fbpx

SiGMA

West Casino

West Casino - модное и современное онлайн-казино с удобным интерфейсом. В этом казино вы найдете ряд самых известных поставщиков программного обеспечения, а также фантастический выбор слотов и игр в реальном времени на выбор. Конечно, есть и игры с джекпотами! В это казино можно получить доступ с мобильных устройств для игроков, которые любят играть на ходу или просто любят возможность играть со своего мобильного устройства. Этот обзор West Casino подробно расскажет о различных аспектах этого казино.
Бонус казино West

Помимо приветственного предложения, это казино предлагает бонус за повторную загрузку, который дает игрокам возможность потребовать 15% на все депозиты на сумму 30 евро или более в любой день. Имейте в виду, что вы можете получить этот бонус только после получения полного приветственного пакета. Но самое замечательное в том, что практически нет предела тому, сколько раз вы можете получить этот бонус. Для бонуса существуют особые условия.

Казино West Вход и регистрация

Зарегистрируйте аккаунт в этом казино, сначала нажав кнопку «Присоединиться сейчас» в левой части веб-сайта. Появится всплывающая форма, в которой вас попросят ввести свое имя, дату рождения, адрес электронной почты, имя пользователя и пароль для вашей учетной записи. Заполнив это поле, нажмите «продолжить», чтобы перейти ко второму шагу. Теперь вам нужно ввести свой адрес и номер телефона, а также подтвердить, что вы принимаете Общие положения и условия. Наконец, нажмите «Зарегистрироваться сейчас». На ваш адрес электронной почты будет отправлена ссылка для активации для полной активации учетной записи. После этого можно приступать к игре!

Playson в казино West

Playson - ведущий поставщик программного обеспечения, который существует с 2012 года и за эти годы установил прочные партнерские отношения с другими уважаемыми брендами платформ, такими как NYX и iSoftBet. В West Casino вы найдете широкий выбор потрясающих слотов, которые, как вы заметите, полны ярких цветов и разнообразных тем. Некоторые из популярных игр, доступных здесь: Mighty Africa, Imperial Fruits и Sakura Dragon.

 

После регистрации и активации своей учетной записи в этом казино у вас будет возможность запросить приветственный бонус, который представляет собой пакет из трех бонусов на ваши первые три депозита. Общий пакет составляет до 600 € / $ и 200 фриспинов. Мы разделили его для вас на каждый депозит ниже:

  • Первый депозит - 100% бонус на депозит до 200 € / $ и 100 фриспинов в Guns'N'Roses

  • Второй депозит - 50% бонус на депозит 200 € / $

  • Третий депозит - 50% бонус на депозит до 200 € / $ и 100 фриспинов в Volcano Riches


Продукты и игры

В этом казино есть широкий выбор игр в реальном времени, и оно красиво разделено на популярные категории. Все эти игры проводятся живым дилером в режиме реального времени, а также ими можно наслаждаться с мобильных устройств. Доступные здесь категории живых казино включают блэкджек, покер, рулетку и другие интересные игры. Помимо живого казино, вы можете насладиться прекрасным выбором слотов и игр с джекпотом. И вам не нужно беспокоиться о качестве, потому что сразу видно, что это онлайн-казино приложило много усилий, чтобы выбрать лучшие игры на рынке.

Казино West Мобильная версия

Игры, доступные в West Casino, полностью оптимизированы для использования на любом мобильном устройстве, будь то смартфон или планшет. Что еще лучше, так это то, что качество на мобильных устройствах такое же хорошее, как и на компьютерах. Здесь у вас есть возможность играть в потрясающие игры на ходу, одновременно получая доступ ко всем остальным преимуществам онлайн-казино, таким как рекламные акции, быстрые способы оплаты и функция живого чата для связи со службой поддержки клиентов.

Какая лицензия у West Casino?
West Casino имеет лицензию и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты (MGA). Чтобы сохранить лицензию, они должны соблюдать определенные правила и стандарты.
Могу ли я играть бесплатно в West Casino?
Вы можете бесплатно опробовать некоторые игры в West Casino, прежде чем делать депозит и играть на реальные деньги. Это хорошая функция, если вы хотите проверить, как работает онлайн-слот, прежде чем играть на реальные деньги.
Есть ли приветственное предложение для новых игроков в West Casino?
Лицензии

Malta Gaming Authority

Запрещенные страны
Australia*, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany*, Hungary, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States*
(* = depending on the region)
Методы депозита
Методы выведения средств
Лимит вывода средств

Per week: EUR 5,000

Провайдеры программного обеспечения
NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Genii, Lega, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, 1x2 Network, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Portomaso Gaming, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Multislot
logo4

Top Online Casinos

Top Sports Betting

SiGMA

West Casino

West Casino is a hip and modern online casino with an interface that’s easy to navigate and get around. At this casino, you’ll find a range of the most renowned software providers out there and with that a fantastic range of slot games and live casino games to choose from. Of course, there are some jackpot games as well!

