drops & Wins promotion currently totaling €6.5 million.

In addition, Evolution Gaming provides a Crazy Weekend drops promo with the possibility to land a €40 bonus daily between Friday and Sunday. Lastly, selected titles from the Inspired throughout August speed up two times the level-up process.


Wildz Casino Special Bonuses


Wildz’s industry-first mini-slot has been named Levelz. Your own Progress Bar is updated each time you make a wager. Once the bar is completed, you can access Levelz, where you may earn free spins on your favorite games. Note that the higher stakes are, the more free spins you’ll get. This unique bonus feature gives players up to 40 free spins on each subsequent level.

After a winless streak, Wildz Loyalty+ members may take advantage of cashback offer, which pays out a proportion of losses, usually 10%. Also, in order to give gamers a second opportunity following a succession of close losses, Wildz created Spinback.

Last but not least, Wildz’s 99% Progress Bar is one of the most beneficial casino bonuses. As soon as you activate it, your Progress Bar will shoot up to 99% in seconds, leaving you only one level shy of the next one. The advice is to employ this extra feature carefully since it’s Wildz’s most powerful reward feature. It can be maximized by activating it soon after completing your last level.


Products and Games


Wildz Casino Games section is divided into five categories:



  • Popular Games

  • Slots

  • Jackpot Games

  • Live Casino

  • Table Games


In Popular Games, there are additional sub-categories like New Games, Feature Buy, Megaways, Drops & Wins, New Provider, 10min Jackpots, Mega Jackpots, Live Casino, and Recommended.

Slots are separated into High Volatility, Classic Slots, Egypt, Asian, Sticky Wilds, Expanding Features, Win Both Ways, Cascading Symbols, Respins, Horror, Mythology, Animals, Movies and TV, Seasonal, and Sport.

Jackpots contain Mega, 10min, and Jackpot games, and Live Casino offers classic casino games like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Poker, which are also present in Table Games, but also Game Shows and some other popular games.


Wildz Casino Mobile Friendliness


Almost all of Wildz Online Casino’s games can be played on mobile devices, except a few that are only compatible with earlier versions of Flash.

Players get the same functionality and quality regardless of whether they’re using an iPhone, iPad, or Android tablet. The same payment methods are available for all devices.


FAQS


What deposit methods are supported?


Be aware that not all countries accept all deposit methods. Some providers only allow deposits or withdrawals, and it’s a good idea to get to know all of your available payment alternatives. Payment providers on Wildz casino are Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, and PaySafeCard. For a complete list, check their Payment Options page.


What happens to winnings if the internet connection fails?


If the internet connection fails mid-game, the session will be saved at that moment. Wildz logs all gaming sessions, so you can pick up where you left off. Any wins are instantly credited, even if the connection drops during a gaming round or extra feature. In either case, the remaining spins will end.


What tools are there to help manage my account activity?


Wildz Casino’s Limits help you regulate your gambling. You may adjust the following Limits in ‘My Account’: Deposit limit, Wagering limit, Net loss limit, Time limit, Timeout, and Indefinite Self-Exclusion.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Australia, Austria, Canada, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Ethiopia, India, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Marshall, Islands, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen
Deposit Methods
ecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Methods
BankwireecopayzMastercardMuchBetterNetellerSkrillTrustlyVisa
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: USD 100,000

Software Providers
Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Stakelogic, Just For The Win, Swintt, Red Tiger Gaming