SiGMA

West赌场

West赌场是一个时髦而现代的在线赌场,其界面很容易浏览和操作。在这个赌场,您会发现有一系列最著名的软件供应商,并有一系列精彩的老虎机游戏和真人赌场游戏供您选择。当然,也有一些奖池游戏! 这个赌场可以通过移动设备访问,特别适合那些喜欢在旅途中玩的玩家,或者偏好移动设备的游戏便利性的玩家来说。
本篇West赌场评论将详细介绍这个赌场的各方面情况。



West赌场红利


在这家赌场,除了欢迎优惠之外,还有一项红利是再充值红利,它让玩家有机会在任何一天的所有存款中,对30欧元以上的存款申请15%的红利。请记住,您只有在申请了完整的欢迎套餐后才能申请这个红利。但是,最重要的是,您可以申请这个红利的次数几乎没有限制。红利条款确实适用。



West赌场登录与注册


首先点击网站左侧的 "join now(现在加入)" 按钮,在该赌场注册一个账户。出现一个弹出式表格,要求您输入您的姓名、出生日期、电子邮件地址、用户名和账户密码。填完后,点击 "continue(继续)" 进入第二步。现在您需要输入您的地址和电话号码,以及确认您接受一般条款和条件。最后,点击 "sign up now(现在注册)"'。会有一个激活链接发送到您的电子邮件地址,以完全激活账户。做完这些后,您就可以开始玩了!



West赌场上的Playson


Playson是一家领先的软件供应商,自2012年以来,与其他知名的平台品牌如NYX和iSoftBet建立了强大的合作关系。在West赌场,您会发现有一系列令人惊叹的老虎机可供选择,它们充满了丰富的色彩和各种主题。这里有一些流行游戏,如Mighty AfricaImperial FruitsSakura Dragon



West赌场欢迎红利


在这家赌场注册并激活您的账户后,您将有机会获得欢迎红利,为在这里的前三次存款获得三个红利包。总计相当于600欧元/美元和200个免费旋转。
我们在下面为您详细列出了每笔存款:
第一次存款——100%的匹配红利,最高可达200欧元/美元和100个Guns’N’Roses免费旋转
第二次存款——50%的匹配红利,最高可达200欧元/美元
第三次存款——50%的匹配红利,高达200欧元/美元和100个Volcano Riches免费旋转



产品与游戏


这家赌场有广泛的真人赌场游戏选择,它以流行的游戏为特色,划分得非常漂亮。所有这些游戏都由真人荷官实时主持,也可以从移动设备上享受。这里的真人赌场类别包括21点、扑克、轮盘和其他有趣的游戏。除了真人赌场外,您还可以享受一系列精彩的老虎机游戏和奖池游戏。而且,您不必担心质量问题,因为您可以看到这个在线赌场花了很多心思来挑选市场上最好的游戏。



West赌场移动版友好度


West赌场的游戏经过全面优化,可以在任何移动设备上享受,无论是智能手机还是平板电脑。更棒的是,手机上的游戏质量和桌面上的一样好。在这里,您可以选择在旅途中进行精彩的游戏,同时访问在线赌场所有其他优秀部分,如促销活动、快速支付方式,以及与客户支持联系的即时聊天功能。



常见问题


West赌场有什么执照?


West赌场有执照,并由马耳他博弈管理局(MGA)监管。为了持有执照,他们必须遵守某些规定和标准。


我可以在West赌场免费玩吗?


您可以在West赌场免费试玩一些游戏,然后再存款并用真钱游戏。如果您想在用真钱玩之前测试一下在线老虎机的运作情况,这是一个很好的功能。


West赌场是否有针对新玩家的欢迎优惠?


是的,任何一个好的赌场都会为新来的玩家提供欢迎优惠,而West赌场就是其中之一。他们的欢迎礼包总额高达600欧元/美元,并在两种不同的老虎机上提供200次免费旋转机会。


我怎样才能联系到West赌场的客户支持团队?


您可以通过三种方式与该在线赌场的客户支持团队取得联系:通过即时聊天、电子邮件或电话。


West赌场是否提供一些值得信赖的支付方式?


在这家赌场,您会发现有很多值得信赖的付款方式,包括像万事达卡、Visa卡和银行转账等传统方式。您也可以用其他方法存款或取款,如Skrill、Neteller、比特币、MuchBetter、Trustly、EcoPayz等等。

执照

Malta Gaming Authority

受限国家
Australia*, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany*, Hungary, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States*
(* = depending on the region)
存款方法
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinecopayziDEALInteracJetonKlarnaMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
提款方法
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinecopayzHelp2PayiDEALInteracJetonMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaWebMoneyZimpler
提款限额

软件提供商
NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Genii, Lega, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, 1x2 Network, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Portomaso Gaming, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Multislot

SiGMA

West Casino

West Casino is a hip and modern online casino with an interface that’s easy to navigate and get around. At this casino, you’ll find a range of the most renowned software providers out there and with that a fantastic range of slot games and live casino games to choose from. Of course, there are some jackpot games as well!