You can access this casino from mobile devices for the players that enjoy playing on the go. Or, just like the convenience of being able to play from their mobile device if they like.

This West Casino review will go into detail about the various aspects of this casino.


West Casino Bonus


A bonus that’s available at this casino other than the welcome offer is the Reload Bonus which gives players the chance to claim 15% on all deposits that are €30 or more on any day. Keep in mind that you can only claim this bonus after claiming the full Welcome Package. But, the great thing is that there is almost no limit as to how many times you can claim this bonus. Bonus terms do apply.


West Casino Login and Registration


Register for an account at this casino by first clicking on the ‘join now’ button on the left-hand side of the website. A pop-up form will appear. Next, you’ll need to input your name, date of birth, email address, username and password for your account. After you fill this out, click ‘continue’ to step two. Now you need to enter your address and phone number as well as confirm that you accept the General Terms and Conditions. Finally, click ‘sign up now’. You’ll have an activation link sent to your email address to fully activate your account. After you do this, you can get to playing!


Playson on West Casino


Playson is a leading software provider which has been around since 2012. Over the years has created strong partnerships with other reputable platform brands like NYX and iSoftBet. At West Casino, you’ll find a range of stunning slot machines to choose from which you’ll notice are full of rich colours and a variety of themes. Some of the popular titles available here are Mighty Africa, Imperial Fruits, and Sakura Dragon.


West Casino Free Spins


After registering and activating your account at this casino, you’ll have the chance to claim the Welcome Bonus which is a package of three bonuses after you make your first three deposits. The total package equals up to €/$600 and 200 Free Spins.

We’ve broken it down for you per deposit below:

First deposit – 100% match bonus up to €/$200 and 100 Free spins on Guns’N’Roses

Second deposit – 50% match bonus up to €/$200

Third deposit – 50% match bonus up to €/$200 and 100 Free Spins on Volcano Riches


Products and Games


This casino has an extensive selection of live casino games and it is beautifully sectioned featuring popular games. There are live dealers hosting all of these games in real-time. Moreover, you can enjoy it from mobile devices. The live casino categories available here include blackjack, poker, roulette and other interesting games. Apart from the live casino, you can enjoy a wonderful range of slot games and jackpot games. Also, you don’t have to worry about the quality, because you can see that this online casino has put in a lot of thought picking out the best games on the market.


West Casino Mobile Friendliness


The games available at West Casino are fully optimized to be enjoyed on any mobile device whether that’s a smartphone or a tablet. What’s even better is that the quality is just as good on mobile as it is on desktop. Here you have the option to take amazing games on the go while accessing all the other good parts of an online casino like the promotions, fast payment methods, and the live chat feature to get in touch with customer support.


FAQs


What license does West Casino have?


West Casino has a license and is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). For them to keep their license they have to keep up with certain regulations and standards.


Can I play for free at West Casino?


You can try out some of the games for free at West Casino before depositing and playing with real money. Thus, this is a good feature if you want to test out how an online slot works before playing with real money.


Does West Casino have a Welcome Offer for new players?


Yes, any good casino will provide newcomers with a Welcome Offer, and West Casino is one of them. Their Welcome Package totals up to €/$600 and 200 Free Spins on two different slot machines.


How do I reach the customer support team at West Casino?


There are three ways you can get in touch with the customer support team at this online casino and that’s via live chat, email, or by telephone.


Does West Casino provide a selection of trusted payment methods?


You will find a great range of trusted payment providers at this casino including traditional methods like Mastercard, Visa, and Bank Transfer. Also, you can deposit or withdraw with other methods like Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Trustly, EcoPayz, and more.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Australia*, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany*, Hungary, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States*
(* = depending on the region)
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinecopayziDEALInteracJetonKlarnaMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinecopayzHelp2PayiDEALInteracJetonMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaWebMoneyZimpler
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Genii, Lega, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, 1x2 Network, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Portomaso Gaming, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Multislot