SiGMA

Favbet

Favbet成立于1999年。它是东欧最受欢迎的在线博弈商之一。Favbet国际拥有库拉索岛的执照,还拥有乌克兰、罗马尼亚、克罗地亚和白俄罗斯的执照。其拥有内部建立的投注平台;Favorit United N.V.在俄罗斯和乌克兰等多个国家经营400多家投注站。
FavBet是乌克兰最佳足球队基辅迪纳摩的官方赞助商,也是乌克兰超级联赛的冠名合作伙伴。人们喜欢这家体育博弈商的原因之一,是因为在比赛前有200多个足球市场可供选择,而且篮球的赔率很高。



Favbet有什么红利,条款是什么?


在Favbet创建账户是非常容易的。您需要做的就是找到页面右上角的 "Join(加入)"按钮。点击按钮后,您将被带到一个注册页面,您需要输入您的电子邮件和密码。点击下一步,填写其余信息便能创建您的账户。您必须前往电子邮件收件箱,验证发送给您的链接。




  • Evoplay Pre-party


Evoplay为您带来了夏季的热身派对锦标赛,和一个大奖金——高达105,000 kn!
热身派对比赛时间从2022年6月15日02:01持续到2022年6月27日01:59时。
通过玩选定的老虎机游戏获得积分,积分将显示在在线记分牌上,参加锦标赛的老虎机游戏将显示该记分牌。




  • 多重红利


人们说少即是多,但当涉及到投注时就不一样了,因为您有越多对,票面上自动发放给您的额外红利就越大。这么说吧,票面上对子越多,就为您带来更高的整体赔率,最终给您更高的赢利。
要将多重红利添加到您的票面上,请谨记,红利只计算那些单一赔率超过1.30的对。




  • 欢迎红利


200个免费旋转;无风险投注最高200Kn;100%支付红利。



Favbet有VIP计划吗?


是的,对于经常回来玩的玩家,他们提供Favbet俱乐部忠诚度计划。如果您加入该俱乐部,便会得到优惠券积分,您可以用来在FavBet赌场进行体育投注或玩老虎机。



游戏和供应商


FAVBET赌场为访客提供了一个很好的赌场栏目。和其他许多赌场一样,在这里老虎机是主要的吸引力。这里有超过1000台的老虎机。这区总是引入最好的游戏公司的新游戏。
有许多不同类型的主题老虎机游戏,如水果、童话、冒险、神话等等。
FAVBET赌场游戏还包括赌桌和牌卡游戏,如轮盘、扑克、百家乐、骰宝、21点等等。在这里,玩家可以从数百种游戏中进行选择。
FAVBET赌场中的许多游戏供应商已经存在了很长时间,并在玩家中享有盛名。FAVBET与51家游戏供应商合作:NetEnt、Microgaming、Yggdrasil、Playson、Betsoft、Elk Studios和其他一些大品牌。优秀游戏供应商的高质量游戏帮助赌场获得了客户的高度信任。



银行途径(存提款)


接下来,我们将讨论如何在FavBet上进行存款和提款。从存款部分开始,我们有Skrill和Skrill 1-tap(在手机上可用)、Quiwi、Neteller、Yandex.Money、Visa、Wallet One、Sofort Banking、MasterCard/Maestro、iDeal、Girpay、Paysafcard、Boku、Russian Post,以及更多本地存款方法。FavBet提供您ecoPays、Visa/万事达卡、Moneta.ru、Skrill、Qiwi、Maestro和Yandex作为提取资金的方式。一个钱包,和钱。
存款和取款都有限制。欲了解更多信息,请查看常见问题页面。博弈商端不收取任何费用,而且存款马上就能到账。唯一的例外是俄罗斯邮政,收取2%的费用。大多数存款方式都有最低的10欧元限额;多数提款方式的最低金额为10欧元。请记住,这些付款方式也可以在FavBet手机上使用。



Favbet的客户服务


客户服务团队是全天候开放的,可以通过电子邮件、Skype或实时聊天取得。尽管即时聊天服务每周7天,每天24小时开放,但并不是每一种语言都支持。Favbet支持法语、乌克兰语、俄语、克罗地亚语、英语、德语、希腊语、罗马尼亚语、意大利语和波兰语。



Favbet的移动体验如何?