You can access this casino from mobile devices for the players that enjoy playing on the go. Or, just like the convenience of being able to play from their mobile device if they like.

This West Casino review will go into detail about the various aspects of this casino.


West Casino Bonus


A bonus that’s available at this casino other than the welcome offer is the Reload Bonus which gives players the chance to claim 15% on all deposits that are €30 or more on any day. Keep in mind that you can only claim this bonus after claiming the full Welcome Package. But, the great thing is that there is almost no limit as to how many times you can claim this bonus. Bonus terms do apply.


West Casino Login and Registration


Register for an account at this casino by first clicking on the ‘join now’ button on the left-hand side of the website. A pop-up form will appear. Next, you’ll need to input your name, date of birth, email address, username and password for your account. After you fill this out, click ‘continue’ to step two. Now you need to enter your address and phone number as well as confirm that you accept the General Terms and Conditions. Finally, click ‘sign up now’. You’ll have an activation link sent to your email address to fully activate your account. After you do this, you can get to playing!


Playson on West Casino


Playson is a leading software provider which has been around since 2012. Over the years has created strong partnerships with other reputable platform brands like NYX and iSoftBet. At West Casino, you’ll find a range of stunning slot machines to choose from which you’ll notice are full of rich colours and a variety of themes. Some of the popular titles available here are Mighty Africa, Imperial Fruits, and Sakura Dragon.


West Casino Free Spins


After registering and activating your account at this casino, you’ll have the chance to claim the Welcome Bonus which is a package of three bonuses after you make your first three deposits. The total package equals up to €/$600 and 200 Free Spins.

We’ve broken it down for you per deposit below:

First deposit – 100% match bonus up to €/$200 and 100 Free spins on Guns’N’Roses

Second deposit – 50% match bonus up to €/$200

Third deposit – 50% match bonus up to €/$200 and 100 Free Spins on Volcano Riches


Products and Games


This casino has an extensive selection of live casino games and it is beautifully sectioned featuring popular games. There are live dealers hosting all of these games in real-time. Moreover, you can enjoy it from mobile devices. The live casino categories available here include blackjack, poker, roulette and other interesting games. Apart from the live casino, you can enjoy a wonderful range of slot games and jackpot games. Also, you don’t have to worry about the quality, because you can see that this online casino has put in a lot of thought picking out the best games on the market.


West Casino Mobile Friendliness


The games available at West Casino are fully optimized to be enjoyed on any mobile device whether that’s a smartphone or a tablet. What’s even better is that the quality is just as good on mobile as it is on desktop. Here you have the option to take amazing games on the go while accessing all the other good parts of an online casino like the promotions, fast payment methods, and the live chat feature to get in touch with customer support.


FAQs


What license does West Casino have?


West Casino has a license and is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). For them to keep their license they have to keep up with certain regulations and standards.


Can I play for free at West Casino?


You can try out some of the games for free at West Casino before depositing and playing with real money. Thus, this is a good feature if you want to test out how an online slot works before playing with real money.


Does West Casino have a Welcome Offer for new players?


Yes, any good casino will provide newcomers with a Welcome Offer, and West Casino is one of them. Their Welcome Package totals up to €/$600 and 200 Free Spins on two different slot machines.


How do I reach the customer support team at West Casino?


There are three ways you can get in touch with the customer support team at this online casino and that’s via live chat, email, or by telephone.


Does West Casino provide a selection of trusted payment methods?


You will find a great range of trusted payment providers at this casino including traditional methods like Mastercard, Visa, and Bank Transfer. Also, you can deposit or withdraw with other methods like Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Trustly, EcoPayz, and more.


Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Restricted Countries
Australia*, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany*, Hungary, Italy, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States*
(* = depending on the region)
Deposit Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinecopayziDEALInteracJetonKlarnaMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaZimpler
Withdrawal Methods
AstroPayBankwireBitcoinecopayzHelp2PayiDEALInteracJetonMastercardMuchBetterNetellerPaysafecardqiwiSkrillTrustlyVisaWebMoneyZimpler
Withdrawal Limit

Per week: EUR 5,000

Software Providers
NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Genii, Lega, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, 1x2 Network, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Portomaso Gaming, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Multislot