FAVBET也可以通过其移动游戏平台使用,让您在旅途中游玩。您可以通过两种不同的方式在您的手机或平板电脑上玩FAVBET。第一种方式是使用下载的应用程序,请注意,FAVBET现在只有安卓系统的应用程序,他们还未制做iPhone或iPad应用。
如果您使用安卓手机或平板电脑,您可以通过主网站的.apk文件来安装该应用程序,在网络浏览器中打开移动网站,并点击绿色的下载按钮以获得.apk文件。您也可以使用安卓设备扫描QR码下载.apk文件。由于它不是通过官方Google Play商店提供的,您将需要关闭您的安全设置,开放来自 "未知来源" 的应用程序安装。
对iOS用户来说,在移动设备上玩游戏的第二种方法更快、更容易:通过FAVBET网站的移动版,在您的手机浏览器上输入网址m.favbet.com来进入移动网站。手机版网站的服务种类与主网站相同。



Favbet常见问题


该赌场非常详细和有条理的FAQ页面上,给出了人们经常提出的问题的答案。这个页面为您关于账户、赌场/真人赌场、体育投注、忠诚度计划和其他一些问题解答。


成为FAVBET合作伙伴需要什么条件?


如果您有如网站等在线资源可以引导人们前往访问,您就可以成为这里的合作伙伴。


为什么我需要这么多信息?


您的信息可以让我们更好地保护您的账户和您账户中的资金。


我应该把我的文件寄到哪里?


将您的文件副本通过电子邮件发送至:[email protected]

执照

Curaçao eGaming

受限国家
Asia, Australia*, Estonia, Germany*, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States*

(* = depending on the region)
存款方法
ecopayziWalletKlarnaMastercardMonetaNetellerSkrillVisa
提款方法
iWalletMastercardMonetaRuNetellerqiwiSkrillVisaYandexMoney
提款限额

软件提供商
Playtech, Microgaming, IGT (WagerWorks), EGT Interactive, NetGame, Evoplay, Mancala Gaming

SiGMA

Favbet

Favbet was established in 1999. It’s one of the most popular online bookmakers in Eastern Europe. Favbet International has a license from Curacao, and it also has licenses from Ukraine, Romania, Croatia, and Belarus. This betting platform is built in-house. Favorit United N.V. runs more than 400 betting shops in a number of countries, such as Russia and Ukraine.

FavBet is the official sponsor of the best football team in Ukraine, Dynamo Kyiv, and the title partner of the Ukrainian Premier League. People like the sportsbook because there are more than 200 football markets to choose from before a game and the basketball odds are high.


What Bonuses Are There at Favbet and What Are Their Terms?


Creating and account is super easy at Favbet. All you need to do is located the “Join” button which is in the top right corner of the page. Once you select this you will be taken to a registration page where you will need to put in your email and password. Once you hit next, simply fill in the rest of the fields and create your account. You’ll have to verify it by going to your inbox in your email address and selecting the link that will have been sent to you.


  • Evoplay Pre-party

  • Evoplay brings you a summer Pre-party tournament. And a big prize fund – as much as 105,000 kn!

    The pre-party tournament lasts from 02:01 on June 15, 2022 to June 27, 2022. at 01: 59h.

    Points are earned by playing selected slot games and will be displayed on the online scoreboard, which is displayed in the slot games participating in the tournament.


  • Multi Bonus

  • They say less is more. But not when it comes to betting. Because the more pairs you have, the bigger the extra bonus we automatically give you on the ticket will be. Well, more pairs on the ticket give you a higher overall odd which ultimately leads to your higher winnings.

    In order for the Multi Bonus to be added to your ticket, it is important to know that it is calculated only for those couples who have an individual odd of more than 1.30.


  • Welcome bonus

  • 200 free spins; Risk-free bet up to 200 kn; 100% bonus on payment


    Is There a VIP Plan at Favbet?


    Yes, the Favbet club is a loyalty program for customers who come back often. If you join that club, you get coupon points that you can use to bet on sports or play slots in the FavBet casino.


    Games & Providers


    FAVBET casino has a great casino section for its visitors. Here, as in many other casinos, the slot machines are the main attraction. There are more than 1000 of them. This section is always getting new games from the best game companies.

    There are many different kinds of themed slot games, such as fruit, fairy tale, adventure, mythical, and many more.

    FAVBET casino games also include table and card games like roulette, poker, baccarat, Sic Bo, blackjack, and more. In this group, gamblers can choose from hundreds of games.

    Many of the game providers in the FAVBET casino have been around for a long time and are well-known among players. FAVBET works with 51 game providers. NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Playson, Betsoft, Elk Studios, and others are some of the biggest names in the business. The best game providers’ high-quality games help the casino gain a high level of customer trust.


    Banking Methods (Deposits & Withdrawals)


    Next, we’ll talk about how FavBet lets you make deposits and withdrawals. Starting with the deposit section, we have Skrill and Skrill 1-tap (available on mobile), Quiwi, Neteller, Yandex.Money, Visa, Wallet One, Sofort Banking, MasterCard/Maestro, iDeal, Girpay, Paysafcard, Boku, Russian Post, and a lot more local deposit methods. FavBet lets you choose from ecoPays, Visa/MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Skrill, Qiwi, Maestro, and Yandex as ways to get your money back. One Wallet, and Money.

    Both deposits and withdrawals are subject to limits. For more information, check out the FAQ page. There are no fees on the bookie’s end, and deposits are made right away. The only exception is Russian Post, which charges a 2 percent fee. Most ways to deposit have a minimum of €10 that you have to put in. Most ways to withdraw money have a minimum amount of €10. Please keep in mind that these payment methods can also be used on FavBet mobile.


    Customer Service at Favbet


    The customer service team is open 24/7 and can be reached by email, Skype, or live chat. Even though the live chat service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, not every language is always supported. This is to be expected, since Favbet supports French, Ukrainian, Russian, Croatian, English, German, Greek, Romanian, Italian, and Polish.


    What is Favbet’s Mobile Experience Like?


    FAVBET is also available on their mobile gaming platform, which lets you play on the go. You can play at FAVBET on your phone or tablet in two different ways. The first way is to use the app that you can download. It’s important to know that FAVBET only has an app for Android right now. They haven’t made one for iPhones or iPads yet.

    If you have an Android phone or tablet, you can use a.apk file from the main site to install the app. Open the mobile site in your web browser and click the green download button to get the.apk file. You can also use your Android device to scan the QR code, which will download the.apk file. Since it is not available through the official Google Play store, you will need to turn off your security settings to let apps from “unknown sources” install.

    The second way to play games on a mobile device is much faster and easier for iOS users. This is done with the FAVBET website’s mobile version. Use the URL m.favbet.com on your mobile browser to get to the mobile site. The mobile version of the site has the same kinds of services as the main site.


    Favbet FAQs


    On a very detailed and well-organized FAQ page, answers to questions that people often ask are given. This page has answers to questions about your account, the casino/Live-casino, sports betting, the loyalty program, and a few other things.


    What’s needed to become a FAVBET partner?


    You can become a partner here if you have an online resource like a website and a way to get people to visit it.


    Why do I need so much information?


    Your information allows us to better secure your account and the funds in your account.


    Where should I send my documents?


    Send copies of your documents by e-mail to: [email protected].


    Licences

    Curaçao eGaming

    Restricted Countries
    Asia, Australia*, Estonia, Germany*, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States*

    (* = depending on the region)
    Deposit Methods
    ecopayziWalletKlarnaMastercardMonetaNetellerSkrillVisa
    Withdrawal Methods
    iWalletMastercardMonetaRuNetellerqiwiSkrillVisaYandexMoney
    Withdrawal Limit

    Per day: EUR 1,000

    Software Providers
    Playtech, Microgaming, IGT (WagerWorks), EGT Interactive, NetGame, Evoplay, Mancala Gaming